Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Betsy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excelent...
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very wick and friendly
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent work and service!!
Louis J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very impressed and happy you kept up the care that I expected from Gates Automotive , the firm you bought
Eathan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very good service, they explained all of the work that needed to be done, and got everything done quickly.
Perry C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great job and very friendly staff !
Pat W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great first experience with Service King. Will be back! Thanks. Pat
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Repair was completed sooner than expected.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great team!!!!!!!
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very professional, quick and pleasant experience with Rob.
Lynda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
My truck was damaged by an unknown person,and when I brought it in to you guys I wasn't in a very good mood and not expecting much.But when I picked her up today,..Wow was all I could say..It looked 100% better and I couldn't be any happier..Thank you all so very much..Just looked at her for about 15 minutes when I got hone..Thanks again.
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
Squad!
Ernest L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/30/2017
Check your work to make sure there is no missing hardware.
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Service was friendly, professional, and timely. Above and beyond!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
My truck looks real good very clean inside and out very fast turnaroundwould recommend you to others
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/3/2017
Everything went really well and I am very happy with how my car looks now that it is complete
Pat C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Quick, efficient and professional. Thanks.
Sherman J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Great service !
Daryl K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/25/2017
I don't understand why my written message wasn't honored. There were no envelopes when we dropped off the car to put the keys in (which was frustrating enough trying to find something to write on and a way to secure the keys with the note)so I wrote my request on a piece of paper and put that and my keys in a plastic bag so it would be all together when it was found in the drop off chute in the morning. They must have looked at the slip to know which car the keys went to so why did they not see in big letters I asked them to Please DO NOT do an oil change like I originally requested. I had forgotten that I have 2 oil change vouchers that I had purchased from another business and they both need to be used by June. I don't drive my car that much so to use both I would have needed to use one now and one later. Now I'm out the fee for the oil change at Gates Auto as well as the fees I paid for the others. I just don't get why they didn't read my instructions when they looked at which car the keys were for. We usually have good experiences here so I'm frustrated to be out money because of this at a time when I am not working. Thanks for hearing my comments, Debbie
Allana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I have used gates automotive for years . Great customer service and trustworthy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications