Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Carol and The team were great
Sreedhar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Repair and paint work are awesome. Gave my car 2 days early.
Rita W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
The representative that assisted me was very nice but the overall experience was mediocre. When I? walked into the location there were several employees behind the counter no one acknowledged me. Seemed too busy to even greet me. I? had to interrupt them to get some assistance.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Enterprise was great and Steve for Hendricks was fantastic. Great job on the repair and gave timely updates. 10/10
Jodi G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Steve did a great job! He did all he could to make me happy. Very professional and called to keep me up to date on the progress of my vehicle. Unlike your Kia dealerships who never sent me a survey because they knew what the results would be. Terrible dealership!! All about the money!!
Sean J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Steve did a good job of keeping me updated on where they were in the process and next steps which made the entire experience much easier.
Neal A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2017
I like the electronic progress reporting and how it gave a breakout of the cost and stage of completion. Had no problems with staff. Smooth experience.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2017
Great job. Completed on scheduled date that was given.
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Terrific service, answered my questions, and very professional and courtious
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I think Steve Nemeth was a total professional. He kept me informed every step of the way. I could not ask for a nicer person. They did a fantastic job on my car. I would definitely use Hendrick again. I'd also recommend them to anyone needed their service.
Katie H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Excellent customer service and updates! Thank you!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
They had my van done fast and it looked brand new. They did a great job.
Blaze W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
I was blown away by the great experience.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Amazing service top to bottom. If I face another situation like this again, Hendrick will get the first call. Thanks
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Excellent service wouldn't go anywhere else
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
I received excellent service at the Hendrick Collision Center!
Ravi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Appreciate the extreme due diligence, attention to detail and prompt updates by Steve . Best experience i ever had
Chouaching L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
A lot of experience on the floor, good communication and attitude with the customer, can drop off the car and come back to clean/job well done
William N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/28/2017
I hit the wrong key, I was completely satisfied with the service that I received in the repair of my truck. Steve and the entire team did a wonderful job in assisting me and in accomplishing my repairs. Please correct my entry to reflect completely satisfied.
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
You guys were fast and every thing was fixed right thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications