Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Fast and quality work. Like to daily updates. Great customer service
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Staff was very professional and my car was completed ahead of schedule. And it looks great. Job well done!
April H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
Mostly satisfied but still deep scratch on part of the car I thought would be repaired. Otherwise everything else looked great and so did car on pick up.
Alberto P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Awesome job and completed in a very timely manner
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
I'm very satisfied with the work that Ellis County Auto Repair had done to my truck. At first when we had to look for a body repair service we were wondering if the truck would get repaired the right way or if we would get ripped off by whoever we got to do the repairs. Ellis County Auto came thru with NO problems and had done top A1 quality work. They had also finished the work 4 day early than expected. The paint quality was exceptional, better than any other paint body shop work that I have seen before. I would highly recommend Ellis County Auto Repair to anyone. Thank You Very Much Jarrett Pendley!????
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Every single person is set and very customer oriented. Thank you Brian for explaining everything so well and i forgot tbe lady at the front desk but i really appreciated you being concerned about our long wait for enterprise and following up with them repeatedly.
Darla K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Looks great! Thanks so much!
Ricky R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Do not like it when I have to bring my vehicle in for repairs but when I do I know I can always depend on you guys for excellent service. Thanks. Ricky Joe
Shane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
none
Andy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Bryan ****is the man and needs a raise!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
I really appreciated your quick response in repairing the car. I liked the updates, which were informative. Car looks great. Thanks
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
The repair was completed in a week and they worked well with my insurance company to get the claimed filed. Easy breezy!
Carolynn T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Amazing, wonderful, people. They take care of you and your car just like you were family. They have your best interest at heart and they will do whatever it takes to get things done right. Bryan did a fantastic job! Definitely recommended if you need auto repair.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent work as always.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Since the accident occurred on a Friday. I understand that most auto body shop are closed on weekends. I was very impressed that from the time you were able to start repairs. It took only 7 work days to complete. I will definitely recommend Ellis County Auto Repair. Thanks Brian B
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
The quality of work and service were excellent. My car was repaired ahead of schedule that was promised when I took it in.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
You did a great job and have a friendly and helpful staff.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Top notch establishment! Great customer service and excellent workmanship!
Sherri G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
I really appreciated the up dates on my care through out the whole time it was in the shop.
Kristopher W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Work was done in a timely manner. Picked the truck up and it was washed and detailed inside. Very pleased with the service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications