Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SCOTT T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
You all do GREAT work!!! I would not go anywhere else. Thank you!
ROBERT B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
Outstanding . The paint match is great.
PAUL F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/19/2019
Everyone was very accommodating and took care of every detail. Thank you PAUL F
MARILYN M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Their superior technical skills and genuine kindness is very much appreciated. My car has been restored to its former Brillo. Than you SO much!
DAVID P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
5/30/2019
Job well done, keep up the good work!
TIMOTHY C.
Vehicle Make : RAM
3 out of 5
5/21/2019
Surprised the final amount was nearly double the estimate. Work performed is top notch.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Nice job under estimate and done when promised Thanks
Waynard T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
The team is very professional in all aspects and they take pride in doing a good and thorough job. A 5 star body shop.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Will recommend you to everyone !! Great job and your people were great !! Rick handeled a misteak with true perfessionalism ! Thank You !
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
I was impressed with the regular updates and excellent work. Thank you! Page ****
Cristiana K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Tripp’s was wonderful fixing my car after a fender-bender. They were organized and kept me updated, and I felt they really appreciated my business. A very good experience!
Bonnie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone was so professional but down home friendly. Can't think of a better experience. Thank you
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very good work and status emails were great keeping me informed.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I received my repaired vehicle in better condition than it was before the collision, so A++ on your work. I was always treated with respect and courtesy by your staff, both in person and on the phone. A completely positive experience even though taking a little longer than I expected.
Ken O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
very happy with the outcome, truck looks great, can't even tell where the damage was. Thanks for being good honest and reliable local company, not many around any more.
Tyrus B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
For over thirty years of service repairing our vehicles, we have always benefited from Tripp’s outstanding work. Thank you, Darrell.
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very easy process for drop off and pick up of my vehicle. Being able to leave rental car when picking up my vehicle was great. Good to have updates sent via email. Work done on my car looked great and I was pleasantly surprised to pick up my car and see that it had been washed and detailed. Thank you Tripp's for such a good experience.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
The service and the work was over the top professional. The staff was friendly, polite, and ready to help! They communicated with us on a daily basis letting us know the progress of the work, and were finished ahead of schedule. When we picked up the car, we were so pleased as it looked brand new. Thank you Tripps!!! I give this business a 5 star!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
I had a wonderful experience at Tripp's Auto Body. You were courteous, efficient, and professional from the minute I walked in the door, scheduled my appointment, rented a car, and picked up my car before the anticipated day. The body work was excellent. Can't recommend you enough.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The daily updates by email are great. The phone calls with important updates also were very appreciated. Never had to wonder what was going on. I knew the whole time. Plus got my car done ahead of schedule. No one better than bvb Trippd.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications