Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katrina K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you SK for getting me back into my GMC Terrain after being involved in a MVA. SK kept me update with the progress and with any schedule changes. I truly appreciate your hard work and most of all your esteemed customer service. I will definitely recommend your service to family and friends.
Cecilia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Awesome service!
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The work the Service, the people, All above expected. My car is Super. Very pleased. THANKS,Margaret H
Marcus P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
John and the rest of the crew were great he kept me updated in the status of the vehicle and everything was completed on time
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/10/2018
I was completely unsatisfied with my experience at your repair shop. The work was unsatisfactory to say the least. I was also harassed by my insurance company because according to you, you had made every attempt to contact me to pick my vehicle up but I had ignored you. When I told you that I did not approve of the work that was done I was told “well maybe you can take it home and have your husband look at and see what he thinks.” There was work that as not done that should have been, when I pointed this out I was asked by the service manager if I told them. I told her that I had in fact I had pointed it out.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I am very pleased with the service provided. Tom was beyond professional and very accommodating to my needs. I would highly recommend Service King to my friends. Thank you for a great experience. Toni Bernhardt
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
The team did an amazing job! Thank you for everything!
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
They were friendly
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Everyone was very Profesional and showed conncern that I was completely satisfied.
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
My car looks great, like nothing ever happened. I really appreciated how they detailed it before delivery. Tom was very friendly and a pleasure to work with.
Lissett R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Your service is excelent.Thank youu
Pedro R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/3/2018
The dashboard has paint on it that it didn’t have before I gave u my truck. I would like for you to take a look at it as soon as possible. Thank you.
Merlie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/18/2018
Very nice job!
Kailey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Can honestly say I’ve never gotten such good service at an auto repair shop. I would definitely choose Service King again if the need occurs.
E C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Great service! Keisha is very sweet and pleasant. John kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle and it was finished in a very timely manner! Great job!!
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/11/2018
The full extent of the repairs were not identified until the day I was to receive my car. The body work was fixed with complete satisfaction but the mechanical repairs were not identified right away despite the fact that I noted my concerns with the alignment when dropping the car off. As a result, I did not receive my car until over 5 weeks after the initial drop off. Ultimately, Kevin listened to all of my concerns & acknowledged the miscommunication & extensive delays. He did a great job of service recovery & noted corrective action moving forward. Kevin is definitely an asset to your organization.
Ciara C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Overall, great customer service!!
Bernadette G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great communication as to progress and explanation of delays. Very friendly.
Tammy T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Work was done well and on time. Frequent text updates were appreciated. A very good experience.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
They do the work more fast what I expected. I received updates by text ... Was wonderful thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications