Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Very efficient process from start to end. My vehicle was ready when they said it would be and the quality of work was exceptional. Great experience.
Ebony H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Thanks for the excellent service!!! The lady at the front desk was also very nice and helpful!!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Above and beyond my expectations
Lisa Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very good job I’m pleased
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Seamless
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Thanks for the service. My truck had major damage and now it looks as good as the day I bought it. Thank you.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
To many delays & took too long.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Awesome service
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
A job well done and on time...!
Carlos F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
The car was fixed 2 days later than expected. But it came out all right. .
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
After repair clean as not up to the standard of the work.
Abbie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
The repairs looks good. It would have been nice though to have cleaned inside the vehicle. All I saw was alot of dust!!!
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
It’s was done on time and they kept me up with the repairs and answers all my questions
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Very accurate work was awesome. Love the fact that I was updated every day
John S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
1/25/2019
Yes. My only issue was the sand dust remnants left inside of the car on the seats,dash and floor.
Hugo S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Excellent and professional work??????????
Kara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
The work done on my 2013 Chevy Equinox was beyond amazing and I cannot thank the mechanics enough for doing such a wonderful job! I will definitely be recommending Hendrick Collision to all my family and friends if they need any repair work done on their vehicles!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Work was done well, repairs took a little longer than I was told, but overall a good experience.
Marcus T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Your collision department did a great of keeping me informed of the progress of the repair of my SUV. Thank you!
Carrie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/15/2019
I was originally told that the job would take 2-3 days to complete. I dropped my car off on a Wednesday at 8am. I didn’t get the notice that they had even started working on it until 2 days later, and then ultimately it went **** day past the estimated completion date. Grand total my car was there 9 days (Wednesday-following Friday). The time estimate wasn’t even remotely close, and I don’t know why it wasn’t even started for 2 days after drop off.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications