Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Y’all done a wonderful job!!! Thank y’all again!!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Wonderful people and experience. I hope I never need their help again but if I do need a collision repair, I know who will do it.
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Thank you for the professionalism and quick turnaround.
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thank you so much! My experience was great and I really appreciated the consistent updates!
Liz G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
I was treated so very well and really appreciated the text status reports on the progress of the repairs.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The people kept us informed as to when the truck would be complete. They helped my husband get his rental car and took the time to explain everything to him. We will highly recommend your company to everyone. Thank you for everything.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
So far it is good
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Would like that the same way we turning our car to you, Someone will go with us after the repair And turn it to us.
Rickie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Job well done, and was finished extremely fast!! Thanks for greatvservice
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
From beginning to end just the best experience I've ever had with a body shop. A neat building, friendly people, apparently very capable mechanics, no hassle because of your relationship with the insurance company, email updates, on-time delivery. The paint, form, fit and function of the hatchback door is just perfect. I've already recommended your company to one, and will to many more before I'm done. Thank you, thank you!
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Have used them several times in the past with great results .I would recomemd them for all your repair needs . Always treated very respectfully .
Corbie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Everyone was extremely nice and cared about my situation, thank you!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Always so satisfied!!!! Thank you!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Excellent First class treatment FirstClass Work
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Jarrett, I was more concerned about quality rather than the time it took to complete the repairs. Your staff delivered both quality work as well as completed the job in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with the outstanding results and professional team. I will return again if ever in need of the professional services offered here. Thanks again for keeping me updated through-out the entire process. Sincerely, Chris J
Ann K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Looks great
Milessa Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Great job!!
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Everyone was very pleasant to work with and the place is very clean. Will return if ever needed again.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
great service, the notifications by email bout the progress as you worked on the car was helpful. at least i knew basically when car would be ready. when i got the car from you the car on the outside looked great. thanks to all that worked on the car. Looks Great all repair work that i/ve seen so far cant tell that its been in a wreck. thanks for the great job. will recommend ya'll highly to anyone else needing work done.
Brandy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
The email updates regarding the status of my vehicle were extremely helpful. The waiting area was clean. My vehicle looked better than before the accident, and I appreciated the detailed car wash!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications