Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 66 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Good job. Car looks great!
Lester L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
ALWAYS SATISFIED! Will tell EVERYONE use Danny Browns Paint and Body Shop!
Danny Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Danny Brown's staff went out of their way to take care of us! We absolutely recommend them to everyone we can!
Kristy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/29/2016
Call John Timmerman ****-****-xxxx this is my husband's number he is the person you dealt with
Janette G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone was very cordial and professional. I received great service and some really great free tips. One of the techs even tried to clean my headlight (only one of the headlights was damaged and replaced) free of charge! I love the workmanship and my car looked great when I picked it up. I have used you a couple times in the past and you will always be my first choice for body work. Thanks for everything!
Randi U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
My grandpa George **** has always gone there so I will too. Great job.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I was very pleased with updates they provided me through texts and very happy with the work that was done to my car thanks C . McGinty
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
My car looks great!!! Even the wash job was great. Good service and friendly people. I would use Danny Brown's again. Thanks for a pleasing experience!!
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Appreciated the very quick response to resolving the issue with my car. Great job!
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
A little misunderstaning at first and miscommunication...but after all fast and really happy with it! Great job! Thank you so much!!!
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I appreciated the friendly and professional service. Excellent work on my truck.
April B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I've never had a better experience than I had with Danny Browns!! The whole team was great!!
Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
So for everything is going great.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Thanks for a great job and your persistence in matching the color perfectly
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Well done guys I appreciate the good work l
Guy T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/2/2016
Great work, with the exception of other normal cosmetic wear on the non effected areas from driving and owning the car, the back end that was repaired looks like a whole new car! They even hand washed it. The only issue I have is they left it parked outside in the rain over the weekend After they washed it, and didn't clean out the inside as a courtesy. I know it's not a car detail place, but I certainly would have been really pleased with that since I work a lot and don't always have the time or money to clean the car. Other than that, keep up the good work and if I ever need body work in the future, I will return to Danny Browns if I can!
Marion C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
Still need touch up.on front right as first promised. I will be back when time permits. Marion Vzaja
Rob M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great job by Cassie and Wendy keeping us up to date on the progress. Work was done very well and our F250 is looking great again!
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
I was treated respectfully and given a very honest opinion when I ask for a recommendation of exactly how much work it really required. I was treated intelligently, I was given an honest date to bring my car in for the repairs so I wouldn't be with out my vehicle unnecessarily. The gentleman that did the estimate and the ladies in the office could not have been any more cordial or welcoming all the while treating every patron that came in the office efficiently and professionally. When I left, I knew I'd left my vehicle in the right hands and was sure I'd recommend them to everyone I know. I felt as though I'd made new friends.... That's a very nice feeling when your leaving a service business, you've paid your bill and you know you've been treated with the utmost integrity! That's a class act in a small town!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great job.....quality work..,,
Dwayne W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Good job in a timely manner
Dorothy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Very responsive to concerns
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
As usual, I'm very pleased with the work and professionalism. Will continue to use for all my paint and body needs.
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everything was top quality work,and keeping us informed every step if the way by text was great. Tom Weston
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was told for 3 weeks that the car was in the paint shop. then weekly I was told that it would be another week before it was ready.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/18/2016
We have always taken our vehicles to Danny Brown's and we have encouraged all our friends and families to do the same . But unfortunately this has been a very very bad experience . We were in a vehicle accident the end of November 2015, we are now in March 18 of 2016 in our vehicle is still being repaired at your shop, no hug no kisses no communication ,. You have one young man by the name of Russell that has been trying his best to keep us informed and keep us in the loop but no one else seems to care.
Dale Ann.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Loved the text message reports!
Coralie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Looks good -- good job.
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I'd like to send a BIG "thank you" to everyone who helped to return my Charger into a beautiful piece of machinery! A special thanks to Dana Brown for working with me so diligently, when I hadn't a clue where to begin! Deanna M
Laurits H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Great!
Woodrow C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
Appreciate the vehicle wash!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2016
The ladies in the front office were very friendly and helpful throughout every interaction I had with them on the phone and while visiting the office. Russell was amazing in his processing my claim and fixing my SUV - even to the point of seeking out the trailer hitch I needed to pull my little travel trailer so it too could be replaced as it was damaged by the wreck. I have had Danny Brown's shop repair one of my vehicles thirteen years ago and my son's truck on a couple of occasions - they have always done great work and provided excellent customer service. I have recommended them to numerous people and will continue to do so! Thanks for fixing my SUV and I look forward to having my car repaired from the hail storm we had in Huntsville a couple of weeks ago.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
Excellent in every way!
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
12/17/2015
It ****
John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/17/2015
Can still see that fender was dented. Dust all over inside of car from sanding and prep for paint.
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Greet job on my car and keeping me informed with the progress. Thank you!
Keelie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
I'm thankful they were available to help. Danny Brown is a place I can go and trust the best is going to be done on my behalf.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Did a great job
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
This is the second time I have used your service and both times I was very pleased with the repair. If ever in need of repair work I'll be back. Very well done! Would recomend you to friends!
Randi S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Russell and front office staff were exceptional. Your outfit operates in very professional manner, courtesy, and friendly. I definitely appreciated receiving text messages informing of my vehicle repair status asymbol well as the courtesy.
Charlie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
We have a family relation married in to the Brown family the times we have come to bring the car Danny was always very friendly made the state having a car fixed a pleasant affair and we trusted that his family would carry on in the style of it and trust that he had established in Our community we were not disappointed to work with his family everything went smooth and we're happy with the service thanks you have a great reputation in the community Molly
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thank you, my car looks great outside and inside. ;-)
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
N/A
Sonya D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Cassie very helpful and the paint job looks great
Jay O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great job!
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/24/2015
Please contact Enoch at ****-****-xxxx Thank you
Bobbie C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
It looks like a new car. The service was excellent.
Wanda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Good job done quickly and I appreciate that!
Fransiscar F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Danny Browns is the best!!!! They fixed my car sooo good That you won't even know I had an accident. And their service of text messages informing you about your vehicle situation everyday was the best too. They cleaned my car too, wash it, scrub it I don't know but overall I like their services
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Danny Brown Paint and Body was very quick to repair my car and made the whole experience easy. Did a great job with making my Sienna look as it did before it got damaged from the accident.
W P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
You under promised and over performed.Thank you!
Destiny W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great job all around! Thank y'all so very much!!!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Great service as always.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Great job. Even done early
Peggy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Our experience was awesome....the repair was done when they said it would be....received text about the status and the staff was very friendly as well as professional...Thete were no surprises.....The quote was within a few dollars of actual cost.....Danny Brown he's our man if he can't do it his daddy can! I remember the commercial.....
William L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Truck looks thanks for the great service!
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Daily notification of car repair.
Jerry Or.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
I had a Great repair experience at Danny Browns . The car was ready when they said it would be . The repair was done perfectly . I also enjoyed the progress texts and conversing with the well qualified staff. I would like to thank you all very much !!!!
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
I must tell you that the ladies who manage your front office were terrific, loved all the updates. And apparently your body shop crew are super as my truck looks amazing. Thanks for a job well done
Christi &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
7/17/2015
We had battery checked as you instructed us and it is fine. So battery is not causing hard to start and vibrations issues. The driver side turn signal was not fixed and is still hanging in and out of its housing.
Veronica Or.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/10/2015
OMG, THEY DID AMAZING. I hit a deer couple weeks back. My Nissan altima coupe was super damage from the right hand side and my fender was completely messed up. It was just horrible. But , they did an amazing job !!!! I love it :,)
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
I was very impressed with the friendliness, professionalism, and the quick completion of the repairs.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Very good job
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Love Danny Brown's staff and service. Thank you so much for another fine repair on our ...oops!
Bobby W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Every one was friendly. We were satisfied with the repairs that were made on a timely schedule. Thank you very much for the wash and vacuum. The Wideners
Reynaldo C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
First class service and repairs. Highly recommend.
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/5/2015
Really good job, very detailed work, came home with a washed truck and had a headlight out and they even replaced that
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
They did a good job in a very timely manner getting the repairs done quickly. The only thing they forgot was setting up my appointment with Enterprise, which was easily fixed. Otherwise very friendly, very quick, good job!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
I was very satisfied with yawls work
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Great Customer Service, Proffesional Staff, five star work on the vehicle . I was extremely pleased with the entire process starting at the estimate process through the updates on the repair process. I will definitely refer family and friends to have there paint and body work done at Danny Browns Paint and Body.
Paul Or.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Beautiful work!! Friendly service!!! Like the updates.
Juana R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/9/2015
I am so happy thanks so match
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
They did an excellent job and kept me posted with texts throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend their services.
Korri R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Wonderful customer service
Lois B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Excellent!
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Great customer service
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Thank you for the fast and great service . I will recommend Danny Brown Shop in the future.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Everyone was extremely nice. Russell Keys even took the time to personally bring me my keys that I had gone off and left at the desk that morning. Thank you all for the great job well done in customer service which is hard to find now days. Michele Applegate
Jannelle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Thank you so much. My van looks great.
Theodore R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/19/2014
Job well done. I will be happy to do business with Danny Browns again. Each and every time I have been to Danny Browns the work been better then I expected. I Thank you again.
Janet O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2014
Excellent work. ..I thank everyone so much.
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2014
Excellent customer service and updates
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2013
The service was fast and everyone in the office was very polite and helpful.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2013
Wow!!!! My 2001 Chevy looks great!!
Coretha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2013
Very happy all repairs thank you
James B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/4/2013
I really appreciated the updates and my car was finished ahead of schedule!! Thank you for a great experience!!
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2013
Danny Brown's paint and body was fast, professional, and did great work.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2013
I was kept updated throughout the entire process.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2013
Great job done early. I wouldn't go anywhere else
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications