Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/8/2017
Repairs were done with good quality. The only thing unsatisfying was that they kept asking for more time and couldn’t tell me how much longer they were going to need. Was frustrating to have to keep calling trying to get an update.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/7/2017
When dreturning home I noticed a rubbing noise coming from the passenger front tire , this is the area that was worked on I found that the wheel well was not completely reinstalled and it was rubbing against my tire, I have since fixed it but can’t believe this was missed along with a still dirty truck that was said to be washed.
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
Our vehicle was in an accident last week which was very a very stressful experience for us. Jimmie ****'s made the process of getting our vehicle repaired so easy we felt like nothing had ever happened! In and out in less than 5 minutes with drop off, including getting the rental car. Even though we live 30 minutes away from their location, it was worth going all the way down there. The car was ready for pick up in less than a week and looks better than it did before the accident. So happy!
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Work was done quick
Jared O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Very professional team, communicated with me a few times a week so I knew what was going on. Big thanks to Joe and his team.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
My Z71 sticker was placed in the wrong area on both sides of the truck bed.
Mehdi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/27/2017
I liked the great customer service, timeliness of service, quality of service, washing my car and cleaning up the interior, text message updates and delivering on time even earlier. I had to come back to fix a small issue and that was the touch feature on my driver door lock was not working. I recommend better quality control. I am still very satisfied. Thank you!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Thank you
Garrett W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Took a little longer than originally expected, but the final product was done very well.
Daeil S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Timely uodates and detailed eplanation by Erik. Meet the target completion date. Convenient rental car service when checking into repair shop.
Nayra V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Joe Payne was awesome about trying to get my vehicle repaired by the time I requested due to needing it for a family trip. It was a good experience bringing my vehicle here. I hope I don’t need to bring it in again but if I do, I will definitely come back!
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great job on my car. Looks like nothing happened and I am very satisfied with the results.
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/15/2017
The wrong model emblem was installed on my car which tells me there wasn't much consideration taken to the car make or model.
Wynnis T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
They were available for inspection soon after the collision, information on timing of completion accurate and overall, 3 days for bumper not too bad. Unfortunately could not pick up that day as work extended past 6pm when they closed but they were open Saturdaymorning for pickup. All the personnel were courteous and tried to help to best of ability. Would recommend this center to others--
Pauline C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Kind folks and they repaired by car like new. Love u all Pauline C
Julio P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The service was very nice And very quick. I was so happy to see my car after repair. Thank you so much. You guys are the best!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
I was super surprised on how quickly the work was done and how clean my car was when I got it Great job With text messages I was always in the know Thanks again
Ella G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very satisfied!!!
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
I imagined this would be a crazy process as this is the first accident I’ve had to deal with. I walked in expecting to get an evaluation and then a date as to when my vehicle would be fixed. That was NOT the case. They took my vehicle immediately and told me they would keep me updated. I was always informed and updated on the repair process. My vehicle was fixed extremely well as if it had never been hit. Wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else to be taken care of. So great to have my vehicle back in great condition. THANK YOU Jimmie **** Chevy!!!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Rick, Jason and the lovely young lady at the front desk were great to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications