Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ricardo N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Matt was great
Jon-michael L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Had a excellent experience with Hendricks
Antwan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Matt went above and boyond to help us and make sure our needs were met
Tony V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
We will refer some one if they have cracked car.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The best customer service relationship and kindness. Communication was over a 10 rating! So pleased! Thank you for all you did for me during this stressful time!
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
We had a wonderful experience working with Hendrick collision repair , Our adjuster Kevin was great to work with he did a excellent job explaining everything and getting our car back to pristine condition we want to thank him and everybody in Hendricks for the excellent experience . Sincerely, Greg and Denice Young
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
My rep Andrew was great they did a fabulous job on the repairs
Monroe C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
They were on top of job. Saw additional needs and corrected those problems. Did great job on paint. Very satisfied.
Trasha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Kevin was extremely helpful throughout this hold process.
Daianna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Very quick repair. Nice way to get the job done fast!
Duane R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Matt was very helpful and completely explained the process and the timeline of the repair. He took great care of my car!
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Thanks to Matt and Neil it was a great experience. The enterprise rental folks were also first class (Quinn sp?) and had me in a rental in 15 Minutes. Matt stayed in touch throughout the repair process and was always available.
Jamunachit B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Hoof Job
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Thank you for also detailing the inside of the car somewhat. You saved me a trip. I had a bad experience w another collision center with issues occurring a couple months after the repair but I’m mostly confident that won’t be the case with this one! Thanks again for making everything easy and seamless.
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great job. Very professional and timely. Matt Paolini's service was outstanding.
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Matt was great to work with. He helped us navigate the claim process with usaa then geico in order to get our sonic repaired. The repairs were done quickly and the car looks great.
Rosalind L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
It's always a joy to work with Matt Paolini. He's always very informative in explaining things. He takes his time to explain things before its done. I appreciate that about him. My car has been to other body shops that was guaranteed by USAA but the work wasn't done right. It wasn't until I came to Hendrick that I feel like I got quality work for a life time. I feel like I have a new car each time.
Jill D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Another fine job by Matt and the Hendrick Collision repair team.
Mitch J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Thank you, Matt, for being so amazing with helping to get my car repaired quickly. It looks brand new. Thank you for understanding how picky I am with my car and making sure to get it fixed perfectly! Highly recommend Hendrick Collision at Gwinnett Place Honda.
Dexter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications