Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
The whole entire staff is completely professional. I was always informed about my vehicle,my phone,text.,I was never in the dark. Their always friendly polite and did me,a huge favor. This is my very first experience with Kings Collision. 100% satisfied. The work they did on my car is nothing more than awesome.,Like it was never in an accident. Thank you.
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
11/13/2018
The repair was not timely or workmanlike. We are still waiting on new parts to replace the ones they broke during installation, so we can’t give feedback on the final outcome. Besides those issues, there were paint and epoxy drips in various places; and the interior of the car was *much* dirtier than it had been when we dropped it off. The car was returned to us with a non-functioning rear camera. This is the second repair the shop has done on our Tesla. In both cases, they set expectations that we would wait for months for the parts to be shipped and said that was a Tesla issue. In both cases, we called Tesla and were given FedEx tracking numbers that we then had to provide to the shop to get them to acknowledge that the parts were in their possession. Needless to say, we aren’t pleased with the service. The shop is 10+ miles from our house, so the only reason we make the trip is because it is the only Tesla-certified repair shop in the area. Feel free to give a call (****-****-xxxx) if you have any questions or require more information.
Rayford W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
No complaints
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Everyone was very helpful. I was surprised that they even cleaned the inside!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
John was amazing. His estimate was right on, he assisted in getting me transportation via Enterprise. His follow up via phone was every other day setting expectations on ready date and if the team was going to be done if not why and the corrections being made. Your company makes it easy to set appointments payment process and over all satisfaction with your company com right back to AMAZING!!! I have already told several people about my experience with Service King. You have a great team of people in Henrietta
Nieves Q.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/15/2018
Yes prices are high but the quality is best in town
Kristy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
I was informed every step of the way, I got multiple check up calls to let me know what was going on and I was very appreciative of that!
Dambar G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I felt very good to do business with you guys, and I have got my full satisfaction. Thank you ! I appreciated for great service
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Service King! Workmanship was amazing.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Excellent customer service
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/1/2018
The washer reservoir was completely empty.when I went to use it to clear my windshield so I could see nothing came out. Luckily I had a bottle of water with me to throw on the window. Secondly, the windshield wipers on the passenger side is making a funny noise it didn't make before.
Danthony B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everyone was kind and helped me with any questions Great customer service
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
All were great. Manager, assistant manger and all the way down the line. This location far surpassed my expectations. I will absolutely recommend them.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The car looks terrific! John was very courteous and treated me with the upmost respect! It was a seamless operation and I like how you kept me well informed through the whole process. I would recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you again for a job well done. Kathleen H
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
They are all great but John was the best!
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I am very happy with the service! I planing To taking My Acura for future service thank you. Sinceraly Rosa E.cruz
Caroline Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Repairs are great. Looks brand new. Two things: cleaner used inside of car really smelled And .... here’s the tough one... there are still glass shards That I keep finding. Will vacuum again. Many thanks for the great work, wonderful staff, and speedy service. Best, Caroline Y
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
There was nothing negative. All of the staff were kind and listened to what I had to say. The repair came out great as well.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Could not have been more pleased, from the time I arrived through pick up. TomCollins and Tina we’re just great - very friendly, did great work, kept me informed. A big thank you to them and your organization. I have already and will continue to recommend you to my friends and relatives

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications