Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judene H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Excellent customer service! PROFESSIONAL and Speedy job- Delivered as promised! 100% satisfied! Thanks ????
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Lorne and Rob, what can I say... awesome job!!!! They listened to my concerns and addressed every one of them. I walked away after my accident with trust that they and their team would do a great job, and two weeks later I was not disappointed. Fantastic work! You can’t even tell that the vehicle was in an accident. While I don’t have the names of the full mechanical and paint team, my hats off to you! Well done! 2012 Jeep Wrangler rubicon looks like the day I bought it! Thanks all, and keep up the great work!
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
My car looks like new. Great job! Your employers were very nice and friendly. I would recommend my family and friends to use you if needed. Thank you
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
My car was returned fairly quickly for being dropped off just before a holiday. The communication was stellar both through phone calls placed by the staff as well as text updates. The actual work completed in my car is phenomenal and I will be coming back for any body work in the future.
Dana P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
A good friend of mine recommended Service King to complete the bodywork on my truck. I followed his advice and gave them the work. Service King of Gates, did an outstanding job on the body work and painting. I would highly recommend them !!
Milton G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very friendly explain everything that was going to happen before and after repair. Car looks great ???? thank you
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Service King on Marway Circle is the best ! Always courteous and Professionals! The car was perfect and ready when promised ! Thank You Lorne , Brad , and anyone else that made it come together! ????????
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
My car looks great.I was hoping the outside was washed.I was pleasantly surprised that the inside was cleaned as well
Patrice P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great experience, they made everything easy.
Johnny J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Job well done
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Staff were imformative and professional. I give the repair work an A++ I am happy to have my truck back. Service King went the extra mile for me and I am glad I chose Service King over other companies. On pick up day, my insurance company did not have a check for me to get my truck. Lauren took care of business and contacted Allstate on my behalf , by doing so he absolved all my stress. Lauren took time to show me photographs of the repair job and the two of us looked over my truck and he allowed me to ask questions , but i didn't have any cause the repair job is mint! I would to personally thank Lauren for his commitment to my needs durring this time. Thank you! -chris hilbert
Carla H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Our service person (Lauren) was very patient and kept us informed through out the whole process. We were very satisfied.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Jeff is amazing! Kept me informed through the whole process. The car is beautiful again. Thanks for everything!
Giuseppe M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
This was my first time with service king and I was completely satisfied. I received notifications daily on my vehicle and even got my vehicle three days in advance with a complimentary in and out wash apon pickup. 5/5 would defiantly go back again.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Very nice dis great job I would bring my veachale again thank you again.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Thank you very much for the timely and most importantly detailed work you provided. Jeff was excellent to work with and I will recommend your garage to anyone in need of repair!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Lorne **** did a great job keeping me informed on the progress of repairs to my car. He was professional, friendly, and seemed to really care. The work looks great. Thanks for doing a great job!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I was impressed with the service and personnel. Great group of folks and very professional..I will certainly bring my business back to Lorne and the gang...Keep Up the good work I’ll tell my friends also!
Matt V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Could not have had a better experience!!
Rafaela D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Nice jobe done, on time and texting really nice done thanks for everything

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications