Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Enriqueta C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I WAS SO PLEASED TO DEAL WITH KAREN AND MARISSA. THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL and very friendly.
Allan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Marissa did a great job for us. Job was actually done a day early.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Kodi Jackson was an excellent help! He gave 5-star service. Thanks, Kodi!!
Rajiv S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Great work. Robert was terrific.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Robert was awesome. Took good care of me and I think he made the process as easy as possible
Gypsy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Kodi was wonderful. He kept me posted of my repairs every step of the way. I felt my repairs were in very good hands
Veronique A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Cody is the best!
Anisha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Been here twice now. I never had an issue either time! Wonderful, helpful, knowledgeable team.
Hiranand M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
I am very satisfied with my experience. Kody is very professional and provides a great customer experience.
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
Marissa worked very hard to get my vehicle completed in a short time frame. Karen was efficient at having the paperwork ready and was very helpful getting me set up with a rental car. I would recommend Service King to my friends and family.
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Awesome service. Always updated as to status of repair.
Carole H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Your company did a fantastic job on my 2010 SRX Cadillac! I am very happy!
Yaeko Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
The customer service of the staff is excellent. I am very pleased having chose Service King as a body shop to repair my vehicle. My thanks to Karen, Marissa and Randal as well as Cristina. Overall, I rate Service King 5 out of 5.
Cadrin G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Very satisfied with my vehicle ! I appreciate the professional touch that all of the staff showed. Would highly recommend !
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Very nice professional job
Yaeko Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
It took almost two months to complete due to various issues. However, SK worked in an outstanding manner to deliver the customer a safe and reliable car as in pre-accident state. The entire SK team (Reception, body shop) were so pleasant to work with, Thanks Karen, Marissa and Randy!!!
Arturo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Everyone there are very professional and kind I will definitely recommend them to friends and family, thank you for fixing my car it looks like new.
Tiffany N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Everyone is very nice and helpful. Thank you service king for the excellent work. I'll definitely refer service king to all my friends and family.
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Car looks great and the staff was super friendly.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Loved the updates and courtesy of front office receptionist

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications