Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Curtis J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
The technician who handle my claim was excellent. He is the definition of customer service. I appreciated the way the whole process went regarding my car.
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
No comments.
Kisha E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
It was quick without a lot of hassale. Thank you guys for fixing my car !
Dhaima S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great customer service and I'm happy about my repair. Thanks again!!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thank you for a job well done. I think the car actually looks better than new
Maya N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/11/2018
The paint job wasn’t done professionally
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Excellent and professional service. Staff kept their word and commitment from the estimate until car repairs were completed.
Jeffery D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The entire process was simple yet very professional. The updates on repairs progress was appreciated. I would definitely recommend to anyone in need of services.
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great job
Alison C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great job, and thank you for cleaning the car!!!!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very communicative. Appreciated phone calls and text updates.
Shaun L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Edgar Vanterpool did a great job keeping up with communication on the progress of my vehicle. Any issue I had he resolved them very quickly. Big thanks to him and his team.
Jalen H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Great people and service. They got the job done in no time .
Lorraine H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/31/2017
Thanks. For being so kind and caring calling and walking me though the process of fixing my car letting me know what parts you were putting on and making sure it was the right one. Thanks again for everything
Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/28/2017
The work was fine but my experience was not. Having your car repaired is not a common occurnace. So explaining the process could go a long way in helping your customers set their expectations. Unmet expectations can kill a customer's experience. I got excited about the email notifications but I soon realized they weren't accurate. Again, unmet expectations. And when I picked up my vehicle and wasn't told the clear film could be applied, yet another unmet expectation. So even though my repairs were fine, I wouldn't recommend your business. There are too many places that do offer good customer service and good work.
Elzanie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
The repairs were excellent, all services was outstanding and most of the repairs were completed a week ahead of schedule.
Winifred D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
The work was done in a timely fashion; in fact it was faster than expected. I know the holidays are busy and I was very pleased to have exceptional service.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Very pleased. Start to finish. Thank you
Jennie G.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Excellent service....and a warm friendly atmosphere in the presence of all the employees. ...Thanks for caring ????
Jacques And.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Great job from the team. Thank you to Gary Lowry for his assistance and regular updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications