Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Herbert R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
12/10/2018
Must return car for correction of small blemish on the pinstripe. I expect to receive a call for return for this correction. Also there was section of the roof exposed to overspray that will require buff and or polish attention. It was already dark when I retrieved the car on Friday so this item was not seen or noted at that time.
Nicolas G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/9/2018
My claim and repair needs were to replace my rear passenger door as well as repair the rear passenger wheel. When I spoke to the rep on two occasions I asked and was told my wheel was repaired and I show up to my wheel being the exact condition it was when I dropped it off - 5 days later. I’m upset because I live in Long Beach and am in the middle of moving homes so it was already a hassle to have to repair the vehicle but I was really not expecting to now have to go bring it back again to finish the repair.
Luciana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Your service is EXCELLENT.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Outstanding customer service and awesome repair job. I
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
You’ll get top scores from me.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
You guys ROCK!!!
Silvia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you!
Oscar J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
U guys took care of business in such limited time that I even picked up my car before the estimated due date. I would like to thank you all from Hector the manager to the repair techs. Thank you Karen for been such nice and courteous. Kody I was speechless when I got my car back it looks like when I first bought it. You guys deserve ????????up!!! You guys surpassed my expectations. I will recommend Service King anytime !!! God bless you all
Moon K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Kendrick was very kind and he fixed the car very well. Thank you so much.
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
U guys where amazing! Communication top notch! Keep up thr great work
Hideki S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thank you for the quick service. I really appreciate it.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Very helpful and fast with repairs
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/24/2018
Not happy with the overall time to complete the repair 8/15-9/21. When I picked the car up (upon inspection with the rep) there was damage to the rear spoiler of the vehicle-not from the accident or prev on the vehicle, sloppy paint in multiple areas, back bumper not completely flush with the body, entire inside of the car was dusty/dirty and there was a black stain on the back seat. After this whole experience, I’m shocked this is a Geico affiliated shop.
Bret W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/24/2018
My car still rattles when I back up?
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Leo was awesome. He communicated well, follow through in a timely manner, and went beyond normal expectations. He’s an exemplary representative of your company. Thanks again, Leo.
Eliana A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Cory was great & so was front desk receptionist
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/20/2018
You didn’t fix **** out of the 2 problems I brought it in for, and it took 2 weeks.
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
this was my 2nd experience, and it can't be better, you guys are on top of things.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
My car was not entirely fixed. The blinker on the right side that was fixed does not function. Additionally the car when I picked it up had an additional new scratch that occurred while being serviced. I now have to bring the car in again. Robert was a pleasure to work with.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
I got my car back earlier then expected, so happy. Service was great all around.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications