Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barry A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great service and really easy. Very satisfied customer.
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
This is an amazing team that not only helped ease the incredibly stressful nature of needing body work, but when I came in early on the wrong Monday, they took my car in anyways when I told them I would come back next week. Everyone is easy going, helpful and cheerful. My car looks amazing now. I hope to never need this kind of service again, but if I do, I’m most certainly coming back to you.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Jarrett was great. Always gave updates and appropriate expectations.
Harris K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Jared and Katie are helpful, understanding, and friendly. Not to mention superb craftsmanship on the repair in a timely manner
Jay U.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Jared is a good guy. And best wishes to the girl that got married.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Jarret provided 5 star service. He cares about what he does and how he makes people feel.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Very nice professional staff
Maureen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Katy was the best
Hugh M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Very pleasant and professional. The
Natalija O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
Thank you for great service
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Jarret and the whole team were amazing!
Bernard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Jarrett is amazibg
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Second time using your services. Jarrett goes above and beyond
Adriana G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I was serviced by Jarret, when I left my Chevy Cobalt in the body shop, and I was really pleased with the service I received. Thank you for all the help!
Krista G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
Everything was seamless. The car looks great. The customer service was EXCEPTIONAL!
Alexei R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
Team was there when I needed them. Even when the accident happened early in the morning. They kept me updated on all progress. And there staff is very friendly. Felt like talking to an old friend. 5/5.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Jared was great, very courteous, friendly and efficient.
Beth-ann M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I have to say Jared went above and beyond I never experienced such great service I was treated more like family then a customer Jared keep in touch with me through out the whole process he will defently get my business again I will refer him
Chitra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
Jarod was absolutely wonderful. Took care of us from the beginning to the end of our repairs. Kept us informed and made certain we were completely satisfied with the service. Thanks Jarod and Team!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thank you for your timely repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications