Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Staff was helpful, patient, informative and very professional.
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
2 out of 5
9/23/2018
I was completely disappointed with my repairs. There are now a list of missing and broken parts on my Fiat 500. I am paying out of pocket for multiple "repairs" to my vehicle because of the incompetence of your repair team. But I am most disappointed in the way in which I was treated by the manager of said "repair team" when I brought up these problems. I was not compensated or even apologized to for my terrible experience with your company. The last thing your company could do would be to get a receptionist that can at the very least give me a smile.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
When I came to pick up my vehicle after repair. The bumper had a added snap on piece that wasn’t seated the same on both side. Sizable gap on one side. After speaking with a rep from Labonte, he explained that the replacement part was an aftermarket bumper. That the snap in pieces fit into predrilled holes. He offered to order another bumper, but explained ithat it was from the company and basically it is what it is. Guess he accepts substandard from his vendors, so pass it on to his customers.
Micahel H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
The decal on the rear bumper is on crooked but they said they will replace it
Nella B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Sooner than expected. Great service.
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Got the the repair done on time
Alana A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Smooth process from start to finish. Best service I have had in a long time!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
Great job. Could have been cleaned up a little better.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
It was nice to get updated info--about the estimates, progress on repairs, and pic-up date.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very quick repair! I was kept up to date. Very nice customer service. My car looks great, I am very pleased!!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
8/25/2018
Not completed when promised.
Jolaine L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Wonderful team
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very easy process; friendly people; good communication throughout the repair process.
Childress.hbet Ayun.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
I was pretty impressed by the great and quick service provided to me when I took my jeep in for a minor car repair. there was no hassle with the insurance company to pay because Terry Labonte Collision center took care of submitting the paperwork.
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Great job completed as promised.
Rodney P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Our new top looks beautiful! Thanks to all who helped make it possible to fix our 1990 convertible Miata. Sharon and Rodney .Purcell
0 N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
I appreciated having Frank available to call and if he wasn’t available, a message could be left and he would return the call in a timely manner. Thanks!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Greeted by professional team of 3 -- fast, friendly service!
Keisha H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everything came out great
Latrayl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
The work and the professionalism. Loved the updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications