Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great service and communication.
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Car looks great! Can’t tell it was wrecked. Thank you.
Kirstin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/3/2018
it wasn't complete, there's a crack on the windshield still, it had a flat tire, and the rerepair of the previous work wasnt done. Tyler was not helpful.
Clark U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
The work you did was excellent but you tried to take advantage of me by quoting me a price for repairs that were not needed. If I had not been knowledgeable about auto collision repair I would have over paid by almost $2000.Abuse like that is totally wrong and destroys trust
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
There was a lack of communication and it took one month for Hendricks auto body to fix my car. Extremely poor in communication and letting the consumer know what was happening with her car . I had to call and ask about the progress in fixing my car. Had to have the Lexus dealership call and ask about the status of my repairs. Not the kind of service I expected from a reputable auto body shop. Marlene S
T.w P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/13/2018
What was promised about when my car would be completed was not near a reality. Missed by two days! Since the repair was not being paid for by insurance and I was 45 minutes away, constant trips, despite assurance from my appraiser, in a rented car to pick up a supposedly finished car was unpleasant to put it politely.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great prices, friendly people and excellent timely service!!
Ernie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Tyler did an excellent job keeping me updated on the status of my car repairs, and got the job done quickly. Top notch.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Smooth, trouble free interaction with your repair facility. No issues with repair so far.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Great service!!
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Tyler was PHENOMENAL! I had a vacation planned before I was hit. He was in touch with my insurance company and made sure things went smoothly. I believe he listened carefully to my needs and accomplished what was needed. The repair looks great! The only thing I would consider a better representation of your company, is if you could do a car wash before you delivered it to the customer. Several people commented that my car was not clean when they came to look at the repair. Just a thought… Thank you for your swift consideration in completing my repair! Sincerely, Maggie Park
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Everyone we dealt with was very courteous and knowledgeable our drop off and pick up was fast and easy.
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
I was always kept up to date about the on going repair process.
Calvin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Great job rides like brand new
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Enjoyed getting the email and phone call updates.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/21/2018
My car was taken in at 8am Monday June 11. We were told it would be ready Thursday June 14. I got an email right after I dropped off the car. I was never informed of any status and I called in late afternoon on Thursday and was told it was not ready. I again had to call in Friday June 15 and again Monday June 18 to find out it was still not ready. Tyler was terrible and promised to call with status 3 times but never did. My husband talked to a manager named Jake who apologized for the poor service. Finally I got a call Tuesday June 19 and picked up the car. No one bothered to apologize for the delay. I received an email from Hendrick AFTER I picked my car up. What happened to all the status updates...absolutely none were ever received. Today I was informed a supplement was filed with my insurance company. Ridiculous that anymore $ was paid for the terrible service. The work looks great but I would NEVER recommend Hendrick for any body work. Sharon H
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
Other than the repairs taking a little longer than normal (not Rick Hendricks fault) I have no complaints and am very satisfied with my overall service.
Ricki S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
I liked how I was updated on the progress of the work. Thank you. I never had to call asking how things were going.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/2/2018
I talked to Tyler. Very Helpful. The paint pattern does not match. Toyota does an overspray by robot on the bottom 8 inches of its tacomas. hard to replicate unless trained. long story short it does not match and I have been working for automotive companies the last 15 years so its easy to see a difference between factory and repair of the repair is not to factory standard.
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great customer service! Very professional!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications