Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Johnshakirah B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
My service was awesome. I haven’t needed my car repaired before, but I would definitely utilize Service King if I needed any work in the future.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
Great service 20 all around.. 10 ‘s don’t do the service justice
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2019
Great service!
Bertha T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
Search game did a fantastic job on the repair my vehicle in the customer service was fantastic as well I appreciate it the updates and professionalism of all I came in contact with thank you and I will recommend you service to anyone in need
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Thank you for everything. Service King is quick and professional with service.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Wonderful service, thank you!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Professional, knowkedgeable, communicative and prompt! Excellent ecperience. Thank you!
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
They where great.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Having you vehicle damaged is a traumatic experience. JACALYN LEECH, is very professional. She explains EVERYTHING in detail from start to finish. I have used Service King this specific location 3 times over the years, and its because of her! I will not take my vehicles anywhere else. I recommend Service King to everyone who will listen. Thank you thank you Jackie.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great service. Fast return of my vehicle. Great job
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
The team at Service King were totally better than any service that I have had work on my car.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/30/2019
Took longer than expected
Donelle W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Jackie was so nice and helpful and I really like how smooth the process is to get my car fixed. I recommend this to all of my friends.
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Jackie was awesome! She kept me updated every step of the way! Thank you to the entire team!
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very satisfied. Was kept informed and the car was ready earlier than quoted.
Kyle U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great staff! Very thorough and kind. Both Jackie and Tom took care of me and kept me up to date the entire time my vehicle was being repaired
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very pleased with the updates on the repairs.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
The repair job looks great! Service King was very informative and kept me up to date on the status of my repair. All of the people that work there were all great and friendly.
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great service and very friend and knowledgeable team.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Jackie and Tom are outstanding, very pleased with m experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications