Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tamekia F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
I have come here before with a different vehicle and was just as happy when I left. I would def recommend Hendrick Collision to anyone who needs repair done to their vehicle.
Anna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
You. Did a wonderful job. Thank you so much.
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Very professional, courteous and pleased with the completed job! Thank you again!!
Toya C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
The service was quick, professional and good quality. I also liked the text updates. My only issue is your hours business hours. I had to be late to work to do off and then leave early to pick up. Later evenings or weekends would be nice.
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
They did an excellent job and my vehicle was very clean on day I pick it up.great job .
Kevin Dean.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Amazing service and would highly recommend to anyone! Thank you!
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
All was great. I was update and kept In the loop. Customer service was also great when I had trouble getting into your facility I was helped by a patient and pleade young lady . The rest of your staff was great when picking up my car.
Natasha G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I was very satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle. I will refer my family and friends to y'all company.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great communication throughout the whole process and timely delivery with great results!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Love it!!!
Kelena J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Staff was so amazing. Definitely recommend them. I’d give them 10 stars if I could.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Everyone was corteus & respectful, ready to answer any questions. They also offered contact information if we had any additional questions or needed more help.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Quick response and great work. Would recommend them to anyone.
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
The absolute best in the business.
Theodore W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Thank you for the way you repaired my car. You kept me informed all through the process. My car was repaired quickly. The final result is that my car looks like it was never in an accident. I will recommend Rick Hendrick to others for repair work. Thank you.
Mildred W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
I appreciate how the repairs were done in such a timely matter
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
1/20/2019
People were great. Very informative and helpful but the bumper that was repaired is loose and not straight. I noticed as soon as I returned home. No sure why this was passed by inspector but will have to return to have repairs re-evaluated to see why bumper is loose and crooked. Thanks Tim Wynn ****-****-xxxx
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
I greatly appreciated it drives better than ever
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
Work was done quick and correct. They also cleaned my car and made sure I was fully satisfied with the work before I left.
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The team was very professional and they took great care of my vehicle....the work they did was outstanding

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications