Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dixie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Logan was great in every step of the way. The insurance who was covering my repairs was trying to get me reman parts which I didn’t agree to and he helped me out to get my original parts. They were quick and very effective. I recommended my mom to get her car repaired there also which I would recommend to anyone. Thank you Payne and Sons for great service. Dixie
Ed F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I really appreciated how Logan worked with my insurance company to insure I got the repairs I would be happy with. I was kept updated on the daily progress. Very happy
Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
i never have any complants with payne & son. they have always done a fantastic job for me. I would reamind them to any one for a well done job
Toni H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I was nervous leaving “Red.” But your team did a great job. She looks brand new. Also, I really appreciated the ride you gave me to my house. I was going to walk the 4 miles on northwest highway and was a little worried about the safety aspect. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Everyone was very nice. And they took me to Enterprise to get a car rental while mine was being fixed. They did a great job on my car.
Christiane W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
This was my second service with Payne & Sons in about 2 months. They made a stressful situation stress free and uncomplicated. Scott and Kris kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle and and were always professional. Rarely do you experience this caliber of customer service today. They are awesome!
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Logan is the best he worked hard with the insurance company to get my car done right I appreciate everything they did
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
No complaints at all abd very satisfied with repair done on my car. Greatly appreciate you all taking the time for caring for my car.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Score was great.
Cliff T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
We will be happy to give them referrals !!! They were very helpful and thorough.
Breyden M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I was beyond pleased with the repairs done to my vehicle! Logan made it an easy and seamless process.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Scott of Payne & Son was knowledge of every aspect therefore I felt comfortable. Thank You
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Took longer than expected but looks great
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excelent service. You can trust your car to this team. Thank you Mr. Scott
Seth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Scott was extremely helpful and professional. The car looks even better than I hoped it would when I checked it in. You guys were awesome and I will definitely use you again if I need bodywork on a car of mine!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Everything was perfect from the service to the workmanship. Scott handled everything and made sure my vehicle was repaired. Couldn't be happier
Noah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Thank you for your 15 years of service with the Agha family
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
great work!!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great communication. Great job. So nice to get a fresh washed car. Highly recommend
Ashley V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Logan, Jon, and the whole team did an amazing job with my car. You all are quick and efficient and do such an amazing job! They are always super welcoming and willing to answer any question. Thank you guys so much for fixing my car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications