Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
My car looks great u did a fantastic job and the cleaning of the interior I was surprised you did it. From the daily status texts to the friendly customer service i was always informed. Thank you again
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thanks for efficient, fast, easy service from a friendly staff. Lorne is great to work with.
Ruth L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Very knowledgeable. Friendly. And polite. Made you feel very welcome.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great service! Friendly & professional! Car was done a day early, looking good as New! Would recommend to everyone!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Very satisfied. Would use service in future if needed.
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Thank you for there professional and awesome customer service. We really appreciate it and will recommend you to others.
Keyra V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
COMPLETELY SATISFIED AND JOB WELL DONE!
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Fast and professional
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SHOP.
Ariel B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Everyone was very patient and pleasant to work with!
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Everyone was very friendly and professional. The work that was done was spotless and I was very satisfied.
S M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Top of the line customer service and work.
Gay M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Very nice thank you
William B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Service was quick and results were as promised. Super service and very satisfied. I would use Service King again. I especially liked the integration with Geico who was my insurance company and the seemlesss integration with the car rental while my car was in for repair. Thanks for the great service!
Kelsey M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Really fast repairs
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/10/2017
I still have a rattling noise under my car and my tire pressure light is still on. I didn’t have a chance to go back and tell them because I was on my lunch time.
Naomi L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Lorne is great there! Every time I have to bring my car in he goes above and beyond. It's not fun when your car gets hit and you have to bring it in to be fixed but he makes it easy and painless. He is an asset to your team!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Looks like brand new !! Thank you for getting the car fixed so.... Fast ! I will differently let my friends know about Service king !! And what a happy helpful crew you have !!!! Thank you for making this a Pleasant experience :)
Regina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I like how I was kept up to date with the progress of my vehicle. Everyone was friendly and professional. Job well done. I am satisfied with the work done on my vehicle
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Jeff and Ron were great.I appreciated the daily updates.Thanks and will highly recommend your business.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications