Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Justice S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Promptness, Knowledge and Auto looks brand new. Thanks
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Keep it up!!! You all are awesome!
Sarun M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Nick is awesome!
Tricia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/17/2018
I felt like I was dismissed. Nick was good but my overall experience from the start was not good. I probably would not recommend this place.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Highly professional service. Warm and friendly people.
Jordan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
The work that was done on my vehicle was outstanding! I was shocked how well the work was and how nice the staff at the front desk and Gary both were
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/10/2018
They do not check the car well prior to delivery. We are going to have to take it back again because there is something on the glass by the gauges that was not there prior to it being repaired. This will make our 4th trip back. Not happy with this experience which is too bad because we had a wonderful experience at Hendrick Toyota when we purchased the vehicle.
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
4/10/2018
Jerrod is very helpful and excellent communicator. I hesitated to write completely satisfied because he did offer to quote a door ding while they were working on it but yeah I never heard anything back and it was not fixed although… That was not the reason we brought the car in for but it was something that was offered when we drop it off. Regarding the reason that we were there, I am completely satisfied
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
This was such a great experience. I was kept so well informed through the process. Stan was absolutely outstanding. When we picked up the car in the pouring rain, he was kind enough to get a chamois to towel it off so we could fully inspect everything. And, the interior was even detailed. While I hope I don’t need a body shop in the future, I would return. And, I’ll gladly suggest Hendrick. I asked Stan for perfection and he delivered. Thank you! Susie Dralle
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great communication, I was aware of every step!
Wanda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Continued updates and curteous personal service
Vinod S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great service
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Very professional staff. Steve was awesome Communication was great.
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
My car looks like new! Excellent work on the repairs! Thank you!
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Jared was awesome!!! Made the whole process so easy.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Excellent service. Repairs were perfect.
Louise W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Just wanted to say thanks
Meriale V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The experience was great! Quick, easy and a job well done.
Adjoke B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
I really appreciate the help on my car.It was going to be hard on me and l Thank you for lifting the weight that l was feeling.Sometimes it is not all about the money,but the experience and the souvenirs that one may have about a service.You guys did a great job making it a happy one.I would like to especially thank Steve for putting my safety first.Thanks Hendrick
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great work, she looks brand new

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications