Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
1/18/2018
all good , but you still have the car . other problems at hand
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
The repairs look awesome, also thanks for cleaning inside and out. From start to finish everyone was friendly and helpful. I received an email keeping me up to date on was the next step was and pictures showing the damage. I will be bringing all of my repairs to you guys. Thank you
Latonia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Excellent job ...very satisfied
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
I'm always treated well when I come here. The team is so friendly and helpful. Joe is the best, I always go to him...he gets it done!!!
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
My very thanks from my wife and my self to the team that work on my BMW, I say my BMW but is not really mine is the old ladys car jajaja thanks again.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The process was seamless. The customer service was excellent. I’m extremely satisfied with the repairs.
Rafael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Everyone was really nice and helpful was in and out in 3 days with my Car repaired
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Fast, professional service
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/19/2017
I got text from Hendricks as it said: ?Update: Michael, confirming that you picked up your vehicle today. We enjoyed working with you. Hendrick Collision Center Fayetteville Reply "STOP" to cancel. So therefore I never picked up my vehicle yet! I plan come in tomorrow morning. I felt this text make sound like someone is stealing my car it’s not appropriately update of status. It’s in regard to my 2015 Hyundai Elantra. My full name is Michael G
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Was a great experience..well satisfied
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/13/2017
****) you overcharged me. 2) You reported that it was done 5 days prior to when it was actually done to the insurance company so I haven't received my deposit from enterprise, if I get my deposit back. 3) you failed to fix something I asked to be fixed. It's easy and clear to say after I get my money back I won't ever be returning. I was planning on trading my Tacoma in next year to upgrade to a bigger truck. I'm definitely not going to your dealership now.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Good job on the repairs in a timely fashion thank you
Nakeisha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Joe, Misty, and Mrs Lindsey are the best. They have great customer service and and I was always updated on my vehicle.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great work as always
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
This is our second experience with your team and both have been great. Your people are extremely helpful,very professional and friendly. Keep up the good work!
Tongme L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Fast and courteous. Very professional. Thank you
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Joe was very professional and worked with me every step of the way. The turnaround time was very fast. It was convenient to have a rental car place on site. The results of my fixed vehicle were great. Like it never happened. Thanks!
Darryl R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Thanks for the quality work done quickly.
Fay R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Wonderful service and customer service
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
I received excellent customer service and quality work was done on my vehicle with a warranty also.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications