Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eugene W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
They have the positive team spirit!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
You all did excellent work Im very happy with my car
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Car looks great. Everyone was very friendly and insurance claim was super easy.
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great job
George R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
You first had the car for a week just to get an estimate. I needed you car and picked it up and took it back a few days later to be repaired. You had it for 9 work days and kept me updated via text that it would be ready on 8/18. I did not hear from you on 8/18 and finally called around three to ask status. Was told it would be ready after five and someone would call me with update. I was called at 5:30 and told it was ready. I picked it up at 6:00. Was told there was dirt in the hood that would have to be buffed out. Also, wrong chrome molding had been sent and I'd need to bring it back again. When I went to get in the car I noticed what looked like a scrape on the rear bumper. Was told that it would scrape or buff of. When I got into the car and tried to adjust the mirror, the adjustment lever was not seated properly and I could not adjust the right mirror. I have no doubt the issues will be resolved but each time I have to take the car back is time consuming. You have done work on my cars in the past and I was very satisfied but I feel like something significant has changed at Ozzie's.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Meagan, Chris and Cotton were a pleasure and very good in their jobs. Thanks, Gary
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Np
John M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Once again thank you Ozzies for a wonderful finished product. You were definitely the best at your craft in this entire area.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great experience all the way around! Unfortunately got caught in hail, but great to have a reliable professional company to help you out when get stuck in such a bad situation! Seamless scheduling, quality work, got vehicle back quick given the extent of the damage, friendly employees, could go on and on!!
Mickey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great job all around
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
As always, I was very satisfied with my vehicle, we have had all of our four vehicles at one time or the other at Ozzies and they have always done a great job. I always recommend Ozzies's to my family and friends. Thank you all for the great job that you do. You have a great team.
Roger A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I loved the communication and your front desk receptionist was wonderful. Actually everyone was very professional and helpful. I would recommend your services to everyone.
Eugene W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Just the rear bumper wasn't pulled out but that wasn't part of the deal. It was just a freebie that Dennise threw in. Otherwise a very good job.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
So far the repair looks fine, it's raining, hard to tell. The only problem was the communication when I called to give insurance information it almost cost myself time without car but it was all taken car of quickly which I do appreciate very much.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
I will recommend Ozzie's to EVERYONE I know
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/3/2017
Took a long time to get car in and then extra days for the repair
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
I referred your body shop to a neighbor. Thanks!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Once we resolved the issue with the front licence plate, all was well. It still is surprising to me that the tech would recognize that a front plate was required and not see the completed repair through. Thanks for another great job! I will recommend Ozzies to anyone looking for a quality shop. Thanks again.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/29/2017
Repair is not complete and we have to come back later. Repairs should have been finished thoroughly and completely the first time through.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/28/2017
After taking the car back twice and having to argue with the QC guy and listen to him try to blame the hood not fitting on the accident (car was in for hail damage) and then he tried to claim the rear plastic panel that was not properly installed was never removed (it was to accomplish paintless dent repair). When I insisted he did more then try that it would get fixed he called me rude. Ultimately l am happy with the finished product but I should not of had to wait for the QC guy to not do his job the first time and the 2nd time wait until the next day for the QC guy not to do his job again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications