Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/12/2020
More and timely info should be given out instead of customer using to call
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/21/2020
Awaiting feedback from Service Manager!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/20/2020
The door that was replaced is not exactly the same color as the rest of the car. I’m assition I didn’t hear about the second door ding until it was almost done and at that point I just wanted my car back.
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/14/2020
The staff (Shelley & Ben) are helpful and get the job done!!!
Cynthia
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/22/2020
Car looks great. Outside was cleaned thoroughly. I expected the inside to be cleaned too with the mini detail but it wasn't. Also the dash display was not automatically dimming like it used to making the car difficult to drive at night.
Kimberly
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2020
Shelly and the entire team are genuinely so amazing the communication and caring kindness is something you do not always find ! Thank you ! Kim
Ed
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2020
Keep me informed of the cars status.
Amanda
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/29/2019
This was my first collision incident and Ben and Shelly were so helpful through the whole process. Grateful to have their team on my side. Thank you!!
David
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/28/2019
I was told my car would take 3 to 4 days for the repair. On the 4th day they did not call me. On the 5th day still no call so I called them. The body shop receptionist told me the car was headed over to detail and they would call me back after the manager was dinner with a customer. No call back. This was Friday before Christmas. I went in Monday to find out why I hadn't been contacted. Then I find out the car was not even put back together all the way so the receptionist flat out lied to me Friday before. I had to pay for Lyft rides for 4 days to and from work and I live in Portland and work in Vancouver. This cost me $245 in Lyft charges and this was totally their fault and they admitted dropping the ****. They gave me a lousy $110 discount on the repair and I had to eat the rest of the Lyft bill. There is no such thing as customer service in this country and this dealer is no exception. All they care about is taking people's money and giving back as little as possible. That's America!! I take both of my Hyundai's to your Vancouver Hyundai store, I take my cars to the Vancouver Ford body shop and that's my choice. I'm not sure my choice will be Vancouver Ford/Hyundai in the future.
Juan
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/27/2019
There is some damage on the truck that wasn't on when I first dropped it off to get work done on it. Came in after hrs since my schedule doesn't allowed me to get to the Body shop hrs before they close. No one was able to help me out. Will have to take some time off to get the problem fix
Victor
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Great job!
Peter
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/24/2019
Probably pretty standard for the industry, but none-the-less, repairs estimated to take 3-4 business days that end up being 2 weeks should have daily updates to the customer outlining the cause for delay and to update estimated time impacts. Not hearing anything and the phone not being answered causes uneasiness. Voicemails that are returned the next day by email seem insincere. Simply calling the customer to update them and then follow up with a confirming email (so it's in writing) would go a long way toward putting the customer at ease, showing understanding that they are without their vehicle, and letting them know you are working diligently. It's all about communication.
R
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/11/2019
I think that Ben Ford is working on my door problem then everything will be perfect!
Casey
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/3/2019
I had some minor scratches and dents from an auto collision on my right front bumper that was sent into your shop to be worked on. On my receipt it says that my insurance paid for a whole new bumper that was replaced and painted. When we picked up our car there were still some minor dents and imperfections all over the bumper. I wouldn't expect this to be the case since it was replaced by a new one. I would love it if someone would clarify this with me. Did you use my old bumper to sand down and take out the scratches and then re-paint?
Linda
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2019
Especially want to thank Shelley for diligent service to me. I appreciate all that she did.
Theodore W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
The body shop did an excellent job and and was very courteous to me. The service department has taken great care of my mustang since I bought it in 2013 Thank You, Vancouver Ford
Jordon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
the job started on time and ended on time. thanks for your efforts. Also, I did enjoy the periodic email updates on where you were in the process of fixing my car. thanks again!
Katya F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Everyone in the body shop was excellent, especially Shelly who answered all my questions and helped me throughout the process. I am grateful for each person who restored my car back to looking brand new and for the speed at which they completed it!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Fast and Easy
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everything looks great and I am very pleased with the quality and time that it took. Having the parts ordered ahead of time was a great feature that hasn’t happened in other places I’ve gone so thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications