Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I really like the updates sent by e-mail. Also, they met the completion date
Leroy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/13/2018
Repairs were delayed time and time again. Was never called for updates or when they would delay the services. I always had to call myself. Was never even called to tell me my car was ready to be picked up I just got a text confirming my car had been picked up. Which of course freaked me out thinking they let the wrong person pick up my car.
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great customer service! I’m very pleased!
Stephanie Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2018
Thank you again for doing a good job.
Carl V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Havent got it baxk yet
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/3/2018
There is a crack in the back bumper of my 2011 charger right above the drivers side taillight. The battery was dead this morning because the radio still will not cut off. Front bumper looks excellent.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
We like the work u have done on are vehicles when we bring them in . I would recommend u to anyone that I would here that need work done Thank u again
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Great service, friendly staff, and frequent updates on the status of the vehicle
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Very speedy, professional and affordable repair work. I'm a satisfied customer who'll be back. Thanks, Danny ****'s repair team, y'all are number one!
Jenet G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/15/2018
The team was great!! I was greeted each time I arrived. I was continuously updated on the status of the repair. Initially, the rental car direct bill was not made available when I arrived at Enterprise but it was quickly corrected. The repair looked great and was completed on time. I,again, had a great experience. Thanks to everyone involved in getting me back on the road in style!!
Shanika S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Excellent service!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
I took my vehicle to Danny ****’s and Russell Keys wrote me an estimate and was very accomadting due to my work schedule. Once I arrived in town he set it up where I could bring my car right in. He made sure to have the rental company meet me at shop. Danny ****’s kept me informed through the whole process. I was very impressed with my whole interaction and their professionalism. The complete process was seamless. I would recommend this shop to my friends and would definitely take my car back to them for repairs.
Alyssa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Second time bringing my car for repairs. Great service & friendly staff.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Consistently good results, on time and within the quoted amounts.
Phillis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/4/2017
I have been given conflicting information about my car
June M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Friendly, kind, caring. I have avoided having this done. It's such a disruption. This has been such a pleasant, positive experience. A rental car was arranged for me with care that it is the type I need. Concern for my safety.
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Repair work looks wonderful. Dana and everyone else were a pleasure to work with. Prices were very reasonable also.
Ida B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Danny ****'s shop always does an amazing job and has the vehicle ready on time! Very pleased with the job they done on my car!
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
It was a pleasure dealing with Wendy, Russell and Perla.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Outstanding and timely service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications