Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great service/turn around time. Transparent and responsive. Customer for life.
Alfonso C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/10/2018
I did pick up my car yesterday because it was not finished right. You sre going to do the repair all over again, plus the three times I was promised to pick it up it failed because it was not ready
William R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
6/8/2018
Had the car in service for three weeks, several days longer than the latest date they promised to finish the work. Then was told by Gito that he would get the garage door opener from rental car and hold for us there, but got a call from Enterprise that it was now at their branch which is far from us, adding an extra trip.
Sheryl .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2018
Iunhappay about the paint
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/27/2018
Job was not complete just noticed when i parked the car in my garage i will bring it back tuesday morning not good should not give the car back if its not completely done.
Norma H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Work well done, friendly staff
Vito B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent service all the way!
Sandro J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very good job I like it I am very happy about it and thanks
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Excellent job, thank you for everything:)
Jian Hua.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
So far so good
Eleanor H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Fantastic service, made everything a breeze.
Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
At this time their is nothing that needs to be improved because I was fully satisfied with the excellent service that Kodi Jackson continued to provide from the first day I bought my car in for repairs! He called me to always provide the status of my car and how my car repairs were done was accurate as to how he said it would happen!! Thanks Service King for the continued excellent customer overall
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Kody Jackson was a pleasure to work with. He always kept me in the loop and let me know about the progress being made and when my vehicle would be available.
Casey V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Kodi was super gracious and accommodating. Karen was very nice in the front as well. Service is fantastic!
Zhaoyang J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Nice complete work with a ahead of schedule delivery.
Taleen B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Amazing job! Thank you Karen and Mr. Jackson for your expertise and returning our car so expeditiously.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Robert was great and our vehicle repair came out fantastic!
Johnlinda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great servuce
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great customer service!
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I am very statisfied with Service Kings customer service. I was acknowledge and greeted by Ms. Karen Vindas' smile and friendly voice which made me feel welcomed. Then I was taken care off by Mr. Kodi Jackson who with a smile and great attitude kept me informed on the process of my vehicle, answered all my questions and always returned my calls. My vehicle was ready at an earlier date than I expected. My vehicle was delivered Nice and Clean with Excellent repair quality. Kudos to the repair guy, excellent job! You can't even tell that the vehicle had been rear ended before. Yes, I do and will recommend Service King to friends and others. I am Very Pleased with Service King Repair Quality! Thank you, Maria O

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications