Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lesa E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2021
100% satisfied and appreciate all the continued contact regarding my car. Thank you
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/21/2021
The communication was top notch. The paint work is some of the best I have ever seen. They fought for me to not have aftermarket parts used on my vehicle.
Marrissa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2021
Everyone was friendly and professional. Maggie was the best! She helped me get my rental car when one wasn’t available with the original company. She made call after call and got me taken care of. I appreciate all that she has done and I would definitely refer your company to everyone I meet.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2021
Kept me updated on my repair and were very professional
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2021
Even though the repair was relatively an easy fix it was quick and my car was looking better than new. The staff was nice to deal with and kept me informed on the progress.
Whitney G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2020
Jarrett did a fabulous job communicating about the status of my repair. Another perfect experience with Ellis County Auto!
Ricky H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2020
You are the best. I’ve used you several times and sent a few jobs your way. Keep up the exceptionally good work!
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Very good restoration on my pickup. Thank Jarrid and Maggie for their help and the mechanics.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2020
Very satisfied
Kim J.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/27/2020
Chuck was great! Very helpful and explained everything well.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
I was provided excellent service and quality repairs.
Don /.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/15/2020
Attention to detail was not very thorough. On the way home after picking up repaired vehicle - we noticed the warning indicator for the windshield wiper fluid was on and we could hear a flapping noise on the side of the car that was repaired. Ellis County resolves both issues after taking the car back the following week. We do not need a follow up phone call.
Griggs D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Very good job and kept me informed about the status of the vehicle.
Greg K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
You made things easier so it was **** less thing I had to worry about.thank you
Parker D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2020
Service was a 10/10
David P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Excellent work, thanks for getting my truck back to like-new condition.
Markelee E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/24/2020
Paint doesn't match and was not blended in like I was told it was going to be done . Paint on the chrome grill .
Nick F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Good work quick
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2020
I had a buddy of mine back in to my passenger door and i too it to Ellis county auto and and everyone was supper nice and helpful all I had to do is get the check from the insurance company and they took over from there all factory parts and that’s what I wonted I thank the truck looks better then when I bought it it’s came back clean and shining all I can say is just awesome work and office personnel
Stevie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
Staff and everyone included in the process was very nice, professional, and courteous. I appreciate there business.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications