Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very fast service and quality work!
Darryl P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
The staff was outstanding calling me and keeping me updated with my car.
Doyle R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
You did a super Job. I was ecceptionally impressed with Ryan Brock. He was very professional and explained everything in detail ,answered my many questions and gave me tips where and how to have follow up work not collesion related Thanks Ryan The ladies at the desk were also great.
Costas K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Five stars two thumbs up thanks
Donnie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Great team and great work
Simon B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/10/2018
vehicle status information need to be via phone call to the person who dropped off the vehicle and via email to ensure updates and issue are properly discussed with the costumers.
Alphonso S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
You are already the best second to none
Marilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
The two team members I had contact with were courteous and professional. They are the lady at the check in desk(don't have her name)and Ryan Brock. Ryan was on time for my appointment, quickly made an assessment of the damage to my car, thoroughly explained all the information to me and gave me the information in writing. He displayed outstanding customer service! Thank you
Eboni I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Very professional and got my car fixed in a timely manner. In fact my this is the best my car has ever looked since I purchased it.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/27/2018
Vehicle wasn’t properly fixed and have to keep it to fix it right.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
Superb staff, courteous and efficient. Quick pro Processing, with specific information. Timely service Service and at the right charge. An example In how things should work. Thanks
Jakob G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
The job was actually completed faster than expected. It was a four day repair that was completed in three.
Zena L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Thank you
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/2/2018
The person that delivered the car told me that the damage to my rear wheel was from the last time I had a tire put on. It is clearly were the shop attempted to fix the rim. There is an obvious difference in the shape of the rim and the paint is missing. Also my window does not seal and is off track. The answer I received from the person delivering the car at first was, well we just worked on the quarter panel. I corrected him and he changed to, “Well I don’t know about your car, someone else handled it.” First off don’t tell me that I’m wrong then say you have no clue. Quite frankly, I am very disappointed. I hope that the Lifetime warranty won’t be difficult to deal with.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Really great and speedy work. All staff acted in a friendly and proffesional manner.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
Could not be better. Thanks to all who was involved.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
My Car looks like it was ever hit and they even vacuumed it out for me . Which needed it badly. They kept me informed and my car was ready early. They have very friendly staff and where very helpful.
Sam N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I was extremely satisfied with the service and with the constant update on the progress of my vehicle. The personel were courteous especially. Ryan Brock.
Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Everything went smoothly and communication was clear.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
Looks better than before the accident. Washed and vacuumed, also. I’m sure that is standard - but, above and beyond in my book. My gear shift knob needs replacing - it comes off. Not your problem - not related to the accident. Someone made a temporary fix that works pretty well, lol. I did not choose Hendrick Collision. It was chosen for me. I plan to choose Hendrick Collision if I ever do need collision services. Thank you for a job well done and customer service that explained the terms I was not familiar with. Very friendly!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications