Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Thank you so much for a wonderful job Hendrick did to our car great job
Peyton N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Michael Bell did a great job coordinating things quickly and effectively! I enjoyed my experience with Hendrick Collision Center of Concord. My car looks amazing! Would recommend them to anyone!
Tanner V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great service. Nick got me in and out with issue fixed in a timely manner and I really appreciate that.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great work! Shelby was great to work with and kept me informed.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Very pleased with the way the vehicle looks and drives.
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
From the estimate to me picking up my car, the folks at Hendrick’s collision are great folks! Very helpful , courteous, professional people! Thank you for a job done well!!!
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Customer service was excellent. Communication was great. Jerod was fantastic. Farm Bureua Insurance ****.
Kim O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Great experience
James D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Completely professional.
Enid B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
I enjoed the updated texts on my vehicle wnd Jasmin was awesome.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
My car is beautiful now n it did not take as much time to finish. They keep me informed about the progress .n I thank you all for everything.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Nice smiling employees good communication car looks good done on time well organized.....very happy
Sara .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
I went into this process pessimistic due to past experiences with auto repair, but Hendricks collision couldn't have taken better care of me. They kept me informed during the process, got my truck fixed in less time than I expected, and did an outstanding job when I got my truck. I appreciate all the hard work everyone did to fix my truck and would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired.
Keith O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great service
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Very responsive from initial contact through completion. Honda car rental rep was also efficient and personable.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Casey was outstanding, as were all the front desk staff.
Hamdi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Good job, fast, courteous crew
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Micheal did an awesome job making sure my truck looked perfect when I got it back.
Duncan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Kept us up to date on how the repairs were going and completed repairs ahead of schedule
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
All of the representatives I dealt with were professional and courteous (Jerod F, John and Sean).

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications