Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/27/2018
I had to bring my car back in Monday morning because one of the things that was said to be fixed and on my paperwork was not fixed. I was told “they forgot to change it” (my headlight) the return trip wasn’t that big of a deal but forgetting something on the car was pretty concerning making you think what else could possibly be missed that you can’t tell right off the bat
Sherline C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
None
Joel N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Great
Pam D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Very courteous and professional. I’m new to area and had to trust insurance company with repair company. I’m very pleased with job well done.
Darryl H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Super service. Great attitude. Helpful staff. Expert repair. I would not go anywhere else if my car needed repairs aferan accident. Highest recommendations.
Tanya P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Great work and the updates on the status of the job was great.
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I appreciate the kindness and concern that was shown. The service was exceptional and my car looks awesome. Thank for for a job well done.
Lonice W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Quick repairs and professional.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great job, I have been fortunate to have all of my vehicles looking great again due to your outstanding work on auto body repair!!! Great job again, Dru
Antoine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Alex and the entire Rick Hendricks team at the Portsmouth location went above and beyond to exceed my expectations. The quality and speed of the repairs made to my vehicle have made a life long customer of me and my family. -Antoine B
Diann K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I was extremely pleased with the customer service and customer focus of all the employees that I encountered. I am also very pleased with the work performed on my car.
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I was extremely satisfied with the service. Thanks.
Candice R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The repairs and staff were wonderful. Thank you everyone for your hard work.
Mario F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/15/2018
Did not stick to the date I was supposed to get my truck back
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I had a great experience. The process of getting my car repaired went very smoothly, and your employees were fantastic. They made the process easy for me, and I didn't worry about a thing. I knew my car was in good hands.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I was surprised by how easy the process was from getting my truck repaired to driving off with a rental. Thank you for keeping me completely informed every step of the way.
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
I was treated courteously, efficiently and assured my Car would be brought back to its peak condition. It was.
Tyrone T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great team. Thanks for coming up with the text messages. It was very helpful to be informed on each phase of the repair. Glad we decided to go with your team.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My repair was finished quickly and the customer service was outstanding! Would absolutely come here again and recommend to friends
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
good customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications