Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gwendolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Quick service and professional
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Kenny is amazing. I appreciate his professionalism
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Excellent service and enjoy
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
No issues. In and out as promised. Customer service was a 10 out of 10.
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Excellent
Ebony M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
I think you’ll have expertise service and thanks for the good experience. I apppreciate all your help! In kind regards, Ebony M
Jossie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Clean, quick and I live the wash job. Thank you for your service
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Excellent service. Great people to work with
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
The staff was great and my car looks awesome. The work was done very fast and I was well informed the entire time!
Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Everyone was wonderful! Grrat service, fast & easy. I would definitely recommend them to others. Thank you for your great service!
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
I appreciate the I appreciate the guarantee of their work and the excellent job of replacing my bumper.
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everything went smoothly and my car looks great!
Kyle O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great job!
Willis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very Good Job
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/20/2018
N/A
Roy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Excellent customer service from start to finish
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Very friendly and courteous staff
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The gentleman handling my work was very professional. He explained everything before work began and went over all of the paperwork after the work was completed. He explained the details of the work while we were inspecting my car. This is the only place I will take our vehicles to for repairs due to the experience I have had this time and in the past.
Jimmie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The service was performed in a professional organized manner and ahead of schedule. Thank you.
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications