Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lourdes F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Great service and wonderful communication by Javier Bello
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Great job in employing Tony from your Glendale Location . As a business Owner I am proud to say he’s an excellent example of what I enjoy from an employee. Tony honestly has great customer service skills & it was Pleasure to be his customer . Tony clearly demonstrated his professionalism throughout the service . He was quick to communicate any important information & was always available to answer my call when I needed to reach him. Thank you Service King & Thank you Tony .
Josette B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
They are nice and very accommodating
Ashley Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Alex and the rest of Service King team was amazing. I am very pleased with the service I received and I got my car four days earlier than I expected. I will recommend you guys. Thank you and God bless.
Toni S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
As in the past, Tony took excellent care of us. We are very satisfied with the professional service we received.
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/28/2018
Very friendly staff, competent, professional, trustworthy. There was a bit of over painting on the black plastic part of my bumper - it will probably all come off (they did attempt to remove most of it after I pointed it out), but I would’ve been 100% satisfied if they had caught and fixed those small but important details beforehand. Despite the above, I would consider coming back in the future.
Velasquezmaria T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Tony was very knowledgeable and I’m very happy with his service he is a great Asset the service King
Kyoo R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Thank you for your good work and service.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Serenade welcome me very nicely to fill the paperwork. Ben assure me that the car will be ready Friday.From Thursday he inform me of the developement of the work.Everything was in time,when I came to pick up the car he welcome me warmly,delivered the car and show me the job done. I am very satisfied by the company and by Ben for his attention,he is a professional.It’s an asset for the company.
Janelle L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The whole team was genuinely sweet. My car looks even better than before the accident, and I’ve already recommended the team to my friend. They’re welcoming energy set the tone for my day and weekend - thank you!
Dionisia R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thank ypu very much for your help after my accident. It was a very difficult time especially being single. Your manager Tony made me feel comfortable. He explained what he thinks should be done in a professional manner, I thank you for arranging the rental car service. That was a big help to me. All the staff at the San Fernando facility were kind and courteous. Most of all thank you for the text updates on the progress of the repair
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Alex was a pleasure to work with, always kept me in the loop of everything that was happening with my car.
Abraham V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Ben and everyone at Service King are very hard workers and we are thankful that they helped us out to get our vehicle ready to get back on the road again.
Roberto F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
100% satisfactory
Sabrina P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
My experience with Service King was great. From the very beginning to the end, the whole experience as extremely positive. Alex was very informative and always communicative. I appreciated his consistent follow ups and awesome customer service. I will definitely come back if I am in need again.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Javier was fantastic. Kept me updated at every turn.
Amelia C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great job! Thank you.
Delores K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
You were very friendly and keep me up to date on everything I would recommend you to everyone! Thanks again for your excellent service
Biviana H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
My vehicle was ready before the the time estimated, they took care of the issue efficiently and to my satisfaction. Thank you Service King.
Silvia A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Estoy sumamente satisfecha y sorprendida del excelente servicio que he recibido. Tony fue de principio a fin del proceso SUPER PROFESIONAL día a día, pues estuve recibiendo información sobre el estado de mi carro constantemente sin necesidad de yo llamar al taller. He estado hablando con mis amigos acerca de este estupendo servicio. GRACIAS TONY!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications