Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/18/2019
I started out receiving email updates but those seemed to taper off and I got phone calls instead. All fine but I'm much better at looking at and responding to email as requested. It was slightly frustrating to have been told an estimate of 9 days and it took more than twice that (three weeks) -- I understood the delay but I bring this up so that you may give folks a range of possibility up front so they could be prepared for the process to take much longer. I appreciated the car being cleaned when it was returned, that was very nice and it was clear my car was well taken care of. I also really loved having the enterprise location on site which made that transition seamless. overall a good experience. staff was friendly and helpful.
Phyllis D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/18/2019
Manners of old school. Very professional. I would recommend them for repairs.
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Great repair work! Like it never happened.
Jelani T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Very good job and great customer service. My car looks brand new.
Jasmine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
I loved how much communication I received on updates about my car. My car was ready on time and the staff were so nice and helpful!
Arbe B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Great job, thanks
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
Fantastic job. Friendly service. Prompt. The insurance company told me to take it to Hendrick, so this was my first time. I would use in the future for repair if needed. Thanks again. 5 stars.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
courteous and professional staff
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Exceeded my expectation on all levels. Workmanship, customer Service duration. Everyone I was in contact with made me Part of their family. I will aggressively recommend to all my Family & future encounters. THANK YOU ALL for my BEST Experience.
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/4/2019
The speed, quality and friendliness I received at Hendrick Collision deserves top marks. As a full disclosure, there is a small defect in the workmanship I must have resolved later. Overall very satisfied with my experience there!
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
Everything was handled efficiently.
Neil D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2019
Great service
Priscilla G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
You guys do excellent work.I thought I had a brand new car.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Excellent job. I am a returning customer, and will continue to use your service in the future, should the need arise.
Riley D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/23/2019
The staff at Hendrick was professional, friendly, and did excellent work! Having recently moved to the area I’m excited to have found a place that I trust with my vehicle!
Marlon W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
3/23/2019
Car was kept 2 extra days beyond promised repair completion but trunk not working properly and I find the trump sensor is still going off. I am going Rto need to return very shortly to have the job assessed. I discovered this upon pickup yesterday and believe the fix may require a little more than described.
Brent W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Smooth process from start to finish. Thanks for making an unpleasant incident less painful!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/22/2019
I'd like to offer my sincere thanks to Scott and all the staff for your excellent service throughout my repair. Everything was done in a manner that exceeded my expectations, and I very much appreciate it. My repairs being completed several days ahead of schedule was an added bonus. Best Wishes, Brian Holdsworth
Hans H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Chris did a good Job fixing my car. Thank you.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
The front desk staff were very friendly. Also Nick was very nice to work with. I felt like you guys did a good job sending me emails and letting me know the status of my car. I think it looks great as well. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications