Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great service!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Eric was great!!! Also Lynn was so pleasant!! I am very satisfied!!!!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Team did a great job. Efficient and friendly and was spot on for estimated completion time and actually finished a day early!
Frances J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
I received regular email updates on the status while my car was being repaired. Upon arrival at Hendrick to drop off the Enterprise rental and pick up my car, I was greeted and treated with respect from the office staff. The young man, I think his name is Eric, that went over the repair details was very friendly, easy to communicate with and answered the questions that I had. He told me to bring the car back in three weeks after the paint has cured. I had no negative experience with anyone I encountered while on your premises. In fact, I originally went to the wrong location (across the street) and a gentleman that was showing a car to customers told me exactly how to get to the location I needed. Overall, my experience was very good!
Laurence K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very professional
Fishburne.lurline Fishburne,henry.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
7/12/2017
The work on the car appears to be ok. My problem was getting in touch with the staff & getting them to call me back. One morning I call to get the status of the work & got put on hold for over 5 minutes; I called back and could not get an answer; I called back & was told the tech was not available; I asked for a call back but did not get one...bottom line--the staff is polite but not responsive or focused on customer service.
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Very satisfied. Eric Kremer and the ladies at the desk were always very helpful. My car looks great.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent service.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Excellent service! From beginning to the end of my repair the communication was excellent. Thank you
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great customer service and friendly staff.
Larocco.carla Walters,steven.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
6/21/2017
There are issues, my car is not in the same condition that it was before the work was done.
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
They did a great job.Thank you so very much.
Ernest F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Quick and quality work
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/31/2017
Gave 8 days to fix & took 3 extra days. Yet all were very courteous & helpful
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
I explained what I saw and was told they can't fix it.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
All the team were great. I would like to thank Eric for all his help. Thank you
James K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very satisfied.
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I was kept informed of progress. Everyone was friendly and professional. I was impressed with the service and communication.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Eric provided great followup
Sue N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everything looked amazing! I also love the fact that I got a clean car back. That's excellent customer service and it's greatly appreciated!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications