Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Great job
Jerold M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Excellent job on the repairs. Appreciate getting the e mail updates on the progress being made on the repairs and when it would be finished.
Dale D.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
12/24/2019
A little friendlier
Clyde M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Great job excellent service
CHRISTY B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/23/2019
Great communication with text updates!
KEYA R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
12/21/2019
There is still something needs to be done in order to finish the job satisfactorily, I am in touch with Nick about it. Currently some painting job needs to be done.
TRAVIS D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
From the moment we brought our vehicle in and throughout the entire repair process, your team provided excellent customer service. We were updated on a regular basis, which was very nice. We picked our vehicle up and everything looks wonderful! Great Job!!!
Genette F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Mike and the entire team were extremely courteous and provided updates through out the process. My vehicle looks amazing.
Shakeithia B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
I like how I was kept informed of what was going on. Super convenient to have updates through text instead of email.
STANLEY J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Fine work. Ready when promised, easy to work with.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Absolutely seamless process. Jason and his team took care of everything for me. Great great experience!
LINDA W.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
12/2/2019
Best service and the staff was wonderful I could not have felt more comfortable leaving my child for well over a month than I did Great job everyone ????????????
MERCEDES E.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/2/2019
Everything was great and I was consistently updated on the status of my vehicle.
DAVID S.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Excellent service!! Kept me up to date on completion date. Vehicle came back flawless. Thank you!!
mark l.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Job well done and staff was very professional.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Everyone was very professional and explained the process thoroughly. I was very pleased with the daily updates by text and personal phone calls to keep my updated on the progress.
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Smooth operation. Flawless execution.
ENID B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
The Hendricks team is always very professional Jasmine as usual is wonderful at the desk. Michael Bell was excellent keeping me informed on my cars progress. Hendricks Vollison Center is who I recommend always.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
Excellent experience all the way around. Vehicle also ready earlier than planned which saved me money on rental. Thanks so much.
Habieb W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Excellent service. My only recommendation would be to detail the car after completion.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications