Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 487 Reviews
4 stars 67 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
The repairs were done in a timely manner. I especially appreciated hearing about the I was given on my cell. It looked like a new car when I picked it up. Everyone was courteous and helpful. ????
Dane P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The team from Abra always does a fantastic job and their customer service is second to none. I will always use Abra for my car repairs.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/18/2017
Let me clarify! Yes, I was very satisfied with my overall experience and Will be coming back to Abra should I need future service. I appreciate Abra being in constant communication with me regarding the status of my vehicle. Abra is sensitive to their clients needs. Abra has outstanding customer service. Repairs were prompt. My car now looks and runs beautiful and I feel safe. One minor thing- the hood of the vehicle seems loose- may need hood latch repaired. Will be calling for update.
Megan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
You guys were professional, and quick!! Thanks for keeping me updated with my car! I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends!
Makelle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
John was amazing to work with. He was so helpful and considerate. Made this process so much less stressful. We will highly recommend Abra
Marisa A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Better and faster than expected. Great job.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Yes
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Loved how quickly you got my car in and done! Staff that I interacted were all very friendly and my car is as good as new!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Appreciated getting the text or phone calls updating me on my car's progress.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
From start to finish, great job by everybody!
Hyrum B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Extremely satisfied, staff was friendly and accommodating, they above and beyond my expectations.....thanks!
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Laurie was amazing! I appreciated the text updates letting me know how the car was doing. The final results were perfect. They do a great job! And I was very surprised to see that they cleaned my car inside and out! I did not expect that. I will definitely choose Abra for any auto body work in the future.
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
Thanks for getting us in at such short notice! We will be back with any other repairs.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Excellent job, from the beginning i felt very important. Definitely I'll comeback if necessary. Awesome company
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great service. Friendly staff
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/28/2017
Other than a slight miscommunication, everything went well.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I was completely satisfied with the work that was done on my Subaru. I will continue to bring my vehicles to ABRA for years to come.
Connor M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Bomb service
Susie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
I only trust ABRA with my vehicles because of the quality job you all do!!! Thanks
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Really sweet people. Did a great job. Will use you again. Diane J
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Each step of the process worked smoothly
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Did a great job!
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Great service. Loved the constant updates on the progress of my vehicle. Staff was nice and informative, I believe the woman handling my case was named Lorri. She was awesome. Thank you for the wonderful experience of getting my vehicle repaired!
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great, great service!
Louie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Will bring my vehicales too Abra for any future repairs????????
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Absolutely perfect Thank all please
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I was provided excellent service by Lori and Michelle and I was delighted to have my car cleaned in addition to the repair. I will be recommending ABRA to my friends should they require such a service
Kelsey O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Very friendly and helpful, informative customer service. Addressed all concerns and my car was in excellent conditions when I picked it up! Thanks
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
My truck looks Amazing! Thank You William W
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
The ABBRA team in Riverton were so friendly and went above and beyond with getting my car fixed. They were great with giving me updates and made sure my car was back on the road quickly. Great customer service!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
I can wholeheartedly recommend ABRA to anyone who needs to have their car repaired! You helped me make a stressful car challenge into a more manageable situation, from the damage analysis, to setting up a quick schedule in getting my car repaired to even arranging Hertz rental car company in picking me up at your garage to keeping me informed as to the progress in my car getting all repaired and shiny again! Thank you again and especially Lori! You're awesome! Robert B
Paulina L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Very happy and really appreciated the texts about how the repairs of my car was coming along and super customer service!
Amelia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
John and all of the Abra staff were great to work with. Thank you for the great job.
Monica Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
We love your company and the customer service is great
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
Jason (I know there is more than one, the one with the shaved head) was amazing. Listened to what my situation was, discussed my options with me and we went from there. The work was done in the quoted time, and even with one small hiccup he had the vehicle right back to me. You will be getting my business in the future. I also want to compliment the receptionist, I was having a couple of bad days and speaking with her definitely brightened my day!
Bryant J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
You all were amazing during the whole process! My truck looks great! Thank you all so very much for making a very stressful event go quickly and with ease.
Melaine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Everyone was very nice the entire time. I liked having the daily updates via text. And I want to apologize to whoever had to vacuum out my car, because they have their work cut out for them (but I really appreciate it). Every time that I've taken my car(s) to Abra, I'm always happy with the process and results.
Amie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I watch for way's not to be just "satisfied" but "delighted". That is what creates loyal customers. I was delighted, and should I need your type of service again, which of course I hope I don't, I'll be back. Thank you. Steve Cloward
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Friendly, accommodating and just great to work with. I had originally taken my car to Higgins in West Jordan. After the attitude I got from getting an estimate, I pulled the job and took it to Abra.
Tenley T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Excellent communication 4-star service Great customer service skills, I am a completely satisfied customer thank you for all you do.
Deanna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
The people were very polite. My vehicle was done quicker than expected and looks great. Thanks guys!
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
They were very professional and delivered the car when they said it would be done
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
So far so good. Thank you.
Kristie J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Our service agent was fantastic! Thank you
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The work was done in a very timely fashion. Sam was a masterful technician and accomplished the impossible in a short amount of time. John was awesome and kept me very informed throughout the entire process. Thank you ABRA! You are the BEST!!
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/17/2017
When I went to pick up my car one door I noted had blemishes. I showed this to John who took it back. He brought it back and told me there were three steps to painting and this door had only the first step completed. Other than that I was pleasantly surprised by your process and professionalism. I would recommend you and do business with you again.
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
You are very professional and do what you say.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
They did an amazing job, and had it back to me before I knew it.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Abra fixed our car for less than their estimate, their technician fixed damage from a previous wreck that we didn't know about. And ..... the car looks great!!! Thank you Joe D
Lindsey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I am more than satisfied with my automobile. Everything from getting an estimate to the finished product was done with courtesy and professionalism. Thank you so much
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
They were very thorough and kept me up-to-date on the progress they also had done a beautiful job on my car
Alyssa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
This experience was very smooth and professional. Everyone answered my many questions, and, best of all, my car looks like new!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/2/2017
Still having problems with alignment the car pulls to the left
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
You did a great job and kept me well informed.
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I am so happy with the work that was done. My car looks like neww!!! I was even shocked to see the inside was clean, too. Just above and beyond great experience!!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
We were very impressed with the service from the gal at the front desk, to John Cowley who took care of us from the very beginning!! Thank you!! We will always use Abra!!
Daison N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thanks
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Nice work! Fast! And you even detailed my car! Thanks
Tricia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
You did awesome
Cameron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Amazing crew, and amazing staff. Well organized and very satisfied with the service received!
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Guys do a very good job
Tamela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everybody we dealt with was very nice, the car looks great
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
I appreciated the constant updates from John as well as the texts,informing me on how my truck was coming along. Also following through on a time line for completion and finishing ahead of schedule.I just would like to thank John,Jason and everyone for getting Gretchen her summer body back and for her first sleep over.Thanks again, and lets not meet up by accident.
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great communication, friendly staff, addressed all my concerns. Beautiful work and repair. I'll definitely recommend Abra to all my friends.
Heidi L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great communication and my car was cleaned and looked great when I picked it up.
Carolee K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
ABrA did an excellent job thank you so much for helping us
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great experience. Abra was quick, kept me updated on the progress, and the work was done to perfection.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great service Thanks
Jayleen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I loved that the service was so fast, and easy. The staff answered all my questions and didn make me feel lost in the conversation. I appreciated the constant updates on the progress of my vehicle. Being able to know what was going on reassured me that my car was in the right hands.
Steph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
My car looks amazing! They also cleaned my car from the inside out which was a nice surprise. Very pleased. Thank you!!
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
John was so so great and took such good care of us! He made sure we were well informed the entire time about repairs, charges, insurance, etc. He wanted to make sure we made the absolute best decisions for our situation without pushing us in any direction. Very very good customer service. The car looks amazing and we are very happy with, now both, of our cars that have had services done with Abra. We will continually refer our friends and family and strangers to them haha.
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
2/2/2017
I was told my headlight needed replaced- however the original was working and wasn't "sticking out" like I was told it was. I have the original pictures from the accident. The supposed needed headlight took extra time to come because they received the wrong one. I never got any further updates or information after that. I was just told the wrong headlight had been received.I called to get a status update and was not called back. The stuff in my car had been moved to the glove box and to the trunk of my car. None of that was necessary as all of the work was done on the outside of my car. The lady who was supposed to be giving me updates was chomping and smacking her gum like there was no tomorrow. When I asked about the headlight at the pickup- she disappeared. Someone else had to tell me that she was going to look at the pictures of it - which I would have loved to have seen since it was the reason my car took so long. My mechanic could have fixed it in one day - and I had to wait 2 weeks for it. When I first arrived- no one told me I'd they had contacted the rental car company. I sat and watched the receptionist and some other lady joking around with another customer. After 10 minutes, the receptionist finally asked if that's who I was waiting for. This particular experience has been the worst I've had with Abbra. I don't feel that the Riverton location is as honest as they should be. I'm also upset because cost me extra money for the car rental insurance - which wouldn't have been necessary has the "supposed" needed part been there. if also like to know why my brakes were working as well as before. They were perfectly fine when I left them there and as I drove away, I realized that I had to push the pedal further to the floor than I ever have. I'm extremely unhappy with how I was treated by that office and the shape my car was in when I picked it up
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great customer service! Helpful and courteous employees! Thanks!
Colten D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Jason was very competent, respectful, and helpful with my Jeep repair. I really appreciated his follow through and dedication to making my dream vehicle new again. I appreciated not having to stress about repairs and if future instances ever occur I will specifically request Jason Trimble and his team.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Fantastic job
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great customer service and a wonderful job on my car thank you.
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I appreciate the kindness and effort made by the Abra staff to help merepair my truck.
Andra N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
You all did an excellent job. Thank you.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Working with you was great!
Marcelo V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you for always doing an excellent job with our cars.
Deb C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I liked getting the text messages letting me know how things were moving along. I was impressed with my experience at ABRA.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Plymouth
4 out of 5
1/9/2017
The work turned out better than we expected.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The customer service was just so wonderful! All the technicians were very informative of what was going on with the repairs and the text updates definitely helped! Overall great experience!
Aubrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/31/2016
The only criticism I would give is that I didn't get much of an explanation of what the whole process would be. There were some points where I wasn't clear about what I needed to do or what was to be expected. The times I did get calls with updates were much appreciated. Overall, a great experience!
Brenn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Extremely easy to work with.
. M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Nice timely work
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
My Dodge looks brand new. You did a great job and in good time.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Done well and quick--nice!
Arlene E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
We appreciate that you kept us up to date on what was happening. It made us feel like we were in good hands .
Alfred M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
My car looked great. John was a true professional. Would I recommend your shop----workout any hesitation. -
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great customer service every step of the process. Kept me informed each day until completion. Car looks great with assurance of a life time guarantee. Friendly and informative and treated as a valued customer.
Danielle E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Love the text updates, and that my car was not just repaired, but given back to me clean. Great experience.
Sharee J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I was always kept very well informed of everything that was going on with the repairs on my car. The staff and everyone at the office was extremely friendly and did everything possible to make our experience convenient and quick.
Holly Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
My expidition looks great!
Hannah T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
I was very satisfied with the job you did on my car. It looks great! Everyone was very nice to me! I appreciated you cleaning my car and also fixing my key fob! You went above and beyond! Thank you! Hannah
Kristina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
I had asked to have the parts preordered and scheduled over a week out. When I arrived the last that had scheduled me said I was a week late?! I told her that I was certain I had the correct date. She then said it was no problem, however, even being a supposed week late dropping my vehicle off the parts were never ordered so it delayed my pick up time another day.
Edwin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Looks back to prior condition. Staff friendly and competent.
Melinda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellant overall service!! I appreciated the updates via text and by phone. Thank you!!!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Service was good. Car looks great. Thank you.
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everything looked great inside and out. And my car was delivered right to me after. I appreciate the communication and updates on the process. I would definitely use them again.
Lonnie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
You guys are great you were on time, and it looks great when you was finished thanks again Lonnie D
Kelvin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Professional and friendly service! I would recommend ABRA on the future.
Landen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Love the ladies at the front desk! Great staff!!
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
We have used ABRA before and as before, we were very impressed with their service. Not only did ABRA do an excellent job on our repair, but our service was actually expedited twice due to time constraints! All of the staff members were very kind, helpful and friendly. We wouldn't take our vehicles needing body repair anywhere else! Thank you so much!!!
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Jason was very helpful and his crew did a super job. I will definitely use this shop again if needs be.
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very professional and courteous. Repairs were done faster than I thought they would be. Very pleased.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Very professional and get it done attitude.
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Good work, and done when promised, thanks
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I can now see out of my windshield. Thank you. The CR-V looks like brand new. Nice job. Thank you again. Marilyn S
William C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Job well done. i will definitely be coming back if it's necessary!
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
From management through the back. All a cut above the rest.
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Car was pristine! Very good
Ariana F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you very much for your service! I have always preferred Abra over other auto body shops. Although I did have a negative experience once with an Abra from a different location I know that I can trust that Abra could turn that around into a better one and make good on your promises and guarantees. I very much appreciate the consideration you give to your customers, loyal or first time, you do the best to show your talents. Thank you again!
Leanne O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the service I received on my vehicle. I would definitely recommend friends and family to Abra. I received very professional and efficient service. John was great keeping me updated on my repairs. My car looks amazing, inside and out!
Phil J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent
Bridget J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great customer service and it was done when they said!!
Whitney M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job. Went extra mile. Excellent and friendly staff.
Sherlyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Lorri and Rochelle were friendly and professional. We are very satisfied with the quality of the work done and in a timely fashion. Thank you so much!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Jason and his team were superb from drop off through delivery. And the car looks GREAT
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Lorri, Rochelle (Rachelle?), and team delivers as usual. Keep up the great work!!
Tammy J.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone was very friendly and my car looks great!
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
We are very happy with the repair thanks again
Drew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I had a great experience with your company! The communication was great the service was great the staff were great the overall feel was great! I would definitely come back if I had a future need!
Don E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great service!
Kip C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thanks
Julia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you for your prompt efficiency! I'm happy with the outcome and my car looks great!
Kameron T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very informative. We're able to answer all my questions.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
You team did excellence job all way through process. Great work! :-)
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Really impressed by the staff, they did a great job and were very professional
Cathie T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
John Cowley was incredibly sincere and patient when I had questions about the repair. There were delays because of the insurance company, but he kept me informed the entire time. Phone calls were always friendly and text updates were also a welcome addition.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
It was great, it went exaxtly like promised. On time and done right.
K K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
It was a fun surprise to have the car cleaned and detailed! I was not expecting that. John was wonderful and so was the front office. Great experience.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Once again you all met and exceed my expectations. Thank you
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
very nice staff. I appreciate the fact that we were given honest advice and saved over $1700 in repairs. Thank you!
Kris A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
John was awesomw to work with. Everything was handle so that I could just drop the car off and pick it up. I would recommend your services to everyone.
Bryan L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Wonderful communication, beautiful and thorough work!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/2/2016
There's gaps in front of the tailgate lights answer the trunk doesn't close smoothly
Michalina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I felt completely confident in the skills of Abra, after having positive referalls to go there. I was welcomed by kind associates. I felt like they truly care about my car reciting all the repairs needed to make it like the accident never happened. Abra did an amazing job fixing my car, making it look like new. Thank you for making the whole experience painless. Two thumbs up!!!
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great customer service = great experience!
Sabrina S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Couldn't have been more up to date with the progress - so many thanks!
Phil B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Second time I've worked with Riverton ABRA. They were timely, informative & very respectful. Thanks.
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job. You cant tell where the dent was. Even cleaned my car.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The staff at ABRA autobody in Riverton are fabulous,and they do a superb job on the repairs. I would recommend them to anybody.
Collette P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
You guys were awesome. I was very impressed with the work and your service and how you kept me informed each day. I was very satisfied with everything. Thank you
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent!!! Will never go anywhere else again.????????
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
We were very pleased with the quality of the repair work. We also appreciate the professionalism of the staff we worked with.
Alex J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
No think everything was done just fine!
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Appreciated receiving all of the progress reports and help in arranging car rental.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Work was complete before the promised date and looks great! Everyone was very professional and courteous, and I appreciated the updates on progress.
Heidi F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Abra always is quick and professional. I appreciate all they do to get me back on the road.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Lorri was very helpful, pleasant and informative. I very much appreciated the professional service.
Brendan T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Lori and Rochelle at Abra Riverton were outstanding communicators and customer service representatives!!
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The service I received from the Riverton ABRA team was excellent! The repair to my Toyota Camry was handled quickly and efficiently and the car looks brand new. I worked with Lori and Jason and they both went the extra mile to make things easier for me. I appreciate the wonderful service I received from all who were involved in fixing my car in such a timely manner. I will definitely recommend ABRA to all my friends!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
It was fast and I was kept updated the whole way. Everyone was nice, informative and made the process so smooth and positive. I'm very appreciative.
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent service and obvious that each employee cares about their customers. Very honest and fair prices. Can definitely be trusted. Went above and beyond for me!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Superb service
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
ABRA turned an inconvenient situation into a smooth and painless experience. They were great at communicating the progress being made on my vehicle and delivered my good-as-new van on time. No surprises!!
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
I always use Abra. They are reliable. They got me in faster so that I could get back on the road and money as an Über driver. Their work is impeccable and always excellent. Sincerely, thank you!!!!
Silvia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great service! Thanks
Rev Alan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Lori was exceptional. Thank u
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
The car looks great! Thank you very much for your help!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great job. Car looks good as new. I decided to come back after getting into a accident 6 months ago and you guys did a good job that time as well. If the trend continues I'll see you guys in six months.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Every member of the Abra body shop we took our car to were absolutely the best, professional as well as personable. We would totally recommend this facility. Thank you
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
The work was done fast! I was so excited. Everyone was really helpful and kind, and you guys cleaned my car!!! Even if you had to do this to get the dirt off to work on it, I appreciate it a lot. Thank you for your service in a not so fun way of spending my money.
Clarissa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Terrific staff! I was kept up to date daily and my car looks beautiful!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Lorri was great
Kate C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The constant communication with text messages to inform of the status of the repair was great. They finished much quicker than I expected and the repair looks better than new. Very impressive.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very satisfied threaded very professional
Breann B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great service! Would recommend you guys to everyone. Thanks for doing an awesome job on my car in a timely manner!
Sheri B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Best customer service experience related to my car EVER. HANDS DOWN.
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Amazing experience. Will recommend Abra. Very pleased with the way I was treated
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
It looks good and you guys even gave me small container of touch up paint. Thanks for your professionalism!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Quick and friendly... And the exterior has rarely been cleaned as well.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great front desk staff!! Super friendly!
Ashley N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great Service and communication. Very friendly staff!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
they did a good job
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Loved the communication. Everyone was really professional and nice. The outside vendor who detailed the interior was fabulous. Thank you! The car looks BRAND NEW!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
The Riverton store has the best employees. They are great to work with they are on top of each project and have amazing follow-through. I love that over the course of several years, when we return for a variety of vehicles and issues, the same team is there from receptionist to manager. They know who I am when I call. They know the history of our family vehicles and the work the Abra has done before. It's not fun to have any kind of car issues-- ever. But Abra I'm Riverto takes the stress and worry out if the equation!
Chaniece A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Abra has AMAZING service!! John and Jason at the riverton location made sure I was completely satisfied with my repair and made sure I was always aware of what was going on through the entire process. Thank you again you guys rock! Chaniece A
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I was impressed with how friendly the workers were and how quick they got my car fixed.
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thank you.
Roberto S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Excellent job, keep up the good work.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Everything was great!
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
They do good work
Von P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great and timely service
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Lorri was fabulous and had great customer service skills and communicated with me all throughout the process. Thank you Lorri
Pam V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Lorrie at Riverton, UT shop is one of the best customer service people around! She had to put up with fiesty people that keyed our car, and she patiently explained, in detail, the entire estimate, even when they were not friendly. It was a difficult situation, and she was never not professional, or impatient during the whole 6 week ordeal. We appreciated her so much!!! Pam V
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The Abra auto body team went above and beyond in repairing my vehicle
William F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Fast, thorough, dealt with insurance issues quickly. Car is perfect now. John Cowan is amazing.
Parker H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
They were wonderful. The absolute best. I will never take my car anywhere else. I will recommend you to everyone
Madison F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Quick, friendly, kept us informed, awesome :)
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
GREAT
William B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
This is the 4th time I have had Abbra make repairs on my vehicles. I hope this is the last time! However, if I need any repairs in the future, I will return to Abbra. I highly recommend them! ????????
Brent N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great customer service!
Rachelle B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very Quick and efficient. Had the part in stock and was able to do it while I waited.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Loved the communication. Thank you!
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Thank you, you did a great job & we're very communicative!
Mindy T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Please stop your corny dumb text messages. I loved it when a REAL person took a few minutes to call me especially since I ended up calling to find out the real scoop anyway.
Russ W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications