Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
Awesome
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/15/2020
I'm still waiting for a part for my vehicle that was promised to me by Jason almost a month ago. I have been patient and waited long enough. No updates have been voluntarily given and no courtesy calls to provide any updates. Perhaps this should've been fixed with the other repairs the first time.
G H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2020
Truck came out great. Communication kept me up to date and repair finished ahead of schedule.
Erik K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Great job in fixing my sons car and keeping me informed of everything that was going on during the repair.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Very good experience, thanks
Mercedes T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Muy buena la atención muy satisfecha.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2020
In the end my car was not repaired but it was totaled out by the insurance company. But my experience working with the technician was positive. I was kept informed every step of the process.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Jason did everything possible to make sure things were completed in a timely fashion
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/11/2020
My trunk has traces of white paint/primer on it where it was half done, the mirror on the passenger side does not appear to be installed securely, my defogger wires in my rear window have essentially been destroyed which I noticed over this past weekend and will be bringing it in first thing Tuesday morning. If it weren’t for a dentist appointment, I would have brought it back Monday.
Jodi N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
Hendricks has a very organized process from drop off to pick up of my vehicle and i truly appreciated the status updates via text. Thank you for for the great job you did repairing my car.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/30/2020
It’s just one of the tail pipes is still damaged and crooked and was not replaced.
Jenay S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2020
Process was smooth and they communicated every update. I wasn't stressed at all
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2020
yes
Clarence M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/15/2020
Excellent Customer Service!
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2020
Keep up the awesome job that all of the employees of Honda do. So far I haven't had a unhappy experience with Honda. It's my pleasure to say that I'm happy with the service and with my car.
Myung Joo.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2020
Everyone did a great job.
Stacie H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/29/2020
Great experience!! Staff went above and beyond to make sure my car was repaired to my expectations!!!
Sofiya J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2020
Andrew was very helpful in guiding me through the process and keeping me informed. The repairs team did an excellent job in fixing my vehicle, making it look better than the day I bought It. I had an excellent experience overall!
Keumha L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
It has been fixed very quickly and perfectly.I am very sacrificed.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Andrew was absolutely amazing. I believe the receptionist team could do better about communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications