Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jodie G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Outstanding. Very satisfied
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/7/2018
Johnny and sons is aware that they did an unexceptable job and never contacted back. I no longer care to speak to anyone here, I will never use their services in the future.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Timing was spot on and truck looks fantastic, well done, thank you.
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Finished in a timely manner, helped with rental and in the event I experience problems, just return! Awesome staff!
Dianna W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
They did an amazing job. It looks brandnew! I can't even tell it was wrecked! Great job!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Tommy Barron was awesome!! Love the text updates
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Mike is the best!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very helpful, as always!
Sury H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/3/2018
Paint splatters on driver side window. When running sounds like it is scrapping
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Great job and kept me informed on a day to day basis of what was being done!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Very well done!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Great job and in a timely manner thanks a lot.
Reid D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
My only issue is the time line: Accident happened on 11-22-17; Picked-up my car from Jonny’s on 12-19. Very fortunate to have Rental coverage Through USAA, or it could have been a major issue.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Y'all are so sweet and we always get our cars back in beautiful shape!! Appreciate you so much!! Thank you!!
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellant work. Friendly, helpful staff.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
You provided great service with a quick turn around time.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thank you
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great job car looks good the experience was great didn't have to anything from the towing to it being fixed was a painless experience and probably the easiest body shop I have been to thanks for your great service .
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Very sweet, caring and Mike was great to take the time to tell me what they did. My car looks amazing and I'll recommend them to all I know! Thank you all so much!! Pamela Stewart-Richlen
Bert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
As always, meticulous work, great service and excellent personnel / customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications