Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Best service ever. I would definitely recommend Classic body shop service to anyone needing repairs. Thanks Classic Body Shop
Bonny L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Excellent!
Terence J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/23/2017
When we got the vehicle back, it wouldn’t start.
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
We only picked it up today but are satisfied Job well done. Thank you, Betty W
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Awesome service. Excellent repairs made Extremely quick and cost effective. Very impressed!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/7/2017
Missed a few items and took two additional days to complete work
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Outstanding service!
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Excellent repair job. Professional and pleasant staff. Kudos to Chris and Stefanie.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you for your professional and up to date process of notification on completion date. Would recommend your services to others!
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
I am extremely pleased with my beautiful, clean car.
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
My car was done on time. I liked receiving the updates. They did a wonderful job!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
We are very pleased with Classic and the repairs they made on our vehicle. They kept us informed during the entire process. Highly favorable work and experience.
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
I appreciated the frequent updates via email. The only thing missing was an email saying your vehicle is done and awaiting you to pick it up. My first indication was this email asking me to comment on service. Again, everything was satisfactory.
Sonja S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Chris Wark did an awesome job getting my car fixed and has excellent customer service.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
My pickup looks brand new! Chris is the most awesome person. He took such great care of me and my pickup. What a great employee you have! Crystal is so awesome too. They didn't even act like I bothered them when I called. Great employees are hard to find and keep but they are everything for your business. I will make sure everyone I know will also know what a great job you do and what great customer service you provide. Good job!
Yvonne F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Chris was very helpful through the collision repair process and the front office was pleasant and helpful.
Peggi T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great job. A+ service
Ricky Lee.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
You did an excellent job,I've been under the weather and couldn't clean it up before turning it in,you took care of that also,thank you for the wonderful job.
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/26/2016
I Would Like to Speak to " A Much Higher Up" Person at Classic too much to write.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications