Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Excellent customer service from start to finish
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Very friendly and courteous staff
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great fast friendly device.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
It was perfect. We always choose you first
Talia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thanks for making the repair process easy!
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Good job
Felicia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The repair was done in a timely manner.
Cecil A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
I had an excelente experience with the service at your Fayetteville center, friendly and very helpful staff, I hope we won’t need another collision service again, but if we do you can be sure we’ll be going to your center, thank you!
Lydia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Repairs are perfect. ??
Carmen L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/2/2018
After driving my car for a while discovered that the front end was making noises and the rear window was making dragging sounds, so it was like they didn't do a test drive on the car it was just fixed and given back.
Andres J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
No comment
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very fast service and quality work!
Darryl P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
The staff was outstanding calling me and keeping me updated with my car.
Doyle R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
You did a super Job. I was ecceptionally impressed with Ryan Brock. He was very professional and explained everything in detail ,answered my many questions and gave me tips where and how to have follow up work not collesion related Thanks Ryan The ladies at the desk were also great.
Costas K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Five stars two thumbs up thanks
Donnie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Great team and great work
Simon B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/10/2018
vehicle status information need to be via phone call to the person who dropped off the vehicle and via email to ensure updates and issue are properly discussed with the costumers.
Alphonso S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
You are already the best second to none
Marilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
The two team members I had contact with were courteous and professional. They are the lady at the check in desk(don't have her name)and Ryan Brock. Ryan was on time for my appointment, quickly made an assessment of the damage to my car, thoroughly explained all the information to me and gave me the information in writing. He displayed outstanding customer service! Thank you
Eboni I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Very professional and got my car fixed in a timely manner. In fact my this is the best my car has ever looked since I purchased it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications