Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great service. Extremely fast for the body work being done. Also the woman at the front desk is super awesome and deserves a raise.
Kilee B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everyone went above and beyond. Great customer service and communication. They even cleaned my car which is a bonus!
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Im so thankful for you guys and Jackie staying on the repairs to give me my car back.
Natasha L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Jackie was great to work with and the body work flawless !
David K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great fast service
Jillian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Everything was great
Brett J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Jacalyn Leech and Rachel Briner were an absolute delight to work with. Great service and great job!
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very friendly staff, professional, organized, and got my car done when they said they would.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The best part of the experience was they kept me updated with emails and text messages throughout the entire time they had my vehicle. It took longer than I was hoping it would but it didn't feel as long because of the updates. Best thing a shop could do atleast for me. I'm impatient and saved me from having to call every other day.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I was satisfied with my repairs. I just have a suggestion. The hood needed to be adjusted when I came to pick up my car which was done in just a few minutes. But when I left, I noticed a bunch of dusty fingerprints all over the steering wheel and on the hood where it was opened and closed. You might want to have your employees wash their hands and maybe dust themselves off before getting in a customers car. Especially when they're touching where the repairs were. I'm VERY picky when it comes to the cleanliness of my car. Just a suggestion. Thank you
Belmont Amusement.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Service was done in a timely fashion. Communication was great with office gal who kept me updated and on top of everything.all in all great experience. Thanks
Fatima M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Treated well
Darci W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
My Acura looks good as new and the turn around was so quick!
Bethanne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great work and customer service.
Vincent T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Rachel and the team did an amazing job and were very prompt. I am pleased
Terry O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everything looked like new and my vehicle was done well before we expected it. Great job!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Front desk receptionist (I forgot her name, sorry!) was very refreshing...Professional but down-to-earth and made my entire repair experience seamless & easy! A nice job well done to the Service/Repair crew, excellent work on my Malibu, attention to detail and I was very surprised to see that my interior was vacuumed & clean! Overall 10/10 experience and will be back upon my next servicing needs, thanks again! - David K
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Excellent service and communication. Would recommend without hesitation.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Rachel is an asset to your company. She made me feel as though my car and my experience were her first priority, as I'm sure she does for all customers. Fast, thorough repairs--a great experience in light of an unfortunate accident. Thank you
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/6/2017
Tell Adam he did a good job.. Just wondering if my car can be buffed to match the new painted side!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications