Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Olivia K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
My car looks great and you got it done quickly!
Georgianna K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Love the way they kept me updated
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Nice work and in the time specified. Very pleased with the results.
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Everyone was professional and I was treated well. I was kept up to date daily and my car looks awesome.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thank you for the great job you did on my car. I will always trust Ozzy's and will recommend you to everyone I know.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
It looks like not only did you repair the damage, but you buffed a few other scratches out, vacuumed my car, cleaned the inside of the windshield and washed the entire exterior. How nice!
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
My car looks awesome! They worked tirelessly to get the hard to find parts fir my very much loved car. Thank you Paul B. & the other Paul for putting up with my repeated phone calls. Thanks Chris & Lisa for answering my calls. You guts rock!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
everything was fantastic, thank you!
Hannelore S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/29/2017
The trunk lid needs to be re aligned
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
thanks
Ashford B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Excellent work like a whole new truck????
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Truck looks great! Really appreciate the text updates on the progress of the job.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Very good job. I will always usr them for body work.
Martin E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
great customer service and great people to work with and very kind
Patrick Whalen.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Did a very goog job on my car. It looks good
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
As always everybody involved is very professional and very helpful.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thanks so much for doing such a fabulous job!!!
Gerardo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
I was kept well informed of the status of my vehicle. Unexpected and very appreciated!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very impressed that you cleaned up the interior. All staff sad very friendly.
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/7/2017
The ceiling is sagging down in the cab. The exterior appears to be in great shape at night but I will have to take a closer look in the morning. I will call Paul tomorrow morning to discuss what happened on the interior.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications