Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Very helpful and fast with repairs
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Leo was awesome. He communicated well, follow through in a timely manner, and went beyond normal expectations. He’s an exemplary representative of your company. Thanks again, Leo.
Eliana A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Cory was great & so was front desk receptionist
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/20/2018
You didn’t fix **** out of the 2 problems I brought it in for, and it took 2 weeks.
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
this was my 2nd experience, and it can't be better, you guys are on top of things.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
My car was not entirely fixed. The blinker on the right side that was fixed does not function. Additionally the car when I picked it up had an additional new scratch that occurred while being serviced. I now have to bring the car in again. Robert was a pleasure to work with.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
I got my car back earlier then expected, so happy. Service was great all around.
Sunny L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Your front presentative was excellent and the claim rep was great also, overall very positive experience
Myron M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great customer service.
Lois H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Love this place. Everyone was so nice, they kept me updated throughout the process and did a beautiful job. I am very happy with the results.
Valerie K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
they finish it fast .
Shuntell A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/7/2018
I was told one thing by enterprise for the car rental and another by service King. Now I’m being told that I will be charged for my car rental
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Robert is really great!!! Thank u for fixing the car so quick and providing such great service.
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Love the communication & friendliness of the staff
Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Kendrick was really nice and provided excellent customer service
John J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Robert is an asset to your company. Very polite and very knowledgeable.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great job. Suggest when you wash the car you wash the inside and the outside of the windshield. My JEEP sat for two weeks and I could hardly see out of the front window to drive home.
Yae Ram.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Service was beyond excellent! Thank you for everything.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excellent service, end to end. Friendly and attentive. Text status that kept me informed of the progress.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great communication, pleasant employees. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications