Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lorene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Although it took a little longer than it was estimated the car looks great and the people at Service King were very professional.
Alejandro B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
I love the work and quality you guys did to repair my car and going above and beyond to make it look perfect. they kept me informed and they always let me know when they were working on it. I hope I never get in an other accident but if I ever did I would come back just to this job
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Ben was Awesome!!!! I appreciate the teamwork and professionalism. This is my second time with service king & I have not been disappointed. Always smiling and amicable faces ready to go above & beyond to get the job done... I am thankful to have a service king close to home with outstanding service. Thank you!!!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Your entire staff was pleasant and easy to work with. Special compliments to Jack and John and the lovely lady in charge of my paperwork. My car was immaculate and detailed to perfection. Thank
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Jo is the best! Thank you for all your help and patience!
Oscar Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Courteous friendly staff; very satisfied with the body work
Jaquelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Ben did an AWESOME job with my car. It felt brand new all over again, and I appreciate the care and effort he put into fixing the car and making sure it was in top tier shape again. Thank You!!
Noreen B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Thank you so much for everything! Service King was very informative and kept me in the loop of all my repairs.
Carolynthomas D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
You should know that Joanna Jo, on a scale of ****-10 is a 15! She went through extra effort more than once, and cared about our car as if it were her own. Joanna is very effective, efficient and thorough in her work.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Your staff is professional, patient, & polite. I appreciate their knowledge of the process from beginning through the end. The time frame I was given was estimated within **** day, & it allowed me to keep my schedule without interruption s.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Everything was great.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/26/2017
The Customer service from your staff was excellent.
Gerald E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great work and excellent customer service!
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Excellent workmanship and service.
Mayuree C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Very helpful
David T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
Service King made this stressful process of repairing your car rather seamless. This started from the initial encounter and estimate all the way to the end. I appreciate the frequent update both via phone and text message. Customer service is top notch and I would definitely recommend this place to others.
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Staff was friendly and easy to talk too. They communicated about the progress and status of the repairs. The work itself was looked great.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Good communication, above and beyond service
Serbouhie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Excellent in every way thank you very much I am glad I didn't go anywhere else
Doina P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Excellent device, high quality and expedient repair service. Highly professional, polite, and knowledgeable personnel. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications