Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zahi K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
Ian, Zakia and Ashley. Thank you. It was so nice to know that people still do business like that. could not have asked for a better experience.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Great communication updates throughout the process and repairs completed ahead of schedule.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Ian was fantastic through the entire process. The car looks great and if there’s any issues Ian told me it’s guaranteed as long as I own the car. Very satisfied.
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Great service. Friendly & helpful!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Great contact person who kept me updated throughout process - Lorne. Repairs to car were done in a timely manner and looked great. I would recommend Service King to anyone looking for collision work.
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
Service king was very informative and kept me up to date on progress. The work was quick and the truck was ready to go in days when I figured it would be weeks. I am very satisfied with the work and will definitely recommend them to anyone. I will keep them in mind if I ever need future repairs. Thanks service king!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Service King appears to put customer service high on there priority list. I can without hesitation recommend them. The speed and quality of the repairs where excellent.
Eduardo C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
N/a
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Thanks for the quick, clean service. Updates were great,
Kohl K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/11/2019
The service manager has been great but i came to pick up my car and it wasn't fixed so it can't be great
Tammie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
My experience with Service King has been one of the best ever. I give you guys a 10+.
Brad W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Tom Collins handled everything very well and kept me informed throughout the week.
Rifaqat K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Good job ????
William R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Having an accident was a bad thing but you made the process of getting back to normal easy thanks
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Great service and great job on repair. Excellent communication to keep us updated throughout repair
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2019
They were great! Very courteous and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend !
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Great service. I appreciated them getting my vehicle in right away and completing the service while I waited.
Tejas B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2019
Jeff is great and kept me informed of the progress throughout. The job was also very well done!
Sam J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
Service was fast and incredible! My car is good as new.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Thanks for the excellent job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications