Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/7/2018
Even though I did not actually have any repairs done at Ozzie’s (the insurance company totaled my vehicle once the supplemental information was submitted by Ozzie’s), the customer service was top notch. I appreciated the email updates.
Jeanne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Always great!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Excellent job fixing my jeep everything looks great and very good customer service. Thank you. I would recommend you to my friends and family..
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
I would like to say that I have had an excellent experience with Ozzie's body shop. I have known Denise for a long time. You guys did a great job on my Dodge ram and continue to impress me with the job you all did on my challenger. The damage from hail we're pretty substantial surprised honestly that it was fixable. However beyond my expectations. Good job team!!!! Job well done Thank you so much Robert C
Glen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/20/2018
Six weeks to do 40-50 hours worth of work. Poor communication, unapologetic and full of excuses. Work looks ok. Unacceptable experience. Will not be back and I will be advising every person I can to not use this business.
Business R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
Just took SO long. When we are first told 3-4 weeks, then 6 at drop off. Then the day before it was supposed to be done another 2 weeks, then another week after that. I have afamily with young kids and we have to have a car. If they were honest with me in the beginning and were upfront with how long it was going to take, we would have waited a bit or choose a different company. If you are to busy to handle more business, then that needs to happen. This is the second time this exact situation has happened with ozzies and I will not be back.
Casey T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/18/2018
It felt like I was put on the side while they finished other things first making it take forever.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/12/2018
I can't fault the work product, have had work done at Ozzie's in the past. Keeping my automobile for nine days though for a small rear bumper repair was excessive. A four day turnaround was mentioned at estimate time. No contact regarding this is necessary.
Heidi P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great service and communication during the entire process from start to finish
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
You all work together like a fine tuned orchestra! I am very happy with my truck. I want to say a big thank you to the team. Warm regards, Kimberly G
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thanks
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/9/2018
The work was done well but the time estimates were managed so unprofessionally that our experience at Ozzie’s was overall tarnished.
Ron D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you for the excellent work !!
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Communication should be a little better and handled earlier in the day.
Dianna O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thank you for the great job!!
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Repairs were completed on time and the work done was excellent. I hope I don’t have the need for a body shop again for a long time but if I do, Ozzie’s will get the call.
Randy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great service
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you for your exceptional customer service, expertise and professionalism. I will definitely recommend Ozzie's to my family and friends.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Honest,reliable, and courteous. I wouldn’t take my vehicles anywhere else. Thank you!
Marsha N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The bumper repair you did is outstanding! And the detail job is awesome!! Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications