Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 23 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gale M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
The work was under promised and over delivered!. It was done under budget and finished before expected. Additionally the courtesy car was appreciated and the driver very polite. Very satsfied. Terry Mitchell the service manager is great. Thanks
Blair O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Work on my truck was completed in timely manner. Customer service was great I had no problems.
Joma S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The people I dealt with were very helpful and answered all of my questions throughly. The service was also quick and so far I haven't had any issues with the repairs I recieved.
Nedal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very friendly fast on time
S F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Your team did an excellent job. I am very satisfied
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Fantastic treatment by the staff, beautiful job. Thank you!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Very nice job.
Jay P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
This is the second repair I've had with your center. I've been very pleased each time Excellent repair work and super customer service
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I will recommend gates automotive to my friends.
Lewis T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you! Lew
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
It was great!
Frederick S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Service was great they went beyond the above and beyond everything was done to order they were ready before the time they set stated and they just gave me an overall good experience thank you
Jamison T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Thank you for your great customer service and speedy repairs.
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
I want to say thank you and you've been very helpful by keeping me in touch with everything you have done to my car in answering any of my questions thank you so much and I would always come back for any repairs to my car and I would need it
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/2/2015
Deficiencies in the latest repair led me to check details of the previous repair. That repair also has multiple hidden issues. I have a serious lack of respect at this point for the repairs made on my truck.
Lonnice R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
I really appreciate the updates on the status of my vehicle through text messages. It is the most convenient way to keep in touch with me. The service was quick & smooth & I am very satisfied, although I wish I could have picked a rental car of my choice. Thanks for the service!
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
I was very pleased with the work that was done to my car and the short amount of time it took
Shelinda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Very nice and quick service made the process go a lot easier also they got done earlier than expected!
Stephan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/24/2015
I just wish I was told they didn't accept checks prior to me arriving. It threw off my entire day. When a customer comes into pay with a form of payment you don't accept. Suggest a different paymeny instead of.just saying no
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
ill be telling family an friends how good yous did thanks again.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Great work workmanship. Excellent service. Thanks.
Thea D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Great service and timely Your text message service is behind though I picked my car up Friday and got messages over the weekend about the progress...
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Yes, I was completely satisfied and amazed at the efficiency of your service. I was particular happy with the cleanliness of my vehicle, best service I have encounter. Please keep up the good teamwork.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
I was impressed with with the quick turnaround from the time I brought the vehicle in until I got it back. Excellent job on the repairs to my truck. I will definitely consider Gates Automotive in the future. Thank you.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Truck looked great when I picked it up. It of course has done nothing but snow since so its hard right now to be sure all is.still ok but it appears to be. Given all wirk on hitch, bumper, etc. Hope all will work fine when next hitch to trailer but was assured that if there is an issue can go back and it will be taken care of. Overall very happy with job done at present. Especially since she's brand new with less than 15,000 miles in her AND I have never been in accident like this or in need of auto body repair like this. Between Geico and u folks very happy and satisfied. Thank you very very much for fixing her up!!! Oh and for finding the same FORD hitch cover that I had purchased but was smashed. Heard that rook a bit of extra work and really appreciate that I didnt get her back with just the plain black horch cover. 2 thumbs up for that especially.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Smooth easy process both in and out of repairs. Awesome service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications