Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Regan H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
She was awesome with updates and communication thanks so much
Shane F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent team did a nice job. Thanks.
Dee B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Nice job. Very timely and professional. So much in fact, I am taking in another Dodge pickup to have repaired next Tuesday.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Lorri went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and that everything was done right.
Sostenes M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/27/2018
Just one thing, roof above windshield, was not painted. I believe it was on the was on the work order thanks
Laurie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thanks for the great job. Lorrie was very helpful and great to work with.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Amber was great to work with, I liked the updates. The work was done quickly
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great company that pays attention to all the details, keeps its clients well informed about the repair status, and most important, does excellent, warranted work. ABRA is the only company we will call.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent work, loved the texts with updates on the progress of the repairs!
Diana E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very friendly and I cant even tell i had any damage.
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Jaylin was EXCEPTIONAL! He took care of me and my car in a way that I have never experienced. He actually cared and kept me well informed through the whole process.
Deanna N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I really appreciated the daily texts updates and communication with your team, especially Lori. I didn’t have to initiate contact or continually call in and that was a valuable service to me. Thank you for the awesome job on my Toyota- it looks great! Deanna N
Lonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Great people, great service, on time completion. And my car looks great!
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
My vehicle looks great! Looks new again! Thanks for making the inside look just as nice as the outside also!
Dylan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
It looks brand new and I am ecstatic about the repair job!! Thank you!!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
They were friendly, fast and did a great job fixing my car!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great service and really good customer communication. Will go back if I ever need to have a repair again
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
This is the second time I have used your company, each time I received excellent service
Brooke G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
I have previously brought my vehicle to Abra and they did a fantastic job so when I was recently rear ended I wanted to take my car there again, I completely trust that everything will be done perfectly, efficiently and at a very responsible price. Everyone there is professional and great to work with. I would recommend Abra to any of my friends and they will be the only place I ever take my vehicle to!
Shauna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
They did an excellent job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications