Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherinegary G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Jackie Leech and her Service King team in Crafton, PA did an excellent job processing my car to perfection. I went to their shop to have both front and rear fascias repaired after my “go to” shop I’ve used over the past few years had a month plus waiting list. With Service King, not only did the finished product look factory fresh, but they repaired a flaw created by the past service company, and had my car ready a day before originally told. I guarantee that Service King will be by family’s go-to collision repair center from here on in. Sincerely, Gary Giallonardo
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Jacalyn Leech was a pleasure to work with and was more than on top of every aspect from the moment I walked in until the moment I picked up. It’s refres to see someone who takes such pride in her work.
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Jackie was great
Albert Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Great job car like new
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
The staffing was wonderful!! Everyone was so friendly and helpful!!
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I was very pleased with the service the car looks great and the people I spoke to there were super
Raajiv Sai.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excellent job and customer service
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Awesome communication
William J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Thank you for the timely feedback and communication throughout the entire process. Your customer service is awesome!
Curtis R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great people very professional
Ericka J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Service King was a great choice. The services that they provide are phenomenal. Their communication was 100% throughout the entire time my vehicle was in their care. They are very respectful, polite, generous,and understanding. I would refer them to anyone in need of repairs.
Minaxi P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent Service And follow up on progress. Keep it up!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The repairs were finished soone than I thought and my car looked great. Also to my surprise, they washed and vacuumed the inside. I was very happy with this service. Thank you!
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
They did an exceptional job on my car. I was very impressed with the time the job took and the workmanship. I would recommend them to all my friends.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very good service! Friendly people.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Everyone at this location was extremely helpful. I was very pleased with their attention to detail and the quality of service, from customer service to repair service. They are doing a great job there.
Stuart P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/4/2017
Workmanship was great. Only one"negative": First we rec'd a phone call saying my car would be ready early-middle of week. Then we got an email saying Friday. Then, on Tuesday, we received an email saying it was ready. That last was the best news.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Great job. Great service
William F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
The repairs look great and were done in a quick and professional manner. Communication was fantastic, thank you
Khoa L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications