Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
Excellent repairs and good communication during the process. Thank you!
Kevelin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
I’m very satisfied with the job that service king did on my vehicle the service riter was excellent over I give the service a 10 .
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
We are very happy with the job done on the ???? car it looks brand new. Thank the whole team for a job well done
Geoffrey M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
3/12/2019
Completely blew off the issue with my backup camera.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Car looks great got back very fast
Nelson W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/9/2019
Service King is second to no Auto Body Service thay are customer driven up-dating customer almost on a daily basis.Service King is a 10 out of 10.Thanks N.L.Watson
Tyshawn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2019
Great customer service. I also appreciated the updates while my truck was being serviced.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Great job, super turn around time,, thank you !! Tom Free
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Very efficient process, work and schedule was communicated well, with regular updates.
Ernesto V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great service
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/19/2019
Need to bring the vehicle back for trim repair again
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everything was great and all of the staff were very helpful!
Kirsten C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thanks
Rosalie C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I am very pleased with theService I had wth Service King Collision.I would highly recommend Service King Collision to my friends and Family . Thank you
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2019
Original issues fixed in the estimate 3 days along with unforseen issues. My floor mats were also vacuumed. Great service!
Venancio M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent service.
Philip Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
They did an amazing job in such a timely manner. They also always kept me informed and answered any questions I had along the way.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Terrific and timely service. The shuttle was extremely helpful. Thank you very much!
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
MY DAUGHTER SEEMED TO BE HAPPIER THIS TIME AROUND. HER TRUCK WAS CLEANED ON THE INSIDE & THE WORK WAS PERFECTLY DONE. BOTH EXPERIENCES WERE GREAT BUT THINGS WENT REALLY SMOOTH THIS TIME, NOT ONLY WITH SERVICE BUT WITH ENTERPRISE AS WELL. THANKS AGAIN!!????
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great job! Lighting Fast & Friendly Service. Edwin my service advisor was excellent at keeping me up to date on the progress.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications