Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/22/2020
I was completely satisfied with the quality of the repair on my front bumper. The paint match was spot on. Car looked like new when finished.
Marcus D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Great customer service and I would Recommend anyone to go here. Thanks for everything Kniesel’s!
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Excellent work and communication
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/13/2020
MARIO AND JEFF ARE GREAT AT ROCKLIN SHOP. LOOK NO FURTHER IF YOU ARE IN THE MARKET FOR A GREAT BODY SHOP??
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/13/2020
Excellent work and great service! You can’t even tell there was any damage. Thank you!
Ace T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Job well done so far. Still waiting for parts for completion on my trunk. Thank you
Norm B.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
11/11/2020
I could not have been happier with the work and the top notch service. blake and team made the experience awesome. And that's not normally what I would think of when I have to get my car repaired. Ce out looking better than it went in from bumper to bumper. Thanks again.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
Nick did a wonderful job communicating with me about my car. He was very thorough in regards to the inspection of my car. He walked me through the process. It was pertinent to have a full inspection with a full estimate. Other places, only wanted to order parts. Kneilsels took apart and saw the damage and reported honestly and communicated great with insurance.
Lisa Q.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
Amazing service! Thank you
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2020
Amazing service beginning to end. I LOVED the status updates via text. Convenient, informative, and an efficient way to keep me up to date.
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2020
I trust you have already read my prior response and my reply to CSAA. Everything from the front desk to the communication from the Tech were above anything you might even expect from business now days. Thank You.
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
11/7/2020
Some sticky residue was left on front windshield. Other than that everything was good
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2020
Perfect restoration. Great staff. Searched entire country to find needed replacements. Fantastic work. A great company.
Lonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
John was outstanding. Very conscientious, thorough and professional. The repair looked perfect the car was sparkling clean.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Brian was professional and helpful.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Octavia was great to work with and communicated very well throughout my repair. Octavia is a great example of someone whom provides excellent customer service.
Sean O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
I was contacted quickly after my car was towed to kniesals, and was kept up to date on the damage assessment and when I showed up to clean out my car I was very quickly helped by the staff who were very courteous
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2020
The repair process explained to the fullest extent and the timeliness of repairs was great!
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
Best service ever.
Corey F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
Excellent communication and service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort