Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Great customer service, time estimate for repair was 10 days but service was completed in 3 days. Results were above and beyond expectations. Communication via txt was outstanding.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
11/8/2018
The survey received was only one out of 10 I wish I could have given these guys at least a 15 out of 10 they were awesome
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everything went smoothly. I was surprised to find my car cleaned in the interior upon pick up. Thank you!
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
It was done on time and under the original cost estimate.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent service. Truck looks great. Thanks
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Top notch!
Dean D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great experience! Friendly and accommodating.
Bonnie Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
I appreciated the fast and courteous service I received. I felt Service King understood and cared about my concerns. They kept me updated about my case which made me comfortable and safe.
Tanya W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thank you
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Incredibly pleased!
Vesna U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent service
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Keep up the good work! ????????
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The team was easy to desk with.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great service and quality work!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The service was excellent Loren was incredibly helpful it was a casual but knowledgeable experience which is exactly what I like during a difficult experience of being in a collision. Robert was also very helpful and knowledgeable
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The service was excellent and they made everything so easy and convenient.. I would definitely recommend the service kings at this location ????????????????????????????????????????????????
Shalon L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
I am completely satisfied with how my suv was repaired. I also think the customer service I received was exceptional as was how quickly they finished my sub. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone needing car repairs in the future.
Jamie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent service in a timely fashion!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very processional and timely.
C M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very accommodating. Helpful, friendly, and inviting atmosphere. Lorne made me feel as if I was his only customer! Three different gentlemen held the door open for me. The service was timely, and efficient. Lorne made a stressful situation care free. And they even cleaned my car. Thank you so very much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications