Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandy P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Extremely satisfied. Excellent job... Will recommend Service King
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Your people are pros.I will return.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
They went above and beyond with fixing my car! Its better than before! And fast! Thanks so much! -nikki and dan
Sophia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Loren and his team were very helpful. They went above and beyond to help with my repairs.
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Very easy to deal with
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Awesome staff.
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great service, price and communication. Would highly recommend Service King.
Lawrence A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
Best repair process I have ever had. Complete d when promised. Special thanks to Edwin Santiago who handled everything.
Gilberto C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/9/2017
Incomplete job. Lost the client for not completed the job.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
This was my second time coming to Service King, the first time didn't go so well. But I can honestly say that I was very satisfied this time around. I received constant notifications and phone calls about the status of my repairs and even got a gift at the end of it all. I'm one happy customer!
Serge V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Was actually a pleasant experience and not what I expected
Rose N.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
THE EMPLOYEES WERE QUICK,COURTIOUS,KNOWLEDGEABL AND THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT.
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Extremely content with the work preformed on my car by service ????....
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Your staff is very professional and very kind and sincere the service I received Honestly made me feel special your team went above and beyond any expectations that I had thank you very much may God bless your business
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/24/2017
The trunk of my car now has white marks on it that I can only assume are from a tech lazily laying a polisher on it and not cleaning up their mess!
Margirita R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Thank u for a great job on my car!!! But I'm still a,but concern about some touches but if anything I will return . I know u will make sure everything is ok!
Betsy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excelent...
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very wick and friendly
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent work and service!!
Louis J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very impressed and happy you kept up the care that I expected from Gates Automotive , the firm you bought

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications