Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 19 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Moody .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Everything was seamless from drop off to pick up of my vehicle
Richard .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
car done well and on time
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Jim and his team were over the top with their service. Great company t to work with. Highly recommend Klenks!!!!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
You guys were fantastic. The work was quality, the repair was fast and I really appreciated the fact that you cleaned and washed my car as well. As far as I am concerned you went above and beyond with your service and that's something I genuinely appreciate. Thank you.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The service and craftsmanship of repairs were excellent.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
The car looks great and I was so happy to get it back sooner than estimated. Thanks so much.
Bruce Skversky.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Jim and his team are first class and provide an awesome experience
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great service/ nice people my car looks great! Thanks again
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
The staff was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and got the job done quickly.
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Excellent customer service. He waited for me due to rain delaying my arrival.
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Jim and Pat treated me and our car very well.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
No comments...great job
**** .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
It is always a pleasure to deal with Klenk's! I have confidence in all you do, from the friendly front desk, to the expert service, to the text messages with updates! First class all the way!
Lynn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Klenk's Collision provided convenient timely service. They communicated often and did excellent work with a guarantee. They even provided a ride so I could pick up my car.
Sherry L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Thanks, it was quick and it it's perfect
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Courteous and great job on my truck. I would highly recommend to anyone!!!
Christina .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Fast, courteous, thorough and took time to explain and keep us updated on all repairs. Highly recommend
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great service. Very quick turn around on getting my vehicle returned to me.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Very impressed with quality of work, consistent updates and faster than scheduled completion
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications