Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
Mr. Bell was in constant communication with me during this process. He even came to check on me when it seemed as though I was having issues with my rental car. My car was not done on time, but the quality of the job done far outweighs the time that I have to wait for me car.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
They were very helpful from the contact with my insurance company, the scheduling and timeliness of the work. Looked great, easy and I was kept informed the whole time.
Leah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
Courteous staff and technician
Anne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
I was extremely impressed with how smooth this entire process was. Each person I interacted with was professional, courteous, and extremely helpful. They kept me well informed of the progress each step of the way.
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
The person assigned to me (Carol Malone) was not good at all. She was very vague when she called to let me know that my car was ready. I had to leave my car several times because of the interior detailing along with the spacing on my front bumper. I was satisfied with the exterior body work, but my insurance paid for a “full detail” and the only thing that “MetroTech” did was vacuum my car out and wipe the visible spots of juice off of my seats. Overall, I am really disappointed in the customer service that I received. It appears that the reps at Hendrick have so much going on that rushing is all they do. Small details aren’t important to them clearly. Communication was not clear because even though I was working with Anthony, Carol still called; which indicates that they had not even spoke to each other. I was extremely upset about the lack of concern regarding my interior detailing!! MetroTech did a Horrie job! I contacted my insurance agent and I am now going to take my car to the Lexus dealership to have them complete a “full detail” which my insurance company paid Hendrick collison to complete! Completely ridiculous that I now have to take my car somewhere else to get my interior detailed! And, I called and left a voicemail after I had left Hendrick on 07-12-2018; and still did not receive a return phone call the next day, so clearly Hendrick doesn’t care about their customers!
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Everyone did an excellent job from start to finish. All my questions were answered in a way that I could understand and when there was a delay I was notified in a timely manner. If I ever need your type of service I will differently be coming back. Thanks to everyone for making this experience as pleasant as possible considering I was without my brand new car for 9 days.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Car looks great. Completed surprisingly fast. Everyone was professional and pleasant to work with. Your shop had fixed four of our vehicles and was pleased with all of them. I spread the word about your service and quality work. Thanks for taking care of us.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
The service was excellent.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Did an awesome job. The customer service was excellent!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Hendrick Collision and Safeco insurance made this experience about as simple and easy as possible.
Elisabeth K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Michael was a great representative!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
I was very please with very thing. Michael Bell was very good to work with.
Gigi H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Very pleased with the entire process. Mike was super to work with and kept me apprised of the status. Work performed is excellent.
Rubiel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Very nice front the start to the end, thanks very much I will recommend it to al my friend and family
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Second time coming in to take my car for a repair, staff is always friendly. Especially Jessica the lady in the front she’s always so helpful with any issues or concerns I have. Will be recommending this place to friends and family!
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I was completely impressed by the customer care I received. Deanna kept me informed on a regular basis and she did so with genuine concern. Your companies policy to recognize that the customer is why their employment exists, should be a study guide for other employers.
Cedric S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
I appreciate your hard work n effort put forth on my vehicle Great customer service as well but I had an slight issue on my bumper That I saw but I’ve already notify you guys n it’s being tooken care of Monday morning... but again thanks for everything
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Michael Bell was great and kept me informed along the way. He always answered my phone calls or returned them in a timely manner.
Virgena M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Stan was awesome!
Gwynneth T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great communication from Gary and Deanna through out the 3 week process. They made me feel like they cared about my car and me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications