Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harvey G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Car looks beautiful. Thanks, Marlene
Kendra M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
Well everyone was great as your staff but I would have thought that the vehicle would inspected individual who reviews all the work orders then review the vehicle to make sure that everything is back to the original specs of the vehicle. So with car the paint is beautiful but they did not look at the moldings to make sure the tream matches the other side instead of being off by 1/4 inch and the matching decal is missing . Overall we I had all are repairs done at your shop so that does say that overall the company and the staff are great
Don D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/6/2017
Tell Rob I should have played him double or nothing for the work, it worked before in the old days. Don
Will B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
You guys did a great job. Thank you.
Troy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you so much for making a stressful accident very manageable.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Aston Martin
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Your attention to detail and overall professionalism is really unheard of in your field You have and may work on anything I own Thank you Rob You and your team
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Great work & great people.
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Car looks like new! Thanks!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The work is always done correctly. The staff is great to work with.
Pat R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Pleasant experience!!! Friendly Great workmanship Efficient
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Rob, thanks again for being the best shop in town. We will always bring our cars to you and we always have received the best care and top quality workmanship. THANK YOU!!
Brandy H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
It was easy
Vincent T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The repairs were timely. The service pleasant. The car looks great. I am very pleased.
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thanks for all the hard work! The car is wonderful
Jeanne V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Took longer than what we were told other than that it was good thanks
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great job as always. Thanks.
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I was very happy with the service and professionalism at Vintage Auto Body. Your company goes the extra mile to ensure an excellent result. My car looks great and I would refer anyone to your company!
Raul T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Very professional, courteous, and returned the car fully repaired and clean. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of auto collision repair.
Shawn O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Always professional with amazing results. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Vintage Auto Body performs quality work at a reasonable price. They finished the car on time. It was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications