Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ELIZABETH C.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Excellent service and very professional sercive.Great customer service from every employee. Jose was awesome!!! Thank you jim click!!!.
CHRISTINE G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
My car looks beautiful and the process was so easy. Thank you
MICHELLE V.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Everyone at the collision center was amazing!
DONALD N.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Lester was especially helpful
CYNTHIA B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Very professional and informative. Work was exceptional. Very pleased.
SAMUEL R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
Professional and courtious
LEK B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
I thank the repair crew for an excellent job. We are more than pleased with the results. Jose was thorough in the estimate process and explained everything to complete satisfaction.Thank you all so much.
MELINDA A.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/26/2019
Very professional and courteous - we would enthusiastically recommend Jim Click
TERESA A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/9/2019
The repair team was amazing. I was always kept informed n
Gerald K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Everyone was very professional
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Thank you
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Excellent coordination btwn Jim Click Automotive, USAA, and Enterprise. Jim Click was the nucleus. Thank you!
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I want to thank Lester and everyone else who was in charge of fixing my TOYOTA Tacoma. The work seems to be very well done, I know they went the extra mile inspecting my truck making sure that any damage caused by the accident got fix. Thank you very much. And I will gladly recommend Jim Click Collision Center to my friends and family.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
They got us in right away. They did a good job. Found a couple small issues but Lester got us back in with a rental car and was able to take care of all our concerns. Everyone at the commission center was very nice and helpful with any questions we had. Thank you for the great service.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Good job
Renee E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/30/2018
Thank you so much for fixing my vehicle but I do suggest better cleaning exterior to see fixing. I’m so content ????
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
The team did a great job and finished my van earlier than expected. Had a great experience with Lester. I would use them again.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
They did a great job fixing it!
Kendra S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Jose did a great job keeping in contact and servicing my vehicle in a quick and professional manner. My car looks just as if I bought it off the lot, if not better. Great customer service and the work that was done surpassed my expectations.
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
I plan to use Jim Click Mazda service for future service work. the

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications