Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great customer service experience. Great quality workmanship. I will recommend your facility to friends and family.
Jasmin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Katie Floros and the front desk team were really helpful. My car looks as good as new thanks to the Hendrick Collison team!
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
6/12/2018
Repair was delayed. I was supposed to get my car on a Wednesday and I finally was able to pick it up on Friday late afternoon. I was on my way to get it early Friday when I received a text message telling me it would not be ready until late afternoon. All personnel were very pleasant but this delay was a significant inconvenience.
Elena B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
The repairs were done with good care and one day earlier then initially promised.
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
The person managing my service was professional and courteous My car was not cleaned when I picked it up Car was not ready even after I was notified that it was ready for pick up. Had to pay an extra day of rental cost Door lock did not operate correctly. Had to return car for repair
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Nick was helping us and he was absolutely great! The whole experience was done in a timely manner and we were very pleased with the outcome. My husband commented that cleaning the truck inside and out (our son does NOT do a good job with this!) was worth the $500 deductible alone!! Thank you for a good experience. We will recommend you to anyone. The Sorrell Family
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
Outstanding service and craftmanship.
Kenton A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The best customer service and experience were provided. Great job!
Donna Ambler.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
It truly was the best experience addressing the bad situation of the accident (poor bambi). I've never been treated so kindly and so professionally. Everyone on your Team is awesome!
Leonard M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Professionalism,honesty,integrity is at an all time high at Hendrick Collision. I won’t hesitate to use them anytime in in the future if needed. Thank you for a job well done!! Leonard and Cynthia
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Everyone was super nice, knowledgable
Deloris R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
My service person was Scott. He explained everything about the repairs where I could understand. When he called the next day and said my car was ready I was surprise. I explained to him that I was working and it will the next morning before I could get there. He explained that was fine and the next day would be okay. He was very kind and thoughtful. You are lucky to have him part of your business. My car looks good and I have not had any problems with it.
Roderick H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent customer service, I trust your team fully did not not try to nickel and dime me. Thanks so much.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
So friendly and communicative! My car was returned to me in amazing shape, and the whole process exceeded any and all of my expectations. Thank you Scott and the Hendrick community!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very helpful and quick with the repairs. Being updated about changes in claim amount and part orders as well as status updates during the repair. I will recommend!
Jerry F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Scott was very professional and kept us updated on the repair progress. Thanks for an excellent experience.
Jeanna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Nick was great a explaingin everything and he even responded to emails Kaye into the night. I was very impressed with his service.
Mercedes R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Thank you so much. The service was excellent.
Leah R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
I would absolutely use you again & will refer all my friends & family - this was an excellent experience
Dale R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Did a fantastic job. Everyone was helpful and answered all my questions it was a great experience .thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications