Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
The team kept as well informed as to how the work was progressing. We appreciate rocker panels were re-sprayed with new paint and clearcoat. Car was restored to original finish. Quality job.
Charlene G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Excellent Customer Service
Sheria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Thank you for working with me and making my experience seamless and stress free. A special thanks to Jacalyn Leech for working with my schedule and allowing my to have a true low stress experience. I’ve been coming to Service King several times at another location, but I have to say that this experience was especially great. Thank you to all of the Service King staff that worked with me. Your kindness, professionalism, and taking you time to explain information to me was truly appreciated. Keep up the great work!!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
You all did a great job with the repairs, as well as keeping me apprised of the progress. Thank you!
Neil D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Fast and friendly service! Loved them before you came in the picture and still do! Finished ahead of schedule!
Maria Constantina.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Your team answered all of my questions and kept me updated!
Krystal H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everything was wonderful. Staff was always helpful and kind. Jackie went above and beyond to take care of us always and Tom kept us up to date on repairs. Great job and wonderful service!
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
My car came back two different colors. Yes they fixed it in the end but the fact that they passed this i upon final inspection is terrible. I’d not recommend this place to anyone. I should have just waited and taken to it to Coulosey
Noel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
it’s my first time to have brought my car here in service king for repairs. The workers are very polite and attentive to customers.
Samanthadan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Keep up great work!
Chandralouis C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Keep doing what you're doing because it is working well especially Jackie and Tom they are great.
William Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Extremely professional and efficient.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Service was great and communication was great.
Tiderro W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I love the way they keep me updated with the whole repair process and everyone was very easy to work with, Tom and Jaclyn was awesome
Kara A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
The service was above and beyond what I expected. They made sure my car was ready days before I had to leave for vacation.
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They did a great job on my vehicle. The car was repaired quicker than expected and came in under the estimate they gave me.
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Friendly staff. I appreciated the 3x week updates and text messages. My car looks as good as new... Very satisfied with work. I would highly recommend Service King. Thank you
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I was very satisfied with job. Also, the staff were extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with.
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Love Jackie at service king in crafton. She’s amazing. My car has never looked better. They did a great job.
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Fantastic all around - the team at service King provided the best possible auto related customer experience I’ve ever had.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications