Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Audrey H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
I'm very happy with the fixing of my bumper. It looks better than the rest of my car
Jian Chen.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/2/2018
The service is not good enough. Too long time waiting. Quality is not good neither.
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Everyone was professional,helpful & so kind. The excellent repair was done in a very timely manner. Jason was amazing in managing my repair, keeping me informed. He was courteous, effective & efficient. Jason went the extra mile by having the repair team reattach my sentimental front license plate. I could not be more pleased! Also, the convenience of rental car desk on site was wonderful! Thank you, thank you for the first class work & service!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/22/2018
No follow up, incorrect information and poor customer service. Repair work looks good.
Volvo Car.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
10/20/2018
My experience was pretty good overall. The women at the front desk were super helpful and very nice. When I got my car it was backed into the parking spot which was nice. The only things I saw that I didn't really care for was the dusty finger prints on the inside on the door and steering wheel and my head lights didn't seem like they were ajusted properly. I had to get up early the next morning to go to work and they are shining about 5 foot in front of my car towards the ground. I'm a mechanic at Volvo so I can fix that easily, but for the average person it would be an inconvenience.
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Brian and the team were great. They kept me updated throughout the process and the car looks great!
William O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everything was great with the employees and car but please make sure those automated texts are sent at a reasonable time. I got 3 at midnight and **** at 2 am.
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/10/2018
The repair work on the vehicle was outstanding. The issue is with the garage customer service and complete lack of keeping me informed of issues during the repairs. At no time did I receive updates on the progress of the vehicle or the week delay of even getting the vehicle repairs started. After repairs were started I was given a date it would be completed. On that day I had to call to get the status again, and was told that another part had to be ordered and that it wouldn’t be ready. COMPLETE failure in communication and ensuring the customer was informed. After speaking with the front desk, no payment methods were ever provided for methods no excepted. After arriving to pickup the vehicle I was informed of these methods and had to leave to go back home and get the ONLY methods accepted. Great repairs, customer service horrible.
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Yeah been good to me
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
Y’all had my Jeep for over two weeks and I get a call saying it’s ready and it was still chipped on a part and there was a sand bump. If it’s ready then it is perfect and ready to go! I don’t want a phone call saying it’s rest and it still needs work. Like I want my Jeep back in almost the same condition to where it was before the accident.
Randolph S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Overall the experience was very good The Reception staff was good but not exceptional.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Hendrick Collision did an amazing job on the repairs to my Dodge Ram truck. The staff at the front desk are very efficient and Jerry James was sensitive to my very specific concerns about the repairs to the vehicle. Jerry did a great job of communicating the the scope of the estimate, ithe progress of the repairs and the completion of the work. Thanks to all your team-members for getting my ‘pride and joy’ back in the road. I always recommend your shop to other drivers.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
10/3/2018
I would like to have had more communication as the repair progressed. Other than that - happy!
David B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
9/30/2018
The work is good but the customer service experience from start to finish is awe full
James M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
9/30/2018
After such a high repair bill I felt that a simple car wash and vacuum was not out of line. Repair looks good though. Hope you are not paying Metro Tech too much money because they are ripping you off blind. In fact there was another lady outside loudly bitching about her dirty car and lack of service. Black 2 door Jeep if you are curious.
Kendra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was really nice and helpful. Jerry was very quick and thorough with my repairs. I highly recommend Hendrick Collision to my friends and family.
Ruddian D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful. It was a great experience. I have told my friends about my experience.
Andree C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Awesome work
Kypta.ellen Kypta,richard.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent communications while repair under way. Pick up process was very easy.
Val D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I loved the setup with enterprise rental right there. The staff was super nice on both sides. I will return if I need repairs. Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications