Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 80 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Aston Martin
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Your attention to detail and overall professionalism is really unheard of in your field You have and may work on anything I own Thank you Rob You and your team
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Great work & great people.
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Car looks like new! Thanks!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The work is always done correctly. The staff is great to work with.
Pat R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Pleasant experience!!! Friendly Great workmanship Efficient
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Rob, thanks again for being the best shop in town. We will always bring our cars to you and we always have received the best care and top quality workmanship. THANK YOU!!
Brandy H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
It was easy
Vincent T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The repairs were timely. The service pleasant. The car looks great. I am very pleased.
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thanks for all the hard work! The car is wonderful
Jeanne V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Took longer than what we were told other than that it was good thanks
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great job as always. Thanks.
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I was very happy with the service and professionalism at Vintage Auto Body. Your company goes the extra mile to ensure an excellent result. My car looks great and I would refer anyone to your company!
Raul T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Very professional, courteous, and returned the car fully repaired and clean. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of auto collision repair.
Shawn O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Always professional with amazing results. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Vintage Auto Body performs quality work at a reasonable price. They finished the car on time. It was great.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
This is the second time I've had work done by Vintage Auto Body and both encounters were outstanding. They are a very efficient group, kept me updated throughout the process, and above all, the quality of work was outstanding. I couldn't ask for a better outcome. Both times the car was returned looking as good as new. I just wish they could prevent me from bending the car so often.
Lori O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Our car looks perfect. Thanks for doing such a good job. I appreciate the great communication along the way.
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
I am always very very satisfied. I would not take my car anywhere else
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
VAB has worked on at least 4 of my vehicles over the years. Always great work!
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
Thank you Mark I so appreciate your help.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I was very pleased with the way my car looks. Mark also made the process very easy for me. Thank you.
Cornelia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Thank you
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
2 out of 5
9/20/2015
Excessive delays in obtaining parts, receiving wrong wheel from manufacturer, forgot to repair rear-view mirror, did not remember to apply special paint coating or even remember the process that was done on an earlier job. Brakes seem less effective, wheel alignment seem off. The work that was done was excellent.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Thank you for your work and effort. the car is beautiful and I am so glad that I brought it to Vintage. I will tell everyone about the good work you do. Thanks again!
Deanna B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you for your service. Blessings
Kurt D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/5/2015
Your employee blew up the engine while driving my car back to me, how are you going to make this right?
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
They worked well with my insurance company and did a nice job of putting my vehicle back in operating condition. Would liked to have had Vintage initiated status calls more frequently (was blitzed with thank you texts after payments).
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Thank you for your prompt service and keeping in touch with me through the updates, that eliminated wondering when it was going to be done!
Sandi P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Very professional and knowledgeable
Cliff H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Best on the Central Coast!
Virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Great job! Quality work done and superb customer service!!!
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
7/23/2015
Looks original, paint matches perfect,great job, it pops!!! Worth the wait!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
They were excellent to deal with, very professional and helpful.
Cliff &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Thank you!!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Excellent work done in a timely manner by great people!
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Job well done!
Gail A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
I have been into the shop on two fairly recent issues. Both were ultimately satisfactorily resolved. I never met the mechanics - the ultimate core of the work completed. (thank you mechanics) However, I dealt with Mark in the main office who could not have been more solicitous of the customer's needs and surely went above and beyond duty to represent the care and quality represented by and expected from Vintage . Thank you.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Thank you! My car looks brand new! Excellent service, I will definitely recommend Vintage!
Ed G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
Great job done on time. Thank you. If I need more body work done on the future I will be back. Ed G
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
I appreciate the willingness to solve my challenging problem in s timely manner. Everyone was so friendly and kind, I will definitely tell my friends about this positive experience..
Emese H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
My expectations were beyond met and I am very excited to share my experience with others.Thank you very much for going out of the way for me to get my car to look like I wanted it to look!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Bentley
4 out of 5
2/22/2015
I will return!
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Couldn't be happier! You're entire staff is top notch. Thanks again !! Tyler S
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Really great customer service from Don. And, the body work is beautiful. Thank you.
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
I love Robby Grant.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/2/2015
Your shop was highly recommended by Santa Maria BMW for good reason. Thank you again.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
Don ant team have done it again - 3 times now my kids have been involved in accidents. Don sets me at ease and repairs the cars to better than new. Thanks!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
They always do an excellent job.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/25/2014
I have never been in a car accident before thus I was unfamiliar with the repair process. Mark at Vintage Auto body nicely walked me through the process. He was in communication with me throughout the repair process and worked with my insurance company. Vintage made the process easy for me. I picked up my car today and it looks great! The paint matches perfectly and they even took the time to wash and vacuum my entire car. Thank you very much and I would not hesitate to send anyone else who needs autobody repair the Vintage Autobody.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Great service and work.
Maureen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/23/2014
I have not had much body work done to cars over the years and I am very careful and take very good care of my cars. It looks great right now, since I don't have much experience with auto body work I am hoping there are no negative things that can come from this work in the future. Thank you for making it an easy experience.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
I appreciated the regular updates and the easy contact.
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/9/2014
Vintage is epic, everybody knows that. You want it done right, the first time, you go to Vintage. Great that you guys follow up!
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/7/2014
Don was extremely helpful and astute by catching an error with the insurance estimate. They stayed to the estimate which I was very grateful for. Beautiful job done as well. Couldn't be happier with the quality and service ;)
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/21/2014
THANK YOU SOOO MUCH for helping us through the repair of 2 vehicles during our insurance fiasco!! You certainly were sent from above on this one! You all are the BEST! You made us feel like we are old friends! We will be doing ALL of our repairs with you in the future and will be sending family and friends your way, too!! Thanks again! **** & Linda
Janice E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/4/2014
I would only trust Vintage Auto Body with any of my automobiles. thank you!
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
Mark is awesome! Give him a raise! Every one there is also very professional. Definitely will recommend Vintage Auto Body in the future.
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/23/2014
My driving experience after the repairs were wonderful. It's like the cross member never broke. I also appreciate the attention to details like repairing my lower radiator brackets and topping off the power steering fluid.
Lynnda P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/18/2014
Alfano motors indicated that they were the best and they were right.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
Great communication! Car looks great! Thanks Don, will definitely recommend!
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/2/2014
VAB - best in the business!
Cindi E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2014
Great job, nice people.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2014
Love the daily pics as an update. Mark kept me informed and was a pleasure to work with.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
I think vintage auto did great work on my Audi in the time promise. I am very happy.
Tanya E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/10/2014
Excellent job... Loved the text updates! Thank you!
Anais C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
Thank you again. My experience was wonderful and the customer service was great. If I ever need work for my car. I'll be coming back.
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
5/16/2014
You guys are great. You come through everytime. Service is great. One happy customer! Thanks, Randy
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2014
Excellent work - as good as new!
Sal U.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2014
The service was great and in a timely manner I will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thanks again to Rob & Mark!
Fj B.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
I appreciate the attention to detail exhibiters by the office staff and the repair crew.
Danielle A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
Awesome repair and service! Everyone was so friendly and accommodating I would recommend this place to anyoneb
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/19/2014
Alway's the BEST
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
2/6/2014
you guy are the best in the business. for this large area. thanks for doing the jobs right.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2014
Great customer satisfaction by working with the insurance company. Very professional and do quality work.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/26/2014
Use the phone not email if car is not ready to be picked up at time agreed to.
Jarod B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/22/2014
Vintage Autobody has taken wonderful care of my entire family and all of our vehicles for many years because of their professionalism, attention to detail, and overall outstanding work! I would recommend them and their services to anyone and everyone. A
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/16/2014
A great experience all around
Doris N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2013
Thanks Rob for the quality work. Mercedes said the engine had water in it and after running it the water cleared. See you in Jan. to repair the front bumper due to damage caused by Apple Farm parking lot.
Alfano Motorcars.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/23/2013
THANK YOU FOR GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Alfano Motorcars.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/10/2013
THANK YOU FOR REPAIRS ABOVE AND BEYOND AND AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE
Gayle A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
10/6/2013
Rob was super nice and very processional. My car looks great thanks!
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2013
Looks great!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2013
Your team made it a stress free experience. Thank you. Bob and Sherry
Cathy I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2013
The staff is the best! Everyone asked if we were ok after the collision. Nice to know people care.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/17/2013
Thanks for doing a quality job. the car looks good and you guys put it back together just like it was. thanks for being professional.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
I'm very happy with my auto repair. Nice friendly staff. Will recommend you to my friends & family.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2013
Rob, Thank you to you and your team on the Excellent work you guys performed on my Chevrolet Silverado, The repairs exceeded my expectations and I am very pleased with how it all turned out. I will be recommending your shop to all of my friends and family if they are ever in the need of this kind of work. Thanks again, Steve
Jarod B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2013
Amazing automotive stop with top notch staff, high quality workmanship and friendly and stress-free customer service. A highly recommended to everyone!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2013
Really enjoyed working with you! Thank you!
Larry Or.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/29/2013
Friendly, superior, timely service. We'd recommend you shop to anyone, and will!
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/19/2013
Very helpful and friendly
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
6/15/2013
The job was perfect. The service was outstanding. They are the best!
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2013
great experience you guys did a great job for me and thank you
Angelica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2013
Excellent job in all respects! Great,sophisticated atmosphere. Thanks again for the great service. I hope never to see you again. :)
Community Volkswagen.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/23/2013
Your facility and everyone in it is always great to work with. And the fact that, when available, you guys will pick up and bring back the cars is awesome!! Thanks for everything
Ted N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/14/2013
We appreciated your skill in repairing our damaged bumper rather than just ordering an expensive new one.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2013
Thanks guys for doing such a great job on my Sequoia. Providing me with the rental car for the week was so kind, thank you very much! Them the window fiasco came up and you were diligent and prompt in your efforts. I appreciate it all and am so happy to pass along my great experience! Best, Christi Spence
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/22/2013
Great customer service, very professional, and excellent work.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
4/18/2013
Great job! My car looks awesome! Thank you ver much.
Gary V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/16/2013
You guys always take care of things. I have a large light scratch from a D/A on the hood that I will bring it back for.
Jessica E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/6/2013
You guys fixed my tail light but left all the lights out so I got a ticket since I thought it was good so thanks for that
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/3/2013
We found you on Yelp right after our daughter (a student at Cal Poly) got into an accident a few Saturdays ago. We had her car towed to your shop without even asking first, and Rob called us that day to talk to me. The entire two weeks I received emails and updates on the progress and we were thankful that we were able to see pictues online. I called a few times and got my questions answered right away. My husband picked up the car yesterday and said it looks great. It is very difficult as a parent to be so far away when your child is in an accident and we were grateful to find a shop that did not take advantage of our daughter or us from long-distance. We will highly recommend your shop to anyone!
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/23/2013
Great job!
Gary V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2013
Great job as usual. Thanks for the extras... Fixing the scratch, the running board, and the car wash.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications