Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The team that helped me throughout my repair was great. Many thanks to the team and javier for the hardwork. The repair looks great and im happy with the results.
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Entire team did excellent customer service and my car looks and drives like it’s brand new! Can’t thank them enough.
Perry A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very professional and enthusiastic about try to make me happy.
Elsa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
I'm very satisfied with my car. Thank you!
Marvin L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
Great Job on my Vovlo XC60
Jose Alfredo.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Im very happy with the work you do. In my car repair.thankyou so much. Im very appreciate.
Tunde I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Tony and Alina were so helpful and nice I really appreciated they professionalism and service
Angel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Excellent Professional service! Thanks to the whole staff ????
Fe C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Awesome!!! So happy to see the wonderful job you did on my car. Benjamin and the rest of the Service King team did an excellent job. That's why I always go to your place for auto body repair. My car looks like brand new. Your team are friendly and helpful. Thank you so much!!!!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Javier and team did a fantastic job.
Jee L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
My car was nicely repaired and I'm satisfied.
Leah J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Wonderful service and perfect repair job. My Honda looks great. Thank you.
Khoa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The work done on the car was great and I really appreciated the level of detail done with the car wash. Javier Bello did a great job of keeping me informed on the status of my car, and very respectful of my needs. Alina was very courteous.
Andreas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
All the people that I dealt with at Service King in Glendale were very helpful and completed the job on time and with quality.
Kayla R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2018
I appreciated all the communication, kindness, reassurance and professionalism throughout the whole process. They made this experience easy and had me feeling confident with having them fix my car!
Siragan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Everyone was very professional especially Alina and Javier
Norma S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They are very good and helpful and they do a good job.
Jenny L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Good updates
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Good service and repair. Wish it took shorter than 14 days though.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everyone I dealt with (and I interacted with many!) at Service King was knowledgeable and incredibly personable. They made the stress of coping with the fallout of an accident so much lighter. And the work was excellent!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications