Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thank you for your kind employees. They made the wait So much better. Plus they had the car ready when they said They would. I will definitely recommend them to people!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great service
Peggy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent service! Thank you!
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very thorough. Did what was best for the customer. Good communication.
Whitney T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Ozzie’s staff did a great job of explaining the process and work was completed on time. Very friendly and professional.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Keep up the good work.! !!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Everyone from the very first phone call, through the final pick up, was amazing. I was kept informed and they even clued me on a few things about insurance that saved me money.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
Great job as anticipated! Seemed like it took forever but worth the wait. Thank you!
Business U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great, thorough job! Your technicians caught and corrected errors made by a different body shop during a previous repair. The customer service was exceptional - you even gave me a ride to the rental company when Enterprise wouldn’t answer their phones. Then the driver came inside and waited to make sure we were able to pick up a rental instead of just dropping us off. I will recommend Ozzie’s to anybody needing body repairs. Thank you and great job!!
Sherrye M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Highly recommend for expert work and great service.
Valerie F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Came out great very satisfied Thank you
Ila B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Appreciate the updates. Knowledgeable employees. Outstanding customer service & excellent workmanship. Efficient & timely. Thank You!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
We appreciate the great communication and helpfulness. Thanks for making this a positive and seamless experience.
Tina U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Eric was a great help and took care of everything for me. The girls at the front desk were wonderful and being greeted by Scotchy was awesome. Thank you so much for helping me. I will be a repeat customer if needed.
Gwen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Excellent service and quality of repair!!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Courteous, friendly, professional. You made it less stressful for me to have my car in the shop. Thank you. (And you did a great job too).
Walt C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The work was completed on time and the repairs look great.
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
OZZIES DID A GREAT JOB AND TIMELY. THE ONLY CONCERN WAS TRYING TO CONTACT ANYONE WHEN I CALLED. I KNOW THEY ARE BUSY. THANK YOU
Loren T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Thank you
Willard G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/3/2018
There was trash left in my car and I wasn't informed they would clean the onside and something in it now gives me an asthmatic response.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications