Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I had a great experience. Thank you very much.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Staff was courteous and communicative. Vehicle was done very quickly and looks great. Thanks so much!
Cierra M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Kept me updated throughout the whole process . . car was perfect when I received it!
James J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
10/16/2017
staffs are very nice,but it took long time to get it done
James M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/13/2017
Damage repaired. Was like it never happened. Really wish you guys actually did "all overs" for finish consistency. G
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
None
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
10/10/2017
My car was supposed to take a week to fix and it ended up taking 6 weeks. I had to call the shop and my insurance representative daily to get updates on my car as neither the shop or my insurance representative would provide me updates. That’s 6 weeks of calling. The shop manager said he would take care of small scratches and dings on my car while it was in the shop. Upon receiving my car, this did not happen as there were still scratches on my car.
Shekema J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
They did a great job!
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I am very pleased with the way I was kept in the loop, notified of progress and kept informed. Additionally, my car looks great and all repairs were timely and professional.
Gayle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thank your team for an excellent job.!! I really appreciated your getting the car back to me earlier than anticipated.
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I was very happy with the service and professionalism I encountered while my car was being repaired. I am also very impressed with the regular updates I received. Thank you very much for a pleasant experience! Cindy Wicker
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
I now know someone to call when I have another problem - hopefully never! I appreciate the way you kept me informed about the progress. My biggest concern was (cannot think of the word) that the tires could be calibrated corrected. Everything seems to be fine!
Augustus E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Repair was excellent. Was a pleasure working with Scott.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great service, no issues.
Douglas N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Delivered ahead of schedule and under estimate. Friendly people. Can't ask for much more.
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
The entire staff was so friendly and kept me informed during the whole process. It was a great experience and although I hope I never need another repair, if I did, I would certainly come back to Hendrick.
Ram Tool.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Scott and the rest of the team did an outstanding job of handling my repairs. They exceeded my expectations from start to finish and even managed to beat the stated time to complete the repairs by two full days. Truly a job very well done.
Mehul M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Everything about our experience was appropriate and well done. The greeting by the front desk staff, the estimate by Josh, and the updates by Nick were spot on. When there was a payment problem by the insurance companies, Nick was in contact with us daily. I would recommend Hendrick Collision to anyone for any vehicle.
Edwin W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
The team did great work and I really appreciated the communication on the repairs. Their cooperation with getting my car returned on my schedule was a great benefit for me.
Winfred C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
We were very pleased with the service we received at Rick Hendrix collision. Thank you so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications