Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2018
Excellent service.
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I was impressed by the friendliness and care that went into repairing my car. Thanks so much.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
I’d like to make special mention that the service tech I dealt with, Robert Ruacho was excellent and beyond and above my expectations. One of the best service techs I’ve ever dealt with and will make sure I return there for future service because of him exclusively. I’ll also make sure to recommend your company because of him. Excellent job.
Leila G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very awesome job and the nicest most helpful staff. Thank you!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/8/2018
Will bring car back to get color exactly as the rest of the car which already was promised to me. Secondly the texts and personal messages were completely confusing because they were completely different!!!!!! Being in the industry of communication It was not great for me!!!
Kirktracy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
I would definitely go back for any major repairs. Karen, Robert n Ruben were very nice and very helpful. They did a fantastic job Thank you
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Robert was excellent in explaining every step and properly estimating the cost. He was a pleasure to work with.
Amber Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
A great experience from beginning to end. Thank you!!
Kevin Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Kodi Jackson, my service advisor, was wonderful and kept me informed throughout the process. Great experience!
Andree M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great experience. Easy to work with, kept me updated. I’m very happy.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Awesome customer service from Karen and esp Ruben. He did a great job of explaining the work required.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Thank you for the updates and making my car like new!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Good job, good communication, thank u
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Kodi Jackson, was very helpful. Glad I had my car fixed with Service King.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Kobi did a great job. He kept me well informed every step of the way. And he was knowledgeable and honest about the repair. **** H ****
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
You guys are awesome !
Enriqueta C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I WAS SO PLEASED TO DEAL WITH KAREN AND MARISSA. THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL and very friendly.
Allan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Marissa did a great job for us. Job was actually done a day early.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Kodi Jackson was an excellent help! He gave 5-star service. Thanks, Kodi!!
Rajiv S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Great work. Robert was terrific.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications