Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Thank you!! Another great job!!
Chad I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
So far so good
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
This was one of he easiest experiences I've been through. After we got my wife car back it looked better than before the wreck. Will highly recommend Ellis County Auto repair to all my friends and family.
Marie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
I was taken care of as if I were a member of the family. Thanks.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
We were very pleased with the repairs to my Cadillac. Everything was handled in a professional manner and with great detail. We would recommend Ellis County Collision Service to anyone needing. Thank you again for a job well done.
Ronnie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Excellent communication throughout the process and very helpful staff. Quality work as well.
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Service was fast and it was good and they kept me updated
James G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Thanks for making it easy and keeping me informed.
Carole C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
The staff were friendly and got the job done quickly.
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Ellis County Auto did a wonderful job on my car! I loved the text message updates on my car. The whole process was quick and smooth.
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Thank you.
H F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Cordial service, excellent work that was completed on time, keeping me informed daily was great, good office environment. Will come again if necessary.
Lena B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Best service and updates on my car than I ever received.Thanks Lena B
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Ellis County Auto always takes care of our auto repair needs!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
I have had two repairs to my truck in the past few months. I received excellent service both times. Work was accomplished in a timely manner at the rate quoted. I received in process undated both times and the quality of the repairs, "in both cases", was excellent. I would definitely recommend Ellis County Auto Repair.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
5/9/2017
although have some issues regarding over spray and broken parts
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great service and my car was fixed ahead of schedule. Thanks!
Douglas E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
I was amazed at how fast they worked to get my car back to me. We told them the rental car was coming out of pocket. They called to say the car was ready three days before I thought they were even going to look at it. Great Job! We will tell everyone we know how great their service is. And oh yeah the car looks great.
Beau H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Maggie and Ryan provided excellent service.
Cecilia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Yes, thank you very much! Y'all did a great job and had it ready the day y'all had promised it would be. The staff was friendly,answered all my questioned and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. I'll definitely recommend this place to friends and family. Thank you again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications