Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
EVERYONE was very helpful & accomodating! I will highly recommend them!
Delano S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Thank you for all the help and courtesy,you made the process smooth and easy. Big thanks to everyone who put in the time and effort to do things right.
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
The staff is friendly, very competent and in touch almost daily. My car was repaired beautifully and delivered two days before the probable finish date. This is the second time I have had my car repaired, and I am completely satisfied with their work.
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Bob was a great estimator and service person. I got the feeling he is a part of a good team of people.
Dianne E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I appreciated being informed about the repair progress, and my car looks beautiful!!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Excellent workmanship and very friendly, professional customer service.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
The updates, emails and calls were phenomenal ! Thank you.
Elder Steve.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
Good to have someone we can trust in the Cottonwood area.
Karsten J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
ABC Body Shop was a pleasure to work with. We had an unique situation with myself being in Texas and my spouse being in Arizona. They were very willing to assist us and kept me very informed of the progress. I would recommend them to any person or insurance agency.
Francel L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
I appreciated being kept informed of the repair progression.
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2018
I,ve needed ABC,s service at least three times & each time I was amazed at the final results. I go in stressed out and leave so happy and satisfied. I met two new employees (Vicki & Bob) and when they finished, I had no questions. Very professional yet we had several happy laughs. I enjoyed the company's location,employees,prices and quality of work. They don't know it, but I'm their poster girl. Veronica M
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/8/2018
A manager was supposed to call me regarding the "rock chips" in my hood that were not there before the repair. Honestly, my car had some small spots with tree sap which I believe could be where the "divots" in the paint job are. I am sure a body shop would know how to remove the sap professionally. It looks to me that the sap was "chipped" off and painted over. I feel they could have sanded these small areas to make the paint set better for a smoother surface
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2018
Best body shop in verde valley. Best service I got from anybody
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great job.
Caroline W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Your customer service regarding keeping us updated on the progress was amazing! We really appreciated the texts and the phone calls. We are very satisfied with the repair!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Excellent customer service & my car looks beautiful!!!Thank you ????
Darryl G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Looks good as new
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Bob was wonderful! And I really appreciated the free shuttle from Sedona. However when I called and asked if you had a shuttle, the woman who answered said no, but I could get a rental car!! A little staff training on the correct answer to this question would be in your best interest.
Emily O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Thank you!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Thank you so much! My Yukon looks beautiful inside and out!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications