Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lesley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Best experience ever, I really liked the dedication and work performance on my vehicle Alina and Ben as well as Alex where a big help. My car looks great
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent customer service every step of the way. This business is the epitome of customer service. I cannot rave enough about the level of professionalism, expertise, and kindness. THANK YOU FOR YOUR INCREDIBLE SERVICE.
Karin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Wonderful job. Looks like my car is brand new!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
110% satisfied from beginning to end. Thanks for keeping me informed and for your phone calls. You made me feel comfortable and the repairs were flawless! I am happy customer. Thank you! ????
Fragaleannie Barrettralph.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
10/10 experience with every employee I interacted with. The process was incredibly smooth and extremely stress free. Staff ensured that they would effectively fix the issue at hand while simultaneously understanding the necessary role my car played in my life. The service was finished seven days before their estimate, leaving me certain that I will continue to use their service if the time comes.
Dave C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everyone at the service king in Atwater village did a great job. Thank you!
Luisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Execellent service, Million thanks to Benjamin. We are 100% satisfied.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Reallypleasrd with the whole experience Appreciated all of Diane’s efforts to get my car back to me as soon as possible with a perfect outcome. Everyone friendly and efficient !! Thanks so much
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Jack gave excellent service to all details.
Julian F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very professional polite quick clean... ty
Carlos N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Awesome service. A+++++
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent service
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Always very good service! People are really nice eapecially Alina! They are true to their word of great service
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Good job Keep me updated
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
You guys were absolutely awesome. Thank you for everything.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
From the moment that I had walked into the office area, Alina welcomed me and offered me freshly made coffee. She was attentive and was very helpful in making sure that all of my questions were addressed. The waiting time throughout each stage was minimal. Jack, my representative is very knowledgable in and I immediately felt that I was in good hands. I can tell from the way he communicated to me that every detail that was discussed was going to be addressed. Needless to say, I received my car earlier than guestimated. The back of my car looks like a brand new car. I've already recommended Service King in Atwater to several people.
Ilana P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Ben and Alina were so kind and very accommodating with giving me updates on the car. I will highly recommend service King to friends and cluents
Miguel T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very good job and good attitude I really appreciate that
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Yes I am 110 percent satisfied, Benajamin Reyes was very very helpful he made it so easy for me I really appreciate it. I give him a 10 I really appreciate everything he did for me. Thank you so much. Aleena also she was very helpful and on point, I give her a 10 as well thanks so much guys
Wilbur M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/6/2018
Alina and Ben went the extra distance to help me with a difficult drop off and pickup schedule. The work is "like new".

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications