Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 43 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Service was friendly, professional, and timely. Above and beyond!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
My truck looks real good very clean inside and out very fast turnaroundwould recommend you to others
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/3/2017
Everything went really well and I am very happy with how my car looks now that it is complete
Pat C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Quick, efficient and professional. Thanks.
Sherman J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Great service !
Daryl K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/25/2017
I don't understand why my written message wasn't honored. There were no envelopes when we dropped off the car to put the keys in (which was frustrating enough trying to find something to write on and a way to secure the keys with the note)so I wrote my request on a piece of paper and put that and my keys in a plastic bag so it would be all together when it was found in the drop off chute in the morning. They must have looked at the slip to know which car the keys went to so why did they not see in big letters I asked them to Please DO NOT do an oil change like I originally requested. I had forgotten that I have 2 oil change vouchers that I had purchased from another business and they both need to be used by June. I don't drive my car that much so to use both I would have needed to use one now and one later. Now I'm out the fee for the oil change at Gates Auto as well as the fees I paid for the others. I just don't get why they didn't read my instructions when they looked at which car the keys were for. We usually have good experiences here so I'm frustrated to be out money because of this at a time when I am not working. Thanks for hearing my comments, Debbie
Allana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I have used gates automotive for years . Great customer service and trustworthy.
Marilyn E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Quick service
Gerald E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Terry did an excellent job keeping me informed about where things stood.
Joseph .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The service person, Lorne, was exceptional. He was patient and Understanding. Follow up was great and the car is beautiful. Very professional all The way around.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Looks new!!
Lucio T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Lorne, my service advisor, went above and beyond to ensure that I was kept informed every step of the way. The repair to my vehicle exceeded my expectations.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Terry was very helpful with my car and the problems that I had I'm very satisfied with the service there
Carol Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
The work was done promptly and perfectly. The vehicle was repaired and clean inside and out. Loren went above and beyond by saving the piece of the damaged bumper with all of my unique bumper stickers for me! That was a nice touch! Thank you!
Karley B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Service was quick, staff was friendly and professional. Thank you!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Lorne Brown was helpful, kind and knowledgeable. He helped me along the process every step of the way. Many, many thanks to him and the staff at Gates Automotive/Service King. I will absolutely refer people their way!
Yavonna S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Lorne brown was awesome! Thanks
Carol Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
My Forester looks brand new. Inside and out we're clean. Work was done in a very timely fashion. I'm always pleased with work and service.
Kira D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I was greatly impressed with the service and staff! My car looked great inside and out when I got it back and I would be confident in using this service again for my car needs. Thank you!
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The team and great man Tim were just incredible and they made me feel comfortable and confident because they are confident and real people that care about their customers and providing services that are unmatched in this city
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
The detailing that was done after was great.
Brooke S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I enjoyed my experience. Everyone was very nice and kept me updated on my car.
S V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Every one waS V
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Received continuous updates on my car while it was in the shop, including the phone calls. Handled a second issue with my car from a pervious claim, which they took care of. They went beyond into installing my emergency lights in my grille and even got them back the way they were. I was surprised how fast they got everything done before the estimated time of completion. Even when disassembling my car they found more internal damage, which they took care of.
Gale M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
The work was under promised and over delivered!. It was done under budget and finished before expected. Additionally the courtesy car was appreciated and the driver very polite. Very satsfied. Terry Mitchell the service manager is great. Thanks
Blair O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Work on my truck was completed in timely manner. Customer service was great I had no problems.
Joma S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The people I dealt with were very helpful and answered all of my questions throughly. The service was also quick and so far I haven't had any issues with the repairs I recieved.
Nedal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very friendly fast on time
S F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Your team did an excellent job. I am very satisfied
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Fantastic treatment by the staff, beautiful job. Thank you!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Very nice job.
Jay P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
This is the second repair I've had with your center. I've been very pleased each time Excellent repair work and super customer service
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I will recommend gates automotive to my friends.
Lewis T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you! Lew
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
It was great!
Frederick S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Service was great they went beyond the above and beyond everything was done to order they were ready before the time they set stated and they just gave me an overall good experience thank you
Jamison T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Thank you for your great customer service and speedy repairs.
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
I want to say thank you and you've been very helpful by keeping me in touch with everything you have done to my car in answering any of my questions thank you so much and I would always come back for any repairs to my car and I would need it
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/2/2015
Deficiencies in the latest repair led me to check details of the previous repair. That repair also has multiple hidden issues. I have a serious lack of respect at this point for the repairs made on my truck.
Lonnice R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
I really appreciate the updates on the status of my vehicle through text messages. It is the most convenient way to keep in touch with me. The service was quick & smooth & I am very satisfied, although I wish I could have picked a rental car of my choice. Thanks for the service!
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
I was very pleased with the work that was done to my car and the short amount of time it took
Shelinda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Very nice and quick service made the process go a lot easier also they got done earlier than expected!
Stephan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/24/2015
I just wish I was told they didn't accept checks prior to me arriving. It threw off my entire day. When a customer comes into pay with a form of payment you don't accept. Suggest a different paymeny instead of.just saying no
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
ill be telling family an friends how good yous did thanks again.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Great work workmanship. Excellent service. Thanks.
Thea D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Great service and timely Your text message service is behind though I picked my car up Friday and got messages over the weekend about the progress...
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Yes, I was completely satisfied and amazed at the efficiency of your service. I was particular happy with the cleanliness of my vehicle, best service I have encounter. Please keep up the good teamwork.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
I was impressed with with the quick turnaround from the time I brought the vehicle in until I got it back. Excellent job on the repairs to my truck. I will definitely consider Gates Automotive in the future. Thank you.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Truck looked great when I picked it up. It of course has done nothing but snow since so its hard right now to be sure all is.still ok but it appears to be. Given all wirk on hitch, bumper, etc. Hope all will work fine when next hitch to trailer but was assured that if there is an issue can go back and it will be taken care of. Overall very happy with job done at present. Especially since she's brand new with less than 15,000 miles in her AND I have never been in accident like this or in need of auto body repair like this. Between Geico and u folks very happy and satisfied. Thank you very very much for fixing her up!!! Oh and for finding the same FORD hitch cover that I had purchased but was smashed. Heard that rook a bit of extra work and really appreciate that I didnt get her back with just the plain black horch cover. 2 thumbs up for that especially.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Smooth easy process both in and out of repairs. Awesome service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications