Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aida Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very good customer service. Nice job with quality of the body work done with my vehicle, The scale rate is 10.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
The customer service was very good and informed me what was going on with the repair of my car.
Armen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great customer Service from both Alena and Sam. Thank you guys. Truck looks great.
Julialennox B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Excellent service! I was so impressed with how quickly and well done my service was completed.
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Jack is an excellent representative and thoroughly communicative. Alina was also very professionally and warm.
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Friendly caring personnel, excellent work, good communication through email updates.
Fe C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I was delighted with the work they did on my car's bumper. They even fixed some minor scrapes without extra cost. Looks brand new! Thank you Chris and staffs for a wonderful and awesome service.
Gustavo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I am very satisfied with the service, they returned my car before the time. The personal very kind. I recommend them.
Kristin Andrew.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I was impressed with the attention to detail and happy with my cars final results
Alison R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Sam is the best!
Earle L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
I appreciated everyone prompt and informative help. Alina did a swift job of greeting me as I walked in and getting my paperwork done quickly. Furthermore, Jack went above and beyond to explain the situation to me and help meet a time constraint that I had, which was unexpected and exceeded my expectations. Great job to both of them.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
We were more than pleased with everything- the friendly hospitality as well as the efficient and quality of the repair. Thank you!
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Fantastic in every way
Henriettafrances T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
A A A CHRIS AND THE RECEPTIONIST WERE EXCELLANT. I RECEIVED MY TRUCK IN BETTER CONDITION THAN WHEN I BOUGHT IT. CHRIS KEPT ME ABREAST OF ALL DETAILS WITH GETTING THE TRUCK READY. THE TRUCK WAS IN THE REPAIR CENTER ABOUT A WEEK. EXCELLANT SERVICE I WILL RECOMMEND YOUR SHOP. RATE 10
Claudio A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Sam, Chris, Aliana are fantastic. They are very professional, helpful and easy to work with. Thank you for doing a great job!!!
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
It was awesome. The employees were extremely patient and understanding. They did a flawless job on my car. I only had one issue but it didn't really bother me that much. It was just that they didn't have it ready by the day they said, but they gave it back to me clean and renewed.
Vanik A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I was very satisfied with the results. It's not the first time for me either, I have been there before. Sam & Alina are great
Pablo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everything was amazing, Jack was of much help, cantacting me and keeping me up to date with my car!!! I am 100% datisfied
Roxanna F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/29/2017
The job was done well. I will not argue that. My car also looked very clean which I also appreciated. But I will never return due to poor customer service. The communication and customer service was lacking. From the get go I let my main goal be heard. I need this repair to be done fast, and need the minimum time away from my car. Im paying my rental out of pocket and this was a big monetary concern for me.. I asked my parts to be orders in advance and called to check in multiple times. Two weeks later and I find out the parts were never ordered. Apparently I had to confirm directly with the manager to order the parts, but if that was the case I should have been informed. There needs to be better communication between the people answering phones and management. I shouldn't have to be calling in nonstop to get something confirmed. The worst part is after my initial appraisal the shop constantly called me to setup an appointment, and was rushing me to pick up my car at 5pm when they finally finished even though it was closed at 6pm. They seemed annoyed I could not pick it up within that 1 hour timeframe even though I had been given a timeframe of the end of the next day. They were great at communicating when it was something they needed, but horrible at answering phones or my questions when my money was on the line. Damage repair costs kept going up, which would have annoyed me more if I was paying not insurence. I also felt that management was hesitant to send me documentation of the 8 day estimate. It leads me to believe it was never planned to only be an 8 day repair, and the shop just said that so I would use them. With these hesitations I should have gone elsewhere so I am partially to blame. I do, however, expect a quality company to be strait forward with me. After a week of working on the car I get notified that it will take 2 and a half more weeks. Why did it take a week to take the car apart and realize the damage was worse? A week later and they still hadn't actually started repairs? I felt like a lot of excuses were made, and once the parts were ordered I was pressured not to take my car elsewhere. I was told I could take it elsewhere but my car was now unsafe to drive and put back together, and they would charge insurence for the non-returnable parts. At this point I did have the option to take the car elsewhere, but after all the work put in it would been an inconcience for myself and the shop. The manager swears the job was done as fast as possible, but after talking to other companies I feel like this is untrue. Insurence payed them May 8th and the job was not scheduled and completed until June 29th. That's over a month. Even the actual repair time of 2 1/2 weeks seemed long. The shop also tried to collect my $1000 deposit before and after my repair even though it had already been paid by my insurence. There was a claim that some of the delays were because my insurence company had not paid them yet, even though I had proof they had paid the shop 2 weeks prior.. The vibe this gives off is that he shop only cares about getting money, and not customer communication and satisfaction. When a customer is upset about a situation, instead of constantly coming up with excuses and justifications, it is better to see what can be done to satisfy the customer. If you only care about your own justifications and not the customers feelings you will never provide a satisfactory customer service experience. If you were upset with a situation would you want management to keep saying why they are right or try to resolve any disatisfaction and be apologetic for inconveniences? In the end the pressure for a "10 star review" annoyed me even more. When I finally stated did not feel like I had 10 star service, AGAIN management justified their reasons instead of asking "I'm so sorry you felt that way, how can we help fix that.?" I had to literally say it's my opinion and say I needed to leave just to avoid being argued with. I was obviously upset and looking for help every time I called the shop. You should have cared about customer satisfaction at that point instead of ignoring me. Customer opinions do matter, and 10 star reviews need to be earned not expected. The point is not to be: this is why I deserve 10 stars, it's how can I provide you with 10 star service and what can I do to change anything that is less. I hope this feedback can help management fix the communication issues, but in the meantime I can not recommend the shop due to the hassle and lack of consideration.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Great service . The car looks great! Service king was very helpful and kept me up to date about my car. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications