Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deatrice W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
3/15/2019
Car is currently at shop a second time.Almost 2 months to the day since I picked it up. Tires and rim work not completed to satisfaction.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Fantastic great
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
I was very pleased with customer service and the repair to my vehicle.
Stanley Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Very professional service! Courteous, efficient, and on time. Thanks
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Great job
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Excellent service
Kathleen N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Very happy with everyone and everything. I will definitely recommend you to everyone!!
David K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
I am extremely pleased with the service provided to me. John was fantastic.
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
The customer service, attention to detail, and the level of communication surpassed industry standards. Thank again for your professionalism Craig D
Daryl C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Well done. Great communication.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
A terrific experience. Utmost professionalism and quality of work. Thanks!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Great service
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
I was fully satisfied with every aspect of my service
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Excellent service
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/30/2019
First, the people I dealt with personally were great Also, my car was washed and vacuumed. Many thanks. My car had front end damage from an accident with another car. When my car is idling, there is now a audible vibration in the front left and there is an odd noise occasionally when the road is bumpy.... it sounds like bottles rattling together.The skid light remains on. The air pressure light was on and my rear license plate was not attached. My headlights were dim and I woke up tp a dead headlight on the drivers side and limited light on the passenger’s side. I would have thought that with front end damage (one light broken out right) that they would have replaced them. I was not safe on the road to work today with only one headlight and no rear license plate.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
1/26/2019
I was very frustrated about the amount of time this repair took. Seven weeks! Most of the responsibility lies with Tesla and their slow response to providing necessary parts and the roving mechanic response time. Service King needs better support and training from Tesla to be effective in providing repairs in a reasonable time frame.
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thanks so much my truck looks like if it was not damage.. great job! also thanks for making it smell nice in the inside of the vehicle..
Colleen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I am so incredibly satisfied with my entire experience with Service King. Everyone was so helpful throughout the entire process and so accommodating. I will be recommending Service King to others in the future. Thank you for everything you did to help me!
J C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great experience all around. Thank you!
Deatrice W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Tina, John, and Keisha were very nice, accommodating, and professional! I had a very good experience with Service King West!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications