Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dallas N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Fantastic!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Very satisfied
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/19/2019
Repair job itself was done quite nicely. Upon return though, I noticed a small imperfection in the new paint that appeared to be a drip or run from when the new paint was applied. It was coated over with the protective coat and cannot be removed. My windshield wipers also don't work well now, leaving 5-6 inches of windshield uncleaned in the line of sight. Not sure if that's because of something that happened at Ozzie's or cold weather, but it wasn't an issue when I took the car in. Final thing, albeit very minor: my dashboard was horrendously streaked and smudged, as if someone haphazardly ran a cleaning wipe over it. Again, other than the paint blemish the repair job seems to be perfect, it's just some unrelated and minor things that caught me off guard on the return of my car.
Rice W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Looks good as new. Job completed ahead of schedule great help at front desk. What’s not to pride?
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/15/2019
It should already be in the schedule to repair the issue and damage caused by the repairs.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The car looks great! Thank you for a wonderful job!!
Russlle P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great job. Got it done one week earlier than I was told!!!!
Kris E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
My car looks great again. Service and communication was excellent. Thank you!
Gail N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
They were very good at explaining what needed to be done. They were very efficient and got my car back to me sooner than was expected.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Paul Sherratt always goes above and beyond to take care of everything we need! Excellent customer service!
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Very professional people, great workmanship. I appreciate the courtesy shuttle, great guy that drives it. Quality people made it a good experience.
Adams Bank.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/22/2019
The due date for the completion of my vehicle changed over three times from the initial estimated date.
Tammi S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The turnaround time was more than exceptional job well done!!
Ladawn H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
The person at the front desk went above and beyond to help me and answer all my questions. She went out of her way to help me with a rental car a day early. My Subaru looked as good as new. Thank you everyone for taking care of me
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Work was done on time as estimated. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Seth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Thank you for the great work, my truck looks better then when I purchased it. Keep up the great work.
Becky E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
I liked that the staff took care of everything from start to finish.
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Great work, everyone is friendly and helpful. They made a bad situation better in the end. Thank you!
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
There is a scratch in the hood and something under the clear coat on the roof, but they are going to make it right. They did an awesome job.
Blanca F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Very satisfied with the work done. Paul is very professional and very friendly. I really liked getting the text updates in my car. I would definitely come back again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications