Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Service King! Workmanship was amazing.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Excellent customer service
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/1/2018
The washer reservoir was completely empty.when I went to use it to clear my windshield so I could see nothing came out. Luckily I had a bottle of water with me to throw on the window. Secondly, the windshield wipers on the passenger side is making a funny noise it didn't make before.
Danthony B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everyone was kind and helped me with any questions Great customer service
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
All were great. Manager, assistant manger and all the way down the line. This location far surpassed my expectations. I will absolutely recommend them.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The car looks terrific! John was very courteous and treated me with the upmost respect! It was a seamless operation and I like how you kept me well informed through the whole process. I would recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you again for a job well done. Kathleen H
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
They are all great but John was the best!
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I am very happy with the service! I planing To taking My Acura for future service thank you. Sinceraly Rosa E.cruz
Caroline Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Repairs are great. Looks brand new. Two things: cleaner used inside of car really smelled And .... here’s the tough one... there are still glass shards That I keep finding. Will vacuum again. Many thanks for the great work, wonderful staff, and speedy service. Best, Caroline Y
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
There was nothing negative. All of the staff were kind and listened to what I had to say. The repair came out great as well.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Could not have been more pleased, from the time I arrived through pick up. TomCollins and Tina we’re just great - very friendly, did great work, kept me informed. A big thank you to them and your organization. I have already and will continue to recommend you to my friends and relatives
Harsh J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
My repair was handled great. Tom Collins did a great job of communicating and was very helpful throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Service King of West Henrietta.
Mathew K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Detailing my vehicle was a pleasant surprise, thank you.
Eddie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
More than wonderful service !!! Definitely can say they went above and beyond.
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
I am very pleased that the car was finished and even with the problems I had after getting my car back the first time, I’m glad that everything was fixed the right way and that the management went above and beyond to make the issues right and set things straight.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Superior service. Thank you Tom Collins and the entire crew!
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Service King over performed on the delivery estimate.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Easy to deal with. Kept me informed. Completed job quickly. Provided courtesy ride home.
Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Tom Collins & Keisha Nix provided EXCELLENT Customer Service. Tom ensured that I received my vehicle back on the site promised (My vehicle is a handicap van and is the only transportation for my disabled sister) and kept me abreast with its progress. Keisha and Tom were friendly and professional at all times. I firmly believe they are an asset to Service King. Thanks, Jackie Phillips

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications