Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I think Steve Nemeth was a total professional. He kept me informed every step of the way. I could not ask for a nicer person. They did a fantastic job on my car. I would definitely use Hendrick again. I'd also recommend them to anyone needed their service.
Katie H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Excellent customer service and updates! Thank you!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
They had my van done fast and it looked brand new. They did a great job.
Blaze W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
I was blown away by the great experience.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Amazing service top to bottom. If I face another situation like this again, Hendrick will get the first call. Thanks
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Excellent service wouldn't go anywhere else
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
I received excellent service at the Hendrick Collision Center!
Ravi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Appreciate the extreme due diligence, attention to detail and prompt updates by Steve . Best experience i ever had
Chouaching L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
A lot of experience on the floor, good communication and attitude with the customer, can drop off the car and come back to clean/job well done
William N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/28/2017
I hit the wrong key, I was completely satisfied with the service that I received in the repair of my truck. Steve and the entire team did a wonderful job in assisting me and in accomplishing my repairs. Please correct my entry to reflect completely satisfied.
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
You guys were fast and every thing was fixed right thank you.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Great courteous service
Mekisha M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Excellent customer service!
Laquinsha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent customer service.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great work, fast results.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Well done! Great job!
Janel S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Job well done. Can't think of any improvements
Patrick .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Quality and professionalis personified. Carol Malone was a pleasure to work with. The entire process was easy.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Every one so helpful and informative the work was outstanding Thanks you Larry H
Keven S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
They were very professional and kept me up to date on the progress of my repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications