Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marcia O.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Repair work was outstanding; car looks beautiful! I was consistently informed of progress and estimated time of completion.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Looks like new Keep up the good workmanship I’ll recommend your service to otherd
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/18/2017
Little slow, but excellent quality
Dana T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Thank you.
V R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Fast and efficient.
Konecranes I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
Your manager had to deal with three different corporations which was very difficult. When all the red tape was settled I he work was don quickly. The service people returned my truck with the floor vacuumed and the windows clean.
Sue Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Excellent service!!!!!! Would recommend to everyone!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/28/2017
I was told it would take 4 days, you had my car over a week. Brandon was a nice enough guy, but you guys said one thing and delivered another. I'm sorry that you ordered the wrong parts but that is a mistake that shouldn't have been made in the first place out should have been fixed right away and not a couple days later. Car looked good though.
Gregg V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/19/2017
Some parts not reinstalled, front bumper scratched, one part fell off, and alignment was off with more front toe on one side than the other. Will have to make more trips to shop to get issues resolved.
Tanya K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Thank you :) it looks like nothing ever happened. Even under the hood
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
I stopped to make an appointment for body work on my car. I was able to leave it that day to start work on it. I was shutted to Hertz for a rental car. I was kept informed about what was being done every step of the way. Everyone i came in contact with was very pleasant and professional.Thank you for the great service.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Quick, great service. Appreciated the daily updates.
Caitlin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everyone was very kind and helpful including the geico estimator. The text updates are very helpful and reassuring. Best service I've had by far. You turn an unpleasant situation into a bearable one. Thanks again!
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Service was very fast, efficient, friendly, and kept me informed throughout the entire process.
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Everything was perfect. Thank you for cleaning my car too !
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Service King completed all the needed work and kept me knowledgeable and updated through the whole process, I was very satisfied with the process and the work they did
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
I can't say enough about the exceptional service and friendly people at Service King. From the moment they pucked my car up at the scene of the accident in Buffalo and towed it back to Rochester for me they kept me informed of thier progress. The car was finished when they said it would be and was cleaned inside and out when I picked it up. Seemless transaction. I'm not kidding, everyone I spoke with at Service King was so nice and so happy to help.
Erik P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Brandon and Jeff were very nice to deal with and the car was done when it was scheduled for completion.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great job! Excellent communication, I enjoyed the texts
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
This was my first time using Service King and I was very impressed. Everyone was so helpful. Jim was outstanding and kept me up to date through the whole process. Picked up my car and was surprised to see it had been cleaned and detailed...Wow! Thank you so much for making my accident repair a great experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications