Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Lorri and Rachelle were very professional and friendly. My car looked brand new again. I thank the men and women behind the scenes who fixed my car. Great job Abra team!
Sheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Everyone was pleasant to deal with, the work was done in a timely manner,and done very well. My car has never looked better - or cleaner inside and out! I was very impressed with every aspect of this experience and will highly recommend Abra to others. Thank-you so much for making a dreaded event so easy! Sherry Joos
Sejad B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I am so happy with your work thank you so much for your business
Gilberto G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Did a great job! My car looked brand new and clean!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Progress was well communicated and repair done on time. Jaylon was great to work with
Carrera H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everything went well. Mike kept me updated towards the end. I would have liked text notifications about the status of my car and not the cute “your car is in good hands” updates.
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everyone really went out of their way to assist us with this whole situation. We appreciated your customer services.
Bridget R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/10/2018
There were more scratches on the vehicle then there were when I left. The car was incredibly dirty on the exterior with some strange risidue on the drivers side window trim. It appeared as if it had been backed into a **** creating multiple scratches on the newly painted areas including the new bumper. The tail gate that was fixed also has scratches from what appears to have been created by the tail gate being opened and hitting something as it was being lifted. This is incredibly frustrating.
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
They made everything very easy for me. It removed much of the stress of having been in an accident.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Everything was completed to my satisfaction and the work was completed when promised.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Fast, friendly, and great quality.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
You did a great job. Detailing the inside of the car was a nice touch. I would recommend your store to my friends.
Sunny E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Jaylen was the best. I really appreciated his updates and keeping me informed. Jaylen is perfect for your team.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Truck looked great inside and out! The Riverton Abra team communicated to me on the progress and did an amazing job! Thank You!!!
Cara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Communication was great
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Thanks for the great service
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great work and amazing customer service.
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
They kept me up-to-date with everything going on with my car. They were super sweet, helped me fix my car and it looks amazing!
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
You guys are amazing, fast and thorough
Jake H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Color matched perfectly and was completed way before I thought it would be.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications