Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
It was great service!!
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Thank you very much
Lorvetta H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
You all did a excellent job thanks you!!!
Emily Saunders.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
My adjuster Rich was the absolute best to work with! Highly recommended and thank everyone at Rick Hendrick for their help!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The work was so superior, it looks as though I have a new vehicle. Thank you Rick Henderson!
Jack Z.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Repair was eccellent! It was done faster than i expected and was well informed every step of the way! Thanks for a job well done!
Erik F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/3/2018
The grill was supposed to be replaced it was not. The grill and hood are crooked.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent craftsmanship and professional staff! Very pleased!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
They were very very nice, very informative on my repairs as they started and completed!
Erma C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
excellent customer service...excellent wait time....excellent updates...excellent experience
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
I really enjoyed my experience here. The customer service was on point from beginning to end. Thank you for your service and kindness. Sherry S
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Awesome job
Griffin B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Very professional,high quality work. Staff friendly and knowledge. I would use again and recommended.
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Excellent work! Outstanding! Better than I could have imagined! My truck looks brand new! After she was keyed all around I thought she’d never be the same but u guys did an amazing job. Also love the Enterprise car rental next door. U guys made it so simple, so easy! Thanks again
Isaac C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Would recommend your service to relatives great job
Carmen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The crew I came in contact with was knowledgeable and pleasant, thank you.
Melvin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I was very please with the service in the timely fashion that it was done thank you
Stacey K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Thank you for the great job that you did on my truck and for keeping me informed on the service provided. I received excellent customer service.
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I'm pleased with the job that was done to my car. Thanks a million times.
Jolene I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/24/2018
My vehicle was ready quicker then they first told me it would be

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications