Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
8/15/2020
It took longer then promised but they did a good job.
Yanet G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Muy amable la sra Alicia y todos
Aracely E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2020
Very good ????
Soyre G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Excellent!
DONNA W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Great people to work with. Alesia was wonderful. Kept me informed and very professional.
EVA G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/9/2019
No streaks on the paint job!!! Very good work.
JESUS D.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
12/9/2019
Nothing but great service and feedback. Special thanks to Mrs. Alicia Mojica for making things easier for me and explaining everything that needed to be done to my vehicle. Very polite and sweet person. I will definitely refer her to others needing services. Again thank you all.
MIGUEL N.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Thank you for such a fine job! The Team at Clark Chevrolet made an unpleasant situation with my accident a manageable and delightful experience. My family and I appreciate the hard work that was put into getting us back on the road. Best Wishes, -Navarro Family
NILDA V.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
10/22/2019
Completely dissatisfied with the repair service. I was told a new tired was placed on my vehicle and it wasn’t t true, I had to take it back for this change to actually happen. Was told that a dent was not part of the hit and it wasn’t fixed until I showed them pictures, that was another time I had to take back my vehicle to get that fixed. I was also told the tires were aligned, another lie. My front tires were also messed up because of the hit, which of course your mechanics failed to report, therefore the insurance refused to fix it. So I had to take the vehicle to get aligned and was told it could not be done because there were some parts from front tires that were damaged so there was no way the tires could be aligned. This has been the worst experience when I was just looking for my vehicle to get fixed, nothing else!!
JESUS G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Excellent service! Very happy with the outcome and would come back definitely, satisfied customer.
JUAN V.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
3 out of 5
9/23/2019
The only thing I didn't like is that we had to take the vehicle back. There was a huge gap between the front of the car and hood. My husband mentioned that to Alicia and she wasn't very helpful in acknowledging that the set-up was done wrong.
NANCY P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
9/22/2019
My rear windshield was not replaced with tinted glass (as it had prior to repairs), also there is a burn hole on the front passenger side seat (I assume from a welder), other than these I was satisfied.
ADOLFO B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Great job
Estella B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Very pleased with the service ????
EDUARDO S.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
7/22/2019
This is the 2nd time that we have used your body shop services and we were fortunate to have the same collision consultant, Alicia Monica, help us out. Ms. Monica was very attentive to our needs and kept us informed of the repair progress on our vehicles. Ms. Mojica is a very good asset for your Company. Thank you Alicia.
Guillermo T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
I appreciated Alicia's responsiveness when checking in on the repairs to our minivan. She kept us informed on the expected completion date and when it was going through the different stages of repair (ordered part, getting repaired, getting painted, etc.) The repair appears to have come out great so far. Overall, I am very happy we chose Charles Clark Chevrolet to repair our vehicle.
SOFIA L.
Vehicle Make : RAM
2 out of 5
7/9/2019
My vehicle was not repaired properly and water damage was caused due to the improper repair. Will be contacting you to further address the issue.
Brenna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Very satisfied, thank you very much
Sandy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
The staff was very friendly, and I felt confertable with the women was took care of my account
Philipi F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thanks for the great service. I would recommend you to anyone. Special thanks to Alicia.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications