Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beitrice B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
All of the folks were very nice abd helpful ro me. I was totally satisfied.
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
I really appreciate thst Hendrick Collision kept me informed off the progress with the work that was being done to my vehicle by calling or text thank you forthe great job
Lester T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Thanks for providing great service
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
I was very pleased with the way I was treated and how my vehicle was taken care of. I felt completely satisfied.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Very professional quality service!
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Love the way you all stay in contact with the customer. Thank so much every one was so friendly.
Billy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Thanks to Ryan n help n assistance from ladies at the front desk????
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
you are the best , car was done early .
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Before presenting fact back to owner, Make sure everything is put back together and wiped down.. other than that great service
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
I got my vehicle back before the estimated date. Quick process!
Jarvis M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
They treated me with respect and took very good care me and great customer services. Thank You!!????
Gwendolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Quick service and professional
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Kenny is amazing. I appreciate his professionalism
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Excellent service and enjoy
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
No issues. In and out as promised. Customer service was a 10 out of 10.
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Excellent
Ebony M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
I think you’ll have expertise service and thanks for the good experience. I apppreciate all your help! In kind regards, Ebony M
Jossie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Clean, quick and I live the wash job. Thank you for your service
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Excellent service. Great people to work with
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
The staff was great and my car looks awesome. The work was done very fast and I was well informed the entire time!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications