Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****.petrina Gillus-****,anthony.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
We were very happy with service manager Nick he was helpful with getting all original parts for our X5 keeping it B M W certified, great job Nick,Thank you. Anthony ****, Also it was on time. again great job!!!
Marvin V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Excellent customer service.
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
None
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Excellence customer service.
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
There is nothing about the experience id improve. The work was professional, good communication, and done ahead of schedule, full marks to all involved.
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Car looks great. Very satisfied in the work done by Hendricks The agent that worked with me was superior Definitely recommend your company
Shoresh S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
I have high admiration and respect for the professionalism and the care provided by Ms. Katie Floros. I have been to many places and have received excellent customer service, but the service that Katie provided was beyond anything I have seen. I can tell she cared about my car as much as she cared about her brother's or her best friend's car. Not only she know a lot about cars, she is an excellent communicator, and knows how to get the job done. I will make sure, in any case of incidents, to recommend Hendrick's collision and Katie to them. Thank you so much Katie! An awful experience of my car getting by a driver ended up smoothly only because of you. Thank You!
Shennadoah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Was a three day job and got my car back the very next day very speedy service
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Kept us informed and did a beautiful job! Looks like new. SCOTT was great!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
My second experience with you; both very satisfactory. This time my car was ready one full day earlier than expected! The wash job and vacuum was a nice touch!
Sha Dae.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Scott was absolutely the best representative. He provided extraordinary customer service. He was also very well at communicating with me the update and status of my vehicles repair. I will always choose Hendricks for any future repairs!
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Josh was so responsive (and It was during the weekend!) when my deer accident first happened. Then when Scott took control of my case, he kept me up to date and was SUPER! Great experience!
Colette B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
As always your team is excellent. You all provide top notch customer service and I would recommend you to anyone in need of repairs.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great job expediting the work and keeping us updated.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Completely awesome. Extemely satisfied that ALL work was completed above and beyond our expectations with a touch of excellent service!
Danny D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Thank you for a great job. Also for being on schedule
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Thorough satisfied.
Sterling R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Yes Scott was awesome and kept me informed. The work was professionally done! Scott was exceptionally
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Repairs were very well done but took a bit longer than I would have liked. Nice staff to deal with.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/16/2018
My right front fender was replaced and the paint is a couple shades off

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications