Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Service was excellent and very professional. I’m very happy and satisfied.
Ken G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Everyone whom I came in contact with gave me the opinion they had a very strong customer orientation and went the extra yard to show it......that is hard to find, they did what they said they would do in the time they estimated and did a great job.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Everyone at Service King was wonderful - Very friendly office staff and super polite service people. I truly appreciated how thorough they were with every detail, and was pleasantly surprised to find that even my interior had been cleaned and vacuumed! The almost daily texts and follow up calls were great as well. We are now big fans of this Service King, and will definitely be recommending them to others!
Melissaanthony J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very professional great service would recommend your company to other people love how you guys kept me in tune with the service again very professional thank you very much
Jimkathy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
We loved the service! Jackie (front desk) was so helpful. We are so happy to have found you all.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
I was completely satisfied with the work.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everything was completed in a timely manner with excellent communication. Would recommend.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Jacalyn and the staff are awesome! They took care of my car as quickly as possible, I would recommend them to anyone in search of collision repair et al Thanks again!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great work
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
The team kept as well informed as to how the work was progressing. We appreciate rocker panels were re-sprayed with new paint and clearcoat. Car was restored to original finish. Quality job.
Charlene G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Excellent Customer Service
Sheria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Thank you for working with me and making my experience seamless and stress free. A special thanks to Jacalyn Leech for working with my schedule and allowing my to have a true low stress experience. I’ve been coming to Service King several times at another location, but I have to say that this experience was especially great. Thank you to all of the Service King staff that worked with me. Your kindness, professionalism, and taking you time to explain information to me was truly appreciated. Keep up the great work!!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
You all did a great job with the repairs, as well as keeping me apprised of the progress. Thank you!
Neil D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Fast and friendly service! Loved them before you came in the picture and still do! Finished ahead of schedule!
Maria Constantina.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Your team answered all of my questions and kept me updated!
Krystal H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everything was wonderful. Staff was always helpful and kind. Jackie went above and beyond to take care of us always and Tom kept us up to date on repairs. Great job and wonderful service!
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
My car came back two different colors. Yes they fixed it in the end but the fact that they passed this i upon final inspection is terrible. I’d not recommend this place to anyone. I should have just waited and taken to it to Coulosey
Noel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
it’s my first time to have brought my car here in service king for repairs. The workers are very polite and attentive to customers.
Samanthadan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Keep up great work!
Chandralouis C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Keep doing what you're doing because it is working well especially Jackie and Tom they are great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications