Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Isaac C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Would recommend your service to relatives great job
Carmen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The crew I came in contact with was knowledgeable and pleasant, thank you.
Melvin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I was very please with the service in the timely fashion that it was done thank you
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I'm pleased with the job that was done to my car. Thanks a million times.
Jolene I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/24/2018
My vehicle was ready quicker then they first told me it would be
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The staff showed great customer service skills and great knowledge of the services offered. I was well pleased.
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
I was very happy with the level of professionalism the staff showed, though out the whole process. The gentleman who brought my car from the back even offered to help me transfer my belongings from the rental car to my car. I was happy with the repairs and I would like you to thank everyone for me again. I will recommend this body shop to anyone in need of repairs.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
This was the third time I had a vehicle repaired at this shop. Rich like always was really good to work with and he took care of my car! Bringing my wife’s traverse in soon too.
Marion F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Outstanding customer service, excellent work on my car!! Very satisfied
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
The job was well done and in an expeditious manner. Thanks.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent job,very professional!!!
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
4/17/2018
They completed the repair but did not completely put the door panel back on inside of the car nor restore the trunk cover over the spare
Lance M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very professional, Very time officiant, excellent customer service.
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Professional auto repair work.I am well pleased with the way you made my car new again. Thanks again job well done
Herbert G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/22/2018
I feel like my car wasn’t properly inspected it drives differently and there was no explanation why if it was only one part to be fixed why is the whole car driving funny .
Denzil K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
The team at Rick Hendrick did a fantastic job from the front desk all the way to the back of the garage. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Everyone was very pleasant and accommodating. They did a good job and finished it quickly.
Kristopher G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Truck looks great!
Jessie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
The team did a great job and completed everything in a timely manner.
Jorge N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Great job and work performed on my car, completely satisfied with the outcome and the outstanding customer service, thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications