Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Since I enter the repair center the staff was very friendly,they gave me all information I need. What I like most is that after leaving my car they kept me informed of was going on. Excellent Service Thank You Service King
C T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Car looks brand new, job completed on time as promised. Will recommend you to others.
Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
very professional.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/24/2017
I am very unhappy with the service you provided as the repair is incomplete. Both times I brought my car in and spoke with your representatives, you promised me you would fix the trailer hitch electrical adapter that was damaged in the accident, but you did not fix it. So I assume you probably did not even test to see if it works as I asked. Also, the plastic guard on top of the hitch that was damaged during the accident does not seem well secured and I am concerned it will become loose and fall off. I will discuss my concerns with my insurance company, USAA, as this is just not adequate at all.
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Every one was very nice and courteous to us Job well done. Thanks. Al C.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
ROBERT and the receptionist ( sorry, I forgot her name ) are both very friendly and great customer service oriented. Would definitely use Service King again and highly recommend my friends also.
Yolanda T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
I was very satisfied with your services .THank you
William Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Thank you so much for the fast turn around and great job! If ever I'm in a bind again will certainly use Service King! Robert was fantastic and kept me updated with all details regarding repairs. I can now throughly enjoy my vacation. Will definitely recommend Service King to friends and family. Thanks again
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Robertand Julianne were delightful,helpful and professional.Car was returned clean and tires dressed, superlative care and service. Marilyn Diane Poole
Marilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thank you for working hard to return my car in record time. Thank you Robert for keeping me so well informed regarding progress along the way. Communication was excellent! I would feel very confident in referring your services to my friends and family.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thank you for expediting the return of my car in time for my move out-of-state!
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everything,everyone from front desk,estimators and those who worked on my car was truly beyond any customer service I have experienced. Thankyou for turning an experience we would rather not have into making me smile. The general manager angel was in contact daily, I always knew the progress, thankyou Angel! Cudoose to a fabulous team, I am truly impressed.
Alberta S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
F,riendly great service. I will recommend upi to my friends
Rieko I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very efficient, prompt and excellent service
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
We had great service from the moment we called to time we left. Thank you for being so attentive to our car and needs.
Alison M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
They did a great job in a timely manner--thank you!
Sumie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Staffs are friendly and communicating very well, especially scheduleling.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Good communication, inspire of my terrible insurance co. Service king was great!
Elias Alejandro.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Super friendly staff! 5 star customer service !
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
I liked how you stayed in touch and gave progress reports.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications