Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angelina K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
My car like new, and treated me wonderful.
Judith F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/23/2018
It took much longer than first planned. So my car rental price ended up being huge.
Jerome S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Your team is great, efficient and I appreciate the quality work they do. Please pass on my thanks to the workers as well.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great customer service
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Best customer service and body work ever.
Chelsea T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/20/2018
There was absolutely no communication, every time I called I never got a call back. I got a text multiple times that my car would be returned several times and it never was. Once I FINALLY received my car the lugnuts on my car weren’t completely on I had to return to tell them something didn’t feel right. I would NEVER recommend this place to another geico customer. 0/10 would recommend this place.
Livia W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The commitment to addressing the needs of the customer were great
Sergio L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/19/2018
I kept getting told my car would be ready and I had to keep calling to get updates and when I got there I wasn’t informed of what was actually worked on I was however satisfied on the cleanliness of it when returned to me
Deon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Did a great job getting my car repaired and me back on the road.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Every one of the staff members was great!
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great communication. Kept me up to date each step of the way.
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The repair on my truck was extremely fast ,and the staff was amazing. Very caring and thorough in their work and keeping me up to date on my vehicle’s repair. I would highly recommend them to anybody in the unfortunate circumstance of needing their vehicle repaired, and would utilize them if any need arises for me again.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Customer Service was top notch! Quality of repair and paint and finish exceeded my expectations.
Babyruth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Very good. I like the car paint and it was all shiny when I get it back. Thank you!
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Everyone was very professional and helped me feel very comfortable through the entire process.
Tuan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Keep do same way and repair well with experian
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
I was kept updated on the process of my vehicle being repaired. It was not released until I was completely ready I was told that I needed to leave it an extra day because of a piece they did not fit and I was satisfied with the timing of my update thank you so much
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Really good job
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent in everything
Delphia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Stan Schwarz was professional and very easy to discuss my concerns with. He made me feel at home. He kept me updated on my car’s progress and that was appreciative. I also appreciate how he left me a messages when he called and when I wasn’t available. He worked hard to take care of things and to took care of them well while I was out of the country on business and my baby (my car) was there. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications