Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1883 Reviews
4 stars 236 Reviews
3 stars 77 Reviews
2 stars 64 Reviews
1 star 101 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Good and fast service. U have done 2 vehicles for us. Great staff.
Jeanette B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Thank you for all your hard work!
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Chris was awesome as he kept me in the loop during the whole process. I have used your company before and I will continue as I feel you make a negative experience and turn it into a positive. I feel like my car is brand new again. Thank you!
Shye M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Staff was friendly and accommodating chips
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Wonderful service!
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Everyone was so helpful and worked hard to get our vehicle back to us in record time. We all really appreciate the effort. Thank you!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Great experience working with Kniesel's and my truck looks like new again.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
I wasn't happy with the amount of time it took to repair my car. He told me it would take about 2 1/2 weeks & it took 5 weeks.
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Travis and Rodrigo were very informative and accommodating. The turn around time was very short. The texting is a good feature to use when reaching out to consumers.
Lauren V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Bob was a great help throughout the repair process- he communicated with me effeciently while I was on vacation in Colorado. By the time I returned, everything was fixed and ready to go with my car.
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The Kniesel's staff really went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of. They made sure I had a ride to my rental car and kept me up to speed on what was being done to my car as well as when it was expected to be done. The staff went above and beyond with both quality of work and efficiency. Thank you!!!!
Lester M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
You guys did a great job thanks
Trent C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great friendly customer service.
Bernadette K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Superb customer service and prompt delivery.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
They were so good to work with. I truly enjoyed the experience working with the gal at reception to the amazing service I received from Octavio Gonzalez. They went above and beyond my expectations. They found the part in 3 days that Cooks Collision said was not available and they had the job done in 2 days. Amazing service and quality. They are by far the highest rated shop I have ever dealt with. The people made me feel good about my decision to work with them. A grade
Dena W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Doug Harris and the ladies at the reception desk were all wonderful. I give Rocklin Kniesels 20 stars. This is the second time I've brought my car to Kniesels and had a great experience both times. Everyone is so accommodating. Thank you
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Tamara and the work were wonderful!
Doris L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
We appreciate your professionalism, and constant communication. Thank you for putting us at ease every step of the way.
Loretta Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
Customer service was very good. However the inside of the car wasn't what I expected. A few small details, I had to remove the paper floor mat, the back seats were down and I had to put them back, also the back cover was not on. I did all this in the street in front of the shop and no one came out to help me. The repair itself was fine. Also there was cleaning residue left on the chrome.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
3 small light colored paint chips near left rear fender that i truly dont believe were on vehicle prior to it being returned to me. Staff person dabbed some color match paint on the area but it is not an exact match. Pics taken by your staff do not clearly indicate chips were there prior to Kniesels repairs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen