Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great job, this is the second time I've had my vehicle in the shop and the work that was done was outstanding. Very professional and had it done when they said it would be completed. Would highly recommend them.
Fatai A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thanks for your efforts.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
I will ask for your services in the future should I need body work ?????????????
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Completely satisfied with the timely manner in which you finished the work on my vehicle,and the kindness of all your staff. As well as the awesome work performed. The service representing from Geico and from Hendrix we’re so kind and helpful.
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
You need more parking!!!!!!
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Ryan Brock was the best...the front office staff was amazing! I was kept informed every step of the way and my car looks like brand new! Thanks, Hendrick Collision!!
Wanda C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I had a wonderful experience and would Highly Recommend. You have very professional employees. Thank You.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everyone kept me fully informed throughout the entire process. All was eminently satisfactory.
Daryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The ongoing updates made it so easy to plan a busy schedule. The customer service and friendliness is fantastic. Questions were answered very thoroughly and the fact I left my baby in good hands made it more bearable to leave him. Thanks again.
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
I enjoyed working with each person I came in contact with at that location. Everything they explained to me on the first day, they followed through with even down to the updated text message. Thank you for making my car look new again! Thank you for making a bad situation better!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Car look great like a new car again great job and customer service
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
All work was done to my satisfaction. It took a little longer than expected but that was okay as the car came back looking great.
Oliver A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent service.
Beverly O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
We were shocked and excited, especially my husband that he got his Volkswagen back so quickly. Thanks, John and Beverly O
Jarrod T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Although you weren’t able to work on my car for a month, everyone I worked with was very friendly. The customer service was great, and my car looks amazing.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Excellent service ... excellent staff... made the the whole process smooth and kept me informed the whole time ... best place in fayetteville...
Renotta H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The work to my X5 was excellent and it was completed quickly! Great customer service!
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
quick, speedy and professional service
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
The service was superb. Not only did they have me in and out in a juffy with a rental car. It was only a 24 hour turn around. Top notch service.
Keisha B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
Each person that assisted me (lady at the reception desk (Amy I believe)) as well as “Ryan” who inspected my damage were both professional, respectful, knowledgeable and took care of my needs in a timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications