Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lambert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Nothing to say. Just thank you for cooperation to repair my Toyota, to be honesty guys you're doing fabulous job keep doing that forever..... Peace of God stay with You.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Northshore repaired my car 100%. Their communication was great throughout the process!
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Good job
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/13/2018
I need my garage opener left in one of your vehicle thank you
Rodney D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great job. I would recommend them to everyone
Latoney R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Staff was friendly, Helping, and considerate. This is the place to go for any body work that needs to be done. Thanks ???? a million for allowing me to be your customer.
Esperanza H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Very professional.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Wonderful experience!
Parker M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
This was the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Prompt service and I was kept in the loop on every thing that was happening. They were showed concern for my well being as well as my vehicle. I can’t see myself going anywhere else from now on. Great work. Great staff. Highly recommend!!
Thaddeus M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Everything was great. Professional and courteous
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Everyone was SO helpful! The moment I walked in to the shop, you guys made me a part of your family and took care of my car and me. Top notch customer service!!!
Katz P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Thanks NSC. You guys are so helpful with everything. Happy Holidays!!
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great job! Awesome staff, I had fun talking to you guys when I picked my car up. Thanks again for all your help!
Ted F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Definitely committed to customer satisfaction down to the smallest detail.
Dorothy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
You do good job i would let other no as well thanks
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
11/9/2017
??
Kanya D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
I had no idea that you guys would clean the inside of the car for me too, it doesn't at all look like an 11 year old car!!! Thanks so much to your entire staff!!! I can barely tell it was involved in an accident ???? Thanks again! Kanya D
Inez N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I was satisfied with the service
Garrett M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Very professional and knowledgeable.i felt so comfortable trusting my Cadillac with them.
Tammi S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The work itself looks great and it was completed timely

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications