Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rex B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Lorri Grover and the team that worked on my car exceeded my expectations. I can’t even tell the car was ever damaged.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Super nice guy called and kept me informed everyday
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
3rd time was the charm
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
You never have a second chance to make a first impression and having a vibrant first point of contact is critical in that process as typically one is not exposed to the staff doing the work. Rochelle was fabulous and ma me feel comfortable! Then you guys washed my car. How awesome was that. Creating a customer for life. Well done! Ian
Brent F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Excellent workmanship!
Hyrum M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/8/2018
I really appreciated all the communication both via text and voicemails from Jay. It allowed me to not worry about it at all while it was being repaired.
Shane T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
My experience with Abra from start to finish was amazing. Everyone was extremely professional. Rachelle was great to work with. Lori did a great job walking around the car determining the damage. I really liked getting the text updates. I will absolutely be using Abra for any future body repair needs in the future!
Sergey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
It was perfect
David T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
It’s always a pleasure working with your company! Lori is Great!
Xochitl B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
You were great and made sure you got OEM parts where he could and worked with farmers to get us the best experience. Thank you
Preston M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Grateful to have it fixed. Thank you!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Thank you very much, your team was fantastic to work with. They do a fantastic job on the repair!
Mabelle L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Your service was very prompt. Thank you.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Everyone was great. I got daily updates on the progress of the car and was always asked if I had any questions or concerns.
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
They were amazing... and kept me up to date daily.
Marcia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Great service. Especially the great car wash before my pick up time. Very impressed!
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Will definitely recommend you to others. Fast, friendly, and did a great job
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
I am a return customer to Abra and have been so pleasantly surprised both times I needed body work. This last time my car was done 3 days quicker than originally estimated, which was a nice surprise. Their precise work made my car look like new again and to top it off they detailed the inside as well. All of the employees I came into contact with were very professional and nice to deal with. I would highly recommended Abra to anyone needing auto body work done.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
I was so amazed by the work that was done on my car. They did such a good job the car looks brand new! I am so happy with how it all turned out. If I ever need to have more work done I would choose Abra over any other company.
Mandi R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
I was so excited to see that on top of my car looking good as new they also detailed the inside of my car! I am so impressed!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications