Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Repair handled quickly and professionally. Very satisfied with the work!
Olga P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Yeah doing a amazing job keep up the good work you’re awesome
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
The most professional I have seen in any kind of business. Thank you
Thomasin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2019
" A "
Dorthy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
Thank you very much the car looks just like the showroom when I purchased it. Again thank you so much.
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/2/2019
It was okay, however, there was some debris left in my headlight! Other than that everything else was fine!
Linwood M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
I appreciate the timely informative texts at various stages. Then the estimated time of completion was moved up sooner. I was in awe! Wow! My car looked brand new! I can't say thank you enough for the excellent care given to me and my vehicle, and your timely schedule. schedule.
Shavonne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
I was please with the personal and service of your company. I hope to not need further service, I’m confident if the situation was to present itself I’ll be in good hands. Thank you!
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
I really appreciated the daily text updates and my car was washed and thoroughly vacuumed! What a pleasant surprise! Great job, thank-you.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Great job. Thanks.
Morton W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
The service was first class. It was the most efficient process I have ever seen. I would highly recommend this repair business!
Sidney C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
A job well done! Excellent work! Thanks!
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Great job! and I really appreciate the car being clean and vacuumed when I picked it up. Communication was easy, it was stress free. Not that I want to one back but I’d definitely use you again.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Well done thank-you Sandra
William S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
My wife was really excited about how clean the car was,she said you guy's did a great job
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Awsome service, fast turn around time and wonderful customer service from the minute I walked in.
Leshay B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/3/2019
I was charged $119 instead of just $100. It doesn't make any sense, because if I had just turned over the check it would have been only a straight $100. Also, the check has been declined. I'm going to try again on Monday.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Did a wonderful job and I'm very satisfied
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
It was a flawless process from start to finish. The ladies up at the from desk were quick and knowledgeable answeing all my questions, as well as Rich the Estimator and Derrick the Body Tech who was going to do the work. VERY HAPPY with the QUALITY of service and workmanship on our car. I'm sure there's many people behind the scene who have contributed but again VERY HAPPY with a job well done by the TEAM! Sadly to say in a good way :-) I look forward to doing and recommending future business specifically to Rick Hendrick Collision Center in Portsmouth. THANK YOU AGAIN!!!????????????
Jamillah G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
I was greeted nicely. I got updates about my car via text. The repairs to my car are excellent. My car was fixed in a timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications