Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Good work
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/23/2019
When I talked with the man who looked at the fender, I also showed him scratches on the back. He said he would buff the scratches off and he did not. Disappointing. Lynda Baddour
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
I like the fact that they took the time to individually come out and help you assess the problem and then they kept me updated daily they got finished with the job sooner than expected and I was able to get back in my vehicle which I greatly appreciate
Natashalyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
I am really pleased with the bodywork. Thanks
Thomasener S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Both companies Hendrix and Enterprise treated me very well and as you have seen me 3 times for different repairs, you know I like doing business with you all. You are all pleasant people to deal with in this stressful world. Scott was very good about keeping me updated and the outcome of their work was just as I tell folk, they are the best at restoring your car, they don't do cheap short cuts their work lasts and they stand behind it. And enterprise people stand true to their word and give you fair satisfactory results peacefully. Thank you again, Another satisfied customer, Ms Thomasener S
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Your man Scott is the reason I come to Hendricks Collition. He is a real asset.
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Alan was very pleasant to work with and it was done in the amount of time that he promised
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
They always do a terrific job. More than pleased
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
I THANK HENDRICK AND NICK FRIDLEY FOR A GREAT JOB THANK YOU AGAIN.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
The incident with my brand new car was very upsetting to say the least but the team at Hendricks definitely helped to put things in perspective and my Camry looks good as new! I so appreciate the support, communication and great job by the entire team at Hendricks Collision! Thank you!!
Morris D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Everything was completed on time. The car looks great!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great customer service and job very well done.
Justino N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/6/2019
None
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/5/2019
Was not informed of additional damage found on the vehicle near site of damage from accident. Could have saved me a lot of headache by asking about it and just doing it while the vehicle was still in the shop and I had the rental.
Nc Subway.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
The job was done very quickly and efficiently.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Excellent work. Great communication on updating me on progress. Very helpful and courteous.
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
1/26/2019
the car was delivered to me with a check engine light on. I have been forced to take this to BMW so they can figure out why the engine light is still on. If you deliver a vehicle like that how do I know everything else was taken care of properly? I have notified USAA of this and I hope they dissolve this partnership.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
A great job that took less time than I expected.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Nike very professional and repair was done in record time and my truck looks as good as it did in 2004. Thanks also to the receptionist and to the entire staff. I pray that I do not need the services however, would select the same shop. Mary D
Stephenon L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Repair done faster than anticipated with high quality workmanship.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications