Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
This is the second insurance job you have done for me. You got this one because of the excellent workmanship on the first. This one was equally as good as the first!
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Thanks for great service!!
Vallie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
I just got my car back, it looks good but I need a few days to make sure it is driving right
Eva T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/1/2018
Good information via SMS. Prefer that berore being called all the time. Also the repair was done 6 days faster than promised-awesome!!!
Roy K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
5/29/2018
Communications could be better. Very little info provided during repair
Milton P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I like good customer service. Terry Labonte Collision Center certainly has it.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Text updates very useful. Thanks.
Dominique H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Awesome work everyone! My first experience I was contacted every week on the progress of repairs and my car was even finished ahead of the estimated date! Thank you Terry Labonte Collision Center!
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Really excited my car was done almost a week early. Paint looks great and they even took the liberty of replacing some missing clips in the trunk that were not related to my accident. Will be returning for all future repairs and recommending to friends!
Lawrence T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great job
Shannon K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
5/17/2018
I was satisfied with the work completed on my car. However, it was very confusing because I received text messages saying one thing about when my car would be finished but then I received phone calls saying a different estimated delivery date. That was very confusing.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Good fast job
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Did a wonderful job
Margie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank you for your service.
Willie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very professional great job
Julia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
The car looked as if there never was any damage.
Vernon S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
5/1/2018
Vehicle was promised Friday, but was not ready until Monday
**** R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Very well done job. I thank u all for getting my car back looking good.
Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
truck looked good. glad to have it back
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very prompt and informative, very good job on body work, and friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications