Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kieu N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very happy with service. Will be back for oil changes and car services
Marisol F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Andrew was amazing and so helpful!
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The repair came out great. It was done fast too. Definitely will recommend.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
They did an awesome job. They really turned a nightmare into a blessing. Thank you so much.
Linda Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
Hedrick collision in Duluth by far was the best experience i ever had. I sent My car there to get the hood repaired from an accident and they finished the car within about 5-6 days. When i arrived, they had the car nicely detailed inside and out and i was amazed at how great it looked! It looked like a brand new car! Definitely had a great experience and will look forward to working with them again in the future.
Shanique F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The team did an excellent job and Andrew was amazing.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
I was so pleased to have only had to leave my vehicle for a day and a half! Customer service was excellent!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Special thanks to Matt P. for making the whole process go smoothly.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
Matt has exemplary client skills.
Craig U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
Matt was brilliant!!!
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
Matthew Paolini was very helpful and accomodating as I wanted to add repairs that were outside of the scope of the accident. Great customer service!
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very prompt, professional and excellent work done.i You are the best of the best.
Isabel K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I would like to give a big thanks to Matt for all his help. He was again a great pleasure to work with for the second time, He kept me informed the whole step of the way as long as he’s there I will always give my business and recommendations
Santoshkumar M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Andrew helped me to understand the estimates and repaired in time with good quality.
Heena K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Good customer services.
Loi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
After fixing. My car look so beautiful. And I absolutely satisfied with the service of Hendrick Collision. The receptionists was so nice and friendly to me
Dusty C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
I had a great experience with Hendrick collision. The staff was friendly and very competent. I was able to get my rental car in the same office which was so convenient. I'm very happy with the repairs made to my car. Thanks so much!
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I was very impressed with the amount of communication I had from start to finish on my car repairs and Andrew did such a great of explaining everything . Tiffany was great as well! They took a lot of stress off of my already stressed shoulders!!! Thank you Hendrinks Team!!! You are the best hands down
Adil R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great service by Mr.sabau Andrew.. he deserve more than 5 stars and his team as well. Very satisfied and would recommend others as well
Yugandhar N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
It was quick

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications