Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monica K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2019
Thank you..? ?????. ?????? ??? ???? ? ?????
Alena M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
I was extremely satisfied with your service. I liked that your company texted me how much job is done on my car (f.e. 60% job on your car is done,etc...). The car was finished on time as your center promised me. I have to say Mr. Matt Paolini provided excellent service. I was very happy with his customer service.
Hiep H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Nice job
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Andrew was extremely helpful and great communication! Super fast turnaround time! Thank you
Masoud F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Good
Chase V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
2/20/2019
Poor communication, no sense of punctuality
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Matt always takes extraordinary care of any car my family has brought in. And this time was no different. Thank you all for doing an amazing job!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Excellent job
Tamisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
The moment that my car arrived at the collision center I received the best treatment. Every team member that I encountered was friendly and nice. Matt was very detailed with the repairs. He made me feel comfortable with the repairs process. My car looked absolutely wonderful when I picked it. It looked like a brand new car all over again. I was extremely pleased with my experience.
Shedria P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Andrew had EXCEPTIONAL customer service! It was a pleasure doing business with you all.
Peggy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
My repairs was completed very quickly. Great job.
Yu L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
The service is very good.
Danika W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I absolutely LOVE Hendrick Collision!!!!! They’re the best in the world!
Sungchul .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Excellent service!
Keisha T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Repairs done quickly , status updates were helpful. Staff pleasant and Andrew Sabau was great in explaining what needed to be done.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Matt was great! Thanks for getting us our car back safely!
Elvira S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Everything it is good
Tam L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Thanks for the fast repair
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Very satisfying.
Hyon Chi.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Andrew sabau has been 10 STARS !!! Excellent service follow up just had an overall more than satisfactory experience! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications