Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monica F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
None
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/21/2019
ABRA was patient through a long drawn out process. And, in the end was willing to work with me on the repairs and save me money. I appreciate all the consideration.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Great commination and customer service
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Balentine was amazing to work with! We appreciate his upbeat personality! He kept us updated through the process and we are satisfied with the repairs. Abra made the rental car process easy and volunteered to return the car for us. Great customer service!
Tai H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
The customer service was exceptional. I was treated with dignity and professionalism.
Patrice H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Everyone was very accommodating and friendly
Malissa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
I was very impressed with the was the estimator tested me and my situation. Help in every aspect that was need. Thank you again for your great service.
Glade T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
Very pleasant employees Repairs very satisfactory Will refer.
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/13/2019
Awesome experience! Thank you!
Joey V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2019
The time it took you guys was really fast and efficient, also the customer service from a really nice out going guy I can’t remember his name but he works at the riverton abra. He literally made sure everything was handle down to a T. Very satisfied with this and I will continue doin buisiness with you guys.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Everyone was great. Balentine is the best! He was off when I brought in my car for repairs. The young lady who took his place that morning was equally as a accommodating. My car is old butI was stil treated like it was brand new. Thanks
Kylie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/7/2019
Amazing customer service! They went above and beyond for everything I needed done and gave me a great price! Everything looks fantastic!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Terrific service from beginning to end. Thank you!!!
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/2/2019
Great job! And a clean car returned!
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/1/2019
I appreciated your honesty when evaluating the repair that was needed to make my car safe to drive. You went out of your way to find the least expensive repair, but yet the car still looks fantastic. Thank you for your professional workmanship.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2019
Very good job and very efficient. I like the texts keeping me up to date!
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Excellent service from beginning to end! Thank you Mandee and John Horn! Old fashion customer service is a rare find! Thank you!!! We are happy to refer you to our family and friends.
Austin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
I really appreciated the quality work done in my vehicle, the great customer service by the employees, and the fantastic cleanliness it was all done and finished with.
Sheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
I really appreciated the daily updates. Lorri was great to work with! Thanks
Leif A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2019
The staff is excellent as always!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications