Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Best experience ever!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great service, from reception to the technician grade “A” service all around.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Job well done and kept me well informed along the way.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
My car looks brand new when I picked it up. They did a really good job.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Quick and easy! Thank you!
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Fixed in 2 days, looks new. Thank you!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great service, thank you
Enrique Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
That u make a good work
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2018
The bumper replacement and paint job were top-notch. While not the fastest body work my Honda has received, it was still within a reasonable time frame. The only real complaint I have regards the small amount of trash left in the trunk. Not sure where it came from or why it ended up there, but the crew should've removed it before returning my car to me. Regardless, you can still consider me a happy customer.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
6/10/2018
You run a spectacular organization. I couldn't imagine a more professional business.
Erica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Rodrigo did a great job keeping me updated on the status of my car.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/9/2018
Forgot a gong in trunk of rental car I was returning via kniesel (black Altima). Hoping it's there tomorrow morning!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I appreciated the friendly atmosphere and Trampas' customer service. He was very helpful and willing to repeat himself to make sure I understood in a kind manner. I will recommend Kniesel's to everyone I know and will return for any future repairs I may need.
Danielle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Wonderful job, very friendly and professional. Thank you so much!
Toni C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everyone was very kind and professional. I was kept apprised of the status of my vehicle throughout the process. The repairs were explained to me and the work completed looks awesome. You have a great team and will recommend your company to others. Thank you for everything.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great communication. Car looks great
Cecilia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you for your support and courtesy. It was a pleasure deal with you.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The whole staff was very helpful! I am very pleased with how my car came out, it was done perfectly! I would definitely recommend
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
APPRECIATED HAVING THE CAR REPAIRED AND READY QUICKLY WHEN I NEEDED IT.
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Octavio was excellent. Car looked great. Coordination with Enterprise Rental Car was fabulous. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort