Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
David was great. Beat customer service ever!
Beatris V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
From the first visit until my vehicle was repaired, your staff were very helpful and professional. Loved the continued online communication on the status of my vehicle repair and the text messages. I also appreciate your company working closely with Enterprise Rental. It was very convenient having the shuttle pick me up and allowing me to leave the rental at your location. The receptionist was very clear on what I needed to do. Briana was very thorough and allowed me time to inspect my vehicle. You allowed me to relax knowing my vehicle was in good hands. THANK YOU!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
11/10/2018
Good experience as it has been before. Brianna is helpful and repairs look great. I did however discover two problems later that will need to be fixed. The driver's seat belt won't recoil properly. The child door lock on the driver's side back door is stuck in the "On" position so door cannot be opened by passenger in the back seat. I'll be calling to schedule an appointment for those two things to be corrected.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
I don't think you could provide a better service. Absolutely everyone on your staff was helpful and friendly.
Yuri R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Excellent service , my car looks great thanks to kniesels .
Hynson T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Repairs were done quickly. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Kniesel's to my friends.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Great experience. Your team was very friendly and professional, and I’m very pleased with the repair.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Very efficient, good communication, nice workmanship
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Insurance paid for everything so the following review is based completely on customer service and quality of work done: The front desk staff are very professional, polite, and kind. They were prompt to answer any questions I had, and knew the answers to my questions. I spoke with Rodrigo about my wife's car for the estimate, and he was very outgoing, he knew exactly how to handle the repairs, described what repairs would have to be done in great detail, he was friendly, kind, and ready to help in any way. Soon after my wife had her fender bender, I had my own. I had a few options of places to bring my car to, but I chose Kniesel's based on my experience with my wife's car. The staff was top notch this time as well. I spoke with Mario for the estimate this time, and he was great as well, explained to me the repairs that would have to be done in the amount of detail that I asked for. Kniesel's staff communicated with my insurance and Enterprise beautifully so I had such a smooth experience. I never thought I would have to use a body shop, but I did, and I am so glad that I went with Kniesel's. In the future if we need body work again. I will not hesitate to call Kniesel's. Staff, if you are reading this, thank you so much for turning these terrible few weeks of collisions into a hassle free memorable experience.
Brittany Jean.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
My car was fixed in a timely manner and the customer service was excellent!!
Mahmound M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Fast, great work, very accommodating. Excellent customer service
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Good work
Caro M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Great customer service!
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Very good experience, communication and quality of work. Thank you for making it so positive! Trampas was excellent, as usual.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
I was impressed with the professional and friendly staff starting with Anna and then Kyle was great while discussing the damage to my car. I liked the text updates informing us of the updates. The car looked great and the attention to detail was outstanding! Dennis was the last member of the team I worked with and he did a good job of going over the repair work, I have had a bad experience with one of your competitors in Natomas and was nervous about another bad experience. Your service and work was outstanding.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Yes every thing looks great
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Appreciate you working to get my car finished and paying for **** day of rental.
Jensen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The Kniesel’s team did a great job communicating with me and contacting me through every step of the process.
Ken R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
My car was not completed on time as promised which caused me more out of pocket expenses. You graph e-mail was "not" helpful at all since it did "not" tell the true story was was happing with the repair. I was told on 10/23/18 that my car would be ready to picked up and it was "not". On 10/23/18 I called to asked if my car was ready to be picked up and then I was placed on a 30 minute wait time for a call back. I told them that I was coming right down to pick up my car and it had better be ready. When I arrived, I was told it had just arrived about 20 minutes earlier; Not Happy!!
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Fantastic job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort