Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darryl G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Looks good as new
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Bob was wonderful! And I really appreciated the free shuttle from Sedona. However when I called and asked if you had a shuttle, the woman who answered said no, but I could get a rental car!! A little staff training on the correct answer to this question would be in your best interest.
Emily O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Thank you!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Thank you so much! My Yukon looks beautiful inside and out!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Thanks for the great communication and great job on the truck
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
All phases of my experience was exceptional. I would particularly like to commend Jason for his explanation of the process and keeping me advised of each step during the repair.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/25/2018
The car repair was taken care of in a timely and professional manner. The only complaint I have is that my driver's setting were completely changed. The car seat setting, the mirrors, the display and the head rest had all been majorly changed. I get that someone would need to move the seat and maybe even the mirrors but the other changes didn't even make sense.
Purinton Electric.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Thanks to your great team that took care of of needs and got my truck back to normal. Great job!
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
We were very impressed that you also mended the right rear side of car which was dented and scratched .... this was not on the original agenda and we appreciated your decision to do that. Thank you
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Just keep up the good work????
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great customer service and my car looks wonderful. Thanks for an excellent job
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
My bumper was replaced beautifully. I can’t even tell it was ever in an accident. Great job!
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Excellent work. Problem with front door window tint that was resolved to my complete satisfaction. I will definitely recommend your shop and continue to use it myself.
Cwo Robin.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great job, friendly service. You have a new permanent customer! Thanks, Robin & Verdie Green
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
It looks great, I appreciate your hard work.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Car looks great. Thank you for treating me and my vehicle with professionalism.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
I appreciated how well you worked with me on pricing and the roof looks great. I can't wait to see it in the different lightings, but it is really fine looking. I also love that you cleaned my car not just outside, but inside as well!!!! That was a treat. I AM a little concerned about upkeep and wish we had discussed that before the fact. I had not thought of something between glossy and matte and wonder if I should have had a little shine, like a satin, BUT I kind of think the matte is going to make the most noticeable impact, so I am crossing my fingers that it does not get scratched or marred. I will trust that all will be well. Thanks again, for your excellent work and flexibility on this job.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
The staff and there service was very professional and quick and helpful thank you for all you help
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
I had a great experience with your team. When and if I need body work I'll be back THANKS AGAIN
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
ABC Body shop goes beyond what a customer would normality expect from beginning to end in their courteously and helpfulness. David A. Platt

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications