Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SANDRA H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/29/2019
The entire team, but especially Cody, were very responsive, positive and customer driven. I believe in Kendricks Luxury Collision as a result of the 2 prior services I had rec’d; they are dependable for doing an exceptional job. Thx for your service and I always recommend you to family, friends and acquaintances....
CAROLYN D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/29/2019
Thanks every thing looks good
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
12/21/2019
It’s unfortunate that I was in another car accident. I am a returning customer, who is completely satisfied. I knew right away that I wanted to return to get my car repaired. Tyler and his team has done a phenomenal job on my car. I am so pleased, I will definitely recommend friends and family to you guys. Tyler made sure he kept me up to date every step of the way. He assured me that everything would be taken care. Thanks again Tyler for exceptional customer service.
ROSEANNE G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Everyone was courteous, professional and efficient. Tyler was especially helpful and knowledgeable.
TIM T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Appreciate the good communication!
SITARA S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Worked with Tyler and Carla. Both were professional, friendly and answered any questions I may have had concerning my car. I would definitely recommend to others.
ANDREW J.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
12/10/2019
Delivered satisfactory service as promised.
Heather Y.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/8/2019
Thank y’all for great service!
DWAYNE H.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Great doing business with you
**** D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Excellent service and staff! Updated regularly!!!! Thanks
BRENDA D.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
11/20/2019
The only thing I wish they would have done was detail my car when it was finished. The glass wasn’t done inside or out. My car took 8 weeks to repair. Other than that I am satisfied
SUZANNE P.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
The team is fantastic across the board! Randy went way above and beyond and ****and Cody finagled things out to ensure I was comfortable Threta was terrific in all communications Just great across all aspects !!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
You were very good at keeping me up to date on the repair of my car and I really appreciate you coordinating the service of my car. Thank yuh for all of your help!
JOSHUA L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
11/14/2019
The installed the incorrect badge on the back of my vehicle. They removed the tint on my rear window and did not replace it with like tint. I now need to go back to have them do additional work.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
I do not think the whole thing could have gone more smoothly. Excellent overall experience.
JOEL H.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Connor Ward did an excellent job of keeping us informed throughout the repair process. The work on our car itself was very professional.
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Customer service and care was great. Thank you Tyler.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : MINI
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Nice and easy bro deal with
BRENDA L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
The whole team was excellent
DANIEL C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Excellent job!! Truck looks great. Kat was awesome to work with as well!! Thanks again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications