Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Did an outstanding job on repair and great service.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
I use Kniesels because I trust them. Paint shop and paint booth are clean and up to date. They absolutely know their business.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
You guys were amazing and thank you Amber for keeping us informed through the whole process. We will bring all future work and recommendations to Kneisel. We left a stellar yelp review.
Fabiola C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Kniesel’s collision center is one of the best shops here in Sacramento CA. My experience having my car there was great not to mention**** Montgomery was very helpfull always keeping me updated about my car and having my car ready on time.I would strongly recommend kniesel’s collision center to a friend family etc. Thank you guys for your great work i would definitely go back.
Tami P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Customer service was wonderful! I appreciate the way everything was handled, before, during, and after the repairs. While, I must confess, I really don’t want to come back and see you guys again (because that means my car need repairs), I am happy to know that there is someone I can trust to fix my car and do it correctly for a reasonable price.
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The work was done early and mar car looks great. Thank you!
Courtney A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Ramon was friendly and helpful, Breanna was very professional, and all other Kniesel's staff provided great customer service. I liked the updates via email and was very pleased that my vehicle was ready a day earlier than originally expected. I also appreciated that my car came back a bit cleaner than when I dropped it off! Thanks Kniesel's!
Delia A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I was above and beyond happy with the process of my vehicle getting fixed, Dustin, was right on point and knowledgeable??Overall all staff very courteous and professional! Thank you so much!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very good communication, quality work. I like the text updates. Thank you.
Kendall H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very professional, even when the parts didn't come in as expected, they kept me up to date daily! Thanks!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Rodrigo did a great job
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
From the very first phone call we felt like our vehicle was a high priority and our business was appreciated by kniesels. Upon drop-off the office staff treated us like family and explained every step they were planning to take to restore our vehicle to knew. Rodrigo oversaw the restoration of our 2018 Denali like a BOSS! We were especially impressed with Kniesels customer communication. We received calls and text from Rodrigo throughout the entire project up to the day of its completion, down to the minute it would be done! Well done Kniesel’s of Rocklin. Repairing a vehicle after a crash could have been a hassle, but kniesels made it fast and stress free. Thank you! -The Percival Crew
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The team was highly professional, courteous and provided excellent communication on every step of our repair.
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thanks
Nathalie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
I really like the text messaging feature. Kept me up to date with the progress of my vehicle. It also allowed me to plan my pick up date. Car was detailed and friendly staff.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Dustin made a difficult and chaotic time into a seemless pleasure. The experience was the best I’ve had at a shop. They’ve made a fan and customer for life! Would recommend to anyone!
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very pleased to see such amazing customer services. They show very professional Quality work. I would recommend this repair shop to anyone who wants Quality work to there vehicle. Amazing!!
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Appreciated the customer service excellence, and sincerity, demonstrated by Mario and the women at the front counter. It was clear they each wanted us to have a positive encounter. We also appreciated the automated texts that reassured us that the repairs remained on schedule. Thank you.
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Perfect
Brent C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great job, no complaints

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort