Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lewis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Good repair job. Thanks
Lasha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/30/2017
Car interior was not cleaned upon return.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
It took longer than originally forecast but the work is top notch.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Hendrick Luxury Collision of Charleston did an excellent job with the repairs to my vehicle. They were thorough with their explanations of repairs and the process. My car was completed in the allotted time in pristine condition! Thank you for a job well done.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
I am very satisfied and will tell my friends if they need any kind of auto repair work to come see you guys first. Thanks again !!
William V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Everything was absolutely amazing. I'm so happy that I have people that care in this company. No one had a bad attitude Eric served me and he was very helpful. I will always have loyalty towards Chevrolet.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Well done, completely satified
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great service!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Eric was great!!! Also Lynn was so pleasant!! I am very satisfied!!!!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Team did a great job. Efficient and friendly and was spot on for estimated completion time and actually finished a day early!
Frances J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
I received regular email updates on the status while my car was being repaired. Upon arrival at Hendrick to drop off the Enterprise rental and pick up my car, I was greeted and treated with respect from the office staff. The young man, I think his name is Eric, that went over the repair details was very friendly, easy to communicate with and answered the questions that I had. He told me to bring the car back in three weeks after the paint has cured. I had no negative experience with anyone I encountered while on your premises. In fact, I originally went to the wrong location (across the street) and a gentleman that was showing a car to customers told me exactly how to get to the location I needed. Overall, my experience was very good!
Laurence K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very professional
Fishburne.lurline Fishburne,henry.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
7/12/2017
The work on the car appears to be ok. My problem was getting in touch with the staff & getting them to call me back. One morning I call to get the status of the work & got put on hold for over 5 minutes; I called back and could not get an answer; I called back & was told the tech was not available; I asked for a call back but did not get one...bottom line--the staff is polite but not responsive or focused on customer service.
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Very satisfied. Eric Kremer and the ladies at the desk were always very helpful. My car looks great.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent service.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Excellent service! From beginning to the end of my repair the communication was excellent. Thank you
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great customer service and friendly staff.
Larocco.carla Walters,steven.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
6/21/2017
There are issues, my car is not in the same condition that it was before the work was done.
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
They did a great job.Thank you so very much.
Ernest F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Quick and quality work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications