Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
You guys did a great job
Javier R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Thanks for the flexibility of hours and a great job well done.
Isaiah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Really good job. Thank you soo much!
Guadalupe V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very good work both times I have taken my car there and way continue in the future
Fe H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/7/2016
Yall did a great job with our truck and I appreciate it. The only concern is have that my radio stays on even after I take off my ignition key. I have to turn off my radio manually. Do I need to return it back to look at it?
Gilbert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/1/2016
Want to be work shows in the finish
Pedro E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
Took two months. That's ridiculous
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
I got my car bk on the 19th of March 2016,and found a lot of things wrong and missing. I got my car back in worse condition then when I let your collision center take it. Among other things ,, so on that note one of your representatives can call me for the rest of my complaint ****-****-xxxx Mary k Bryant
Noel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
A big thanks to **** whom called every step of the way with fixing my vehicl .
Hilda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/2/2016
Cane was my adviser, my driverside headlight isn't working. I sent a message to my insurance. Adjuster. I will be calling in tomorrow to make a report and expect a rental while this is addressed . I waiting 4 weeks for repairs and will not be with out a car.. I expectt a call soon. Hilda Benny Mendoza.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/25/2016
The workmanship of the repair was not satisfactory. Too many visual mistakes and mechanical issues with steering.
Loretta B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/23/2016
Customer service was exceptional. I have Concerns and Questions about leaving cars accessible to theft when business is closed. There is sinage stating company claims no responsibility for theft. To ensure there is no theft ALL vehicles should be stored and secured safely. LLB
Roger And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Great work!!!
Humberto R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
It was outstanding!!!
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Service was great and timing and work were done perfect.
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent customer service and support. Especially the service advisor,who always kept me informed about the progress of repairs.
Luis T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Southway Ford really took care of me. I had a great experience. GEICO was great too.
Felicia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
I am grateful the team at Southway Ford Collision worked hard on my 2014 mustang! When I saw before and after pictures of my vehicle, I couldn't believe it! It was like having a new car all over again. The paint and body, clean and glossy! The body work, I can't even tell I got hit from behind! The electronic portion, there were some glitches, but the team made sure to give 100% to their customer! I want to thank every single one of you who did an extronadiary job on my vehicle! I can't express how happy I am! :) Thank you Southway Ford!
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Very friendly paid a lot of attention to you and very courteous
Anita R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
My car looked as it did before the accident. I appreciate the time and care you put into my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications