Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Madeleine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Nick went out of his way to be helpful and even cleaned up a couple spots that weren't your problem. And then I realized you had vaccuumed and cleaned the inside as well as washing the outside! I 'm thrilled.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
The staff especially Jason made the entire experience very easy. I hope I do not need collision repair anytime soon, but if I do there is no question where I will be taking my car. Thank you, Joe Chapman
James P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Good Service all throughout!!
Randy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
**** was great to work with and was on top of everything from the start.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
The service was fantastic, very honest and timely feedback was very much appreciated.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I was kept up to date on the status of the repairs. This was very helpful.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Thank you for the great service and for taking care of the tire! The car looks great!
Marasha N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
They did a great job
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Jonathan took great care to make sure that all of my concerns were met. My only concerns were with the onsite Enterprise car rental and I informed them of all of my problems.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Adam keeps everything moving right along. Communication during the process was excellent. All of the staff was friendly and helpful. I was very pleased with the repair job!
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Staff was very friendly and professional.
. Alan.
Vehicle Make : Bentley
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The initial interaction with the receptionist who answered the phone was unsatisfactory. Everything else was great. Good job. Thank you.
Carmen J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Adam was most professional and knowledgeable
Christie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Adam was wonderful. Thank you!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Everyone was pleasant and helpful.
W Robert.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Adam was a great point-person, and did an excellent job of keeping me informed of my vehicle's progress along the way. I had a deadline of when I needed the repairs completed, as I was traveling for business. Adam was sensitive to my need there, and made sure I received my vehicle back in time. Kudos to him as well as the mechanics and staff who helped in the process of repairing my vehicle. It looks beautiful, and I feel very confident as to the integrity of the repairs. I will definitely recommend Rick Hendrick to others!
Samantha R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Excellent work!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Just picked up my car a few hours ago and so far it seems fine.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
The experience from the moment I first spoke with Nick right up until I picked my car up was extremely pleasant. I was very impressed with the email updates throughout the week. The workmanship appears to be very professional and I wss surprised to see that my car had been cleaned inside in addition to the repairs that were made.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications