Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Top notch establishment! Great customer service and excellent workmanship!
Sherri G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
I really appreciated the up dates on my care through out the whole time it was in the shop.
Kristopher W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Work was done in a timely manner. Picked the truck up and it was washed and detailed inside. Very pleased with the service
Milton R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great work as usual. First class operation.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I really appreciate the daily status emails regarding the progress on my car repairs.
Larayne V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very satisfied. I highly recommend this company
David G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
The car was completed two (2) days ahead of schedule.
Autumn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Every step was completed with extreme kindness and efficiency. My husband and I are new to Texas and were very pleased with all of the professionalism. Our car looks great!! Thank you soo much!!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The best customer service in Ellis County & DFW!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great Shop took great care of us and had great communication threw the process of the repair. Top notch repair shop. I would recommend them to anyone that asks me for a repair shop.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/5/2018
I already spoke with them regarding a vibration in my drivers door. I just need to find time to take it by to take a look at it.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
My car looks brand new. I am very impressed with the professionalism of the employees of Ellis County Auto and the quality of repairs. The update app kept me informed.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
nice job but it took a little longer than promised
Johnny J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Good communication, couldn't find fault in repairs
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Great service. Was updated on a regular basis as to what the progress on my car. Everybody was very nice and professional.
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Excellent job. Thank all of you
G W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Thank you for working diligently to repair my car to its pre-accident condition. I appreciate the frequent feedback. I was also extremely pleased to hear my car was completed 11 days earlier than the projected date.
Lorrie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Very courteous and professional. Impressed with how quickly my repair was done.
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
An excellent job as always. Thank you
Jeannette S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Thank you for your friendly, honest and courteous service. I very much appreciate the text and telephone updates on the progress of my vehicle. Very clean and nice facilities as well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications