Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kent H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Thanks.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
I was told that my car might be ready by Friday but probably not until Monday. I was pleased to get a phone call while on the tycoming home Friday informing me that my car was greasy. I picked it up Friday. It looks great.
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
The job and the communication were top notch. Thanks so much!
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
They did an excellent job repair my vehicle , and I really appreciated that they would update me daily on the progress of the repairs. I would definitely recommend ABRA to anyone needing repairs on their vehicle.
Tamara P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Nice staff! We really really really appreciated that our car was cleaned!!!
Kent H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Thank you. I was treated very well and I am very happy.
Karri J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great work!
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great people,fantastic work
Taylor W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
9/30/2017
There are dimples in the paint, and a few places where their look to be inclusions in the paint. Everyone I interfaced with was so nice and I had a great experience otherwise.
Troy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
My repair was handled professionally. John kept me informed every step of the repair process.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Service was great! They finished repairing my sons car quickly, and it looks great !
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Good job overall.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
The RIVERTON location personnel were kind ,helpful and professional. The workmanship was excellent looks good as new.
Anika E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
The whole experience was above my expectations. Excellent costumer service and my car looks amazing! Special thanks to Jaylin and the nice lady at the front, I didn't catch her name. hank you
Brianne D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Rochelle and Jaylyn (don't know how to spell his name) were fantastic throughout the process.
Melinda Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Thanks for the good job. It looks nice and seems nice so far. We'll keep you posted. The bed liner looks amazing. Greatly appreciated.
Karin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
I appreciated getting the updates by text.
Joey H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Really nice. Well done.
Mike I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Thank you.
Kenyon F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
Thanks Lorri

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications