Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
My car looks great. Thank you.
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Ryan was the ultimate professional, I appreciated his attention to detail during the process of my vehicle repair.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/7/2019
My Rogue was ready when expected, there were only two problems : The first was the enterprise rental service said that we had only two days of insurance and that was fine but when we took the vehicular back they charged us for all the days in which we did not agree. But we paid it away so there would not be a sene . We will never rent a car from them again. Second the hatch door wasn't clean on the inside and there is a nick in the plastic not sure if it was a used part. The paint looks great on the outside.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
All of the employees were very helpful and nice. They were very diligent with communicating with me throughout the entire process and I had no questions left unanswered. Thank you so much for your kindness and professionalism!
Anita F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
I liked how I was updated on my vehicle while it was being repaired
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2019
Everything looked great so far the lift and the bumper no problems. They even cleaned it the van, wonderful touch.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Great job!!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Very easy and fast quality service. My truck was repaired beyond my expectations in less than 3 days. I was extremely impressed with the service that I received and would recommend Hendrick Collision to anyone for their collision repair needs!
Silvia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
Great work it runs and rides true. Excellent job just **** thing the back was smashed in, replaced and painted but the front wasn’t even washed so didn’t look right till I detailed it for my wife. Just a hint. Nothing big Thank you all though for the great job and the care / time that was taken to call and keep us updated also. Can’t say enough about it.
Latonya M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Great work. Awesome service! Thanks
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
3/8/2019
I thought that the quality of the repairs and the painting that was done was excellent. There is one matter, however, that I would like to have looked into further. That is, the rear door on the drivers side is making an abnormal noise that is coming from the door hinge when the door Is being opened and closed, which did not occur prior to the repairs being done. I would like to be further advised about this condition. Thank you.
Donald I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
They did a very good job repairing my vehicle
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Excellent work
Analy Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
There was a delay on me getting my car back, but overall it was great !
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great job, this is the second time I've had my vehicle in the shop and the work that was done was outstanding. Very professional and had it done when they said it would be completed. Would highly recommend them.
Fatai A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thanks for your efforts.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
I will ask for your services in the future should I need body work ?????????????
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Completely satisfied with the timely manner in which you finished the work on my vehicle,and the kindness of all your staff. As well as the awesome work performed. The service representing from Geico and from Hendrix we’re so kind and helpful.
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
You need more parking!!!!!!
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Ryan Brock was the best...the front office staff was amazing! I was kept informed every step of the way and my car looks like brand new! Thanks, Hendrick Collision!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications