Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 413 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danielle E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Love the text updates, and that my car was not just repaired, but given back to me clean. Great experience.
Sharee J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I was always kept very well informed of everything that was going on with the repairs on my car. The staff and everyone at the office was extremely friendly and did everything possible to make our experience convenient and quick.
Holly Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
My expidition looks great!
Hannah T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
I was very satisfied with the job you did on my car. It looks great! Everyone was very nice to me! I appreciated you cleaning my car and also fixing my key fob! You went above and beyond! Thank you! Hannah
Kristina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
I had asked to have the parts preordered and scheduled over a week out. When I arrived the last that had scheduled me said I was a week late?! I told her that I was certain I had the correct date. She then said it was no problem, however, even being a supposed week late dropping my vehicle off the parts were never ordered so it delayed my pick up time another day.
Edwin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Looks back to prior condition. Staff friendly and competent.
Melinda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellant overall service!! I appreciated the updates via text and by phone. Thank you!!!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Service was good. Car looks great. Thank you.
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everything looked great inside and out. And my car was delivered right to me after. I appreciate the communication and updates on the process. I would definitely use them again.
Lonnie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
You guys are great you were on time, and it looks great when you was finished thanks again Lonnie D
Kelvin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Professional and friendly service! I would recommend ABRA on the future.
Landen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Love the ladies at the front desk! Great staff!!
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
We have used ABRA before and as before, we were very impressed with their service. Not only did ABRA do an excellent job on our repair, but our service was actually expedited twice due to time constraints! All of the staff members were very kind, helpful and friendly. We wouldn't take our vehicles needing body repair anywhere else! Thank you so much!!!
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Jason was very helpful and his crew did a super job. I will definitely use this shop again if needs be.
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very professional and courteous. Repairs were done faster than I thought they would be. Very pleased.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Very professional and get it done attitude.
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Good work, and done when promised, thanks
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I can now see out of my windshield. Thank you. The CR-V looks like brand new. Nice job. Thank you again. Marilyn S
William C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Job well done. i will definitely be coming back if it's necessary!
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
From management through the back. All a cut above the rest.
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Car was pristine! Very good
Ariana F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you very much for your service! I have always preferred Abra over other auto body shops. Although I did have a negative experience once with an Abra from a different location I know that I can trust that Abra could turn that around into a better one and make good on your promises and guarantees. I very much appreciate the consideration you give to your customers, loyal or first time, you do the best to show your talents. Thank you again!
Leanne O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the service I received on my vehicle. I would definitely recommend friends and family to Abra. I received very professional and efficient service. John was great keeping me updated on my repairs. My car looks amazing, inside and out!
Phil J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent
Bridget J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great customer service and it was done when they said!!
Whitney M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job. Went extra mile. Excellent and friendly staff.
Sherlyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Lorri and Rochelle were friendly and professional. We are very satisfied with the quality of the work done and in a timely fashion. Thank you so much!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Jason and his team were superb from drop off through delivery. And the car looks GREAT
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Lorri, Rochelle (Rachelle?), and team delivers as usual. Keep up the great work!!
Tammy J.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone was very friendly and my car looks great!
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
We are very happy with the repair thanks again
Drew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I had a great experience with your company! The communication was great the service was great the staff were great the overall feel was great! I would definitely come back if I had a future need!
Don E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great service!
Kip C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thanks
Julia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you for your prompt efficiency! I'm happy with the outcome and my car looks great!
Kameron T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very informative. We're able to answer all my questions.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
You team did excellence job all way through process. Great work! :-)
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Really impressed by the staff, they did a great job and were very professional
Cathie T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
John Cowley was incredibly sincere and patient when I had questions about the repair. There were delays because of the insurance company, but he kept me informed the entire time. Phone calls were always friendly and text updates were also a welcome addition.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
It was great, it went exaxtly like promised. On time and done right.
K K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
It was a fun surprise to have the car cleaned and detailed! I was not expecting that. John was wonderful and so was the front office. Great experience.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Once again you all met and exceed my expectations. Thank you
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
very nice staff. I appreciate the fact that we were given honest advice and saved over $1700 in repairs. Thank you!
Kris A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
John was awesomw to work with. Everything was handle so that I could just drop the car off and pick it up. I would recommend your services to everyone.
Bryan L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Wonderful communication, beautiful and thorough work!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/2/2016
There's gaps in front of the tailgate lights answer the trunk doesn't close smoothly
Michalina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I felt completely confident in the skills of Abra, after having positive referalls to go there. I was welcomed by kind associates. I felt like they truly care about my car reciting all the repairs needed to make it like the accident never happened. Abra did an amazing job fixing my car, making it look like new. Thank you for making the whole experience painless. Two thumbs up!!!
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great customer service = great experience!
Sabrina S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Couldn't have been more up to date with the progress - so many thanks!
Phil B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Second time I've worked with Riverton ABRA. They were timely, informative & very respectful. Thanks.
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job. You cant tell where the dent was. Even cleaned my car.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The staff at ABRA autobody in Riverton are fabulous,and they do a superb job on the repairs. I would recommend them to anybody.
Collette P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
You guys were awesome. I was very impressed with the work and your service and how you kept me informed each day. I was very satisfied with everything. Thank you
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent!!! Will never go anywhere else again.????????
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
We were very pleased with the quality of the repair work. We also appreciate the professionalism of the staff we worked with.
Alex J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
No think everything was done just fine!
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Appreciated receiving all of the progress reports and help in arranging car rental.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Work was complete before the promised date and looks great! Everyone was very professional and courteous, and I appreciated the updates on progress.
Heidi F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Abra always is quick and professional. I appreciate all they do to get me back on the road.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Lorri was very helpful, pleasant and informative. I very much appreciated the professional service.
Brendan T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Lori and Rochelle at Abra Riverton were outstanding communicators and customer service representatives!!
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The service I received from the Riverton ABRA team was excellent! The repair to my Toyota Camry was handled quickly and efficiently and the car looks brand new. I worked with Lori and Jason and they both went the extra mile to make things easier for me. I appreciate the wonderful service I received from all who were involved in fixing my car in such a timely manner. I will definitely recommend ABRA to all my friends!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
It was fast and I was kept updated the whole way. Everyone was nice, informative and made the process so smooth and positive. I'm very appreciative.
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent service and obvious that each employee cares about their customers. Very honest and fair prices. Can definitely be trusted. Went above and beyond for me!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Superb service
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
ABRA turned an inconvenient situation into a smooth and painless experience. They were great at communicating the progress being made on my vehicle and delivered my good-as-new van on time. No surprises!!
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
I always use Abra. They are reliable. They got me in faster so that I could get back on the road and money as an Über driver. Their work is impeccable and always excellent. Sincerely, thank you!!!!
Silvia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great service! Thanks
Rev Alan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Lori was exceptional. Thank u
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
The car looks great! Thank you very much for your help!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great job. Car looks good as new. I decided to come back after getting into a accident 6 months ago and you guys did a good job that time as well. If the trend continues I'll see you guys in six months.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Every member of the Abra body shop we took our car to were absolutely the best, professional as well as personable. We would totally recommend this facility. Thank you
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
The work was done fast! I was so excited. Everyone was really helpful and kind, and you guys cleaned my car!!! Even if you had to do this to get the dirt off to work on it, I appreciate it a lot. Thank you for your service in a not so fun way of spending my money.
Clarissa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Terrific staff! I was kept up to date daily and my car looks beautiful!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Lorri was great
Kate C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The constant communication with text messages to inform of the status of the repair was great. They finished much quicker than I expected and the repair looks better than new. Very impressive.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very satisfied threaded very professional
Breann B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great service! Would recommend you guys to everyone. Thanks for doing an awesome job on my car in a timely manner!
Sheri B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Best customer service experience related to my car EVER. HANDS DOWN.
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Amazing experience. Will recommend Abra. Very pleased with the way I was treated
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
It looks good and you guys even gave me small container of touch up paint. Thanks for your professionalism!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Quick and friendly... And the exterior has rarely been cleaned as well.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great front desk staff!! Super friendly!
Ashley N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great Service and communication. Very friendly staff!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
they did a good job
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Loved the communication. Everyone was really professional and nice. The outside vendor who detailed the interior was fabulous. Thank you! The car looks BRAND NEW!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
The Riverton store has the best employees. They are great to work with they are on top of each project and have amazing follow-through. I love that over the course of several years, when we return for a variety of vehicles and issues, the same team is there from receptionist to manager. They know who I am when I call. They know the history of our family vehicles and the work the Abra has done before. It's not fun to have any kind of car issues-- ever. But Abra I'm Riverto takes the stress and worry out if the equation!
Chaniece A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Abra has AMAZING service!! John and Jason at the riverton location made sure I was completely satisfied with my repair and made sure I was always aware of what was going on through the entire process. Thank you again you guys rock! Chaniece A
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I was impressed with how friendly the workers were and how quick they got my car fixed.
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thank you.
Roberto S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Excellent job, keep up the good work.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Everything was great!
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
They do good work
Von P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great and timely service
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Lorri was fabulous and had great customer service skills and communicated with me all throughout the process. Thank you Lorri
Pam V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Lorrie at Riverton, UT shop is one of the best customer service people around! She had to put up with fiesty people that keyed our car, and she patiently explained, in detail, the entire estimate, even when they were not friendly. It was a difficult situation, and she was never not professional, or impatient during the whole 6 week ordeal. We appreciated her so much!!! Pam V
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The Abra auto body team went above and beyond in repairing my vehicle
William F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Fast, thorough, dealt with insurance issues quickly. Car is perfect now. John Cowan is amazing.
Parker H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
They were wonderful. The absolute best. I will never take my car anywhere else. I will recommend you to everyone
Madison F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Quick, friendly, kept us informed, awesome :)
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
GREAT
William B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
This is the 4th time I have had Abbra make repairs on my vehicles. I hope this is the last time! However, if I need any repairs in the future, I will return to Abbra. I highly recommend them! ????????
Brent N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great customer service!
Rachelle B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very Quick and efficient. Had the part in stock and was able to do it while I waited.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Loved the communication. Thank you!
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Thank you, you did a great job & we're very communicative!
Mindy T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Please stop your corny dumb text messages. I loved it when a REAL person took a few minutes to call me especially since I ended up calling to find out the real scoop anyway.
Russ W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great job
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
My life and the companies I ran were all customer service oriented. Additionally,as a Missionary for my church I teach people about service to others and in being honest in their dealings with others. Because of that it is refreshing to have dealings with a for profit business that has conducted business using all of those qualities. Thanks . Working with you has been a pleasure. Steven Rodgers
Joann W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Looks great! People were wonderful! Looks like a new car! THANKS!!!!!!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/11/2016
Because have details they need to be fixed
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Lorie (service manager) at ABRA Draper, Utah is very professional and very helpful. You need more people like Lorie. The repair work is beyond my expectation. Well done!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great job
Quijano S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
5/3/2016
I was led to believe that the front and back bumper were going to get some kind of work done to it, but nothing was dobe.
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
It looks fantastic! Thank you for helping us!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
5/1/2016
April 1st of 2016 was a day like any other, i went to work, had a fulfilling day and left work. On my way home, my life was changed forever. I was invilved in an accident. I was rear ended and made a decision, to take my vehicle to Abra auto in Riverton. Jason proctor was there saturday morning and i was able to discuss the repairs with him the day after my accident. The vehicle was swiftly torn down and evaluated for damage. Jason trimble contacted me every few days to update me on the process and what the insurance company was doing. While it was at the shop i requested my roof be resprayed and some additional dents and di gs be addressed. Abra went above and beyond to satisfy me and earn a life long customer. Joey and Milton Hatch were two technicians that worked on my car and were very polite and professional with me when we spoke as well. Hopefully i am not involved in another accident, but if i am, abra will be where my car goes.
Julee K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Car looks great. Very happy with results. Staff and communication is too shelf!! Thanks
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I so appreciate the EXTRA effort that was made to get my car ready to come home AHEAD of schedule. ABRA is the best service we have experienced!!! Thank you!
Lonna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
I was so pleased with the friendly and helpful staff. Not only did they fix our car after the accident they went above and beyond to assist us with the rental car AND completed the repairs to our car a day faster than all the other quotes we received. I was so impressed with the help and the work that was done.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Lori was very nice to work with Thank you
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thank you for the constant communication and for cleaning my car! I was so surprised to see my interior clean and the floor mats free of winter salt! Great job Abra team.
Geoffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Lorri Grover did an excellent job of making sure that I was satisfied in a friendly, inviting and professional way. Because of Lorri I would highly recommend Abra Auto Body and Glass to anyone. Thank you Lorri for the experience you created. I really enjoyed working with you!
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Friendly and fast service. Will definitely go back!
Lehi R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
They were amazing! Great service, very friendly. Fast repair ever. They communicated with me through the whole process. Professional. When I have another incident with a vehicle I will for sure go back to Abra Riverton.
Bryant B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Jason and everyone there have always been a pleasure to work with. Very fair and honest and go out of their way to get repairs done promptly and perfectly. They are great!!!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Lori and team were fantastic to work with. Lori would keep me up to date with status of repairs. Thank you to everyone who worked on my vehicle. 10/10
Laura E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everyone was so great to work with. The car looks awesome and they kept me informed through every step of the process. I had complete confidence from day one and they all helped me feel completely at ease during this stressful time. I would definitely recommend Abra.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Lori went beyond expected to provide excellent service.
Kole R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Awesome job! Attention to detail and speed was great I will definitely be referring everyone there.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I give you a A
Allen P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
great job. it was nice to be kept in the loop throughnout the whole process
Tonya H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great communication. Excellent service. Quality work done fast.
Julia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thank you for your professionalism and a job well done! The car looks great and you were thorough.
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Looks great.
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The people were very friendly and knowledgeable They kept me informed daily on my repair. And the car looked better than it was before The accident.
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Jason Proctor is wonderful to work with! He has helped me in the past with my truck and did a great job, he has made my family and I loyal Abra customers! I even had to track him down to be sure of what location he was at. Thank you Jason and all who worked on my sons car, and easing the burden of repairs on my deployed sons car! Your faithful customers The Broadhead's
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thank you for taking great care of our car. You went above and beyond, and we appreciate it!
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I loved working with Jason Trimble. I am so impressed by him. My experience was so seemless, it seems too good to be true. But it's not!!! I was so happy how my truck looked and was clean inside and out. I didn't expect this level of serice. Thank you Jason and Abra
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
The bumpers look good thank you
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I was so impressed with the high level of customer service I received. Abra was organized, competent and caring. The repair of my car was timely and resulted in an excellent repair. This team cares about your vehicle and producing optimal results.
Judith V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great service and the work was flawless.
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Unfortunately, this is the 4th time we have had to use Abra in as at years. But there is a reason we keep coming back, they are totally awesome! No surprises here, they keep their word and keep you updated through the whole process. I can't imagine ever going somewhere else, but I do hope I never need to use them again.
Lewie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very pleased with service and how Quick it was Completed. LORI the service writer is Great
Claudia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great team who tried very hard to make an accident not be so upsetting. Your witty texts about taking care of my car made me smile. Thanks!
Meranda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Communication was AMAZING! Always calling to update us. Cindy @ the west valley city location where I originally took it treated me so well. She's was very friendly and made sure my car got done right away. Everyone I talked to on the phone at both locations or in person at the west Valley location were super friendly. This is the second time I've had you guys fix damages and I'm more satisfied with each time. I Feel like family not a customer. THANKS THANKS & THANKS!!!!!!
Jadean S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thank you for letting me know how my truck was doing. It was nice to get updates.
Mike .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great service! Kept me posted and got it done quick. Couldn't have asked for anything else! Thnx!
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
You did a great job. My car looked new on the side you fixed.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I had a great experience with Abra! They made this process much easier. Lorri especially! She was always very patient and friendly and answered all my questions. My car came out looking brand new! Couldn't even tell that it had been crashed. 100% satisfied with their service, and repairs. A lot easier than dealing with them than my insurance.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very impressed with your work. I have an interest in bringing in my Toyota Tacoma in for some work.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
In one short sentence the service and communication was wonderful. Thank you
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Absolutely best service ever!!! 100% happy!!! Would totally recommend you guys to anyone.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/1/2016
I almost got in another accident because the brakes don't seem to work right number one. Secondly the light that was replaced does not work or the blinker. Customer service was excellent. Do you have quality inspectors or anything though?
Laurie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Awesome service amazing price. Thank you
William W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Abra was quick and I love how well everything looks
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Really great customer service. This is my new auto body and glass shop. Really great work.
Ron D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great job.
Lilly B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
You guys were absolutely amazing- I felt very well taken care of and I felt that you fixed my car in a very timely manner. Jason was very kind and was able to explain what was going to happen in a way that a seventeen year-old girl could understand- which is rare in auto body situations. It was stress free and you did a fantastic job on my car. Thank you so much!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Jason Was great. The work is great. Thank you all
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Did very great job on my car, paint job was excellent you can't tell it was in Collisions. Great job!!!! To your team!
Kira R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
It was a great experience. Very professional and extremely helpful. I will be recommending ABRA to friends and family. My car was washed and cleaned when I picked it up. It only took 3 business days for my repairs to be done. Thank you, ABRA. Also, Lorri was who I was in contact with the most through my repairs and she is a huge part of my experience being so great!
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
We have had other cars fixed here so when we were given a list of options we chose here. Lori was wonderful keeping me abreast of progress. I had a few personal touch ups so the car looks brand new! Thanks for your great work!
Hailee W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Thank you Jason for such fast work. You guys are awesome
Annie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I appreciated the daily communication through texts and calls that kept me updated, and my vehicle looks fantastic!! :D
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great team!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Very pleased w/ quality of work, quick turnaround, customer service and price. Best experience of any collision repair company, ever. Lorri and the team are outstanding. Thank you
Seung M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I'm very happy for the repair. Thank you for the good work!
Miranda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The van looks great and was completed quickly. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Ron V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
I was very impressed with Lorri at Abra, she made me feel like family and she was a joy to work with. I have a bad speech problem, Lorri was understanding and even called the rental car company for me. I am very picky about my car and I was impressed with the repair workmanship. I liked how they washed my car and had it under a car port ready for me. Thanks RRRon Ps. please thank the nice lady at the front desk, when I walked in she remembered my name (that means a lot now days).
Steve O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Ms. Grover at the South Jordan office was very kind and helpful, and kept me up to date on the status of the repair throughout the process.
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Your team was great and made it so simple. It felt completely taken care of.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
I was treated so nicely and my car repaired expertly. I was kept informed of the progress each day and appreciated that so much. The car was completed on the day it was promised and looks wonderful
Lon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Staff was unbelievably friendly and kind. I felt like they were family. I've never experienced such a great company. My car looks great too ;)
Brent L.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
I have the highest respect and trust for the high quality of repair work that you do car Lois like new. Thank you????
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
This was a quick and easy process. It's never fun when you need a vehicle repaired, but it's nice to not have to worry about whether it's going to get fixed correctly
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Jason kept me apprised of my car repairs every step of the way. Car looks awesome, thank you!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
I liked their professional approach and the quality of the work. Very much appreciated the updates. Best experience ever at a body shop.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Car was fixed extremely well and the rep even remember I hurt my wrist and asked how it was! Extremely satisfied
Carter H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thank you!! You guys were so great!!
Sousada L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thank you Jason for doing everything you can for us.
J. C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I will highly recommend ABRA to anyone in need of vehicle repairs.
Jenny K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Fantastic service and repair quality.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Nothing but the best service.
Kinsey V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everyone was great!
Steve V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Service and the work done in a timely manner was great, much appreciated ! Thank You
Johnnie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Seems like a job well done to me. Thanks again for your great work. Happy!
Brook C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Nice people,fast and good
Charolee N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Very fast! Awesome job, my car looks new again! Thanks!
Wendi G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Your team was incredible! I was updated all along the way and my car was done and back to me in no time. You really made a rough situation so much easier to handle. Thank you so much for everything my car looks fantastic and I couldn't be happier!
Abul M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
All good thank
Lorri G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
They were so great to help me with a temporary fix until I was able to have the repair done !!
Trevor S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
They did a great job.
Ami A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
I loved the professionism and customer service you provided! Thank you!
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Thanks for taking such good care of us.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Scott and his crew at the Riverton, Utah location did a very professional job in restoring my car to its original luster and beauty. Thank you all for your service to me! Nancy L ****, Herriman, Utah
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Abra's professional service was appreciated - repair well done courtesy of updates and prompt attention. Thanks
Kristopher W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
I appreciate the great customer service
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
12/3/2015
I wasn't expecting my car to be done as soon as it was. They went above what they were asked to do and even cleaned my headlights without an additional cost.
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Fast work and my car looks great. I really appreciate you guys!!! Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications