Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Theodore W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
The body shop did an excellent job and and was very courteous to me. The service department has taken great care of my mustang since I bought it in 2013 Thank You, Vancouver Ford
Jordon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
the job started on time and ended on time. thanks for your efforts. Also, I did enjoy the periodic email updates on where you were in the process of fixing my car. thanks again!
Katya F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Everyone in the body shop was excellent, especially Shelly who answered all my questions and helped me throughout the process. I am grateful for each person who restored my car back to looking brand new and for the speed at which they completed it!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Fast and Easy
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everything looks great and I am very pleased with the quality and time that it took. Having the parts ordered ahead of time was a great feature that hasn’t happened in other places I’ve gone so thank you.
Roberta U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I appreciated their willingness to try to meet my needs.
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Isaiah and Ben went out of their way to make sure our car was finished in a timely manner. The car itself looks great and we are extremely pleased with the service and quality of the repair. Thank you so much!!
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
The initial wait time to get my car in took 6 weeks however, on I dropped my car off it was done the following day. Great work and great turn around.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
It looks like new.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/7/2017
I received better information from my insurance representative then I did from the shop. There are ma y different things that happened & I feel like I had to do the majority of the contacting etc. The whole repair was worse than the accident itself.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications