Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 380 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 35 Reviews
1 star 39 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tess M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Thanks for your kindness and genuineness!
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
They did exactly what they said they would do at the agreed upon price. They have good service and the quality of their work is great. Thank you!
Lavern B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very professional, caring and prompt! A rating!!
Sherridan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I am so excited to have my Jeep back! Everything looks great on it. The only thing that I noticed was that the wires for the tow hitch were dangling and previously I had them hidden. Not a big deal, easy fix. Overall, my experience was great and I was always kept in the loop.
Ritchie P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Vehicle das repaired very well!! Definitely will be back! One recommendation is a little better customer experience. Not complaining just input that it could improve but awesome job!!
George V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
My van looks awesome again . Thanks Ozzie's to anybody who needs quality auto body work done , Ozzie's is the place. Thanks Ozzie's
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Thank you
Ashlie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was told it would take 5 days to repair my car. I was told this by Colton who looked at the car with his own eyes and gave me an estimate. All State agreed with him. THREE WEEKS later I was able to pick up my car. I called on Thursday to see if it would be ready on Friday as promised the second time, and they could not tell me. We live 45 min away and had to leave work early to make it in time. There is an issue with a new chip on the door, but after 3 weeks we will take care of it ourselves, we can't be without a car any longer. The reason we went with Ozzie's is because you guys said 5 days, rather it took 3 times as long. Between that and lack of communication it was not the outcome I was hoping for.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great job .... very professional ... I would not hesitate to recommend Ozzie's Body Shop to others.
Colorado State.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Thank you!
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Easy, pleasant, great communication and ready early????????
Marina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great work in a timely matter very professional. Awesome customer service. Have used Ozzie for years and will continue. Thank you very pleased with the repair.
Rino P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/12/2017
Well the things we talked about fixing they all did not get fixed. When I dropped off my car there was a 1/4 tank of gas when I got the car it was empty and I didn't not see that intill it died and I had to push it to a gas station. Also the check engine light was on it was not on before I dropped it off,went to auto parts store and it showed 12 faults I had it reset and it has not come back on. The brake lights on the drivers side do not work. The gas shocks that hold the glass hatch on the back door do not work this car is not finished like I was told it would be.
Gerry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Service was great from the first all the way throughout. We are very impressed and we thank you for making our truck "new" again. Job well done! Will use you again if ever we need too. Hopefully not ;)
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
will use them again. love the work they do. the best part is they are close to my house.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
They were awesome. Very punctual and friendly customer service. Linda and Kris at the front desk was great. Car looks fantastic!
Roxanne S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great service
Patty H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Polite employies. Car looks great just like new again
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Good communication with customer and insurance Efficient Prompt
Phil A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Paul and the team did a great job. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications