Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Absolutely FABULOUS experience, from beginning to end! The car looks great, and everything went as planned regarding the repair... scheduling, timing, email updates, etc. Our son had some work done there a couple of years ago and was very pleased, so when **** Lexus recommended I call you, I knew we'd be in good hands... a special thanks to Mark ****...he was wonderful to work with! I will definitely recommend your location to anyone I know needing quality body work done! Thanks again, Jennifer E
Deborah Bradley.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
They made this a great experience even though I had to wreck my car to get there.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Everything was quick and professional. Thanks!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Excellent work. Process smooth as silk. Winning customer service. Fully satisfied thru and thru
Audrey E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
4/6/2017
I have not picked up my car.
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Bryan was excellent to deal with, start to finish. Set very clear expectations and provides excellent communication. Wish all services were easy to work with like Bryan and the entire shop.
Margarita G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great job Will recommend anyone to take car there
Lavongue M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/30/2017
Scratch
Riann S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
I really appreciated the text updates and Brian calling me to explain why it was taking longer than expected.
Tricia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/24/2017
Issue with the money and my salesmen ..
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great job and delivered on timr!
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Good honest service
George K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Outstanding job
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I appreciated the attention to detail and good service.
Jerome L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
3/14/2017
My mirror is not working. I need to speak with my service advisor. Thank you. Jerome L
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/12/2017
The car still has damage to it; The drivers side door handle and the running boards.
Terri K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent customer service and my car looks better now then when I brought it in for repair!
Alison H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/11/2017
The people were great! The paint job didn't quite match the rest of the car. We were told that we could bring it back on Monday for it to be fixed if we weren't completely happy with the color.
Marilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
3/9/2017
When I took the car in for the appraisal, I did ask if you would paint a scrape I had from a previous incident. This did not get done. Otherwise, to date the work seems quite satisfactory.
Vicki P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Appreciate the updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications