Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cristina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Amazing service! Kody was a dream; my car looks amazing and you guys were done early! Thank you so much
Guy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Everything was great and professionally done
Herman B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Thanks good customer service.
Salvador R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
K
David S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great service!
Aimee Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/17/2019
Originally my car was supposed to be ready on Thursday, February 14 I got a call shortly there after that it was going to be ready the 15th then I got called on the 15 saying it was going to be ready on the 16th. I went to get my car on the 16th and stood there for 45 minutes and my car was not ready. Then they told me that I would have to come pick it up on Monday. Very dissatisfied with the service because I came to get my car I paid for my car waited for 45 minutes and they told me my car was not ready. Now I’m being asked to answer a survey about service that isn’t complete. They took my payment of $500 for my deductible but I don’t have my car. Abby never called me back the four times that I called. I had to talk to an assistant estimator named Alexis who seemed nice but I felt like she was just feeding me a load of crap. The first time we talked my car wasn’t ready because apparently she didn’t like the way it was painted so she was making them paint it again. The second time they delayed me picking up my car Alexis told me that it was because they were a little bit behind and she wanted my car to get washed and didn’t want to give me a dirty car. Then when I actually went to Service King on Saturday, and waited 45 minutes For my car Alexis came out and said that while the technician was buffing my car he hit my car with an extension cord and scratched it. That doesn’t make any sense...So it wouldn’t be ready till Monday. Seems like a bunch of BS to me. I’d rather be told the truth that the department was falling behind and didn’t actually have my car finished rather than drive all the way to service king on a Saturday with my toddler and husband only to wait 45 minutes and find out that my car wasn’t going to be ready. Seems like service king needs to figure their stuff out and be truthful to their customers. By the way I’m still waiting for my car
Malinda C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I had a great experience 10+ thank you!
Epifiano P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
2/13/2019
Re: 2002 BMW 540i ****) Excessive "orange peel" due to overspray(?) on entire rear passenger door. 2) Waited over an hour for polishing 3) Car was delivered to me with various amounts of wax/polish and resultant spray over door, windows, and wheel/tire 4) Female assistant brought out towel, and in my embarrassment for her had to clean my own car ... never in my 30 years of car ownership was o subjected to such careless delivery - Epifanio Peinado
Cliff S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
2/2/2019
Generally I think the experience was fairly good, though I didn't interact directly except on the phone since my wife brought in the car and picked it up. However on the bottom of the car there is an element that isn't attached all the way and we seem to be missing a console dial after picking up the car. Looked everywhere to see if it was in the car, but could not find it. We'd like to get those two things resolved.
Jerald M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Fantastic service. My wife was helped as soon as she arrived at their facility. Was updated of status throughout the process. Very friendly staff. Great work on our car too. Our car was recently was at another body shop in torrance and the service was not even close and timely as ServiceKing.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Kodi was very helpful
Shannen E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Abigail was the best server ever!!
Chee T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
1/22/2019
never return phone call. not follow up for supplement repair.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Cody was exceptional. He was courteous, knowledgeable and kept me in the loop the entire time my car was under repairs. In short, he did an excellent job.
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Good customer service.
Srivasthav N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/9/2019
I had to cancel my flight tickets as you guys promised on Saturday and even on Saturday morning you said it is ready And when is started, you changed your word that car is ready. I commute to sfo every week for work and I had to cancel because I couldn’t travel
James P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
1/9/2019
Need better communication
John G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
Carlos was great! If I ever had any questions, he was very quick to respond. The timeline given and the estimate were both accurate as well. I will definitely recommend to anyone in need!
Chi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Carlos was friendly and great with customer service. Thank you for the awesome service!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/29/2018
Took a long time, should be done faster

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications