Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Tom Collins & Keisha Nix provided EXCELLENT Customer Service. Tom ensured that I received my vehicle back on the site promised (My vehicle is a handicap van and is the only transportation for my disabled sister) and kept me abreast with its progress. Keisha and Tom were friendly and professional at all times. I firmly believe they are an asset to Service King. Thanks, Jackie Phillips
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Service was great. It was an easy process, I appreciated the calls for updates.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great communication and service. Highly recommended to anyone who needs service
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Fast turnaround. Helpful staff.
Jim T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Fantastic service
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/5/2018
Technician told me I needed multiple repairs for my vehicle to pass inspection, but once I challenged him on his findings and we pulled his inspection book it went from 5 things down to ****. I feel the experience was very unprofessional and the tech was looking to make more money off me than what was needed to pass inspection. I am still bringing my other vehicle in for body work due to the professionalism of the rest of the people at the shop. Thanks
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
John was the associate who was taking care of me throughout the whole process. He was awesome! Called me numerous times and gave me informative updates about my vehicle. I will highly suggest service king to anyone who needs repairs made to their vehicles!
Shirley K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I am very well pleased with the repairs on my car excellent service was good each one person was excellent and polite and kind and gentle and very pleasant very very respectful and very professional professional thank you very much
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
nice fast service and great communication
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
3 out of 5
6/21/2018
Tom did a QC check and noticed fish eyes in the clear coat and corrected them at no additional cost and without me noticing. I appreciate his good eye and customer centricity
David B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Service was Fantastic!! We received communication every step of the way.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Excellent communication and service
Latasha W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everyone was polite, the car looked great, and the manger came out to introduce himself personally. Grest customer service!
R K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
6/11/2018
The car hasn’t been fixed, looks the problem the major problem has not been fixed looks there’s an engine problem. Please fix the car properly.
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thanks i'm very satisfied
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
John, Tom and Keisha were all very service minded and spent time with me to make me feel comfortable with my Tesla repair as I'm very particular about my Tessie. The repair was done in a quality manner with a good paint match. I also appreciated the ride back to my house and the discussion on pricing. I would advise though that the text message status updates be provided by the local service station as the corporate status I received was highly inaccurate... off by 3 days longer than was actually delivered!
Andre F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great service
Catalin M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everything was excellent, thank you very much!
Tanikia B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The workers are great and John I hope i got his name right was welcoming called me by my name and the text messages with the update was great
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
John was great kept me inform every day he said he was he was friendly to deal with. It was much appreciated!! Your texting system is great too!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications