Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Everything that was estimated for my repairs were done in a timely manner.
Rosemarie E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I haven't one complaint. Everyone was knowledgeable, helpful and polite. Thank you for making a stressful situation not stressful at all. My car looks cute and happy again. :)
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
I’m very happy to have my car back and looking great. Carruva was very professional and does great work
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Wonderful people and communications! I felt very confident in the work that would be done and was completely satisfied and happy to see my car restored to its “glory!!”
Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
We appreciated that the staff stayed in touch about repairing our car. They also went out of their way to answer questions and even helped search for an item left in the car. We received very pleasant and efficient service and would certainly recommend Carubba to others.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The guys at Carubba did an amazing job repairing my Jeep. The timing was accurate and they kept me updated on the repair throughout the process. The team was extremely accommodating and dropped my vehicle off to me and made the entire experience easy, very professional! My vehicle came back perfect, the team checked everything we asked and more, and it was beautifully detailed. Thank you so much for taking care of me and my Jeep!
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Work was completed inn a timely fashion
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
my experience could not have been better. very quality work, done quickly. I was constantly updated on progress the entire time. Miranda was a huge help and made things go very smoothly. She is a pleasure to work with. thank you.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Very professional work and staff. Miranda was extremely helpful and understanding. Listened to and answered all of my questions. Promised to keep me informed and did so.
Fran P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
All the staff are a pleasure to work with. My truck was a mess when it went there came out looking like a new truck in and out. Thanks to all
Cathi W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Everyone that I spoke with was professional and personable. I was kept up to date on how the repairs were going.
Vance W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Very happy- thank you!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great service Did not expect clean car when I got it back Rental and shop convenient
Neal M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great job and great public relations.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
My car looks just like brand new, great work and Miranda was very helpful and made the experience good. She was courteous, quick, and knows her job. Thank you all ! Deb Colwell
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
I was so amazed at how quickly my repair was done...left my car about 12:30pm and got a call at 4:30 that if would be ready in45 minutes. It looks great! Chris did a good job meeting with me to do estimate. Melinda did a great job in keeping me informed from the moment I went to the shop. Will certainly share this experience with others!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Miranda,Chris and John were most engaging and helpful. Getting my car back in a timely manner with call and email notification was appreciated. Thanks much! Best of luck in your new Oneonta location Sincerely , Bob Ackerman Franklin NY
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
so far so good!!!
Francesco D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent service - timely, professional, and helpful
Condon.louis J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Customer service was top notch. Very friendly and professional staff. The repairs made were immaculate. Overall impressed with the ease of entire experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications