Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lois B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/21/2022
Very satisfied. Hospitality good. Russell was very easy to talk to. Made me fee as though I was leaving my car in good hands. Thank you.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2022
Great service. Very accommodating and professional. Highly recommended!
Josephine S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/1/2022
Friendly and helpful staff, work was professionally completed. Took longer than originally quoted.
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/28/2021
My car was perfect! The interior was incredibly clean when I got it back.
Latricia E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/27/2021
Always great service at Danny ****’s
Takasha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/16/2021
The people who helped me with my car were very welcoming and understanding. They helped me to weigh every option that I had, and in the end helped me to make the right choice that not only helped my pockets but left me satisfied as well. They were also very nice about taking me to and from my apartment while my car was getting fixed. Definitely a 10/10 experience!
Merry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2021
AWESOME JOB!!!!
Aj S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/29/2021
Loos like new. Good job.
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2021
Very friendly and helpful! Appreciate them and thank you for always being so kind. We have used them a few times and always go back there
Norma F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/19/2021
The Staff of Danny ****'s Paint & Body Shop were Awesome. A very friendly & cheerful face greets you when you walk in the door. The quality of service was excellent. We are very pleased with them & we will recommend them to friends & family
Harriet G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2021
That car looks brand new. Lovely job.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2021
Ihave been very pleased with my service. Thank
Zack L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2021
Great job, as always!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2021
Everyone is so very pleasant to work with
Sheri G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2021
Everything was awesome
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2021
I always take my car to Danny ****’s. They are friendly and most of all honest. My final cost was less than my original bid. They informed me of this and adjusted the cost. Their work is excellent!!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2021
Their work was supurb, delivery was on time as promised, and the staff communicates so very well with us.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2021
They did a good job and even delivered my car to me ????
Jackie F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
10/2/2021
You’ve served my family over the last few years, and we’ve never had a bad experience! Thank you for your great customer service and the quality of work you do!!
Marcus B.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
9/20/2021
Great customer service. I was treated with kindness. There were a couple of things that needed to be fixed and they followed through to my satisfaction. I recommend Danny Browns and will use them again if needed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications