Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
You all are the best! Best price and best service! Thank you!!
Jody C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
My truck looks brand new!! Abra completed the repairs on time and the communication was the best!
Adrianne S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Always Pleasant and answered my questions.
Bryon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great job, very fast service. Thank you
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
My suv looks amazing and was the cleanest I've ever seen. My mats are originals from a 9 yr old suv with paint stains and no o e has ever been able to clean them. I jump into my car and wow they look better than new! Didn't realize my car could be spotless after work being done and smells like a new car.
Ted P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
My truck looked great. Paint and repair work look excellent. Great job. Thank you.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Looks brand new again
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
All the associates were friendly and helpful and knowledgeable
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Joe was great to work with on the estimate. Jaylin was awesome to work with throughout the project. He was great at keeping me updated.
Becca H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great service and great work! If needed, we will be back for sure!
Karl G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Oh, my! We are more than happy with every moment of this experience! You at the Riverton ABRA are the most kind and awesome body makeovers ever! Thank you for such an awesome job...we LOVE our "just like brand NEW" vehicle! You went way above and beyond to make things right. If ever we need a repair or glass, we will definitely be back!!! Thank you again! Karl & Debby Gustavson
James S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
You guys did a super job on our Subaru.
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
You guys were exceptional! Thank you for always keeping me posted through out the entire process. You did an amazing job and my car looks amazing and like new!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
From when I was hit to when I picked up my car, your communication to me was excellent. You responded in a very lonely manner, you texted me updates on my car, and you did a phenomenal repair job on my Mazda. I take care of my cars and keep them looking clean and goood. Again, abra made my car look like new. Thank you very much for quality craftsmanship. Tim
Cutis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Fabulous Customer service!!! Lori kept me informed the entire way. Would recommend ABRA to anyone. They went above and beyond what they needed to do to make my truck right!!!
Millie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
You did an excellent job on my truck. I appreciated the updates on the progress being done. You were very courteous and helpful, and the cost was reasonable. I would use you in the future if the need arises. Thanks again.
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everyone who helped us seemed very professional.1
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/25/2017
First time I picked up my car there was bubbles in the paint and the paint did not match up then tried to say it was because it was on plastic and metal it was ridiculous how they tried to give me my car back looking the way it did the first time I almost feel insulted. Then They tried to say my car has been painted before which was not true because I bought it from the dealership brand new.
Kristy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Very professional staff and job well done this was 4 time using Abra they have gained a customer for life I will tell friends and family to use Abra always great job 5 out of 5 stars
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Did everything they said they would. Professional and courteous.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications