Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great work as always. Nick treated me very well. he explained everything that was going to be preformed on my car. ladies behind the counter were very nice. When i picked up my car it had been washed and was nice and clean. great work as always...
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Perfect service always respectful love there customer service I'm a big Chevy fan always have been there great people I will always be a customer
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
My experience was excellent. I would recommend Rick Hendrick Collision for repairs.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
8/24/2018
generally impressive. There was a problem with the paint booth that delayed the return of my car by a day, but such things cannot be avoided. I was kept informed all along the way and in the end the car was done when promised (after a short delay) and the re[airs appear to be done right
Jesse F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Kateri was very professional and easy to work with when I needed to schedule drop off. Convenient to have GEICO and Enterprise folks there. Updates were timely and repairs were good. Katie kept us updated on timing and expectations of the process.
Yvonne L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Customer service was great, car looked outstanding
Carolyn A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Reasons I will come back to Hendrick Collision: ****) Katie was wonderful. She gave the exact account management/customer service I always hoped for at an auto body shop but never got. 2) So easy to have the car rental right next door 3) Love the email updates. Very easy to communicate and get status updates.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Service and courtesy throughout the entire process was absolutely great. Made me feel comfortable, cared for and appreciated.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
great job thanks
David T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
It was a great experience from arrive to picking up my car. Special compliments to Scott, being very helpful and keeping me aware through the entire experience. The car repair was impecable
Nives A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/19/2018
Scott was tardy with everything.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Thank you to all that worked to return our damaged car to us with the care and treatment as if their own. A big smile and thumbs up!
Wilfred A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Excellent work. Thanks to Nick and Josh.
Raquel R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Very professional, easy process and quick
Francine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Good job done, even wash my car. Explained everything to me and did it in a timely manner
Vickie R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Front desk agents. Incredible. Lot of work but handle efficiently. Work was excellent.
Danyelle &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Katie was absolutely wonderful. She kept me updated on my vehicle as much as she could. She was very polite and provided excellent customer service.
Wayne T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Very professional and in a timely manner
William C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great customer service experience. Great quality workmanship. I will recommend your facility to friends and family.
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Very professional and kind.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications