Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jorge N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Great job and work performed on my car, completely satisfied with the outcome and the outstanding customer service, thanks.
Sugar R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/29/2017
I noticed a paint run on the door near the damage.
Charlene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Everyone was nice, informative, and professional.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
You've done 3 repairs for me and you have always been prompt and professional.I like the updates and that Enterprise is next door for the ultimate in convenience.
Kristian L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
My adjuster is always on point. I have to use USAA car insurance more often than most and every time I am there my adjuster makes me feel like I am his only customer and the attention to detail on the repair is second to none.
Jaleesa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/2/2017
Didn't receive the vehicle back as when they said I would receive it. My front license plate was put on upside down so I have to come back and get them to put it back on correctly.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
It was a great experience working with everyone at Henricks. I would recommend them to anyone!
Jenny H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
My experience was professional and thorough.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
The best repair shop, I've ever dealt with
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I was surprised that RHC stayed in touch with me almost on a daily basis to inform me of the progress of repairing my car. I was also surprised when I picked it up that it looked like a brand new car. I had only purchased the car 4 weeks prior to the accident. I was nervous about driving that car again, but Ryan put me completely at ease when he told me that I could bring the car back to RHC if I found anything out of order and, that the repairs are guanteed for as long as I own the car. Thank You RHC
Krystal H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I was very pleased with my service especially how you kept me informed with the status of my car. Customer Service is a pet peeve of mine and you guys Rocked!!! Thank you again.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Great service and fast repair. Everything went very smooth, including rental car.
Emmanuel K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Fast and awesome service. Workers were also very professional.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
You guys were the greatest! !!#
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Best experience I've ever had with a body shop. They kept me informed of the progress and when it came time to pick up our Impala I was more than impressed by the quality work.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Rich was fantastic and my car looks great!
Allan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thank you for your professional and courteous service.
Albert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Staff at front desk was very outgoing, courteous and friendly. Made me felt at ease and my concerns were being addressed. Overall I had a very pleasant enter action with your receptionist.
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Looks nice but forgot to reconnect the turning signal.
Cheryl E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
They were completely nice and generous. They exceedingly accommodated my needs!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications