Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Duncan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Kept us up to date on how the repairs were going and completed repairs ahead of schedule
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
My advisor and his team are a1 in my book they were awesome thx
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Superb service, ty!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
The repair was taken care of quicker than expected. The staff were communicative which is always a plus.
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Excellent quality and care for me and my needs. Thank you.
Quentin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Honda Collison ensured I was updated on the progress of my car. Everything went smoothly and easy. If I ever needed any type of collision service again, Honda Collison will definitely get another visit.
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great job. Car looks like new and Steve was great about keeping us updated
James .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Well done.
Wilfred B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The job was professionally done. I was kept in the loop every step of the way
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional.
Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Things were handled very efficiently, very professionally, and most important of all, they did a beautiful job on my car. I would recommend them to anyone needing ant car pepairs done. I have one more accident that needs to be addressed, as soon as I can come up with my deductible, I will be bringing her back. I am very pleased
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Steve the product manager was great and my repair was completed in no time.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I really appreciated the update emails. Everything was done with perfection. This is my second time at the Hendrick Collision Center.
Glenda K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thanks for completing the work on my vehicle earlier than stated on my invoice. I am satisfied with my jeep repairs.
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Nick did a great job! He represented himself and Hendrick very professionally. He answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to work with him. We would like for Nick to be recognized for his outstanding customer service. Thanks! Vincent and Anne D
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Absolutely perfect
James E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The staff made the entire process easy and helped to reduce the stress following an accident. From my initial contact to pick up, everyone was pleasant and kind!
Griffin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Delivered more than promised!
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great job. Kept informed throughout process. Very happy.
Fn James.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I love the way they sent daily and weekly updates and the car look back to new look that it had, great and excellent customer service was provided

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications