Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jay U.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Jared is a good guy. And best wishes to the girl that got married.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Jarret provided 5 star service. He cares about what he does and how he makes people feel.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Very nice professional staff
Maureen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Katy was the best
Hugh M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Very pleasant and professional. The
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Jarret and the whole team were amazing!
Bernard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Jarrett is amazibg
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Second time using your services. Jarrett goes above and beyond
Adriana G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I was serviced by Jarret, when I left my Chevy Cobalt in the body shop, and I was really pleased with the service I received. Thank you for all the help!
Alexei R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
Team was there when I needed them. Even when the accident happened early in the morning. They kept me updated on all progress. And there staff is very friendly. Felt like talking to an old friend. 5/5.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Jared was great, very courteous, friendly and efficient.
Beth-ann M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I have to say Jared went above and beyond I never experienced such great service I was treated more like family then a customer Jared keep in touch with me through out the whole process he will defently get my business again I will refer him
Chitra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
Jarod was absolutely wonderful. Took care of us from the beginning to the end of our repairs. Kept us informed and made certain we were completely satisfied with the service. Thanks Jarod and Team!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thank you for your timely repair
Karin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
working with Jarret was a pleasure. The staff accommodated my needs and the work appears to have been done beautifully.
Stella M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
This was my 3rd experience with this outfit.Jared has been so great. He handled everthing.Did not have a worry about a thing. He sent updates as things were progressing and I got my car back quickly and it looks great.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Jarrett was wonderful. I wish everyone was like him. Great experience.
Ubong U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Very professional, they gave you updates on what to expect and what they were working on. neat job too. am very satisfied
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I would like to pay a particular complement to Jarret. He was professional, knowledgeable and gave a thorough explanation as to the work that would be performef on my vehicle. I appreciated the texts that I received to updates on the status of my repairs. The timeframe was accurate, and kudos to the staff for handing me back a beautifully repaired, sparkling clean automobile. Thanks for a job well done!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Very friendly and competent service! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications