Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 495 Reviews
4 stars 72 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
My car is 6 months old and I was devastated when I got rear ended. I had taken my car to the Subaru Collision Center first, thinking that was the obvious choice to fix my WRX. I was very unsatisfied with the way they spoke to me and treated me. I did not feel comfortable using them to repair my car. I was at a loss. I remembered my brother had been involved in an accident a few years ago. He drove a BMW at the time and he was very particular about who could work on his car. So, I asked him who repaired his vehicle. He told me ABRA. Not just any location, but the Riverton location. I live in Cottonwood Heights, so it wasn't the most convenient location for me, but I trusted his opinion. I was so impressed with how quickly the repairs on my vehicle took. The friendly staff was top notch!! Sweetest people I have ever met. They were so helpful with all my questions and truly gave me a sense of security. Completely opposite of how I was treated and how I felt about my experience with Subaru. The staff at ABRA definitely made me feel like I made the right decision choosing them to repair my car. I was so impressed with how quickly the repairs on my vehicle took. I can't rave enough about the costumer service I was given. If ever I know of someone who needs repairs on their vehicle, I wouldn't hesitate to suggest ABRA. I cross my fingers that I do not get in another accident. But if I ever do, I will feel comforted knowing that I have ABRA on my side. Best experience ever! Thanks ABRA!!
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Appraisal was right on the money and very professional. The job was completed on time. I would recommend Abra to my friends.
Kara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank you all so much!
Jake B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
You did a great job and it was awesome when our vehicle was clean also I will be a returning customer for sure
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Lori Grover was great to work with.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
It was very well done. You all always have great customer service as always. You always communicated with me and kept me updated.
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/16/2017
Wonderful Job! Truck looks amazing! Now there are older worn down things on the truck like the bed rail caps that need to be replaced so it looks as good as the rest of it. Great work!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Jason t is awesome
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great work!
Jayman V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Car looks great and it was fixed quickly
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
The work looks great. Hopefully it will hold up through time. As important as the actual work was the customer service. It was excellent. I really appreciated the daily text updates. I don't want to need to return, but will definitely come back for any additional body work that needs to be done.
Ron N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
I was so upset having my brand new Mazda 6 wrecked, and having that feeling "it will never be the same". But Abra had earned my trust in the past so I chose to have my car repaired there. I could not be happier. The paint is a perfect match, all the door lines and trunk lines are straight and equally gapped. It really looks like new again. Jon, the kind lady at the front desk and everyone were very concerned about me and my satisfaction. Plus they guarantee their work. They really helped take the stress out of a stressful situation.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Great job!! Thanks!
Sylvie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Quick and complete repair. Friendly staff, also assisted in finding me cost efficient parts. Second trip to abra, I'll keep coming back! I do think I like the riverton location better than the sandy location.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
The repairs were done in a timely manner. I especially appreciated hearing about the I was given on my cell. It looked like a new car when I picked it up. Everyone was courteous and helpful. ????
Dane P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The team from Abra always does a fantastic job and their customer service is second to none. I will always use Abra for my car repairs.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/18/2017
Let me clarify! Yes, I was very satisfied with my overall experience and Will be coming back to Abra should I need future service. I appreciate Abra being in constant communication with me regarding the status of my vehicle. Abra is sensitive to their clients needs. Abra has outstanding customer service. Repairs were prompt. My car now looks and runs beautiful and I feel safe. One minor thing- the hood of the vehicle seems loose- may need hood latch repaired. Will be calling for update.
Megan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
You guys were professional, and quick!! Thanks for keeping me updated with my car! I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends!
Makelle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
John was amazing to work with. He was so helpful and considerate. Made this process so much less stressful. We will highly recommend Abra
Marisa A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Better and faster than expected. Great job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications