Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 327 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 36 Reviews
1 star 36 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Well done Ozzie Team!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great service could not be happier!
Margo W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Awesome service and so impressed with how beautiful a D clean it was. Frankie was great to work with. Sorry I did not to meet you Den is. Jim Bird recommended you. The repair is awesome thks. I am recommending you to others.
Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
no comments
Darrell S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
The first time I talked to Ozzie and Schudule the appointment I was impressed with the service I received to the day I picked up the car every thing was great thank you for a job well done to everyone
Lucille T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I think they did a very good job. I will refer other people to Ozzies.
Georgia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Thank you for a great job in fixing the paint on the doors of my Toyota. We appreciate your great service!!
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
So far we thank you Katy hemeyer
Cristina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Wonderful staff, loved getting updates throughout the week on my car, and my car looks even better than it did before the wreck! Referring Ozzie's to everyone!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great job!
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I'm very happy so far
Eldred S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I appreciate the automated and frequent updates. Excellent workmanship.
Arlene A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
It looks perfect!! You did a wonderful job!
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Everything was great! I will use Ozzie's if I need them in the future! Everyone was great!
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job,under time,car washed,plates on as extra favor! 5!
Klay C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great craftsmanship in a very reasonable amount of time. I have used Ozzie's twice with great results and value both times. Hope I don't need them agai, but would definitely use again if I need body work.
Guy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/11/2017
For the good: So far the work looks great but I will look at it closer in the daylight tomorrow.I have had you repair other vehicles for me and every time I am always please how they turned out. This time will be no different I am sure of it. For the not so good: I was told 4 days for the repair which I was ok with since I knew about it. I got my truck on the seventh day and if you include the weekend that I was not counting on then it was day nine. I was told every starting on the fourth day that it would be ready the next day. To keep hearing "it will be done tomorrow." " it will be done tomorrow." , is a little frustrating. I had to keep arranging for rides since my truck is my only vehicle. Even on the last day I was told mid morning then between 3 and 4 then finally it was ready about 4:30. The price was about 50 dollars over the estimate even after the added repair was brought to my attention and was told it would be under estimate. 50 dollars is not too bad but still when you are lead to believe one thing and then it is something different. For the "detailing" it looks as if all they did was rinse the exterior off. It does not appear anything was done to the interior. My mothers car was in your shop getting repaired last week also and she was having the some of the same issues. Hers was to be done in eight days and got it back on the fourteenth day. She was being told "tomorrow" as well. I understand that with the snow we got it could have contributed to just a day behind. I do not remember having these type of issues all of the other times I had you guys fix my vehicles. This time for some reason was a bit disappointing.
Marsha E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Thank you so much!
Bryan N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Well done guys!!
Nichole D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I can see why people recommend this shop. They're amazing and professional.
Brooklyn Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
12/24/2016
My car was supposed to be done in a week and it ended up taking 20 days. I had no idea on why it was taking so long and every time I asked I was given a different answer. When I did finally get my car back the window switch part was broken and the employees at Ozzies did not seem a bit concerned. I will not be referring you guys to anyone and I am going to make sure the insurance agent that refered me knows not to do that again to anyone.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/23/2016
Please consider a quality checklist to make certain vehicle switches work after assembly and warning lights have been reset. Body repair looks very good thus far! Thanks for asking.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Looks great thanks!
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Good job. Very customer service oriented
John M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
12/8/2016
The rear hatch door lift is still damaged. Waiting for parts I think ?
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very professional! I worked witn Fankie and the young lady at the front desk! Both were excellent
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The texts on the status was very helpful. Very professional job, excellent warranty on the job
Dave K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Dennis and the ozzi·s staff did a great job and were very helpful thanks
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I'm very happy that my truck looks like the hailstorm it went through ever happened. Looks good!
Lei W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
It took longer than expected, but worth the wait!
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thanks so much for prioritizing my car so I could be with family out of state for the holiday.
Alexis G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The only thing I would change would be to be notified earlier about delays in my car being finished other than that the staff was very belpful
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/21/2016
Various problems
Ron L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Friendly staff-job well done.
Ed R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/16/2016
Body work and paint are excellent. However, the diver window does not operate correctly and cruise control "on" switch is broken off the steering wheel. Both worked perfectly before car was worked on.
H Chrismas.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very competent and friendly. I especially liked the updates I got frequently via text.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
So far vehicle looks great
Charleen B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
You guys were great and very professional.
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Best. Shop. Ever. I should know.....
Claudia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The best place anywhere. Great to work with
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service, great repair!
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
There were delays, which I understand, but towards the end communication was poor and I had to call to find out when the car would be done.
Benny B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thank you so much for your patience and helping us geting the truck back promptly.
Trevor P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I was really impressed with the level of communication Ozzie's had with me. They also seemed to be very quick and picking up my car was painless. Thank you for your service!
Heidi L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I liked that Frankie kept me updated on the progress of the car and parts. I liked the texting too. Thank you for working with ALLSTATE.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great work and extremely nice people!!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/19/2016
First available date was over 60+ days out. Estimate was off by about $5k. 21 days to complete repair and some minor damage which is another trip back to the shop. However the work is always top quality, so it was worth the wait. Great customer and communication of status of progress and delays. Customer service was awesome all around. Have used ozzies several times and will take my vehicles back again. Thanks!
Dina K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Fantastic!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Excellent work probably better than I expected.
Faith A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
My car looks great and I'm very satisfied with the work that was done.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Car looks great. Very professional job
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Amazing Work Thanks for Everything!
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Frankie was great to work with. The staff were all friendly and polite.
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helful. I would highly recommend Ozzies to everyone. Again thank you so much for a job well done
Clifford S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you for all the great work that was done on my GMC. I will recommend you to others.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Paint looked great no overspent fitment looked perfect
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I loved how Ozzie's kept me updated. My car was done 2 weeks earier than expected. They worked so well with my insurance company. My car looks awesome. I will always recommend Ozzie's
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
It appears that the work wa done properly. Thank you.
Jann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The staff is friendly and helpful. The work was impeccable, my car was clean when I picked it up. It was done when promised. I LOVE Ozzies.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everything looked great. The staff was very helpful as well.
Colburn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Fantastic timing. Quick and looks new again.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
The body work is great. However the interior of my car, that has cream color leather, was just caked with grease. I still can't get the steering wheel clean. Couldn't your apes put some plastic down or at least grab some paper towels when handling the steering wheel?
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
You guys did an excellent jjo wwit my subaru. Thank you for your timeliness as well.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Work was done so good the car does not even look like it was damaged. Paint matched perfect
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Awesome job!!! As always...
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Job well done. I liked the daily updates on the progress of the job. Thank you.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
My car looks great! I am impressed that when issues came up regarding a problem with my new bumper your staff treated me with respect and resolved everything. Thank you. I will definitely recommend Ozzie's to anyone who asks.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Product is great. Would like customer service to be slightly as good.
Toni W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you soooo much for the interior cleaning! Your service was a day quicker than expected! Thanks so much for every thing! My Pilot looks great!
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I was surprised and had to scramble a bit when the 2 day time frame For repair took 3 days. No one communicated to me I only found out when i called to see what was going on at the End of day 2 Communication is the key to good customer service Didnt happen
Thomson E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Car repair is great Subaru looks like New
Warren S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very easy to work with. Finished product looks great!
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great job as always.
Dana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I know when I take my cars to Ozzie's I'm going to get quality work. Very trustworthy team and great customer service.
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I have used you guys in the past. You always do a great job and are always professional.
George T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
My car was done ahead of schedule and it looks perfect, thank you all.
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Frankie is the best!
Bobbi W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you so much!
Don D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
You all did a wonderful job on my car in a very timely fashion. Count on good "word of mouth" recommendations. Thank you!
Mike &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great communication and beautiful work was done thank you!!
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
I was very disappointed that someone hadn't looked at the size of the wheels before ordering them. This seems to be a standard... I would think it would be common sense to check the size of something before ordering it. This delay caused me unnecessary stress and I missed work due to scheduling conflicts. I inconvenienced others trying to arrange for a ride to my car only to cancel and reschedule numerous times. A simple double check on wheel size would have saved days of waiting and stress that was very disappointing.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Always a perfect job.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/25/2016
I informed you that my truck was a commercial truck and I needed it back in three days. At the time of the estimate you said no problem, I made the estimater use your body shop, then when I brought the truck in you guys took five days. I own a company and have to keep my word to customers all the time, I believe you should too!!!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
Bumper paint does not match the color of the car. A couple of your guys tried to justify that it was because the paint was on plastic and that it did not match before the repair. When I looked at your pictures and my owe pictures on my phone it matched. This was poor workmanship and Ozzies did not want to pay to fix the problem. I have brought every car I have owned that needed repairs to Ozzies and this will be the last if it is not made right.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
You all did a great job. It's always nice to know I can count on you guys to fix my truck right so I can put a bad situation behind me. My truck and I both thank your team!
Deanna B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Good job
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Apreciated the updates !!
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I have taken my car to Ozzie's for years for one thing and another and they have always done a superb job. Whenever the need arises I will continue to take my car to Ozzie's repairs.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
The small damaged area is as good as new... another fine job done on time by Ozzie's! After many years of intermittently doing business with you, I continue to consider your company a fine example of how businesses should be. That said, of course, I hope to not be back.. ;-) but if I need a body shop you'll be my immediate choice!
Katrina Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very satisfied with the work Ozzie's did on my vehicle. Everything was on time and they were very good about updating me on progress. You can't even tell anything had ever happens to my truck looks like new. I would go back in a heartbeat!
Dwight G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Awesome service and updates
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thank you for getting my truck back to normal in a timely matter and also great work. I would recommend your service. Thanks, Bob
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Thank you so much for doing great job on the body work on my car, and the quick turn around also keeping me posted on every step, I would definitely use you and recommend Ozzie's Body Shop:). Thanks again
Trisha T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
You guys are amazing! Thank you!
Debarah A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
My car looks brand new ,you got me in and out with in days and on time, giving me updates with out me having to call thank youvery much Debbie Aragon
Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thanks
Jie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The car looks like new after been repaired. I cannot see or feel any sign of body damage at all. Thanks for the amazing job!!
Wendy V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
5/27/2016
Body work was very well done. I was slightly disappointed in the receptionist. I called to verify my car was ready and upon arrival payment hadn't been received therefore I had to return. I was then not called once payment was received. I didn't feel as if Cheyenne valued my time. A simple apology would have appeased me.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
They did a great job in a timely manner . My vehicle looks wonderful. I would recommend Ozzie's to anyone needing body work done on their car.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Just that the wait was so long but for obvious good reason
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Your team does a fantastic job however I do wish the car could be cleaned up we came for it a couple hours after being called that it was ready. The inside was covered with dust all the. vent slates the steering wheel had something? all over It the outside well the hood had bird splashes all over, not good for the finish. Courtesy outstanding. The work done was top grade we enjoyed our daily text on the progress. Your staff from front to back could not ask for better so maybe I should ignore the detail inside???? It was cleaned before we brought it in. Thank you we will always be loyal customers. Sincerely The Stankovic's
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/12/2016
Love the text messages and on time, much better than last time which took forever and never heard anything.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I liked the text message status updates. I didn't have to call
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Ozzie's did a wonderful job, despite a mix up with State Farm. Thankbyou for your service! Ny windshueld looks fantastic!
Ross R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thank you!
Yolanda P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great job as usual! My van looks beautiful!
Mona B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you so much for going above and beyond in all aspects of your repair an service . It's been a pleasure
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
4/28/2016
Looks good so far. Paul jumped right on my only concern, adjusted a door striker to line up the door with the fender.
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very quick turn around. Simple job seems to have been done well and to completion. Thanks for a job well done.
Jana P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Repairs look great!
Bonita R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
The paint color doesn't match original color
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I couldn't be happier. Unless I won the Powerball. Thank you very much.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
You guys did a fantastic job with my car. I will not only return if I have any other issues but I will recommend you all to people looking for a great body shop. Thank you so much for your hard work.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Pieces of **** people there trying to Rio me off. They **** **** would not recommend.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Love the text updates and professional bodywork job
Chrisianna D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
The car looks perfect, and everyone at Ozzie's and Enterprise was fantastic. Thanks so much! :)
Kirk M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Job well done! Thanks for the great service. I will tell my friends
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
You guys did awesome. Made the experience very easy and kept me updated. Thanks a lot. Really appreciate all your hard work. You guys are top notch. Definitely going to recommend Ozzys and I will be returning if I need anything. Thanks very much.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very fast. Friendly, arranged rental car for me was a huge plus. Excellent work
Clyde S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great as always, we have used you for 25 years! I just wish you still worked on cars like my 67 dodge R/T!
Michele J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everything looks good just really detail oriented. The only problem I had was that there was a pretty deep scratch underneath my decal after they put it on.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Car looks great and detail was excellent. Thanks to your team! David S
Duane M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thanks for the updates. Very nice to have.
Sheri S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
3/18/2016
I have already expressed my comments to the receptionist, & to your shop manager(?). When I arrived to pick up my car I was disappointed to find the left rear panel was not flush with the left bumper. Visually & tactually it was obvious there was not a tight fit. The car was taken into the shop & a better fit was made. I feel your quality control person should never have put the car out as complete without checking that everything was perfect, but I am glad that Rick, in the shop, was able to make an improvement.
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thanks especially for the courtesy vehicle which took me home and picked me up when the car was done. The driver was friendly and helpful.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
everyone that helped me was very polite and professional, loved getting my car finished in such a short time. would recommend your shop.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great service, quality work. Would come back again if ever the need arises and would refer to anyone who needs this service.
Melinda P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/9/2016
My truck repair was perfect. The quality of the workmanship was fabulous. The only complaint I have was the in detailing. I went back to have it cleaned again. Now today I noticed the window that was removed, was kind of cleaned but not really. I can still find sanding dust here and there.
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
You did great I have no complaints
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
everything went very smooth. thank you! Ed & Sue May
Rebecca E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Awesome service. Thank you!!!
April C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
The car looks great and I really appreciated the daily email updates.
Eleanor C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I feel they did a good job. I would refer them to others. Thanks for doing a car wash. Was needed but wanted to wait until it was fixed. Thanks to those who worked on it. Hello to Dannie.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great job. Thanks so much for fixing Olaf. I was very happy with the updates that I received. Thank you Kochan family :).
Kalen F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Looks great! Your team did an amazing job!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
2/17/2016
Additional damage was done to my car during repair.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Always come to Ozzies for trusted work and quality care. It is unfortunate that I need to but I will always come back.
Haleigh T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Thank you for your great service! Will recommend!
Harvey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I liked the status reports, but more than that, the quality of the work was perfect. Further, the work was completed sooner than anticipated. Thanks
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
They didn't work on dodge. I had a motorcycle painted.It looks amazing. James the **** went the extra mile to achive a flawless job.
Blake Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thanks. Fantabulous experience n job. I will be talking with you about my other project.
Thelma R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, especially when I lost my Honda key! That was really stressful. Great job everyone.
Doris S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The car looks wonderful! Cleaning my car inside and out was a very happy surprise. I appreciated the text message updates and all the handeling of the insurance paperwork. Please thank all who worked on my car.
Curt V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very fast and quality work.
Brandon O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
good experience overall.
Erik D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Ozzys put a new number on my forester and it looks great!
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
We've used Ozzie's several times and had great service every time. The front desk help is personable and welcoming and the body work has been flawless. We also enjoyed the status updates via text messaging!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I feel you have an excellent staff and process. I appreciated the email updates. My car turned out better than I believed it could
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
The job was finished two days earlier than expected and looks very good.
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/19/2015
After having drivers side of truck repaired, drivers door power lock does not work correctly
Joao C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Amazing work. Looks brand new
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/18/2015
You forgot to change my tire that was damaged, I couldn't trust the work you did, if I hadn't checked your quality. You would've let me drive my car away thinking it was safe and road ready. Not only did you not complete the job I paid you for, you compromised my safety and wasted my time. Other than that the people were very nice and helpful. But in my opinion this was a pretty big failure.
Leon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/7/2015
Very nice work on the paint match
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
We really appreciated the reassurance and the updates and the entire atmosphere ofsupportiveness AND did a very nice job !
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
The car looks great You wouldn't even know it was in an accident I appreciate the updates and the work that was done Thank you and hope you all have a wonderful Thanksgiving.
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Loved the good communication and friendliness of person who did the estimate and the people at the front desk.
Adrian W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great customer service. Really liked the updates. Highly satisfied customer!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/17/2015
The body work looks great thank you. Car was detailed. Love it. Turned on the radio after I drove off. Radio isn't working. Says enter code. Can't set the clock or play the CD either. I called and need to bring it back by. Can you tell me how long that might take?
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I appreciate the fabulous customer service I get every time I go to Ozzie's! Thank you for all you do!
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
You always do excellent work and my car looks great. It did talke longer than promised and it was quite a bit more expensive than the original estimate. But I am satisfied.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/13/2015
Picked up after hours last evening. Dead battery due to longer than quoted repair time and even worse, all tail lights not functioning. Truly disappointed.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/5/2015
Communication was the worst I have experienced ever at a business. My car had been done 10 days and they wouldn't release it to me because the claim was still under review. Come to find out they didn't send the insurance company an estimate and just did the body work. Usually the customer shouldn't have to do all of the work with communicating with the insurance company and Ozzie's, but I had to. Now the insurance company says I may be charged for 10 days of having the rental car, because it's 25.00 a day after car has been finished. I'm not paying it and will go to court over it for being put in this situation. We had our other car in the shop 3 weeks ago, because it was in the same accident as the car that finally got picked up. Communication for that car was terrible as well and took longer than than it was supposed to. We didn't hear anything from them to tell us that it would be a couple days longer. Ridiculous experience! I will never do business again with them and will spread the word regarding everything that took place.
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Waiting for me because I was late and jump starting my car were above and beyond. It really was thoughtful and helpful.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/5/2015
Communication regarding completion time was chaotic and uncoordinated. The text notifications did not match reality and led to much confusion. Either get the texting thing in sync with reality or get rid of it.
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Kept me informed. Work looks good.
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Only thing I was surprised about was when you pick up your car... no one walks you out to look at it. Tell you anything about it. Just here is your keys & paperwork. Loved how the car was detailed, smelled great & looked outstanding.. thanks again!!
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great job,
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Brian Mosbrucker is the best
Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Ben was very straightforward and helpful. His estimate was right on target. My Pilot looks great-- quality workmanship. I appreciated the email up dates, too. Plus, the job was finished earlier than projected. A very positive experience. Thanks.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Looks like new!
Claudia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Everyone was great!!
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Love it!!! Thank you so much!!!! Lindy your really kind!! Thanks Ozzie!!!
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
Not only did you all do an excellent job on my car, but the entire process from the estimate, wait, and pickup was awesome. Ben was efficient, honest, and timely. But also, i was overcharged and liddy, i believe her name was, at the front desk was honest, and even caught me before driving away, in refunding the overage. Thank you all for your hard work, honesty and skill. We will return for sure. God bless!
Lanny R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Excellent customer service, quick completion, and excellent work quality!
Randy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/24/2015
Car was immediately returned. Repair area was a mess!
Eva M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Our car looks great, thanks. They did a wonderful job and it was a quick and painless experience.
Ruben B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
9/19/2015
Stripped a bolt and left it partially installed. Didn't replace a clip on lower cowl, just pulled one from another location. Put a different bumper than what was originally installed without notifying me. I'm a 20 year customer and this is the first time it really felt like you cut corners. Disappointing.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
9/9/2015
I sent two messages today after I got home. I was reluctant to mention a blemish on such a masterful job. But I was bothered and put down some words which on reflection I should have deleted and let it go at that. You folks did a good job and I nit picked and regret it. Let it go at that. Best regards, Ken
Allyson J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
We love Ozzie's body shop! It's the only place we go to for our auto repair!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
You guys did a great job. Some of the friendliest people I've ever dealt with!
Bob C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Friendly, courteous service with timely updates.
Trent And.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Ozzies kept me up to date on my repairs with emails every few days. It looked great when I picked it up and clean inside. It's great that the work is guaranteed .
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/19/2015
Overspray of paint on passenger window necessitates a return to the shop for removal.
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Awesome (as usual!)!! Love 'ya guys.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Everything looked great. Thanks
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
Oh Ozzie's, you're all angels in my book. I was planning on taking my 12-year-old Subaru to be detailed after the repairs and it doesn't need it! You not only completed all the repairs, you fixed little fiddly things that I had simply gotten used to, like the back door lock not quite latching or opening. I don't know how you do it - deal with stressed-out folks who've had accidents with their most important possession all day and send them away thrilled and happy. I just hope you keep doing it. If every company were more like you, the world would be a better place!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Very good people to work with !
Erik D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Ozzies was wonderful! I love that they updated me with texts!
Max P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
The time it took to repair was much faster than expected but the work was still exemplary. My car looks like a new one.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
I have used Ozzie's three times for auto boby repair. Each time I have received great service, that is why I continue to use your business. My vehicle aways comes out looking good, like a new car.
Francis F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/25/2015
Part of rear view mirror was left on the console. I put it back on. Even after washing there were still many spots of tree sap that were not cleaned off. I requested a very small chip in the paint to be covered with touch up paint that was not done. Frankie had said it would be no problem and would write a note about it on the order. Other than that the car looks good.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Good work done on time. I liked the text message updates. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Shannon O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Very friendly and professional. The repairs to my vehicle looked great and were completed in the time frame given. Job well done!
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Fast and good
Elyssa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Great job and customer service!
Claudia K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Thank you for the updates and for washing my car. That was a nice thought
John B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Great customer service and the works appears to be done well. Thanks-John
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
My car looks awesome, good as new! And it was so nice and clean when I got it back, thank you so much. I really appreciate the care you took and how I was kept up to date on the repairs with daily text updates. Thank you!
Darlene A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Courteous and helpful staff. Clean, comfortable, and convenient facility. On time. Rental car on site. Worked seamlessly with my Hartford. What's not to like? The only way to improve my experience was to forgive my deductible.
American Woodmark.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Looks great thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications