Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very impressed that you cleaned up the interior. All staff sad very friendly.
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/7/2017
The ceiling is sagging down in the cab. The exterior appears to be in great shape at night but I will have to take a closer look in the morning. I will call Paul tomorrow morning to discuss what happened on the interior.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I'm beyond happy with my recent repair at Ozzie's. I can't say enough about how much I appreciate the business and the individuals that operate it. Thank you****, family, and team!!! Dave Wilson
****G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Excellent experience great customer service excellent quality workmanship looks brand new
Dennis "denny".
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
Good job felt cared for
Shad B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
Everyone involved was attentive to our needs, courteous and timely. A very pleasant experience overall. No one can possibly enjoy having to go through the process of repairing a crashed car; however, your team made our difficult to accept situation seem much less painful and more like a proverbial "simple speed bump in the road". Thanks to all at Ozzie's who helped us. I'm sure your team involved more people than we know, and I would like to thank all those unnoticed by us too!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Good people to work with!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/23/2017
I was happy with the quality of work.... Completion kept getting pushed back ... Ordered wrong parts .... Parts came in broken and had to be reordered.... Replaced one headlight not both.... Little things... I'm satisfied just not completely satisfied....????
Zach W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Megan saved my experience. I was not happy with the original lack of communication, but the work done was great, the paint matches perfectly.
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Your business is always a pleasure to work with
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
They kept me informed at all times. Everyone was very polite.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Amazing experience from start to finish. Can't tell there was ever damage to my vehicle. They took extra care of it knowing the sentimental value aspect of it, as well. The text updates were awesome and everyone was extremely friendly. I will take another vehicle there for rust repair when I can get to it in the future! Can't say enough positives about my experience. From the initial estimate to the ease of insurance-handling, to the updates, to the final result. Top-notch all the way, and I've already told many friends and neighbors about my experience! ????????
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
The receptionist was very professional, courteous and pleasant every time I was in the shop. Eric was great to work with too. Very professional, knowledgeable and positive. I really appreciate the care given to my vehicle and to me.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The staff was fabulous and the result exceeded my expectations
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Staff reponded in a timely manner to all my inquiries regarding the status of the body work on my vehicle. Courteous and friendly.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
The best service ever! I loved getting updates via text. My car looks awesome. Thank you!
Marcelino M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Thank you so much for taking care of my truck you Guys are a blessing my truck looks beautiful I will recommend Ozzie’s to everyone I know.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Good Job
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/27/2017
Wasted over 80 miles of my gas and lied about it along with taking twice as long as they said they would. Don't know how to communicate between employees. Manager has no clue what's going on.
Jeanne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Always professional. Nice, friendly staff. Great job on my car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications