Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Latesha N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
My bumper was replaced & my car was even cleaned. I detail cars so I also noticed they shined my tires .im excited to be apart of the chevy family ????
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
The exhaust pipe you guys installed is longer than the stock exhaust pipe. Hope you guys can fix this for me. Everything else is perfect.
Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Job well done
Damon G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great experience!
Troy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/8/2017
The sound coming from the front drivers side that I expressed concerns about wasn't addressed. My car is now pulling to the right, when I was told that my car would get a 4 wheel alignment. My grill on the bottom is not painted silver like it was before I brought my car in for repairs. Today when I got in my car there was sign hanging on my rearview mirror stating that Darrin Gilpin had personally inspected my vehicle, which had to be fabricated because my vehicle wasn't finished Monday and Farron Gilpin was out today with surgery and won't return until Monday November the 13th.So with my car not being done correct the first time and the blatant lie saying that Farron Gilpin personally inspected my vehicle. I don't feel confident that I can get and honest good job done at Terry Labonte Collision Center.
Adrienne E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/4/2017
I was satisfied with the repairs however the inside was not wiped down at all. The interior is black and the entire passenger back seat/front seat and doors were covered in white residue. Would’ve been nice to have wiped that down before delivering my car back to me.
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Yes thrilled thank you so much
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
The repairs look great !!! Thank you for finishing a whole week sooner than expected.
Leah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thanks so much for the easy process from rental delivery to on time finishing at time said!! Great Team work at Terry Labonte
Tracey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Great customer service and kept me informed the entire time
Lillian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
The repairs look great! I can't even tell its been in an accident. Customer service was excellent and car was ready on the estimated date. I liked receiving the email updates while car was being repaired so I knew you all were on track.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I got my car back when I was told. And the looked great.
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Highl Organized
Forrest H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very pleased. Faster than expected. Looks perfect! Would recommend to anyone!!!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/4/2017
My car had a huge dent in it. Paul is helping me take care of it.
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Did a fabulous repair on my car. Thank you Dallas for keeping me inform and repairing my car.
Kandi H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
My car was done fast and looks great.
Julio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/20/2017
When my daughter went to pick up our car and she drove it off the parking lot it was shaking at 30 miles an hour and it was not fixed properly
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/19/2017
Just looked at my car and the interior near the tires are coming apart... it's actually falling down by the tires. It's not connected securely

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications