Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CHARLES J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
The whole team did a good job on my car. Thank you very much.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
You guys done a terrific job with my Car it looks like it has never been in a accident. This is my 2nd time having body work done at north shore collision I trust you guys work you guys do beautiful work I definitely will recommend to friends and family.
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Keep up all the hard work and dedication you put forth! I look forward to seeing you in the future with any body work! You've gained a life long customer and I will spread the good word about NSC!xoxo
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
You guys did an amazing job. Thank You so much, it feels like I'm riding in a brand new truck.
Naomi F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Thanks to all the team. You did a wonderful job on my car. I give you 5 ???? ???? ???? ???? ????.May God continue to bless.
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
10/19/2018
The lines of communication were broken from the commencement of services.
Lakiesha B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
North Shore Collision is a very professional and friendly business they treat your vehicle like it's their own and make sure you're completely satisfied with your vehicle once completed I will and I'm going to recommend north shore Collision to anyone I know that needs the type of service they provide
Megan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Super friendly and very helpful. Was very willing to take a look at my car again even after I had picked it up because there was a couple things not 100% perfect.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Awesome Customer Service - Thank you so much.
Lambert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Nothing to say. Just thank you for cooperation to repair my Toyota, to be honesty guys you're doing fabulous job keep doing that forever..... Peace of God stay with You.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Northshore repaired my car 100%. Their communication was great throughout the process!
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Good job
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/13/2018
I need my garage opener left in one of your vehicle thank you
Rodney D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great job. I would recommend them to everyone
Latoney R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Staff was friendly, Helping, and considerate. This is the place to go for any body work that needs to be done. Thanks ???? a million for allowing me to be your customer.
Esperanza H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Very professional.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Wonderful experience!
Parker M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
This was the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Prompt service and I was kept in the loop on every thing that was happening. They were showed concern for my well being as well as my vehicle. I can’t see myself going anywhere else from now on. Great work. Great staff. Highly recommend!!
Christana B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Great job. Excellent customer service. keeping me informed with the process was great.
Bunnita G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
North Shore Collision showed their professionalism from the time I dropped my car off, to try to set me up with the car rental place until the job was done, everything in between was satisfactory from dealing with the Acuity Insurance company until my bumper was actually put on my car and to my surprise my car was clean inside and out. I would highly recommend anybody if your job is small or large to go to North Shore Collision and get your car taken care of.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications