Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cory F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Nick Fridley kept me well-informed throughout the process. Even though it took quite awhile to get all the parts needed, I am confident that they expedited the process as much as possible while still making sure the job was done right. The technician even stayed late on a Thursday night to finish up the job to allow me to pick up the vehicle on a Friday early afternoon before I had to go to work. I appreciate the efforts of Nick and his team, and the car looks and drives as good as new!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
**** Henderson and staff were excellent. Service was prompt with courteous responses,
Jody W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Scott went beyond what was called for and delivered our car repaired and clean. Thanks!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Excellent service as always.
Kirankumar K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
No rush in completing the repairs and did not use he after market parts to complete the repair quickly. Good service by Scott.
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Communications from the carwise application in regards to readiness of my car were not accurate. Those seemed to be based on the end date of my repair versus real time, I appreciated Scott providing me with his mobile number and had ability to text him directly. Those updates were much more accurate.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Thanks for an excellent repair and superb communications along the way, both email and phone calls.
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/26/2017
Well they repaired my windshield wiper tank but did not put any liquid in it so i had to buy my own liquid to even test how it was working. He didn't tell me what was done to the car or anything very disappointing.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Great customer service, felt welcomed and moved through the process informed with realistic timelines.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I had a great experience. Thank you very much.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Staff was courteous and communicative. Vehicle was done very quickly and looks great. Thanks so much!
Cierra M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Kept me updated throughout the whole process . . car was perfect when I received it!
James J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
10/16/2017
staffs are very nice,but it took long time to get it done
James M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/13/2017
Damage repaired. Was like it never happened. Really wish you guys actually did "all overs" for finish consistency. G
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
None
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
10/10/2017
My car was supposed to take a week to fix and it ended up taking 6 weeks. I had to call the shop and my insurance representative daily to get updates on my car as neither the shop or my insurance representative would provide me updates. That’s 6 weeks of calling. The shop manager said he would take care of small scratches and dings on my car while it was in the shop. Upon receiving my car, this did not happen as there were still scratches on my car.
Shekema J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
They did a great job!
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I am very pleased with the way I was kept in the loop, notified of progress and kept informed. Additionally, my car looks great and all repairs were timely and professional.
Gayle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thank your team for an excellent job.!! I really appreciated your getting the car back to me earlier than anticipated.
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I was very happy with the service and professionalism I encountered while my car was being repaired. I am also very impressed with the regular updates I received. Thank you very much for a pleasant experience! Cindy Wicker

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications