Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SHELBY L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Amazing service! My car was done in a timely manner everyone was so helpful! Best experience i have ever had at a repair shop! Definitely be a loyal customer!
Rannette W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
My vehicle was there for a short time and the work was quick and efficient. They called and kept me updated on my vehicle status and pick up time. I will definitely use them again.
WALTER J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Perfection
ULRIC G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Ellis County Auto did a great job! It was a seamless experience and the entire staff was very professional! Ellis County Auto is the only shop I trust with my vehicles.
Marilyn E.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Great experience from beginning to end!
JAMES B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Went Incredibly easy and smooth. Finished faster than I expected. I'm very satisfied with the work.
EDWARD L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Great job.
JACE B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Everyone was very friendly but the most helpful to me personally was Ryan Anderson. He went above and beyond to expedite things with the insurance company. I will definitely use Ellis County again if the occasion arises. Nancy Holder
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Everything went very smoothly. They kept me informed as to how the repairs were going.
CURTIS F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/2/2019
Looks show room new.
DONNA M.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Very satisfied!
THEO C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Appreciate how quickly the job was done and have thoroughly it seems to be repaired to our satisfaction
KAREN B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Y’all go above and beyond. Not only are you experts in car repair but you are friendly and helpful. I appreciate you all so much.
BONHAM H.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Great job on the car Y’all made it easy BONHAM H
ROBERT H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Truck looks great like new again. Awesome and friendly service , was ready earlier than the scheduled date. Thnx again ROBERT H
MATTHEW J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
It looks great!! Thank you so much for making this painless!!
EDUARDO S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
8/23/2019
I was told by the insurance to take the car to another body shop I told them that I wanted Ellis county collision repair to do my work on my car period.one reason why is the quality of work ..thanks to Jarret Penley he is and amazing person ...
PEDRO R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
I really appreciate how friendly everyone is and my car looks great. The car wash and vaccum was super nice finishing touch!!
MIKE S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
Everything was handled in a professional manner. I really like the text message updates and the efficient manner in which my car was repaired.
JOE W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
Everyone was terrific

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications