Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
All seems good on day of delivery
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Professional people, quality work. Kept me updated along the way.
Jeane G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
You always go above and beyond customer satisfaction
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/15/2019
You should offer nitro fill
Kellie Renea.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great customer service! The repair was done correctly and looks like the accident never happened. The people treated me with respect and were always friendly and helpful. They even cleaned my car! Overall, they exceeded my expectations and I am beyond happy with the entire experience.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Repairs look good
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Absolutely. First class all the way.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
As always, I have a GREAT experience with Barnett's.
Shelah R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
Cory did an outstanding job! He kept me informed and sent me pictures of things we discussed that were a concern. This makes me trust your business and feel confident in referring friends to you.
Betty K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Very nice prompt friendly
Ollie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/9/2018
OUTSTANDING WORK AND COURTESY WELL DONE!!!!
Leanna Range.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
12/4/2018
There was a broken front fog light lens that was not repaired.
Dorinda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Great job on my car and good customer service
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Made it as easy as possible and extremely fast.,
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/8/2018
They did an excellent job to my vehicle but they failed to see that there was some damaged to my hood of my truck. I called and was told to bring it back so they can look at it. Hardy said it should not be a problem adjusting the hood
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Great service. Thanks Randy
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I worked with Randy Mathis, First time i've ever had to deal with something like this, he made the experience very satisfying. I will recommend Barnett's to anyone.
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Good people to work with.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Your staff is friendly, professional, and efficient. My car looks better than it has since I bought it. Great job!
Roderick R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
My experience was wonderful. The staff was nice and professional. The updates and communication were timely. Should I need future body work, Barnett’s will be the first choice to complete work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications