Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brown Brothers.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Worked with IT for approximately 20 years Always satisfied
Hartwell S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I was keep informed of the progress and the car looks great and runs great.
Phyllis D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Every employee with whom I had contact was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Communication and follow-up was outstanding. I will definitely recommend any body work repairs to Caliber on Fay St. Great team! Thank you for everything you did for me.
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Daniel from Durham was awesome! So professional kind and helpful! I would recommend to anyone!!!
Kiana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
As a first time customer with Caliber Collision I was very satisfied with my experience. From the first visit, to when I picked up my car after the repairs were complete the service was impeccable. Mr. Tim handled my case and he was very pleasant and professional throughout the entire process. He explained, in detail, what was wrong with my car, what the repairs would consist of and thoroughly answered all my questions. I was provided updates throughout my repairs. When picking up my car, I was late due to traffic and a representative stayed until I arrived. Absolutely superb service!!
Maureen O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Daniel was great. Kept me updated. My vehicle looked great!
Delores C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Job well done. Delores C
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
A wonderful job was done on my car. I am so pleased. The staff were so nice and professional. I would definitely recommend **** to others.
Betsy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Quick service done well by friendly staff. What more can you ask for?
Sciacca C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Kyle made sure every tiny of my car was in perfect condition & I truly appreciate that. It shows me that **** Boday Shop takes pride & dedication in their work and they value their customers.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
12/23/2016
repair looks good but we werre expecting a phone call when nthe car was ready;instead, he sent an email which we did not see til 6pm. so had to wait til next day to pick up car. Also ,he left two sml bottles of paint in the car. Can we use those for touch up in the future?? If yes, any directions?
Adriano M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Thank you!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Car looks great!
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/9/2016
The trunk door is still damaged and is flexible on right hand side. I will bring car in to get this corrected.
Stavien H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
These guys are great, and working with Matt, Travis, JT, Kyle, and Johnnie was awesome!!!!! I would recommend anybody that I care about and love to the **** Family!!! Thanks for bringing my Nissan Maxima back to life.... Stavien & Tahisha
Taylor J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Looks brand new !
Vijay Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Good quality work and quick response.
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Car looks great...I think you detailed the car for me as well..I am totally impressed...Mike A
**** Lexus.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Kyle was very helpful thru the entire process.
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great service- so accommodating.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications