Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Excellent team always terrific flexible and deliver great service.
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The service was fast and well done! And everyone who I interacted with was so professional and kind. I was always kept informed of the status and Benjamin went above and beyond what was needed. I would definitely come back and recommend Service King.
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent service and the car looks perfect furthermore ready on schedule. Thank you Benjamin for the awesome service, appreciated
Ofelia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
All staff members I had contact with were very professional and courteous. On a scale of **** to 10, and 10 being the highest rating, I give Service King a rating of 10+
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thanks, Javier, for being communicate and pleasant to deal with throughout the process!
Zhanna P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very satisfied! The entire process from start to end was smooth, simple and fast! Thank you for your great customer service and friendly approach. I will happily refer my friends to your business and remain a loyal customer myself! Thank you again Alina and Jack! You two are the best!
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Exellent service and very well done job..and also I was always inform of the progress of my car..thank you so much guys.. I apreciate it.
Sakdina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2018
All the staff and employees were extremely nice and friendly. Working with Jack was exceptional. He was able to take care of everything on time and explained all the repairs that had been done during the delivery. The paint job was amazing and I got van came back good as new. Jeff was also great and explained the complete repair would be covered with a lifetime warranty and that he would take care of anything that might occur. Overall I’m extremely happy and glad they did such a wonderful job. I will recommend Service King to everyone I know.
Oscar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Thanks to Benjamin Reyes for keeping me updated on the work on my car and getting done so fast
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
Jack at the Service King location in Atwater kept me updated the entire time my car was under repair. Everyone at the location was friendly and welcoming and worked to make this process as painless as possible for me. Alina and Jack both stayed late so I could come pick up my vehicle on Friday. The car looked amazing and the entire process was so smooth. I was seen the very day I reported the claim and had my car back in 5 days. I would recommend them to anyone.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Nice jop!!!
Edit S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great service! My car was ready in one weeks which was wonderful:)
Nestor A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Very attentive team. Made me feel welcomed and very happy with their work.
Armengagik K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The car looks great! But most importantly the service I received from Hagop in terms of human relations was amazing! Thank you for everything!!
Samyjohn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Every thing was very good
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Thank you so much! It looks as good as new!
Randi H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Ben is amazing!! He was constantly in touch on progress and moved heaven and earth to get my car done!
Yoohee S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Getting into an accident is certainly not a pleasant experience. You get more frustrated thinking about how much of hassle you’d have to go through. However, the whole crew made everything super easy. In fact, I literally had nothing to do but to get text and voice mail updates on the status. Thanks!
Tavach C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Excellent
Kumar K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Ben Reyes was very professional He was always communicating and kept the project mo Moving as promised Very satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications