Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adrian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Good job highly recommend
Kenyon W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/9/2018
The paint job looks horrible. I am totally unsatified and will never recommend Chevrolet for any repairs nor will have I have future repairs done. Please fix your horrible paint job. Unbelievable!!
Dee Dee.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Absolutely beautiful!! Top of the line customer service. Thank you to everyone that worked on my car.
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Stan and the crew have done phenomenal job hat off to you all!!!!
Asia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
From the very beginning I was kept in the loop. I recirbed calls as well as text messages with updates. I was quoted for the 6th of June and got my car 2 days early. Everyone was a big help here!
Marcie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
THANK YOU for taking such great care of my baby!
Jesus L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Really good job done on time and delivered on time I appreciate it thanks a lot bye.
Dana L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Joe I’m Collision was amazing and very communicative and I will always use Jimmie ****!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
They did a great job!
Raquel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
It’s worth a wait. Thanks
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Very satisfied with service. Joe had great communication with me through the whole process. Excellent service
John K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Great
Ardalia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I’m very please with the services and work on my car.Thanks Ardalia
Savannah S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
5/3/2018
An outside wash of the vehicle should be required after repairs.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Great customer service
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
excellent service, very friendly and quality of service ????????
Tui J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Completely satisfied and happy.
Lourdes D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
4/20/2018
I aporeciated that they did not return my car until it was absolutely ready to go and passed inspection.
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Excellent service, and they provided timely updates. Great experience.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Completely satisfied! Joe and the whole team have been amazing throughout this process!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications