Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeannette S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Thank you for your friendly, honest and courteous service. I very much appreciate the text and telephone updates on the progress of my vehicle. Very clean and nice facilities as well.
Clark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
The team was excellent, work was exceptional. Wasnt even sure it was my car when I examined it...beautiful.
Lucas B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Fast and good quality
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Professional, prompt, helpful service with great communication
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Y'all went out of your way to complete the repairs and just in time for me to pick up family from the airport. Your staff even waited after closing time so that I could get my car. This is the second time I've brought my car in for repairs and again, I was not disappointed at all. You will have my continued business and recommendations.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Excellent service
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thank you so much for fixing my car! I was so impressed by how fast it was finished. And thank you for washing my car as well! I will be recommending this facility to anyone that has collision repair needs. Thank you!
Cedrick A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Excellent job. Thanks.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I am very impressed with the work Ellis County Auto Repair did! I recommend them to others that need body work. Paul K
George K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The ease of dropping off our car and picking it up three days later ready to go...wonderful! The automated updates through text message and MAGGIE, made the experience that much better! #maggierocks
Lee J.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Wonderful job! Communication between repsir facility and me was unbeatable. Very pleased with the entire experience. Highly recommended.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/8/2018
You still have my vehicle. The workmanship is incredible. However, 40 days waiting on a part is not. Finally got it and had to return my vehicle the next day for electrical issues, which is outsourced to Carlisle Chevrolet, more wait time. My suggestion is if you’re buying parts through a dealership and not direct, the customer needs to know that there might be a longer wait time. Prepare them for it. Work on customer service. You did a good job of keeping me updated on completion status, but when that changed at 54% to 2 weeks, l started calling and was told that “we’re waiting on a part.” Now I need an update on when my vehicle will be ready a second time. I have to get back with my insurance company about transportation. Let me know. Thank you. Robert M
Dawn T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Loved how care was taken inside the vehicle as much as the outside was. Detailing was good. Good communication via text
John W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Nice people and environment. Loved the text updates and body work.
Belinda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
My car looks awesome! Everyone that worked on my car thank you! Belinda G
Roy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great service/work, extremely fast with great communication. Overall excellent experience. Will return if the need ever arises again.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Y’all done a wonderful job!!! Thank y’all again!!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Wonderful people and experience. I hope I never need their help again but if I do need a collision repair, I know who will do it.
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Thank you for the professionalism and quick turnaround.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications