Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
truck looked good. glad to have it back
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very prompt and informative, very good job on body work, and friendly.
Rubeun Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excelent job! Thank you to yuo'll
Shavon W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/10/2018
Issue with the rental car on my last day but overall a good experience.
Madilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Very satisfied with the whole process. Very easy and professional.
Nanette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Everyone was very courteous and professional. Thank you! -Brad McGee
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/30/2018
The paint smell inside the car is horrible. It actually almost makes it unbearable to drive the car.
Jefferson H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/24/2018
****. Damage to passenger side mirror was not addressed. 2. Received "we're almost done" SMS 24 hours after being notified by phone that service was complete.
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Greet job! Thank you!
Sonya E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
They not only fixed the damage done to my car in a professional manner, they did it quickly, and even cleaned out the inside of my car!! They kept me informed daily via text as to the status of the progress being made, and my car was ready on the projected date. Oh...and they called Enterprise the day I dropped it off...without notice I might add...and I made it to work on time! Stellar service! Thank you, Terry Labonte...you are hands down better than any other body shop I've ever used!!
Kelvin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Surprisingly quick service and my car drives better then when I dropped it off
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Car fixed as promised in a timely manner. I appreciated the detailing outside and cleaning inside. Quick check-in and check out.
Soubanh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/16/2018
Other than a little delay,The work is fine .
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/12/2018
I did not enjoy rental car but everything else was good.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Paul was very professional in estimating the repair. The work was done quicker than I expected. Very pleased with all of the serice.
Al B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
I couldnt be happier. I got texts on a regular basis as to how the repair was going. It was done in the timp promised and even got an excellant wash job. Staff was also excellant
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
My car looks excellent!!!! Thanks!
Jobie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Jesus healed Ten lepers. Only one of them returned to thank Him. I'm the one who came back. Thanks a million for a job well done.
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
My car is brand new, it’s a 2018 and it looked like I’d just driven it off the showroom floor when I got it back. Thanks so much for a job well done!!!!
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/10/2018
When the technition installed the back up sensors, he scratched the paint on every one of them. He could have taped them off and painted them to fix them but they just left them scratched up. I couldn't leave it but I planned to call about it next week.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications