Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
The staff and there service was very professional and quick and helpful thank you for all you help
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
I had a great experience with your team. When and if I need body work I'll be back THANKS AGAIN
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
ABC Body shop goes beyond what a customer would normality expect from beginning to end in their courteously and helpfulness. David A. Platt
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Keep up the excellent service!!!!
Maegan H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The customer service is exceptional. You also saved us hundreds of dollars by loaning your vehicle to us. I'd recommend giving them a thorough drive and check between loaners since they are aged a bit. Excellent work by the shop and paint personnel too. I appreciate the added touch of the cleanup of our other headlamp.
Miguel H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
We appreciated the notification of the progress status of the repair. The vehicle was 'like new', At the time of picking up the vehicle, the cleanliness is truly appreciated.
Carl O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
The work you did on my Mustang was excellent. The restored bumper looked brand new In fact when I returned home with my car my wife thought that you had installed a new rear bumper.
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I am not able to detect any repair signs at all. You even cleaned inside and out with a shot of tire dressing. Top ratings for ABC Body Shop
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
customer service was great, explanation of repairs great, willingness to help great, friendly
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I had been in Customer Service Management for over 25 years and as such have extremely high standards. ABC exceeded those standards at every level. They were information, kept in communication at every level and were on time I would give your a AAA rating. thank you.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great work as always.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
My jeep looks great, thanks for taking such good care of it!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
You guys are the best! You exceeded my expectations!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent repair,would not know vehicle had been a vehicle crash. Paint matched perfectly.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I appreciate the care and attention received from start to finish. Although the repair was a small job, they immediately took care of insurance matters and continually kept me informed with the progress as the work progressed. I'm highly pleased with the customer service and work received.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent work and great service.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Just keep doing what your doing. You guys were awesome and my truck looks great. Nice work guys. I'm going to recommend you to everyone I know!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Surpassed my expectations in every way. Wonderful staff and manager, easy coordination with insurance company, delivery faster than promised, and high quality of repairs and painting. So I have my new perfect car again. Thank you all so much!
Keith V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Well done with excellent customer service.
Luanne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
I am an extremely picky person and was quite satisfied with the body work done on my Camaro. She looks brand new. Thank you Andre and crew for your great work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications