Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 28 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everything,everyone from front desk,estimators and those who worked on my car was truly beyond any customer service I have experienced. Thankyou for turning an experience we would rather not have into making me smile. The general manager angel was in contact daily, I always knew the progress, thankyou Angel! Cudoose to a fabulous team, I am truly impressed.
Alberta S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
F,riendly great service. I will recommend upi to my friends
Rieko I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very efficient, prompt and excellent service
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
We had great service from the moment we called to time we left. Thank you for being so attentive to our car and needs.
Alison M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
They did a great job in a timely manner--thank you!
Sumie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Staffs are friendly and communicating very well, especially scheduleling.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Good communication, inspire of my terrible insurance co. Service king was great!
Elias Alejandro.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Super friendly staff! 5 star customer service !
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
I liked how you stayed in touch and gave progress reports.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Good service.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Leslie provided excellent customer service.
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
You guys are the bomb and does professional work I
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
This was my first experience in having to have body damage repaired on my car. Leslie made the experience great. She worked with the insurance company and ensured I had no out of pocket expense at having to have any of the previous paint damage repaired on my bumper. I will definitely be recommending Service King to all my friends and family.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
Door logo missing- work is unfinished- is this what you call excellwnt service???
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Angel and staff were profesional and kind and they do whst they say and kept me abreast of all that went on.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thank you for fixing my car and being so customer satisfaction oriented
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
I don't have any problem
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Please pass on to the top management how happy we are with the service level provided to us by Leslie. She was very helpful every step of the way. We picked up our car and it looked like show room condition. Keep up the good work! We will gladly pass on good reports about your company to our family and friends. Thanks, John M
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very courteous and prompt service given to me.
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
The entire experience from start to finish was great but Patty was incredible!!. You are so lucky to have her as part of your team. She went above and beyond what anyone could ever ask for and she made my life so much easier I can't even thank her enough. Also, love the text updates. Never found myself worrying or questioning about my vehicle.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications