Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dean D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great experience! Friendly and accommodating.
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Incredibly pleased!
Vesna U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent service
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Keep up the good work! ????????
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The team was easy to desk with.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great service and quality work!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The service was excellent Loren was incredibly helpful it was a casual but knowledgeable experience which is exactly what I like during a difficult experience of being in a collision. Robert was also very helpful and knowledgeable
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The service was excellent and they made everything so easy and convenient.. I would definitely recommend the service kings at this location ????????????????????????????????????????????????
Shalon L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
I am completely satisfied with how my suv was repaired. I also think the customer service I received was exceptional as was how quickly they finished my sub. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone needing car repairs in the future.
Jamie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent service in a timely fashion!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very processional and timely.
C M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very accommodating. Helpful, friendly, and inviting atmosphere. Lorne made me feel as if I was his only customer! Three different gentlemen held the door open for me. The service was timely, and efficient. Lorne made a stressful situation care free. And they even cleaned my car. Thank you so very much!
Dominique M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everyone at Setvice King was polite and professional and answered all the questions I had regarding my accident. They were very thorough and kept in touch with me through the whole process. I will gladly do business with them again- and highly recommend them!
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The team did an excellent job repairing my vehicle and they completed the work in a timely fashion. Also everyone who i came in contact with at Service King was very friendly and helpful.
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
the staff at service are always courteous and respectful and provide prompt service. i would recommend service king to all my friends and family
James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great job by everyone. Very satisfied
Dawn Q.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Great service!
Tina K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
WONDERFUL...I will never go anywhere else again. Next time my car needs service if any kind I will be back!! And I’m going to tell my family&friends how polite everyone was, how fast it was and how easy Service King made the whole experience! Also the text updates are great.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The car looks fantastic and you did it so fast! I am very grateful for the hard work and care that was put into your efforts. Thank you for a job well done!
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great job, excellent service and I will promote you to anybody who needs any sort of collision work as well as car repair. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications