Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/14/2017
I thought 6 business days was a long period of time when I made an appointment for my repair
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thanks
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/6/2017
One of the worst customer experiences I've ever had. My wife and I were both lied to our faces and told my car had additional damages and that they would send a supplement to the insurance company so that the insurance company would pay for additional days on the car rental since the car was not completed in the estimated time. I called multiple times and my wife and I went to the office in person ready to turn in the rental to avoid additional charges and were assured that a supplement had been sent. Long story short, there was never a supplement that was sent and there was no additional damage to the car, therefore insurance did not cover additional days on the rental. No explanation was given as to why we were told there were additional damages when there were none, and there was no effort made to correct the situation until after my wife had to make another trip to the office to speak in person.
Ophelia G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
12/6/2017
Just a little adjustment on the area of repair other than that we are quite ok
John And.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
Wish Allstate Insurance was half as good as you all! Could have had my car back in two weeks less time.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
12/1/2017
The week before I turned my vehicle in for repairs, I dropped off the insurance estimate paperwork and informed the secretary I would need another estimate for the other damage to my vehicle, so I could inform my insurance company. When I dropped my vehicle off, I also informed the secretary AND the man who took my keys from me that I needed the estimate. On Friday, 17 Nov 17, I received several emails from a Rick Hendrick email account saying my vehicle was in the paint shop and I would be receiving an estimate shortly about the other damage to my vehicle. I did NOT receive any other contact from anybody at the collision center until Monday, 27 Nov 17, stating my vehicle was complete and ready for pick up. When I asked them about the estimate, they stated there was nothing about it in any of the paperwork. I contacted my insurance company, USAA, and informed them of all the actions which happened and they informed me they will look into this and review all the negative reviews on Yelp about the collision center. I will also let evryone know on all social media oulets about the poor customer service I received at this location. You have lost my business and I will NOT be coming back to get my other damage fixed on this vehicle and will NOT buy another vehicle from Rick Hendrick based off this experience.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
I was completely satisfied with Brian, Carlia, Deana and Susanna!!! The girl who helped me when I picked it up can’t remember her name. The new girl who sent the wrong info she just needs to learn to ask if she doesn’t know what is going on. Other than that I am always completely satisfied with my experience. Great service and people to deal with!! Will definitely be back if needed. Hopefully I am good for a very long time but will definitely recommend to my friends!!! Happy Thanksgiving!!! Amy C
Lewis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Good repair job. Thanks
Lasha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/30/2017
Car interior was not cleaned upon return.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
It took longer than originally forecast but the work is top notch.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Hendrick Luxury Collision of Charleston did an excellent job with the repairs to my vehicle. They were thorough with their explanations of repairs and the process. My car was completed in the allotted time in pristine condition! Thank you for a job well done.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
I am very satisfied and will tell my friends if they need any kind of auto repair work to come see you guys first. Thanks again !!
William V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Everything was absolutely amazing. I'm so happy that I have people that care in this company. No one had a bad attitude Eric served me and he was very helpful. I will always have loyalty towards Chevrolet.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Well done, completely satified
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great service!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Eric was great!!! Also Lynn was so pleasant!! I am very satisfied!!!!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Team did a great job. Efficient and friendly and was spot on for estimated completion time and actually finished a day early!
Frances J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
I received regular email updates on the status while my car was being repaired. Upon arrival at Hendrick to drop off the Enterprise rental and pick up my car, I was greeted and treated with respect from the office staff. The young man, I think his name is Eric, that went over the repair details was very friendly, easy to communicate with and answered the questions that I had. He told me to bring the car back in three weeks after the paint has cured. I had no negative experience with anyone I encountered while on your premises. In fact, I originally went to the wrong location (across the street) and a gentleman that was showing a car to customers told me exactly how to get to the location I needed. Overall, my experience was very good!
Laurence K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very professional
Fishburne.lurline Fishburne,henry.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
7/12/2017
The work on the car appears to be ok. My problem was getting in touch with the staff & getting them to call me back. One morning I call to get the status of the work & got put on hold for over 5 minutes; I called back and could not get an answer; I called back & was told the tech was not available; I asked for a call back but did not get one...bottom line--the staff is polite but not responsive or focused on customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications