Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CATHERINE L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
Awesome shop. Very thorough and conscientious. They have integrity
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Great customer service! Emily was very thorough in explaining their processs and procedures. And i greatly appreciated the follow up calls! Kelly also did an great job when I went back regarding some concerns that were taken care of right away! Thank you all for helping getting my truck back on the road looking like nothing ever happened!!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very understanding and patient
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank you so much for repairing my Chevy! The repairs were completed beautifully and fast. And you cleaned my car inside and out! Amazing!!!
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2018
My car is like Brand New. Thanks so much, I appreciate the loaner since my Auto Ins decided to limit my rental usage and for the discount on my Deductible. Please let the Technician that worked on my car that he did an amazing job. Rose
Manuel P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Yes you guys did a great job on mine and my wife's car they came out looking like brand new very good quality of work. Manuel & Rose Pintor
Kevin I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
The repair took longer than expected, the body shop representative was always in contact and very informative updating me along the way.
Mukesh K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Excellent service. Perfect
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The repairs were done to like new condition and delivered on time. I will recommend Golden Valley to all my friends and family.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The body work was well worth the wait on the car. The paint matching was perfect and I am very pleased with it. I do have one issue the detail was below average with dust and dirt all over the inside. But overall Very Nice Work.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
As much as anyone can enjoy a body shop experience I did. I felt I was your only customer from the office up front, to the estimater and everyone else I came in contact with and I am pleased with my car. Thank you
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Just communicate with the customer if the job is delayed. Otherwise all was good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications