Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyselena B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/17/2021
My car is making a noise I believe the turn around to fix my car was rushed what was projected to be 9 days took then 3. Ive had my boyfriend take my car back up there and they test drove it so they know something is wrong said they would order a part and call me still waiting on that call. But will call back first thing Monday morning
Tim N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/30/2020
Great Facility, Great Team
Howard L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2020
A+ Thank You to Jerod, Amber,Amy and to all the the Hendricks Collision Repair Team !!..........From**** L
Mitchelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2020
Nicolas and the entire Hendrick staff were amazing and so helpful during my repair process! Five stars
Alan Humberto.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/9/2020
I had to wait more than one month to get my car fixed, and then I had to go back because they forgot to install new car emblems, that concerned me because that's what I'm able to see, not sure if what I can't see is all there.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Stan Lynch was great to work with! First experience with the Collison Center; the whole staff was professional and very easy to work with! Interfaced with my insurance very well! Efficient and friendly; saved me much time! Thx!
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Great team and very professional.
Terence A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Absolutely superb experience
Regina T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
They did a great job and kept me up to date.
Irene K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Excellent staff and work!!
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Outstanding Repair....
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2020
On time and helpful
Earica W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Excellent Service and Experience!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Excellent services, repair completed on time and as expected
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
Thank you for fixing my Honda!! Donna
Traci K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/19/2020
I need to bring the car back because a headlight was not set correctly. I would think QC would have caught this, as I saw it upon close inspection immediately. It is a big inconvenience to have to make another trip there, because of an error.
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
I loved that the inside had been vacuumed. Thanks.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Great work, thank you (:
Jolly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2020
The team at Honda of Concord Collision Center did an amazing job on my car. I was nervous when the insurance didn’t total the car but the team assured me the repairs would be done exactly as of the car was being manufactured again. The car runs great and have not had any issues with it. The customer service was exceptional! We would really like to thank Nick who worked with us and kept us updated and well informed about the repairs. My husband and I highly recommend this place.
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2020
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications