Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2021
Great job, high quality service and attention to detail.
Carl Gustaf.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/6/2021
My only complaint was a slight breakdown in communication at the end. A couple of days in a row I was promised the car at the end of the day and I did not get a call about the delay. But otherwise completely satisfied. The car looks beautiful.
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/1/2021
Wonderful customer service. Beautiful work! Thank You ???? Highly recommend Tripp’s Auto Body
**** S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
12/6/2020
An intermittent rattle has developed on the driver's side but I have no idea if it has anything to do with the repair work. The repaired area looks like new!
Lyn K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/4/2020
Tripp’s Auto is the best! Professional, friendly and high quality workmanship!
Syndi M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Great detail job and flawless body repair. Super convenient with car rental.
Katy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/22/2020
Hello Tripp's, The car looks great. Can't tell at all that it needed body work. Originally when I brought it home the Driver side window was no longer "auto up &down" and I thought there was an electrical problem that wasn't there before. However, after a day or two the problem rectified. I like the people there and the results. Thank you, Tim Laundrie
TERI M.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
The whole team was fantastic and the work was completed sooner than I expected.
PATRICIA S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/20/2019
From my first phone call to picking up my vehicle was perfect thank you
SCOTT T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
You all do GREAT work!!! I would not go anywhere else. Thank you!
ROBERT B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
Outstanding . The paint match is great.
PAUL F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/19/2019
Everyone was very accommodating and took care of every detail. Thank you PAUL F
MARILYN M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Their superior technical skills and genuine kindness is very much appreciated. My car has been restored to its former Brillo. Than you SO much!
DAVID P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
5/30/2019
Job well done, keep up the good work!
TIMOTHY C.
Vehicle Make : RAM
3 out of 5
5/21/2019
Surprised the final amount was nearly double the estimate. Work performed is top notch.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Nice job under estimate and done when promised Thanks
Waynard T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
The team is very professional in all aspects and they take pride in doing a good and thorough job. A 5 star body shop.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Will recommend you to everyone !! Great job and your people were great !! Rick handeled a misteak with true perfessionalism ! Thank You !
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
I was impressed with the regular updates and excellent work. Thank you! Page ****
Cristiana K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Tripp’s was wonderful fixing my car after a fender-bender. They were organized and kept me updated, and I felt they really appreciated my business. A very good experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications