Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you for your exceptional customer service, expertise and professionalism. I will definitely recommend Ozzie's to my family and friends.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Honest,reliable, and courteous. I wouldn’t take my vehicles anywhere else. Thank you!
Marsha N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The bumper repair you did is outstanding! And the detail job is awesome!! Thank you
Shawn P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Fast service and answered all my questions and concerns body work and paint came out great
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Now my truck
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everyone was very professional and helpful. The communication was outstanding. I wish you would train the Ford dealership .
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Beautiful job on my 2015 Prius! Assessment of damage, ensuring I knew how long it would take, and keeping me updated on the process. Full service setup! Kris, Eric, and Megan get my special thanks, but I’m sure everyone at the shop does their part! Thanks again. Mark
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I really liked that I was kept informed on the progress of my repairs and was very happy with the end result. I would definitely recommend you to anybody that needs work done on their vehicles.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Megan was very helful with the whole process. Absolutely no complaints!
Rhon M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everyone I talk to was friendly and helpful.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Thank you for the repair. My car looks good as new and it was done quickly.
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
So far so good we’ll know more in 60 days thanks for your service
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thank you for your kind employees. They made the wait So much better. Plus they had the car ready when they said They would. I will definitely recommend them to people!
Mitzi J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
All the problems with the repair were from outside sources. Paul kept us up to date frequently and seemed just as frustrated with the supply problems as we did.
Douglas I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/21/2018
I would like the owner to call me immediately please!!!!
Rudy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/13/2018
They surprised me by put on the strip on the side of my car which I like
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great service
Peggy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent service! Thank you!
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very thorough. Did what was best for the customer. Good communication.
Whitney T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Ozzie’s staff did a great job of explaining the process and work was completed on time. Very friendly and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications