Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
So far so good!!! It looks amazing
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Car looks brand new, repair time was fast! Thank you
Eileen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great communication ,excellent work, caring staff the best
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very easy to deal with, always pleasant and informative to talk to...
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/31/2018
Paint does not match at all , interior door trim panel wasn’t put back properly . See ya Tuesday!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
First time I used you would recommend you to my friends
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Awesome!!!
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Awesome Job
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
My car was fixed fast and was so happy with the results and I was presently surprised that my cars interior was cleaned, thank you!
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Wonderful customer service!!! Speedy work , and would recommend them to everyone!
Lois H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
They are very easy to work with and take very goos care of their customers.
Cavanaugh.denise L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent communication and very nice customer service...top notch!
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
They made the whole process painless
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
They did a fantastic job on our vehicle and even cleaned the inside! Wonderful repair shop
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Great experience!!! Would Highly recommend!! Friendly atmosphere almost felt like family!!! Thank you so much !!!
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Fantastic shop. Great workers. I’m very satisfied with the quality of work and the time frame that the job was finished in.
Katrina M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
Everything went smoothly which is a huge plus! I was in and out in no time. Miranda was so amazing and made things happen. Thank you.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Everything went very well. Miranda is super helpful too.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Everything that was estimated for my repairs were done in a timely manner.
Rosemarie E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I haven't one complaint. Everyone was knowledgeable, helpful and polite. Thank you for making a stressful situation not stressful at all. My car looks cute and happy again. :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications