Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
We're very professional and kept me informed of the progress of the repair! Excellent customer service in a time where that is an exception. Thank you!
Jeanine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Thank you so much for the great body repair. The repair was quality work! I really loved the text message updates, for me I am so busy and it is great communication. It was easy check in and out with the rental car. Everything went smoothly and easily! A big plus for busy people. I would recommend Kniesels to anyone who asks. Thank you to Paul for all of the updates and getting me scheduled in quickly.
Paula Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/18/2017
You had my car for exactly 3 weeks! Said that it was my insurance but I know for a fact it wasn’t the insurance. My car was there for a week and a half, I drove by and to see it parked in front not even touched yet. I had to call to get any info, no one call me first. I used you once before with no issues. I will never use you again.
Elaine X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Thanks for always taking good care of my car when I go through with you guys. Answering my call and questions and constantly updating me about my car. I appreciate it and I look forward to doing any future business with you guys.
Floid L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Not only was the body work beautiful, but the inside of my car hasn't been so clean since it was new! And a special thanks to your employee who found my 94 yr old father's debit card and placed it in console cup holder. We had not realized it was missing yet; THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Kniesels has managed to hire the most kind and welcoming personel. My car looks great! Thank you!
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/17/2017
There was damage done to my car while in your possession and I'm waiting for a call on Kniesel's auto to repair my car. Otherwise the office staff and Stephanie was very helpful and I do thank you however the people that Park your cars need to learn how to drive.
Bao X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Service was awesome and all the employees were friendly and courteous. I'd recommend your company to family and friends.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Outstanding Customer Service and work.
Angelina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Hayley and Brian had amazing communication with me when I had any questions regarding my car, etc. Thank you for an amazing job on my car, even though it took awhile it was worth it!
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Kniesel's provided outstanding customer service. Our car came out looking brand new! We appreciated the e-mail updates keeping us apprised of the car's progress - it is a great service knowing what was going on. My husband said you are artists - he was truly impressed with the outcome! Thanks for making our car beautiful again!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Smooth and fast with cody.
Fidel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Paul is very customer focus and kept me informed throughout the entire process. In addition to my vehicle looking great!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Rodrigo was a pleasure to work with, he was very helpful and knowledgeable
Boitumelo N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great communication with the total process and was easy to work with everyone. Thanks for all your help.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Kneisel's to my friends. Hopefully I will not need any more vehicle repairs. However, if I do I will return to Kneisel's. Thank you Linda
John Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Travis Williams and Kelse in the front office were very helpful,kind and understanding with my issue. My family and I have been customers for 20 years and they have always been professional and have always gave is great service. They back up there work and couldn't be happier with them. Thank you Travis Williams and Kelse.
Ken K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I appreciate the high quality of the workmanship and the way you kept me informed of the progress.
Ifftikhar W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
10/10/2017
Took 3 months for my Tesla to get repaired. 2 months to get part and **** month to fix. I understand Tesla's are backordered for parts but two friends with Tesla's had their car repaired in 3 weeks in diff shops. I ownOpen insurance firm with 22 employees, we insurer many teslas. This by far tongest. Spent $800 in gas on rental
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
I appreciate the fact that the car was done earlier than the original finish date. Car looks really nice and drive very well now.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort