Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alyssa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Second time bringing my car for repairs. Great service & friendly staff.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Consistently good results, on time and within the quoted amounts.
Phillis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/4/2017
I have been given conflicting information about my car
June M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Friendly, kind, caring. I have avoided having this done. It's such a disruption. This has been such a pleasant, positive experience. A rental car was arranged for me with care that it is the type I need. Concern for my safety.
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Repair work looks wonderful. Dana and everyone else were a pleasure to work with. Prices were very reasonable also.
Ida B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Danny ****'s shop always does an amazing job and has the vehicle ready on time! Very pleased with the job they done on my car!
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
It was a pleasure dealing with Wendy, **** and Perla.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Outstanding and timely service
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
We have used your company several times in the past and will continue if the need arises. Good Work !
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Repairs were ahead of schedule.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Extremely impressed with the service, as always. My truck was finished 6 days before the initial completion date. They called and text me every days with an update, extremely appreciated. Will recommend them to everyone.
Melanie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great job! Wonderful and friendly customer service. I have always been completely satisfied with all my experiences with Danny ****'s!!!!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
It was a very nice experience. They did a great job and called or texted me every day with a progress report. Thank you. PS. I will refer my friends if they need paint or body work.
Andres H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
N/A
David V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent service and professional staff.
Joseph &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Good job. Car looks great!
Lester L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
ALWAYS SATISFIED! Will tell EVERYONE use Danny Browns Paint and Body Shop!
Danny Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Danny ****'s staff went out of their way to take care of us! We absolutely recommend them to everyone we can!
Kristy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/29/2016
Call John Timmerman ****-****-xxxx this is my husband's number he is the person you dealt with
Janette G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone was very cordial and professional. I received great service and some really great free tips. One of the techs even tried to clean my headlight (only one of the headlights was damaged and replaced) free of charge! I love the workmanship and my car looked great when I picked it up. I have used you a couple times in the past and you will always be my first choice for body work. Thanks for everything!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications