Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Your service was friendly, good quality, and completed sooner than I thought
Harlan D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
So helpful. Good communications. Looks great! Will recommend to everyone.
Anna A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thank you for making my experience getting my car fixed pleasant and expedient. When I asked friends for a shop suggestion they said Jade and you made another happy customer that will be recommending your shop in the future. Thanks!
Lyle Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Fantastic job
Robert Clayton.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Loved the texts.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
You all were very friendly and made me feel like family. I appreciate your help and the beautiful job you did! Thanks again.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
Repairs were great, service was awesome, I am a repeat customer.... Was very surprised to find my car all vacuumed and finding my dash and doors all wiped down. Thank you! Was a nice 'going the extra mile' touch to your services (
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great,work...quick turn around...can't even tell where damage was. Car came back looking and smelling new inside and out. Thanks so much.
C J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2015
Repair started on schedule, work completed on time, and quality of the work was second to no one.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Did a great job, I made the right decision in hiring you guys
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Look good great job
Marcus B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Thank you!
Carole S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Need to take AMERICAN express like most high dollar businesses. Thanks
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Excellent customer service kind and also compassionate on the day of my wreck excellent communications and excellent work.
Alexis H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Jade Auto clinic really went above and beyond! I would recommend it to anyone! Thank you!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Thanks for the great job!! Your communication during the process was perfect!
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/20/2014
I have used your services in the past and was satisfied with the work. That was the main reason I choo to use you again
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
At this point the work looks great. Thank you
H D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
It looks really good so far.
Lavern T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
Great job, actually done a day ahead of schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications