Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/26/2018
It was mostly good except it took a little longer than expected. Also the automated texts were not very informative. Work seems to be well done.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Took a little longer than expected but they were very friendly and they did a great job!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Excellent work, very professional. And, accomplished very quickly.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/15/2018
Excellent job repairing the damage. Truck looks great. Staff are very professional and always helpful. One area that would enhance excellent customer service would be keeping the customer updated on changes that effect delivery date. If additional damage is discovered a little more detail is helpful. Text messages that provided more detail would work well to provide this information to the customer. This is just a minor suggestion and you do not need to call me. Thanks again for the great work. Greg
Lorretta D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
I will refer all my friends and family to ABRA. I want to thank you once again for fixing my demolished license plate. Very nice jester, Thank You Lorretta
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Excellent customer service and repair work ????
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Absolutely great! Will recommend to everyone
Konrad H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
ABRA is the best company ever. I go from a very frustrating time when my vehicle is damaged and from the moment I call and step through your door, everyone of your employees are professional and great to work with. Thank you!
Joe N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
No comment
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
You got the job done.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Lorri and Rachelle were very professional and friendly. My car looked brand new again. I thank the men and women behind the scenes who fixed my car. Great job Abra team!
Sheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Everyone was pleasant to deal with, the work was done in a timely manner,and done very well. My car has never looked better - or cleaner inside and out! I was very impressed with every aspect of this experience and will highly recommend Abra to others. Thank-you so much for making a dreaded event so easy! Sherry Joos
Sejad B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I am so happy with your work thank you so much for your business
Gilberto G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Did a great job! My car looked brand new and clean!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Progress was well communicated and repair done on time. Jaylon was great to work with
Carrera H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everything went well. Mike kept me updated towards the end. I would have liked text notifications about the status of my car and not the cute “your car is in good hands” updates.
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everyone really went out of their way to assist us with this whole situation. We appreciated your customer services.
Bridget R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/10/2018
There were more scratches on the vehicle then there were when I left. The car was incredibly dirty on the exterior with some strange risidue on the drivers side window trim. It appeared as if it had been backed into a **** creating multiple scratches on the newly painted areas including the new bumper. The tail gate that was fixed also has scratches from what appears to have been created by the tail gate being opened and hitting something as it was being lifted. This is incredibly frustrating.
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
They made everything very easy for me. It removed much of the stress of having been in an accident.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Everything was completed to my satisfaction and the work was completed when promised.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications