Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 240 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fatima M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Treated well
Darci W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
My Acura looks good as new and the turn around was so quick!
Bethanne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great work and customer service.
Vincent T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Rachel and the team did an amazing job and were very prompt. I am pleased
Terry O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everything looked like new and my vehicle was done well before we expected it. Great job!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Front desk receptionist (I forgot her name, sorry!) was very refreshing...Professional but down-to-earth and made my entire repair experience seamless & easy! A nice job well done to the Service/Repair crew, excellent work on my Malibu, attention to detail and I was very surprised to see that my interior was vacuumed & clean! Overall 10/10 experience and will be back upon my next servicing needs, thanks again! - David K
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Excellent service and communication. Would recommend without hesitation.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Rachel is an asset to your company. She made me feel as though my car and my experience were her first priority, as I'm sure she does for all customers. Fast, thorough repairs--a great experience in light of an unfortunate accident. Thank you
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/6/2017
Tell Adam he did a good job.. Just wondering if my car can be buffed to match the new painted side!!!
Shimara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/22/2017
Sloppy paint job
Sidne K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everyone was kind and pleasant and kept me informed with every step of the process. Especially Rachel.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Rachel is amazing and my car was completed one day early. And my car was vacuumed!! Thank you so much!!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
They were the best, they went above and beyond.
Alexandra G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
Was in a car accident and the other drivers insurance covered all costs. Service King was prompt and answered all questions I had during this confusing time.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great service. Everything on schedule. Friendly staff and expert repair. Thanks.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Rachel made this unfortunate process as easy as possible! From start to finish - they were top grade.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Best service ever. Also from the first phone call we made Rachel Bruner was efficient courteous and knowledgeable. We will sing the praises of service king and the people there who took excellent care of us
Marissa E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
I really appreciate the team taking care of my car after my accident! They were quick with repairs and everything looks great. It's very stressful getting in any type of accident but Rachel and the team made it a smooth process. I will recommend!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Everything about this process was very easy I was originally scared that it would stressful and as a single parent I wouldn't have time for everything. But your staff at the crafton location was wonderful! And Rachel was so helpful! I will come back and my car looks amazing!
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Rachel was a fantastic representative of your company. She treated me with respect and was very positive and polite the whole time. The work on my car was quick and it looks like New.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications