Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Abby was excellent to work with, thanks!
Fred D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
Recommend the automated percent complete text system gets aligned with actual status not just calculated and sent based on initial estimated completion date. Ellie was GREAT! Thanks
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/13/2019
The back seat of my car had spots oil and grease , two screws that hold the passenger door were missing. I believe people that work detail needs to be more careful covering the seats also make sure they check everything . I was disappointed now I have to paid to have my back seat clean profesional. I call the dealer to see if I can replace snap screws that I am missing passenger door. I will speak to my claims adjuster to let him know the reason why I was not happy.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
The staff was very knowledgeable. I was very satisfied with the work.
Lei D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
Abby rocks!!
Alexander H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Excellent job on the bumper of my suburban, I will Always come back here for my auto body work
Sammy J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Excellent service, very professional and helpful. They keep you updated throughout the whole process making everything a lot easier. Not a single issue with the car after the fix and very satisfied with the work done. Definitely coming back if anything else were to happen again. Thank you guys again!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Abby was a rockstar! She provided stellar service and couldn’t ask for anything more
Erin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Great service! Terrific employees. Abbey and team are awesome.
Ismael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Very good customer service
Rajesh P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
It’s been wonderful experience working with Abby at Service King. The service was very prompt and efficient and I was updated at every stage while my car was being fixed. Thank you.
Carla F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Kristina, my service coordinator was outstanding and extremely kind. She kept me informed and ensured I was satisfied with my car! I will recommend Service King with 100% confidence!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
You always do superior work . I have recommended this place among my friends .. Thank you Mike Sandoval
Thein N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Abby was fantastic!
Chi Vi.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Excellent service. Thanks you so much!
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2019
Abby was very helpful and attentive.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Overall a great experience. Prompt repair and updates throughout. Abby and the crew did a spectacular job.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
I was very happen the service at I received
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/29/2019
I am 99 percent sastified. I could not give the whole hundred because I left work a little early because I received a text telling me my car was ready to be picked,but when I arrived I was told my car wasn't ready. It still need to be washed and I had to wait an approx 40 to revive my car.
Dustin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Everything was amazing! Great customer service and your team matched my paint perfectly, thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications