Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
I do not think the whole thing could have gone more smoothly. Excellent overall experience.
JOEL H.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Connor Ward did an excellent job of keeping us informed throughout the repair process. The work on our car itself was very professional.
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Customer service and care was great. Thank you Tyler.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : MINI
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Nice and easy bro deal with
BRENDA L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
The whole team was excellent
DANIEL C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Excellent job!! Truck looks great. Kat was awesome to work with as well!! Thanks again
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
10/18/2019
The body work done is poor and looks bad. There are several other repairs that need to be made from paint and a door replacement. I have called and emailed my service advisor and have yet to get any kind of response back. Am currently very unsatisfied.
JON J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
2 out of 5
10/17/2019
You made me pay for the wrong person repair! I want to talk to the manager tomorrow morning!
BRIAN L.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
The customer service was great and the car was fixed in a timely manner.
VICTOR R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Great experience
GERALD L.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Always kept me informed and always returned calls. The repairs were above expectations. Very happy!
Annamarie G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/8/2019
They did a great job. Thettra is very nice and helpful. Tyler was my go to person. He would update me every few days. The only problem you have is space. There is NO PARKING PLACES. It is a wonder you don't have fender benders there.
BYRON M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Nice
**** G.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
10/2/2019
Cat consummate pro
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/2/2019
This wasn’t the easiest repair job, simply because the other party’s insurance company (Cincinnati) was non-responsive & slow to submit payments in a timely manner, but Kat stayed on top of them & made sure all repairs were covered. Thank you!!
V
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
The car looks great and thank you all for getting me back right!
CHARLETTE G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2019
Cody was phenomenal He took great care of me
G M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Nice people to deal with. Good job
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
3 out of 5
9/27/2019
Tyler reassured me from the day I had it towed in that it would be repaired to Honda’s standards. I was so glad I had it transferred from the original place where the adjuster did his inspection. I didn’t mind the extra time it took because I knew the supplemental claim would only make sure the car was right. (the adjuster originally estimated 3 days, which sounded ridiculous anyway)
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Quick service. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications