Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zachary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Repairs were very quick. Great service!
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
As always great service and great result...will definitely be back.
Troy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Matt is a great guy.
Darryl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great Service!
. U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Matt was professional and customer oriented. He took great care of us.
Fujipuli L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
That was fast and looks new again.
Zahira M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Matt service was excellent I will let my family and friends know how good the service I received from this location. Good job ????
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Very happy with my service experience and all the personnel I interacted with. Thank you!
Gabriel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Y'all did a awesome job. Kevin was a great help!
Hyun R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Prompt, on schedule, informative. Thank you.
Jasper W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Excellent job
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great service from Matt, who communicated throughout the entire process. HCC is a big operation, but Matt gives it a personal touch so that you feel well taken care of! Thanks so much, and it certainly helps that my Acura looks great!
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Hate to admit that I've been a customer a couple of times in the past several months and Matt always handles everything perfectly.
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
This is the second vehicle we've had in your shop and in both cases the work done was first-rate. Our service adviser, Matt, kept us informed with the status of our repairs and was always available to answer questions. Thank you for a job well done!
Jenifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Matt was absolutely awesome! He even had my car ready before he said it would be completed! Thank you so much, happy I came to your collision center! My car looks new again! Appears Matt has a passion for his career and takes pride in what he does, I'm completely satisfied!
M Ramona.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
I appreciate Matt for all his support with my vehicle repairs. Each time Matt has ensured that my vehicle is repaired and restored closely as possible to the original condition. Also, Matt got me a discount on my most recent repair. Thank you for you hard work.
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Liked having people at desk and one person assigned as contact. Also having Enterprise in same building very convenient. Everyone very professional.
Seungbum K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Fast and accurate. Thanks!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Everything was excellent. The staff was great and Matt was awesome. I truly appreciate the wonderful experience!
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I was very pleased with the short time it took to repair my vehicle. Working with Andrew was a pleasure.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications