Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelvin C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Yes, awesome job!!
Thiz T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
You gave me a friendly, fast and accurate answer. Thanks Andrew for your excellent service.
ALICIA N.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Matt was excellent times 100!!!! He was very attentive to my car needs, very engaging with updates and was super sweet the entire ordeal! Please keep him paid and happy because he is such an asset to your team. Thank you!
JAZZMON C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
Andrew was amazing he communicated and got the job done !
Enold G.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
I'm very satisfied with the service and the customer service as well keep up the good work I like you guy honesty and transparence
ELEANOR M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
My collusion representative was professional, friendly and kept me posted as to the status on my repair. He made my experience as comfortable as possible. Thanks, Eleanor
Venus F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Very fast turn around and very professional service thanks for everything.
CLAUD M.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Matt did a great job for me!! Thanks. Elaine ****
CHAN C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Matt P. was very helpful and was there every step of the way to ensure I was satisfied with the repair. He explained everything very thoroughly and was very impressed by his attitude.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Everything went real smooth. Thank you so much for your thoughtfulness, your kindness, and your efficiency.
NIZARALI G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Your representative Mr. Jamien has a great customer service. I am happy with his service.
LEM J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Thanks to Andrew for being such an amazing help through my first collision experience. Honestly, one of my best experience with Honda itself.
Shelley C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
****-10 (10 being the highest rating) this experience was a 10! The support provided was exemplary in all areas and a special thank you to Andrew although everyone I communicated made this unfortunate event more then tolerable.
Ran T.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Great Services!!! Definitely will recommend Hendrick to my friends if they need!!!
JACOB J.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
9/17/2019
Matt cared about getting my vehicle fixed correctly and did a great job with the team getting it there.
DIONNEIAH S.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
After our incident we specifically requested to have our car repaired here. As usual Matt was fantastic to work with! Will come back if the need ever arises again.
LUCILENNY T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
Everything well thanks
Lucious E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
I was completely amazed on how nice my truck looked. It looked brand new again. The customer service was second to none..
Marlena C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Repairs were complete before completion date. Recieved update emails through the entire process. All questions were answered promptly. They even cleaned my car !!
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
8/29/2019
Don't ask the customer to sign paperwork until they have had the opportunity to see their repaired car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications