Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marjorie O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Paint looks great!
Bethaniemichael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I really do enjoy the text updates about my vehicle. Everyone was polite and my experience with your customer service was great. My car was fixed fairly quickly. Thank you very much.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent customer service and excellent results with the work performed.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
A+ Service and everyone was extremely nice to deal with !
Malavika S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Exceptional service! Jackie is very efficient in communicating on a daily basis with updates!
Teiona T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
They are GREAT, from the customer service to the fixing of your car. I would recommend them to everyone.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Jackie was knowledgeable, professional and a joy to work with, top notch service and a strong customer centric approach. Tom kept me informed throughout the entire repair process,, they delivered a 1st class repair and I was very impressed.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very pleasant and efficient
Bethanne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great quality and customer service.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
from start to finish the job was professional with a personnel touch they kept us informed from the beginning till we picked up the vehicle it was done right and on time will be back for other projects top notch class A highly recommend
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Yes! Great customer service
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The woman I dealt with was exceptional. I highly recommend your professional and efficient service.
Jodi G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
They did a good job on my vehicle. The employee's we're friendly and professional.
Alyson A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I received excellent service as the staff made the whole experience so easy for me!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great work from beginning to end. Would highly recommend Service King
Darryl J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Best service
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
I picked my car up after 7 PM, when I got off work. I almost cried! My baby was clean and looked like nothing ever happened!! I am very satisfied with the care and attention to detail that EVERYONE at Service King provided. I am confident that my insurance provider took great care to pick someone that they would trust to do such an amazing job! I will not take my car anywhere else except Service King
Jerome B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Excellent service, they walked me through everything.
Sanjeev K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Jackie was very helpful in the whole process.
Warren W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
They keep you informed every step of the way

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications