Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 18 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/23/2017
The roof rail was scratched and the paint work has some minor contamination
Eleanor T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
I am so happy! All of the ladies were so nice and helpful!
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
My Lexus looks great! The claims agent as well as the young woman at the front desk were very cordial, informative, and professional!
Bobbie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
All personnel were friendly and professional. The quality of the work was second to none.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Customer service is amazing. Friendly and professional.
Hengameh M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
I really appreciated the great service I received, they were on time, job was completed perfectly and properly. I am very happy and planning to take my moms car there for repairs. They communicated with me regularly and kept me posted of the progress, and also very nice staff.
Angel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Communication was excellent and hassel free great cust service, overall awesome experience.
Herbert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
As usual, I have experienced excellent service, workmanship,and all with upmost professionalism. Always with consideration and courtesy.
Phil M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Service was very professional.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
very good commucations and professional job in repairs
Grace M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Patty was excellent! She was very helpful, informative, and super friendly. I would highly recommend Service King and/or Patty to anyone! Thank you all for fixing my little Honda Fit!
Marshelle M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I was very happy very professional they did a great job thank you
Mario F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Repairs were done to my satisfaction. Thank you.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
All the work is extremely well done and I really appreciated the updates and communication kept with me throughout the process
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Great customer satisfaction, The communication was great and the work was done on time as scheduled. -Thank you
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
I picked up my car today and was amazed at the fabulous job done. You could not even tell the damage that was done to my car. Thanks Joe Aguirre
Beatrice C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very courteous, prompt and kept me updated at all times. I will gladly refer your business to others. Highly satisfied. Thank you.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Friendly people. They really know their business. I have used them twice and was more than satisfied both times. Excellent results. They really want your car to look better than brand new. I highly recommend them.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
On time work. Pleasant staff. Good communication with insurance. Excellent detailing of car on delivery.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
You always do an exceptionally good job. I hope I never see you again :-).
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications