Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James &.
Vehicle Make : Bentley
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great job! Thanks
Margret /.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Outstanding service, excellent work, great communication. It is clear that they are not happy until the customer is. Will use them for all future autobody and autopaint work. They were recommended by a local high-end auto mechanical repair and service shop and now I see why. Very happy with the results. Fit and finish of the completed work is flawless.
Randall Patrick.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Timely and professional. Delivered on commitments. Kept me informed. Just resolving a few lingering issues.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Great job, very professional team!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Car looks beautiful. Thanks, Marlene
Kendra M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
Well everyone was great as your staff but I would have thought that the vehicle would inspected individual who reviews all the work orders then review the vehicle to make sure that everything is back to the original specs of the vehicle. So with car the paint is beautiful but they did not look at the moldings to make sure the tream matches the other side instead of being off by ****/4 inch and the matching decal is missing . Overall we I had all are repairs done at your shop so that does say that overall the company and the staff are great
Don D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/6/2017
Tell Rob I should have played him double or nothing for the work, it worked before in the old days. Don
Will B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
You guys did a great job. Thank you.
Troy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you so much for making a stressful accident very manageable.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Aston Martin
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Your attention to detail and overall professionalism is really unheard of in your field You have and may work on anything I own Thank you Rob You and your team
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Great work & great people.
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Car looks like new! Thanks!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The work is always done correctly. The staff is great to work with.
Pat R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Pleasant experience!!! Friendly Great workmanship Efficient
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Rob, thanks again for being the best shop in town. We will always bring our cars to you and we always have received the best care and top quality workmanship. THANK YOU!!
Brandy H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
It was easy
Vincent T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The repairs were timely. The service pleasant. The car looks great. I am very pleased.
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thanks for all the hard work! The car is wonderful
Jeanne V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Took longer than what we were told other than that it was good thanks
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great job as always. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications