Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Balentin kept me up to date through the whole process. My car looks great!
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Very helpful. I am thankful they kept us notified. Great looking repair so far.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Thank you for keeping me updated through the whole process!
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Received quick and quality service! Had a great experience will for sure be back if I need and I would refer all my friends and family to go to Abra in Riverton!
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
No comments
Zachary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Abra did a fantastic job! Friendly and professional!
Terrell S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/12/2018
The tonneau cover on the truck was not reinstalled correctly. The brackets were place so far forward that the latch holding the back end down could not possibly latch. This should have been obvious to anyone installing it. This left the cover only attached on the front end and extremely dangerous and at risk of the cover coming off when traveling at anything other than extremely slow speed or in windy conditions. The inconvenience of bringing my truck back in because of careless workmanship is annoying and bothersome, given that I already turned my rental car back in and now have to figure out how to get to work while this mistake is corrected. Also, just some feedback on your automated emails...they seem way too juvenile for a reputable professional business to be shooting out carelessly and without substance. Writing me that "my Chevrolet is happy here!" and "have fun today" could be so much more meaningful if an actual person gave me a real message update about the status of the repair and timing. I would be willing to discuss this with someone if you would like. Terrell ****-****-xxxx
Dari K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
I was very impressed with everyone at Abra! All the people we spoke with were kind and so friendly. Also my daughter’s car was finished a lot sooner than we expected so they’re very quick as well. All around we were very satisfied! Thank you Abra in Riverton!
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/6/2018
We thought the car would be in the shop 3 days so we didn’t get a rental. It took a week. Everything else was fine.
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Everything was handled quickly and organized. Staff professional
Candice D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/2/2018
The repair is fine, but some cash was taken from my center console. It was a small amount, but wanted to make you aware in case it is a recurrent problem.
Luke G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/21/2018
The work was do to an acceptable level. The car was not cleaned. There was residual adhesive on the back door from where the car was masked. The interior was dusty and the front mate have white dust from the shop and employees shoes. The front rin is extremely dirty. You charge the insurance company for a clean and refinish, bit did t eavn clean it. I can tell if there is still damage.
Joey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Amazing job. Everything was well done.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent service, communication and repair to my car. Highly recommend. Thank you
Griselda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/19/2018
D
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
They did an excellent job. Very fast and perfect end result.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
My whole experience with Abra was very satisfied. The lady on the front desk was very helpful and had a positive attitude and also another lady I think her name is Lori was very helpful and they gave excellent service. I'm really satisfied with what they did to the truck. I wish I had enough money for them to do the whole truck. Thank you.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I’m very happy with the work on my gmc .they finish the work pretty quick and the cost was fair I will go back to them if needed.Thank you Jerry
Corina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Congratulations you did a Beautiful job.
Cidnie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
You said you could fix by a certain day. And because I was in Salt Lake for a short time you work very hard to complete for me on my time to get back to southern Utah. I'm so thankful for Abra team, you are amazing. I will recommend you to anyone I know that need body or window repair. Thank you, again for you quality of work you have done on my car. You showed you care for you customers. Cidnie.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications