Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelly D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Stephanie was an absolute delight! The need for car repairs is less than desirable but she made the whole process from start to finish unexpectedly pleasant. She is an asset to your team and...my vehicle looks great- just like brand new! Thank you to all who worked on it!
Olga E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/15/2019
I had some complaints during the process of repairing.When i picked up my car, i found out the big scratch on the driver door (from inside). I reported this to your receptionist/office manager, emailed the picture to her. In my trunk i found the box with old wheel, which i suppose, just was left there. And i am surprised that according the summary, mileage in was 421 but mileage out was 747. I cannot say something about the quality because i am not professional but i am going to get KIA inspection. After their conclusion i will make my final report for Allstate insurance company.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Nice job, courteous
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Very pleasurable experience. No surprises
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/19/2019
This inside of my car is covered with a layer of dust and there are greasy fingerprints along the perimeter of the inside roof lining.
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Very friendly, kept in contact the whole time
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
Jackie Stephanie. And everyone at your shop is great and they go out of the way to do aaa service. Thanks
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
No issue with repair work
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Great job excellent customer service.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
Service King made the whole process very easy. Everyone was wonderful! I would highly recommend them.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Jackie and her team were great.
Starr M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Service king did a great job to my truck thank you thank you so much I love the update I was given super excited
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
It was a wonderful experience. Everyone made comfortable and informed. Thank you
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Great service. All was clearly explained. All the estimates and date commitments were fulfilled. Thanks!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
Excellent service
Malik C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
All around great service.
Mamie H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Excellent customer service
Lindsey V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
This was my first experience with service king and all I can say is that it was wonderful! They are absolutely the Chick-fil-A of car repair. :)
Maria Anna.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
They did an amazing Job! Love them
Travis A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
Good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications