Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

LAMAR S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Jeff and Matt took good care of my situation
WENDY J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
I was very satisfied with the work done. No complaints.
IDA LEE.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Everyone was so friendly, nice and helpful, especially Jeff keeping me updated, I will surely recommend you to my friends!! Have a Blessed weekend????????????
David M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
Everyone was professional and courteous, and I got my vehicle back a week earlier than promised .
Ava P.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Staff was great to work with. Made it a good experience. Phone.Calls were timely as well as updates on expected completion date
Lushuana A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Did an amazing job
LINDA G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
11/10/2019
There’s a great big rubber strip on the passenger side window that wasn’t affixed to the car. I will follow up with this on Monday.
Edena M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
My car looks amazing
DALE S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Great service and awesome work
Gwen B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Everyone was very friendly & the work done was performed in a timely manner. The results are excellent.
SEBASTIANO C.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
It was a fairly great experience. The gals at the front desk were great, my USAA rep Jeff was awesome, and the repairs were done early and amazing! I can say I was amazed co.pared to a few years ago my wife took her car to Gerber and they did a half a33 job. You all are far superior! Keep up the great work and thank you
SANDRA C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Thank you for making the car repair process go smoothly. Very pleased with the service provided.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Bumper looks good. Looks like u washed the car. Looks good.
CHELSEA S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Great service!! Highly recommend their service team was quick!!
AMANDA M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
2 out of 5
10/29/2019
The work done on my car was done well and quickly, but the customer service was lacking. On the day I was expecting to pick up my vehicle, i called multiple times and encountered no answer . I left several messages and no one called me back. Thankfully enterprise rent a car was amazing and they were able to answer my questions and fine out the status of my car. Then after pixking up my vehicle, i was drovong,home on the highway and once I accelerated, my hood, which was apparently not fully latched, started flapping in the wind. I was afraid it would fly all the way open and cause serious damage or am accident, so I was forced to pull over on a busy highway to close it. This is a dangerous lack of attention to detail. I never thought that would be something I needed to double check, but I will from now on. Overall, I will not be returning to Hendrick collision in the future. Please do not call me. Just do better.
William S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
The repair was done fast and well done. Staff there was very welcoming and kept me informed throughout the whole process. Definitely recommending Hendrick Collision to everyone I know.
RUDOLPH B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
I want to thank you and your team for the wonderful job you've done, it was beyond my imagination how professional and timely you did the repairs,you're my A team,you have a customer for life, I will be recommending you to everyone I know. Thanks again for a job well done.
Dwayne F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
You guys are awesome .i love the painting the detailing .im highly satisfied .i will spread the word .Great job guys.????????thanks again Jody even though im not a Redskins fan.????????????
BRIAN CORELL.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
I feel grateful for the job you guys did !!
ANTHONY B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
None, everything went well with my experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications