Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keisha T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Repairs done quickly , status updates were helpful. Staff pleasant and Andrew Sabau was great in explaining what needed to be done.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Matt was great! Thanks for getting us our car back safely!
Elvira S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Everything it is good
Tam L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Thanks for the fast repair
Hyon Chi.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Andrew sabau has been 10 STARS !!! Excellent service follow up just had an overall more than satisfactory experience! Thank you!
Jeong L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Very comfortable and professional!
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Andrew was great! He kept me informed the whole time and my car is beautiful again!!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Car looks great better than when I purchased it. It could not have been better. Thank you so much.
Yikun L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
excellent
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The service here is always perfect!
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional! The entire experience was fast and easy and my car was perfect! Couldn’t be happier!
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Fast service. Car looks great. Staff was very professional.
Keum Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everyone was very nice
Jinny T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Andrew was a very honest estimator. He has a really good work ethics which I really appreciated. Definitely recommending him to others
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Hendricks Collision Center Duluth did an excellent job on my car. I'm very satisfied and they even cleaned inside and outside of my car.
Kieu N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very happy with service. Will be back for oil changes and car services
Marisol F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Andrew was amazing and so helpful!
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The repair came out great. It was done fast too. Definitely will recommend.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
They did an awesome job. They really turned a nightmare into a blessing. Thank you so much.
Linda Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
Hedrick collision in Duluth by far was the best experience i ever had. I sent My car there to get the hood repaired from an accident and they finished the car within about 5-6 days. When i arrived, they had the car nicely detailed inside and out and i was amazed at how great it looked! It looked like a brand new car! Definitely had a great experience and will look forward to working with them again in the future.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications