Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kara A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
The service was above and beyond what I expected. They made sure my car was ready days before I had to leave for vacation.
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They did a great job on my vehicle. The car was repaired quicker than expected and came in under the estimate they gave me.
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Friendly staff. I appreciated the 3x week updates and text messages. My car looks as good as new... Very satisfied with work. I would highly recommend Service King. Thank you
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I was very satisfied with job. Also, the staff were extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with.
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Love Jackie at service king in crafton. She’s amazing. My car has never looked better. They did a great job.
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Fantastic all around - the team at service King provided the best possible auto related customer experience I’ve ever had.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/25/2018
Jackie at the front desk was amazing. She was the reason I decided to get thr car fixed there. She was very pleasant and clearly enjoys her job.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Tom and Jacki were AMAZING! This was my first time having my car at a shop, and the updates from Tom via phone and text made me feel at ease! I’m definitely super happy this was the place we brought my car!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great job, great communication
Marjorie O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Paint looks great!
Bethaniemichael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I really do enjoy the text updates about my vehicle. Everyone was polite and my experience with your customer service was great. My car was fixed fairly quickly. Thank you very much.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent customer service and excellent results with the work performed.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
A+ Service and everyone was extremely nice to deal with !
Malavika S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Exceptional service! Jackie is very efficient in communicating on a daily basis with updates!
Teiona T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
They are GREAT, from the customer service to the fixing of your car. I would recommend them to everyone.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Jackie was knowledgeable, professional and a joy to work with, top notch service and a strong customer centric approach. Tom kept me informed throughout the entire repair process,, they delivered a 1st class repair and I was very impressed.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very pleasant and efficient
Bethanne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great quality and customer service.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
from start to finish the job was professional with a personnel touch they kept us informed from the beginning till we picked up the vehicle it was done right and on time will be back for other projects top notch class A highly recommend
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Yes! Great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications