Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Great job. Car looks great. I appreciate the helpful customer service. Your business is a very efficient and well run one with superior customer service. All work was completed on time and I was kept informed of the progress. Thanks again for the great service.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great job! Great experience!
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great experience from start to finish! Thank you!
Olumayowa O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
You guys are very friendly
Erika P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Best place ever! Will recommend to friends and family.
Oscar D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thank you for a great service!
Darin C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Excellent service! Great to work with and my car was very clean inside and out when I picked it up.
Allie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
My car looks fantisic!!! Even the inside is so clean after I got it back! Very happy!!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
I went to pickup last night ... car did not make it home ... had to pull over due to the engine smoking badly and entering interior ... had to tow it home ...this should of been caught before handing over car
Selega F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2017
I am extremely satisfied with having my vehicle back to the same shape it was when it left
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
So far, everything is great.
Lindsay S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great communication great experience, they finished ahead of schedule and I couldn’t have had a better experience will recommend !
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Good communication, everything looks well done. I would recommend Abra to friends and family.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
Lorri was very helpful and went the extra mile to do the insurance repair and additional repair.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
I am so satisfied and pleased I will be leaving you a positive review on Google as well.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Thank you!
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Abra did a great job. They were quick and very good to work with. They also threw in a head lamp resurfacing.
Kristen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
All in the office was kind and helpful lori was very professional and answered all my questions
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
John was Amazing got my truck done really super fast the work was also Excellante I will be telling my family and friends about there great service. Thanks for your FANTASTIC service.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
The car looked fantastic!! Thanks so much! I love your work!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications