Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2020
Thank you so much for the excellent repair work on my car and for having it ready a day early.
Billie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/5/2020
Second time in to replace the headlamp. This time you got it right. Thanks
Hailey B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/5/2020
I was so impressed by Hendrick Collision Center Durham! The associate who helped me was extremely knowledgable and kind, and I was amazed that the car was ready in just 2 days after I dropped it off. I will definitely recommend this location to friends. Thanks so much.
Monique G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Alan was wonderful. He kept me informed throughout the entire process.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/4/2020
Very well pleased with the commutation, I was a little upset with the rental they had for me, after talking to someone letting them know I was disappointed, they made it all better after a day, the work look good, I’m pleased
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Great services in a timely manner.
Fran C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
You did a outstanding job on my car, Thank You!Thanks to Trey for keeping me posted.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
I loved how I was kept up to date via phone and email. Thank you so much
George A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
The cR looks great and the staff were very attentive!
Brad L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
EXCELLENT JOB
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2020
Class act! Josh Browning was great and on point!!! Great!!!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
Continue providing the type of service to all of your customers that you gave me and your customer base will continue to grow. If needed you have earned my future business. Sincerely, Danny Robbins
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/11/2020
The job was completed almost a day earlier than promised. It was cleaned inside and out. I would use them again.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
Only met Nick. Told me the process and kept me informed of progress in timely manner. Work result was excellent. The team met my highest expectations!
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/1/2020
This is the 2nd time Hendricks has replaced my bumper on my car. Just like last time they have done a wonderdul job. Hopefully it can stay that way for a long while. Great staff and great quality of work.
Toby D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/28/2020
The tv screen which is connected to the mirror is not in syncing When I try to use the turn signal a giant message comes up instead of the picture I was expecting. Please contact me so I can arranged to have this matter taken care of. Thanking you in advance for your cooperation Toby D
Guillermo B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Great job.
Pravin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/27/2020
They were able to deliver my car in three days instead of 5 days as promised.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Thank you for an excellent experience and quality work.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/19/2020
Had to take my car back. They listened to my issues and determined my car needed to be towed to dealer. Put me in a rental car and kept in touch with me and the dealer. Only thing that needs adjusted is headlights. They don’t seem to reach out as far as they did prior to wreck. Please let me know if I need to have dealer look at next tine I take my car in.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications