Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lena B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
The service was outstanding!!!!
Gricelda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great job on my car! Awesome customer service. I was very impressed with the timely manner it was all done in and was extremely satisfied with everything. The updates kept me stress free as well since they gave me a sense of security and a way to plan my days without my car. Thank you so much. Will recommend to anyone who needs your services!
Cherilyn D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great customer service... Car looks great.. Bryan ****is the reason I used you.
Santos V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Thank you for taking care of us in such good and timely manner,i would definitely recommend ya'll to all of my family and friends
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
I was so impressed with Ellis County Auto Repiar! The customer service was excellent and when I got my car back, you could not tell that I wrecked it. Basically I got a brand new car back!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
The repair looks great and I liked that you kept me informed on the progress. Well done.
Wanda J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thanks
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Y’all made my fender bender much easier to get through. Everyone was extremly nice,even the dog! A job well done.
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Worked very well with me, nice people, and vehicle done on time. Thamks.
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
I really appreciate the extra care to find the code for my clock and radio to be synchronized before driving off the lot. The wash and vacuum of the car was a bonus too! Car looks great. Thanks to all for your help and great work!
Cody R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and communicated well.
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Quality service. Just took longer than expected. Good job would recommend
Toby D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
I am totally happy with the body repairs done on my Ford F250. Every aspect of the service I received, from my first experiences with the receptionist, the damage estimator and the repair shop to delivery of my truck, was top notch.
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Everyone was professional and courteous from drop off to pick up. Answered all my questions with a smile the service was impeccable. One small suggestion. The car should be completely washed after being repaired not just the areas repaired.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
11/17/2018
There are scratches in the new number in more than one place on the right front side.
Stacy Q.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Very friendly and great work in a timely manner.
Lloyd P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Very professional service with great results! Your team goes above and beyond in communication through the process. Definitely will recommend!
Mary Joanna.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Everyone was super helpful and friendly. The car was done sooner than expected. The car looks great. You are my go to repair shop.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Very nice people to work with and kept me updated on the repair of my car. It looks and drives great! Also, Thanks for getting to it so fast!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Above and beyond is what we received! Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications