Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 9 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
I think Jim was wonderful. He kept me informed on how things were going, he was responsive to my calls and questions. The quality of your work is wonderful. I won't hesitate to visit again when my vehicles need repair work! Thank you.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/10/2017
Had to bring car back for break noise parking break still not right however I will still bring my cars to you
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
They did an amazing job from start to finish.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Quite possibly the best car repair experience I have ever had
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Mason was professional and friendly I would definitely recommend thank you
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
You did a detail while you had it. Car is like new. Repair is perfect. Great job very happy. Thank you.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
My car looks and drives great. The only comment I have is that my car wasn't done two times they said it would be.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Mike was very friendly and accommodating
Tiara A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I am so happy with the service I recieved from Gates Auto! My car was done with in a week! When I dropped my car off, I was so embarrassed because it was filthy! I had been busy and had been unable to get around to it but they fixed my car and cleaned the inside of it! When I was in the accident I knew immediately who I was going to take my car to as I had worked with Gates Auto through my work at Heritage Christian Services-they were always so friendly and welcoming! They do great work there and the guys are all so fantastic!
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Unfortunately or fortunately however you look at it I have had to use gates automotive several times.I am very grateful to them. Their service has been great. I have no issues with them at all. Thank you Judy M
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Very professional and excellent work. Thanks
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Great service. Manager always provided updates. Work was high quality
Russ C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/24/2015
Ten or eleven spots in the paint, told to bring it in when we can. Otherwise very happy
Shaun A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2014
Friendly customer service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications