Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kendra S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Jose did a great job keeping in contact and servicing my vehicle in a quick and professional manner. My car looks just as if I bought it off the lot, if not better. Great customer service and the work that was done surpassed my expectations.
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
I plan to use Jim Click Mazda service for future service work. the
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Jim Peterson my fantastic Service Advisor was installing two new Fotdbbatteries in my F-350 truck. He ALWAYS checks and inspects my vehicle for QUALITY and satisfactory work. I told him I qpouldbe taking my Truck to Ford Auto Body. I advised him was using JOSE CARDENAS. E said he was the BRST. I taking my truck, Jose was extremely courteous, and very attentive. He inspected the vehicle, gave an estimate and guaranteed WISLITY workmanship. Jose went above and beyond to make sure work was precidipnly done. He kept me up to date on progress and informed me that the truck wAs reDy for pick up. Both Jim And JOSE are in redinle, quality control and do fantastic jobs. They are truly an ASSET to the Jim Click team????????????????
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Fantastic service. Jose Cardenas was polite and professional. My car was ready early and the repair to my car looked great I will recommend to my friends
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Was treated very nice
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Timely, accurate, friendly, concerned, good follow up
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
We are very satisfied with the repairs done to our ford 150 truck! Everyone at Jim Click (greeters, repair shop & car rental employees) treated us very professionally! Thank you so much!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thanks to the entire team at Jim Click the car looks great and everyone did a fabulous job.
Myles L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/29/2016
Except for some residue on trunk that I am not sure of. I am still in trial but will bring it by as soon as I can.
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Omar was great to work with. Your dealership is fortunate to have an employee of such high caliber. Thank you Omar, and thank you Jim Click collision repair.
Lindsay H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/5/2016
Rough spots on the finish.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Everyone was more than fantastic! Thank you all
Murray B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Excellent service and great communication. Vehicle completed well before estimated completion date
Norma T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great experience
Earle E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Omar was great.
Maryellen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Omar kept us posted on a regular basis. He was such a great person to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications