Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alf B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Excellent service
Alaisha L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
????????
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Customer service was very friendly and helpful. It was great information passed along on the progress of my vehicle.
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Kerm was great to work with and kept me updated every step of the way!
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Very happy with everything!!
Kheta S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I am very satisfied with service king thank you
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Very professional and courteous made me feel like they appreciated my business
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Thank you Service King the repairs were done ahead of schedule. The service was outstanding and I am very happy with the job done.
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/23/2017
My car was not repaired. It was totaled. Customer service was fine. Please discontinue contact
Sadie D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/16/2017
I paid over 300 dollars for my interior to be dried from water damage. My whole interior should have been vacuumed and cleaned for that price. I feel as if I got taken advantage of. Also, my steering and breaks are still damaged from my accident. I believe more should have been done to ensure my vehicle's safety. I did not have my car for approx 9 days. My rims were bent-but discontinued; however, they glued the rims flush to the tire-what happens if the salt on the road eats through it? Rims from the same company should have been ordered that were comparable to be 100% sure for my safety.
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
I really appreciate that the team went above and beyond and completely detailed the inside of my car, on top of seamlessly fixing the huge dent in my passenger side door. I didn’t get a chance to thank Kevin Tucker at the time but as I drove away I knew this service was the best I’ve ever had.
Alec S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/7/2017
Reimburse me for the poor glass removal job. I cut my finger on glass left behind from the broken window. There os a lot of glass still in my car.
Renee V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent service
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/3/2017
It just took too long for it to get fixed for what they did after 2 weeks picked it up after work wasn't done and had to wait another week to look at them
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
11/3/2017
Car has not been the same
Aletha B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
They very professional and repaired my car in a timely manner
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
u guys did an amazing job on my tahoe!!! and as for customer service. the best.kerm was amazing and same to everyone else who I was invoked with.thank you for everything...
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/29/2017
My key don’t go in the door lock
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
Went to pick up my vehicle was not clean Sunday dinner front end alignment wasn't done and part of the repair was not done will be returning it on Monday
Oneil C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Everything was great from start to finish.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications