Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
I could not be more impressed with the frendly and professional performance of my Audi service rep Mike Bell. Even more importantly were the frequent updates he willingly provided regarding the status of the repairs to my vehicle. Leave him a message and he calls you back with an answer! I am also very satisfied with the repair done to my Q7. You would never know it had been involved in a rather major accident. Keep up the good work.
Sherma M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great customer service and timely repair
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Stan, and everyone was very helpful, great experience compared to the prior experience you guys redeemed yourself.
Delia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Beautiful work! Thank you all for being so thorough and efficient! All around satisfied with the outcome and experience.
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Mike did a great job communicating thru the entire process
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I was completely satisfied with the service that I received. Jarod was outstanding!
Christy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Carol and Stan were great to work with.
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
My car was fixed in good time and Jeord was great! Enjoyed coming to Hendrick.
Grace And.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Staff was very professional and kept me updated during repair process. Quality of repairs appear to be good up to this point.
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great job! And even vacuumed my interior as a bonus????! Thanks!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very pleased with the entire experience
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Good service that you can always expect from Hendricks
Rosa G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
5/21/2018
Excellent service along with the cleanliness of my vehicle upon return.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
So friendly, relaxed when I was stressed. A remarkably good experience for a tough situation.
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/15/2018
My trunk was dirty and dusty upon return
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Jerod Faggart was exceptional with me. I appreciate him very much. Been very flexible with me.
Toscanella A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Jared was great
Cathy I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Mike was professional and helpful.
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Timely communication and Enterprise on site for Car Rental worked really well
Claire R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Sorry but my husband drove me home from the hospital so all I can say I missed it, so thank you guys

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications