Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/19/2019
They forgot to replace the front windshield - they also had very poor communication on when the vehicle was finished - original completion date 10-25-2019 the vehicle was not finished until 11-6-2019 - no communication with the body shop giving any indication of when the truck was going to be complete?
NANCY L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Did a great job considering all the problems they had to put up with
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/19/2019
We felt that our car repairs were not the top priority. We had an appointment to bring it in and the manager was unaware of our appointment and could not find our orginal estimate. We realized the person who the estimate was first taken was no longer employed there and things were going to have to start over. We were promised it would take a week to week and a half to complete...and it was over 2 weeks..close to 3 weeks. Only to discover the car had Gail damage too that we were unaware of. A courtesy call on that would've been appreciated.
DAVID S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/26/2019
The only thing that I would say is that make sure that the update emails that go out are accurate. I used them to plan because I was borrowing a vehicle during the repair and ended up having to come up with more plans to find another vehicle to use because of the update emails being inaccurate. The customer service regarding this was great when someone (Nathan) called me. Thank you!
CATHERINE R.
Vehicle Make : RAM
1 out of 5
9/20/2019
The repair looked good but it took almost twice as long to complete as originally quoted and there was little communication about the delays at the end because the estimator was out of town - why nobody was assigned to cover for him during that time is beyond me. No offer was made to do anything to make up for the delay - would have appreciated a discount on the deductible or maybe some free service on the other damaged area that didn't have an insurance claim on it.
Cameron N.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
9/18/2019
We have had body work done at other shops before and were left wanting more. Their communication was nearly nonexistent, and the quality of their work was sub par... paint overspray on trim, rattles inside the cab that weren't there before the work, and a film of paint dust everywhere! The team at Ozzies was great with letting me know how progress was coming along, and when I picked my car up it was in better condition then when I dropped it off. The body work was top notch, great blending on surrounding panels, the paint protection film looked just like the existing, and everything was clean. There is no sign that there was ever an accident. Couldn’t be happier with the results. Highly recommend!
Shelly L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/30/2019
I appreciate finding the inside of the car cleaned in addition to the repairs on the outside
JENNA L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/27/2019
Nathan was so helpful when I brought my car in. He explained everything very well and assured me that Ozzies was there to work for me and to make sure that everything was done top notch eventhough as we all know the insurance companies want everything do as cheap as possible. The entire team was pleasant and turned my accident into more of a good experience. I will definitely be back for any repairs and I will recommend your services whenever possible.
ANDREA H.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
8/26/2019
I appreciated the updates on the repair.
GAIL A.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
I have had several vehicle repaired at Ozzie's and are fully satisfied with every aspect of the process. I highly recommend them
DAVID T.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
8/19/2019
My car looks wonderful after the hail damage repair. I won’t take my cars anywhere else.
KIPP K.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Front desk gal was very informative and friendly. Good experience overall. Thank you.
SUSAN G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Wonderful staff, very accommodating, very caring, and did a great job with my auto repair!!! I would never hesitate to recommend to my friends and family!!
RICHARD L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
Great Job
CYNTHIA S.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
6/4/2019
Quality of work - Tops Service level - Tops Ease of transaction - Tops
Thayer M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Excellent service like always. Ozzie’s has been my go to body shop for all my vehicles. Thank you to your team for excellent service.
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/20/2019
Thanks to Jeremy for going out of his way to help me, when he was picking up the other vehicle from the accident. It helped me make my decision to have my car transferred to Ozzie's to be repaired. Robbie and everyone else was very kind and helpful. Excellent repair job! Thank You!
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
3/9/2019
Our front drivers side turn signal is inoperative.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Thanks for the quality work done quickly so I’m back on the road in the beautiful car I enjoy so much!
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
My car looks awesome! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications