Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katlyn R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
My experience was excellent. The team was very professional, helpful, and had a great attitude.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great job and service
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Not knowing what to expect. You made me feel comfortable Thank you
Loise W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Good work . Super nice people. Did in record time.
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Job well done
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
Call ****-****-xxxx and talk to Gabe Valle, my boyfriend.
Brent C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellent dent repair. The color match was perfect and the clear coat was smooth and glossy with no overspray noted. I appreciate the skill your techs demonstrated in the finished product, and will recommend Ellis County Auto Repair to others in need of service.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Thank you!! Another great job!!
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
After you repaired my 2012 Impala the car looks like it did when I bought it. Thanks for a job well done. I will certainly recommend you to my friends. Hey guys maybe its time to ask for a raise. Mr. Roy H. Brashear.
Chad I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
So far so good
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
This was one of he easiest experiences I've been through. After we got my wife car back it looked better than before the wreck. Will highly recommend Ellis County Auto repair to all my friends and family.
Marie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
I was taken care of as if I were a member of the family. Thanks.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
We were very pleased with the repairs to my Cadillac. Everything was handled in a professional manner and with great detail. We would recommend Ellis County Collision Service to anyone needing. Thank you again for a job well done.
Ronnie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Excellent communication throughout the process and very helpful staff. Quality work as well.
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Service was fast and it was good and they kept me updated
James G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Thanks for making it easy and keeping me informed.
Carole C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
The staff were friendly and got the job done quickly.
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Ellis County Auto did a wonderful job on my car! I loved the text message updates on my car. The whole process was quick and smooth.
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Thank you.
H F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Cordial service, excellent work that was completed on time, keeping me informed daily was great, good office environment. Will come again if necessary.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications