Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Treated me very professionally.
Vibol S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/20/2019
Very good service
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Excellent service and excellent customer service!!
Adrianna G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great job and excellent communication!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Absolutely wonderful experience! They went well beyond the kind of service anyone would expect!!! And all of the people working there were incredibly friendly/they made me feel like family! And my car looks absolutely fabulous!!! Great experience!!!
Stephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very pleased with the results
Joanna L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The service was great! Alex Mena helped me out tremendously. The communication was great! The updates of the repair were great too. Thank you for the great service!
Hilda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
It was a great experience, Alex helped us throughout the whole process with kindness. Excellent service and excellent results.
Lynn A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Excellent body repair and detail. Looks brand new. Staff esp Alex and Alina were very courteous, and always in communication with the progress of my car. Car also returned in a timely manner, **** week early.
Santiago R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very awesome job on my car like it never got hit
Edik S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
I appreciate the attention to detail Ben provided with repairing my car. Everything went smoothly, he stayed in touch with me throughout the whole process and kept me updated the whole time. Turnaroundt time was great considering most body shops in the past have taken close to a month to finish repair things. Would highly recommend this place to anyone who needs to have their vehicle repaired the right way, with high quality and detail. Thank you Service King!
Susanna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Alex is one of the most genuine, professional people I’ve ever met.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Absolutely impressed - great customer service, craftsmanship, and personal attention - things you rarely find in this day and age.
Gillian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Car looks great and our service was exceptional!
Mimi H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Javier is top notch, his attention to detail is impressive!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Wonderful experience at Service King Atwater Village. Great and friendly staff!! They go up and beyond expectations. Definitely recommending them to my friends and family. Awesome service
Matilda D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Benjamin is a consummate professional who explained everything thoroughly. Thank you so much.
Edwina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Appreciated the constant updates about the repai. Excellent work!
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Great customer service . Thank you
Mariawilliam D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Estamos satisfechos 100% con el trabajo que nos isieron lo recomendamos definitivamente

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications