Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Excellent service and customer support, i would recommend you to all of my friends!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Everything looked good and was on time.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
The entire staff and process was very professional.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Fantastic customer service and great job done on repairing the car
Tanecia E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/13/2018
I was not happy because my car is messed up more now my steering wheel is not straight my tires are messed up in the back and my car sounds like a truck I'm just so upset
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I would like to thank everyone at terry labonte collision center who had any part in fixing my car you all were very professional & done a extremely great job i will recommend others to come there for business thank you all again sincerely Robert H
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Looks like the repair was nicely done. Thanks
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Great job on the repair and professional courteous Staff.
Dalton H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Very prompt with daily updates. My vehicle was finished before original estimated completetion time.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/9/2018
The work done looked good. No issues there so far. Cleanliness of car was good except the dash and steering wheel were covered in dust/ash looking stuff. Overall satisfied.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Great job
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
I appreciate that Paul was on top of the quality of work that went into my car. He noticed that the paint applied did not match and sent it back to be repainted. I would recommend your shop for repairs to anyone!
Doris N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/3/2018
Was glad car was ready before estimated time.
Roy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Like the updates on the repairs
Imani H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
12/22/2017
You'll painted my bumper the wrong color, and even left spots on it. Worst than when Maaco painted my car. My car is a pink-white, you all painted the bumper a blue-white. Can totally see the difference, but I'm assuming that that "fix" was too inconvenient. Job wasn't worth the $900 estimate.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Great job Paul kept me informed and put up with my BS
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Couldn’t be more happier with my service!
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/20/2017
I believe that I was charged ffor a car wash and clean up, it was not up to what I would consider a $25 value.
Athens B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
12/19/2017
For the most part it was efficient. On the other hand I did not receive any texted updates until I called and gave my email information. Also I was told that I could drop my care off in the morning but when I got there the appointment book said 12:30pm so I had to come back. Last I received an estimated time of 12/15 that my car would be ready. I was told that I would receive a phone call to confirm. I received an email instead at 7:30pm and when I called the office was closed. I came the next morning and there was only one person working to help customers. So the drop off and pick up seemed to be a little unorganized
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
12/19/2017
Was not properly informed about pick up in time which cost me 2 extra days on my rental

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications