Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Took longer than expected due to Covid. However, **** Logan and his team went above and beyond to keep me updated and informed on my repair. Very pleased!
Antynette E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2020
Expediency, courteous, excellent workmanship
William E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/27/2020
I was very satisfied with my experience up until to my vehicle was accidentally hit again while in the care of the Collision Center. I had to have something as replaced which was fine but now my truck to me it's mixed matched because one tail light is different from the other it is a small detail but needless to say it wasn't like that when I brought it in. I truly hope that we can rectify the problem. But other than that my experience was okay
Daryl S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2020
Very friendly and accommodating service
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Very professional people that did an excellent job on my car!!!
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/22/2020
It was great. It did take you very long.
Andy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2020
Will recommend, giving the service center 5 stars or 10 out of 10 ratio. Great job!!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
My vehicle looks as drives as good as it did before the accident. Great work, thank you!
Rodolfo L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Great and friendly team. Very professional and made sure I was taken care of. Would highly recommend and use again in the future.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Outstanding work
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/2/2020
Kennedy and Jennifer are great people and they want to ensure you are completely happy. My truck was ready when they said it would be. I very picky when it comes to my vehicles to ensure top trade in value. I have been taking my vehicles there for years and have been dealing with Kennedy Hartley from my first visit he is why I keep coming back wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
Great work and outstanding customer service.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
The Customer Services was Outstanding!!!! Everyday they text me to update abt my vehicle. I would definitely recommend them y’all are awesome!!! Thank you so much for getting my Kia Soul looking New!!!
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Fast service turn around and they were great with my wife with a rental.
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2020
The repairs to my car were good. I noticed the trunk had some debris and straw remaining after repairs.
Maryann A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/3/2020
I was disappointed when the battery on my car died 10 minutes after picking it up.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
9/1/2020
My car has no audio since repaired. Turn signal sound is out. Door open sounds is out, radio doesn't work. Aux sound doesn't work. Left multiple voice-mail messages about the issue. Noone contacted me. All audio worked before I turned in for repair. Now there's none
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/28/2020
Although I was satisfied with the job and performance, I did have to go back and get my SUV touched up due to the team not fully painting and bugging out the scratches on the surface of my my paint.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
Awesome quality of work.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
Very professional and prompt enjoyed the experience would definitely recommend

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications