Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2022
Awesome work on my car. I wish I lived close enough to bring my vehicle to you anytime it needed work. Thank you so much!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2022
Excellent
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2022
I wasn’t expecting you to detail My car inside and out for me! Thanks so much! It needed it! I am very happy with your service, treatment and work!!
Jules W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/30/2022
The service was exemplary! Russell was so very professional and friendly. We will recommend your Shop to anyone needing this type of work. Our experience was remarkable! Thank you very much! Kimberly Williams
Terrie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/26/2022
They always come through
Terrie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2022
I am very happy with the service and work that was done
Sam M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/5/2022
Professional quality work done timely
Annett R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/29/2022
I have found the ultimate body repair shop. I'll look no further...??????????????????????
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/25/2022
My FJ Cruiser is Beautiful. You promised to have my car ready in 5 weeks and I had it earlier. I have had so many compliments. I will refer everyone to Danny Browns Paint & Body.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2022
good folks
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
4/20/2022
The whole experience was great and professional. Work was done in a timely manner and looked great. If I ever need more work done I'm coming back. Great job guy's and gal's.
Rusty D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2022
Joe **** and his guys are great people who care about customer service
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2022
Very good!!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/9/2022
Everyone communicated well with us on when parts would be there, how long it would take to fix it and were even willing to stay late for us to pick our vehicle up. Quick and easy process. Thank you Dana and Russell! We’ve never gone anywhere else when we need repairs.
Bill Or.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/4/2022
Courteous, professional, fair, and prompt repairs. Thank you.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2022
Great price and quick service
Tammy F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
I've used this shop on two occasions and received quality service with great customer service both times.
Aidan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/20/2022
Fast service and very friendly! Helped me figure out insurance and called a mechanic in to fix my car:)
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/18/2022
We are extremely satisfied with the repair of our Buick Enclave. It looks brand new again! Joe **** was very courteous and professional throughout the whole process. Thank you very much for doing an excellent job!
Leshia J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/13/2022
Besides the wait on parts everyone was professional as usual. Danny Browns has been my body shop of choice for years.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications