Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diaz M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
The best service around the area
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
The car was restored, interior dusted and vacuumed, and I have new license plate frames, how could I not be happy?!
Hillori G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
took my car to Kreations after someone ran into my brand new Prius. I went in for an estimate, and because it was Thanksgiving week we decided to wait until that next Monday. They arranged for a driver to pick up my car at my work, and arranged a rental car. Deidre was awesome, very knowledgeable and professional, very personable and friendly, and everyone else there was too. I got a text message today that my car was already done! It's only Thursday. They had a driver bring my car to my work again, and the rental agency came and picked up the car. Easy peasy! They did everything to accommodate me and I will be sending many people to them! They couldn't have been nicer, or any more accommodating. Everything was perfect and my car looks great!
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Great job thanxs
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
I couldn't be happier with the quality of care and caliber of work performed. The staff made everything EASY for me. They kept.me informed, completed the work quickly, provided a nice loaner car, claim in under the original estimate, and did a superb job with the repair work. I'm so glad I came to Kreations...then again, why would I have gone anywhere else? I am a totally satisfied customer!
Stormi D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Not only did the truck look in perfect condition. I couldn’t believe how nicely it was cleaned and returned looking better than I had brought it in. Thank you for the license plate covers we are happy to advertise your name. Your customer service is above and beyond expectations. Thank you for making this super easy and not stressful. Thank you all... Brian & Stormi D
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
The best :0)
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
You guys are the greatest!! my car looks brand new and on top of that you cleaned the inside I was totally surprised I did not expect that I have three big dogs, well not as big as yours but the car was a mess. thought you were only working on the outside but the inside is just as beautiful. thank you so much so very much!!
Kenneth Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent customer service from first contact through final delivery.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
This was my second major repair job done by the Kreations' team in Rio Dell. The staff is always friendly and easy to work with, and the end result was once again beautiful workmanship. They got me back on the road. Thanks
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Car looked brand new. Y'all went above and beyond
Kristy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Thank you for doing such a wonderful job on my truck! Looks like nothing ever happened. I was also able to get a full detail while it was in the shop. I didn't think those scratches would come out but it looks like it did the day I drove it off the lot. Thanks again! I highly recommended your services.
Stacy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Thank you! ????
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
You offered a very professional experience. The truck looks great. Thanks!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
I have a black car and as we all know black is unforgiving. The Kreations team did such a great job no one can see a difference between the GM factory paint job and my repair. THANK YOU !!
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Love you guys! My truck looks awesome and I couldn't ask for better service. Thank you thank you thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications