Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Excellent daily update and exceeded my expectations
Corey W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Nice job, very quick, very nice staff
Moya F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I was treated very well throughout the process. Thank you so very much!
Tricia B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
10/23/2018
I was inform that I have two brand new doors , but my passenger door had a crack speaker before the door was replaced it’s still cracked so the doors can’t be new
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Professional, great response to detail and very pleasant!!
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great customer service! Fast turnaround and my car was done two days before it was suppose to be!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Everything was done as promised and with high quality.
Joycelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Appreciated timely updates. Only thing that could have been better is that though the front desk recommended the "in house" car rental, they did not make a reservation for me and I ended up with the only thing left...a minivan.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The work was excellent and Scott was great to work with! Real kuddos to the gentleman that did my repairs!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
So far my car is running great and looks great! Everyone was friendly and kept me informed. I am very pleased!
Bryon B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I appreciate the great service y’all provide everytime
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Courteous, prompt, and my injured BMW has never looked better
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
They kept me updated with everything that was going on..
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great work as always. Nick treated me very well. he explained everything that was going to be preformed on my car. ladies behind the counter were very nice. When i picked up my car it had been washed and was nice and clean. great work as always...
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Perfect service always respectful love there customer service I'm a big Chevy fan always have been there great people I will always be a customer
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
My experience was excellent. I would recommend Rick Hendrick Collision for repairs.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
8/24/2018
generally impressive. There was a problem with the paint booth that delayed the return of my car by a day, but such things cannot be avoided. I was kept informed all along the way and in the end the car was done when promised (after a short delay) and the re[airs appear to be done right
Jesse F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Kateri was very professional and easy to work with when I needed to schedule drop off. Convenient to have GEICO and Enterprise folks there. Updates were timely and repairs were good. Katie kept us updated on timing and expectations of the process.
Yvonne L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Customer service was great, car looked outstanding
Carolyn A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Reasons I will come back to Hendrick Collision: ****) Katie was wonderful. She gave the exact account management/customer service I always hoped for at an auto body shop but never got. 2) So easy to have the car rental right next door 3) Love the email updates. Very easy to communicate and get status updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications