Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Yeah been good to me
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
Y’all had my Jeep for over two weeks and I get a call saying it’s ready and it was still chipped on a part and there was a sand bump. If it’s ready then it is perfect and ready to go! I don’t want a phone call saying it’s rest and it still needs work. Like I want my Jeep back in almost the same condition to where it was before the accident.
Randolph S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Overall the experience was very good The Reception staff was good but not exceptional.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Hendrick Collision did an amazing job on the repairs to my Dodge Ram truck. The staff at the front desk are very efficient and Jerry James was sensitive to my very specific concerns about the repairs to the vehicle. Jerry did a great job of communicating the the scope of the estimate, ithe progress of the repairs and the completion of the work. Thanks to all your team-members for getting my ‘pride and joy’ back in the road. I always recommend your shop to other drivers.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
10/3/2018
I would like to have had more communication as the repair progressed. Other than that - happy!
David B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
9/30/2018
The work is good but the customer service experience from start to finish is awe full
James M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
9/30/2018
After such a high repair bill I felt that a simple car wash and vacuum was not out of line. Repair looks good though. Hope you are not paying Metro Tech too much money because they are ripping you off blind. In fact there was another lady outside loudly bitching about her dirty car and lack of service. Black 2 door Jeep if you are curious.
Kendra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was really nice and helpful. Jerry was very quick and thorough with my repairs. I highly recommend Hendrick Collision to my friends and family.
Ruddian D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful. It was a great experience. I have told my friends about my experience.
Andree C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Awesome work
Kypta.ellen Kypta,richard.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent communications while repair under way. Pick up process was very easy.
Val D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I loved the setup with enterprise rental right there. The staff was super nice on both sides. I will return if I need repairs. Thank you!!
Howard D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everyone was outstanding and I couldn't have had a better experience considering that an accident brought me to your shop.
Mansukh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I thought the staff at collision center and Enterprise John-Michael Mallard was excellent service that's why i always get my cars fixed by you guys thanks.
Maiers.virginia L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
8/29/2018
My driver side window is no longer rolling up or down automatically when I press the button. the other windows are working fine though---- please advise
Cheryle B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Extremely helpful & courteous and worked hard to get my vehicle ready on time. Having Enterprise at their location made the experience easier to deal with! Their district mgr was SUPER helpful to make the whole experience easier to deal with! Great experience????
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2018
The whole team did a terrific job and the project manager in particular. He made sure the repairs were done at a specified amount of time because he knew we had to take our daughter to college. We really appreciate the excellent customer service we received
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great service and communication.
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Car looks great! Can’t tell it was wrecked. Thank you.
Kirstin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/3/2018
it wasn't complete, there's a crack on the windshield still, it had a flat tire, and the rerepair of the previous work wasnt done. Tyler was not helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications