Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Great
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Great
Kelly W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Awesome job! Thank you again!
Susie D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Did a fabulous job. They went above and beyond... Even washed&cleaned my Jeep. Will recommend them to anyone who needs their services. Thank you...Susie D
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2020
They did a great job. Wendy was very helpful and provided great customer service.
Randy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Thank You Wendy
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Appreciate the help!
Penny H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/13/2020
Wendy and her team did a great job in removing the overspray on my new Lexus. It looks absolutely amazing. This company is easy to deal with and the cost to repair was a great value. I would highly recommend this company for any body work.
Lewis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
Excellent work, service and pricing
Alfred K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Good nice job
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
Enjoyed working with you all as I have for many, many years!!!Thanks again for your help!
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
I got the car in and out in the best timely . The people in the office treated me like family and we’re so courteous. I will recommend them to others and will return again if ever need to.
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/12/2020
Quick and kind service
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Ram
1 out of 5
8/13/2020
They said they were going to have my truck for two weeks they had it for almost ate my speakers in the back I found one of them underneath the seat the lights in my cargo light up in Meyer in the back of my truck do not light any longer they did it when I sent it there the lines on my truck are not straight like they should be my hood is crooked I have a lot of issues with it
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
Great job, thank you
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Good job
Hazel E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/1/2020
Have used them several times; no complaints
Rachel I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/29/2020
After 6 weeks, I received my car back unfinished, another inconvenience. After Joe **** got involved, I feel more at ease with the "final" repair job being complete, correct and on time. This entire process was frustrating, but to wait so long and get my car back obviously below par is unacceptable.
Ted P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/25/2020
I will try to put the following review on your website. Hope it will help you with future business... Our Dodge Grand Caravan was damaged in a May 2020 hailstorm while driving from Huntsville to Trinity. We contacted our Dealer and our Insurance Agent. Both recommended Danny ****’s Paint and Body Shop in Huntsville, Texas because of their excellent and guaranteed body work and our insurance’s guarantee. When we dropped off our van, it was obvious they had been slammed with damaged vehicles due to several hailstorms, a tornado in the area, and the closure of parts houses due to COVID-19. Every time I called to check on the status of the repairs, the person that I talked to was polite and went the extra mile to be helpful. While to took somewhat longer than expected for our van to be repaired, it looks as though there had never been any damaged. If we need paint or body work on our vehicles in the future, we will most definitely contact Danny ****’s Body Shop. You should too. You won’t be disappointed!
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2020
Excellent service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications