Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

LARRY B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/30/2019
The repairs were perfect. The only negative I have is that the battery was dead when I picked it up. That could have been taken care of before I got there.
SILIVIA S.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
12/24/2019
I have never had such a smooth transaction in a long time from the min I started all the way to the end friendly people considerate and the paint job was excellent I am very pleased thank you so much
JUANITA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/21/2019
All is ok at This time. Thank you!
Carl A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
1 out of 5
12/20/2019
The trunk was compromised,I pointed it out when I drop it off. It was not fixed. I'm sure it was an other sight. I was asked to bring it back on the 26th. There's still hope.
RICK A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
3 out of 5
12/11/2019
Truck took longer than expects to be fixed, but they found broken brackets after fender was taken off. So it wasn’t there fault. All in all great service.
John M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Thanks for the updates.
RAYLAN W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Your work was really good and we appreciate how professionally you handled our repairs. We have trusted you before and we knew we could depend on your doing exceptional work.
SHELBY L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Amazing service! My car was done in a timely manner everyone was so helpful! Best experience i have ever had at a repair shop! Definitely be a loyal customer!
Rannette W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
My vehicle was there for a short time and the work was quick and efficient. They called and kept me updated on my vehicle status and pick up time. I will definitely use them again.
WALTER J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Perfection
ULRIC G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Ellis County Auto did a great job! It was a seamless experience and the entire staff was very professional! Ellis County Auto is the only shop I trust with my vehicles.
Marilyn E.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Great experience from beginning to end!
JAMES B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Went Incredibly easy and smooth. Finished faster than I expected. I'm very satisfied with the work.
EDWARD L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Great job.
JACE B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Everyone was very friendly but the most helpful to me personally was Ryan Anderson. He went above and beyond to expedite things with the insurance company. I will definitely use Ellis County again if the occasion arises. Nancy Holder
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Everything went very smoothly. They kept me informed as to how the repairs were going.
CURTIS F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/2/2019
Looks show room new.
DONNA M.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Very satisfied!
THEO C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Appreciate how quickly the job was done and have thoroughly it seems to be repaired to our satisfaction
KAREN B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Y’all go above and beyond. Not only are you experts in car repair but you are friendly and helpful. I appreciate you all so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications