Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
I was treated courteously, efficiently and assured my Car would be brought back to its peak condition. It was.
Tyrone T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great team. Thanks for coming up with the text messages. It was very helpful to be informed on each phase of the repair. Glad we decided to go with your team.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My repair was finished quickly and the customer service was outstanding! Would absolutely come here again and recommend to friends
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
good customer service!
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
The staff were very professional,and courteous, I was very impressed with the company,they did a fantastic job on my vehicle, I would recommend my friends to the company, keep up the good work, job well done????
Myles L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
The staff was very friendly. Alex did an amazing job at explaining what work needed to be done in my vehicle. The staff kept me updated via text message and phone calls. The work was amazing!
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great staff! Very professional! Thank you!
Marsha T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
They were amazing!
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thank you for assisting me and making an unfortunate situation seamless and pleasant. I appreciate the staff(Christine and Alex) and also, performing an excellent and professional job on all my vehicles. I strongly recommend Rick Hendrix to friends and family.
Tanya P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great job, couldn't tell there was ever any damage, and they cleaned the car.
Mecca A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Alex was GREAT. He thoroughly explained what he was going to do and took good care of me.
Tonya G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Pick up was quick and easy! Overall Experience was great!
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
It was great service!!
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Thank you very much
Lorvetta H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
You all did a excellent job thanks you!!!
Emily Saunders.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
My adjuster Rich was the absolute best to work with! Highly recommended and thank everyone at Rick Hendrick for their help!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The work was so superior, it looks as though I have a new vehicle. Thank you Rick Henderson!
Jack Z.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Repair was eccellent! It was done faster than i expected and was well informed every step of the way! Thanks for a job well done!
Erik F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/3/2018
The grill was supposed to be replaced it was not. The grill and hood are crooked.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent craftsmanship and professional staff! Very pleased!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications