Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

GWENDOLYN M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
12/24/2019
I like the feeling of having my vehicle repaired to company specs . Staff went above and beyond to satisfy my very picky attitude when it comes to my car. Job well done.
Iesha H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
12/24/2019
Great service, car was ready when it was promised
Larissa C.
Vehicle Make : FIAT
1 out of 5
12/24/2019
The speedometer is reading different than it did before bringing it in. I emailed the person that came out when we brought it in and there was no reply.
LYNNETTE M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/23/2019
Car look just like new. Thanks for a great job
LISA S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Was very happy with all the updates I received and phone calls when there was a issue. Thanks
ELIZABETH W.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
This was my third experience with Hendrick Collision in three months, and each visit was positive, organized and pleasant.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/13/2019
Ty
KEVIN A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
They did an excellent job on my car and would recommend them to everyone
ROBERT L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
The job was done to perfection. Everyone, particularly the receptionist and the appraiser "Chop", were courteous, professional and caring. This is our fifth experience with your shop and we have always been treated with respect.
SANDRA A.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Great customer service , happy with repair!!! Thank you!!!!
MATTHEW N.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
My vehicle looks great. It’s like there was never any damage at all. It’s evident that the individuals responsible for repairing it took a great deal of care and truly demonstrated their expertise. I would recommend anyone needing vehicle body repair to give you a visit. I thank you.
TERRENCE S.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
11/23/2019
The level of body work completed to our vehicle exceeds our expectations. When my son received the vehicle back he stated you can not tell that anything happened to the vehicle. The paint match and blends the details of Aligning the hood and fenders was just on point. Jeff did a excellent job during the process to do whatever it took to ge the vehicle back to us when promised. I would like to Thank the staff for the excellent Team Work! Great Job. Thanks for getting us back on the road.
LAMAR S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Jeff and Matt took good care of my situation
WENDY J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
I was very satisfied with the work done. No complaints.
IDA LEE.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Everyone was so friendly, nice and helpful, especially Jeff keeping me updated, I will surely recommend you to my friends!! Have a Blessed weekend????????????
David M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
Everyone was professional and courteous, and I got my vehicle back a week earlier than promised .
Ava P.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Staff was great to work with. Made it a good experience. Phone.Calls were timely as well as updates on expected completion date
Lushuana A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Did an amazing job
LINDA G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
11/10/2019
There’s a great big rubber strip on the passenger side window that wasn’t affixed to the car. I will follow up with this on Monday.
Edena M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
My car looks amazing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications