Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosetta R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The service was quick and effortless. Very pleased with the professionalism of all parties involved from start to finish.
Freddy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
My experience was wonderful. Matt was awesome in making sure the experience was painless and professional. The workmanship was superb and the extra mile taken by the detail team has me smiling huge. Thank you everyone for treating me so well!!! Freddy C
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Matt did a great job of taking care of everything!
Joylan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
My estimator Allison was awesome! She provided excellent customer service and always kept me update to date with the status of my repair. Also I loved the email status update notifications feature for my repair status. The sales reps at Enterprise that help me were friendly and helpful. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. I would definitely suggest Hendrick to anyone and everyone I know. Thank you again!!
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I’m always satisfied with the customer care I receive when I’m there and at home. I had the pleasure of working with Matt Paolini this time and I received nothing but professionalism and compassion to get me out the door and happy! I recommend this place to anyone who needs anything and wants the “off the lot” look. Thanks guys
Ho H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Excellent customer service. My car was repaired very promptly and with perfection. I would highly recommend using Hendrick Collision Center at Duluth to my family and friends.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Matt was extremely helpful. He explained the repair work that had been done on my vehicle. The work looks good and didn't take as long as I thought it would! Thanks again to Matt and Merry Christmas! Sandra Lanzillo
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/15/2017
I called after I drove car and had time to view things I cannot get a return contact about anti lock that's no longer on the car and the loud sound of the emergency lock and the rings in the paint on the front of hood I'm sure these things can be fixed but why will they not call me to set up appointment. I like be
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
A little small items I need to bring back to be adjusted, but overlay very happy with the work done. Matt was very good about keeping me updated on the repair progress. If I am in need of repairs of this nature again, I would use your shop.
Willie K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Kevin was extremely helpful walking me through the whole process and keeping me updated on what was happening.
Juventino G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thanks yuor do great job.
Clement I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Great Job!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/26/2017
Matt Paolini was amazing from start to finish. You can tell he knows what he’s talking about and truly cares about making your car repair correctly. I would recommend him any time.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Our collision coordinator was awesome. Great communicating.
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Matt is always extremely helpful and quick. This is the second time he has had to help me with getting my vehicle situated, and it’s always been an extremely pleasant experience.
Hamid K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excellent customer service and nob done.
Yurany V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Thanks to Mr. Matt Paolini, he is very professional so he displayed excellent costumer service! 5 stars To Mr. Matt
Su K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Matt and the car rental people were outstanding! Thank you so much!
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
More than anything, they made the process seem seamless.
C W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Matt was super responsive and great to work with!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications