Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
I was treated very well, and felt that my vehicle was in very capable hands. I was relieved that the process of getting my car fixed was so easy!! Many thanks!
Derrick A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
You guys did an excellent job on repairing my vehicle. The paint job is great as well. Can't even tell if my vehicle was hit by a deer.l also, liked how you guys/Nick I believe that was his name, kept me up to date on the repairs. Actually this is the second time that I have brought my damaged vehicles on different occasions to you guys because of your excellent work.Thanks again guys. Great job. Derrick A
Stacy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Thank you for accommodating my needs and helping me through this process. Scott was very friendly and professional. I’d definitely recommend your business to friends and family!
Tavaress S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Received vehicle earlier than expected. Also, they kept in touch with me via email with updates on my vehicle. Each staff member that I came in contact with was very nice, polite and respectful. Grateful the washed and cleaned vehicle as well, just overall pleased!
Carisia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
The Staff was very courteous and very detailed oriented. I'm very satisfied with the work.
Sara O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Seriously, this was one of the most seamless experiences! Everyone knew exactly what was going on, and were attentive, efficient, and friendly. Loved having the convenience of Enterprise on site. Amazing!
Ramsey W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Totally professional work and customer service. Very impressive.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
12/13/2017
satisfied but a week late on delivery - apparently due to parts delay so may have been out of your control
Alvin D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Excellent work performed and excellent service. I also found the staff to conduct themselves in a professional manner during interactions on the phone or face to face.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great work
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Scott was great to work with. He was timely in his communication, transparent, and very respectful.
Clarence H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Professional and timely service.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Scott was an excellent person to work with
Cory F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Nick Fridley kept me well-informed throughout the process. Even though it took quite awhile to get all the parts needed, I am confident that they expedited the process as much as possible while still making sure the job was done right. The technician even stayed late on a Thursday night to finish up the job to allow me to pick up the vehicle on a Friday early afternoon before I had to go to work. I appreciate the efforts of Nick and his team, and the car looks and drives as good as new!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
**** Henderson and staff were excellent. Service was prompt with courteous responses,
Jody W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Scott went beyond what was called for and delivered our car repaired and clean. Thanks!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Excellent service as always.
Kirankumar K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
No rush in completing the repairs and did not use he after market parts to complete the repair quickly. Good service by Scott.
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Communications from the carwise application in regards to readiness of my car were not accurate. Those seemed to be based on the end date of my repair versus real time, I appreciated Scott providing me with his mobile number and had ability to text him directly. Those updates were much more accurate.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Thanks for an excellent repair and superb communications along the way, both email and phone calls.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications