Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
car looks fantastic,thank all the guys that worked on it.Joan
William W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2020
Everything
Ronald O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/15/2020
The glass clean up was less than impressive. I found glass shards all over the drivers and passengers seat, on the driver’s floor and in the floor in the backseat, also on the dash and driver’s side interior door. It could have been done better. The actual repair (window replacement) was very nicely done. I requested the use of OEM parts and this was done as requested. Everything works as it should, I am happy with the job other than the glass clean up.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Your employees were professional & knowledgeable and kept us informed of our status, daily. The bodywork was excellent. We would recommend you to anybody who would need your services RJ Malone.
Charlotte B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
The Rick Hendrick staff were the most professional and pleasant people to work with. My experience with them was exemplary. I like how they keep you informed on the progress of your vehicle. If I could give them a rating between **** and 10 with 10 being the highest it would be 12...just to let you know how pleased I am with them.
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Timely repair of vehicle. Excellent workmanship.
Renita H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Excellent service
Okema B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Customer service; Communication (text updates); Quality of work
Coolidge H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Completely satisfied.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Very professional. They kept me updated and my car ended up being ready quicker than I expected.
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
I would recommend my family and friends to your team for any of their car need and damages anytime.
Terrence H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2020
They did a Great job on our vehicle in well timely manner so thank all of you!
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
I sent comments in a few days after getting my car I WAS VERY IMPRESSED with Krysten (?sp), Ryan & Katy ALL VERY PROFESSIONAL & HELPFUL during this process I appreciated the text updates & was surprised it was ready SO FAST ! THANK YOU (Gave you a shout out on my Facebook page)
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2020
The process was streamlined and efficient and they kept us updated along the way, thanks!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2020
Y'all did an excellent job
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2020
It's all about the staff. The people working there are professional and are extremely customer-focused. Their finished product was perfect.
Dwayne C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
From drop off to pickup, customer service was outstanding, friendly and professional.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2020
I was told 18 days and got it back in 14. Thanks for quick service
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
5/31/2020
I had a gap in the bumper i called Rick Hendricks and it was fixed
Midn Kristofer.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2020
Great work. Awesome customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications