Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
My car looks great.I was hoping the outside was washed.I was pleasantly surprised that the inside was cleaned as well
Patrice P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great experience, they made everything easy.
Johnny J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Job well done
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Staff were imformative and professional. I give the repair work an A++ I am happy to have my truck back. Service King went the extra mile for me and I am glad I chose Service King over other companies. On pick up day, my insurance company did not have a check for me to get my truck. Lauren took care of business and contacted Allstate on my behalf , by doing so he absolved all my stress. Lauren took time to show me photographs of the repair job and the two of us looked over my truck and he allowed me to ask questions , but i didn't have any cause the repair job is mint! I would to personally thank Lauren for his commitment to my needs durring this time. Thank you! -chris hilbert
Carla H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Our service person (Lauren) was very patient and kept us informed through out the whole process. We were very satisfied.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Jeff is amazing! Kept me informed through the whole process. The car is beautiful again. Thanks for everything!
Giuseppe M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
This was my first time with service king and I was completely satisfied. I received notifications daily on my vehicle and even got my vehicle three days in advance with a complimentary in and out wash apon pickup. 5/5 would defiantly go back again.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Very nice dis great job I would bring my veachale again thank you again.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Thank you very much for the timely and most importantly detailed work you provided. Jeff was excellent to work with and I will recommend your garage to anyone in need of repair!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Lorne **** did a great job keeping me informed on the progress of repairs to my car. He was professional, friendly, and seemed to really care. The work looks great. Thanks for doing a great job!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I was impressed with the service and personnel. Great group of folks and very professional..I will certainly bring my business back to Lorne and the gang...Keep Up the good work I’ll tell my friends also!
Matt V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Could not have had a better experience!!
Rafaela D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Nice jobe done, on time and texting really nice done thanks for everything
Tiffany K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
My car looks great! Fantastic speedy service and great communication. Thank you!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
The customer service with Service King, Geico and Enterprise Rent-A-Car was outstanding! Not only did Service King do an excellent job on the repair, I was not expecting to sit in my car with clean floor mats and a clean interior. Not only was my interior clean, someone took the extra time to scrub my wheels clean as well. I highly recommend Service King and all that were involved! The crew did an outstanding job. Thank you so much!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
The color match is impressive
Erika T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
Thank you so much for taking care of the scratches and also replacing the headlight on the driver side. The paint job was beautiful and you guys went an extra mile by vacuuming my car. Thanks a bunch.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Very professional staff and a quality seamless repair. No surprises. Thanks to all involved on my vehicle. Satisfied customer here Dennis G
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Working with Lorne was great! He communicated the correct work and status of my car, and he handled all of the insurance monies needed for the case. I am beyond thrilled with the work done on my car. We are more than willing to take our cars there for future needs.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Loren was the best to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications