Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/17/2017
****. Completely unsatisfactory effort in ordering parts. Customer was told shop was not capable of ordering certain color bumper when the customer had directly spoken to dealership about ordering specific part prior to accident. 2. Unable to order second part but required customer to do leg work to acquire part, which seems entirely contradictory to issue #****. 3. Customer received after hour text message confirming vehicle had been picked up by customer, but in reality customer had not picked up vehicle. When customer attempted to contact shop, no one was available because it was after hours. Currently vehicle status and location are unknown to customer.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
10/11/2017
Well, first I have not picked up my vehical, second updates have been slow, and third I Was just informed my vehical was ready for pick up.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
It was pretty fast and excellent work will recommend 100%
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The process was quick. The people I interacted with were friendly and courteous. The repairs seem to be excellent.
Warren M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Kind and quick service
Kara R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Obviously getting hit by a car **** and having to take your car in to get fixed, but this was the best experience I've ever had dealing with this type of thing! Everyone was so nice and helpful. The service was quick which is very much appreciated! Job well done!
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Thank you for a seamless, painless process
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Great job!
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/26/2017
Cost a. Lot
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
The repairs to my vehicle appear to be of excellent quality. The repairs were also done in a timely manner. Pretty satisfied with the job done.
Tomeshia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
I love how you guys kept In contact with me I knew the number by heart because of the check ups and the update y'all gave me on my car . My car looks as if it never got repaired
Sonya C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
I loved the streamlined process and the speedy repair time. Everything was great. Thank you Hendrick & GEICO.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Good crew that took care of us & our car.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/28/2017
Even though you force your customers to sign a waiver, theft should not accure.... Repairs are good. But someone should be held accountable for their actions..
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
The entire staff which I had contact with were truly outstanding and professional. Most noteworthy was Joseph**** and I think her name was Lesley who was the person keeping me posted on the repair status. Thanks for the excellent service.
Doris C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Good job. Very nice people. Thanks
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Excellent work.
Shedrick B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
no comments.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications