Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ricki S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
I liked how I was updated on the progress of the work. Thank you. I never had to call asking how things were going.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/2/2018
I talked to Tyler. Very Helpful. The paint pattern does not match. Toyota does an overspray by robot on the bottom 8 inches of its tacomas. hard to replicate unless trained. long story short it does not match and I have been working for automotive companies the last 15 years so its easy to see a difference between factory and repair of the repair is not to factory standard.
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great customer service! Very professional!
John&kim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
I was very pleased with the initial response to the finish and I am greatly appreciative of the updates that I received during the process. As always, I am very pleased with the work at Hendrick Luxury collision. I would not take my vehicles anywhere else. Thank you.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Jake was great he kept me informed all through the repair process
Farrell M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I was kept informed through the entire process. The quality of the work is great and I am totally pleased about my experience.
Damond J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/14/2018
I understand that there is a process to getting the vehicle repaired and getting supplements to the insurance companiy but your employees dont have to lie and say the vehicle will be ready when it was not ready. I had to postpone my trip to go home since every time I call one of the employees, they are saying my vehicle will be ready when it is not ready.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Great service Thanks
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very professional thanks
Jasmine R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
The Durango was fixed fast, we missed her. Thank you, Hendrick for getting us back into our baby for the babies.
Deidre B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
4/30/2018
Worst customer service I have ever experienced.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/30/2018
The email update was not used by Hendrick's Collision. I still had to call the collision center to find out what was going on with the repair and insurance claim.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
4/28/2018
Getting a completion date was excrutiating-you overpromised and under-delivered. I felt you never had a good handle on when my car would be ready. If I had been told upfront how hard it would be to get parts I would have been prepared for the delays. I was told it would have been finished a week earlier than it was finished.
Karole C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/27/2018
They went above the call of duty to make Allstate (the company covering the person who was 100% responsible for the accident) covered all the accident related costs.
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Everyone was very professional. I would recommend my friend and family to your repair shop.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Very quick response time.
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful. All damage was repaired and looks as if nothing happened. Thank you, Hendrick staff, Enterprise, and USAA. 10/10 would wreck again.
Janetha P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Jerry and his team are awesome and strive to ensure that customers are satisfied, no matter what! Kudos for having such a great team. I would definitely recommend Rick Hendrick Collision to others.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
your consent/authorization form didn't have the phone or fax number
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
The work looks great so far. Have not had time to check everything yet though. Greg M

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications