Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
I am very impressed with Hendrick Luxury Collision. They did a fantastic job.
Gabriel I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Was very satisfied; liked the communication to keep me advised as to progress of the repair. Would use you again.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
did a great job repairing our car and it was done quicker then we expected.
Sally G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/2/2019
I now have to return there to get my Weathertech mat that they did not put back in my car. How they left that out I don’t know and it protects my interior from my musical equipment, and I have a show Monday
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
I felt like a vet valuable customer and was treated with much respect. I was very happy with my adjuster Jerry in Hendrick Collision center.
William H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Tyler did an outstanding job taking care of me, while Travelers insurance tried their best to make things difficult! Great job, Tyler.
Bobbye W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
I trust your repair service completely. Two times in less than two years my beloved Mini Cooper has been rear ended while stopped. Oops! My car looks brand new after your repairs. I hope I never see you again but will highly recommend your service to family and friends.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
They went above and beyond my expectations! My car was clean and felt brand new when I received it back.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
2/16/2019
Minor damage to vehicle took 2 weeks to repair. Estimated time was 0 days.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Nice people.
Georgia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Everyone was wonderful!! My car looks terrific!! Thank you!!??????
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/13/2019
Car has a chirping noise coming from the left side of back gate like the wind is coming inside the cabin
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/10/2019
I would have liked to have had a nicer rental!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great service. With every person I came into contact. Truly a model for how to make customers feel valued.
Robin V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Car looks fantastic! Thanks so much! And Jerry was great!
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
My service advisor Tyler was very professional and kept me informed of progress on my vehicle. I did not have to call him once. He was very knowledgeable of the process. That’s why my wife and I purchase our vehicles from Hendricks
Sakaia R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
2/7/2019
Communication during the process would have been greatly appreciated.
Lynn Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Awesome experience! Beyond my expectations.
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Great work, great service advisor, efficient front desk.
Melinda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Tyler Billitieir (sp) did a fantastic job keeping in touch, and getting the car ready sooner than expected.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications