Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 46 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
great work, good experience, would use again and recommend, although I hope I do not have to use your services anytime soon!
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great job
Heberto M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Your staff, was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Good job! Thanks H. Pulse Martinez
Iola M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
It was a very good job really appreciated them cleaning the car inside and out Thks for a great job Iola M
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Superb service and pleased with work completed
Matt G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/17/2016
My only issue is that I wasn't told that my car was ready for pickup until today. The insurance was told that it was ready yesterday, so they stopped payment on my rental car. I am being charged $48 for an extra day's rental. Hopefully that will be straightened out on Monday, but it is still a hassle. Just be sure to notify the insurance after you've notified the owner that the car is ready for pickup. Other than that, great experience, friendly people, free car wash and vacuum.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Getting daily emails with updates and delivery date was very helpful in my own planning. Great use of media.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
well i have got to take my car back tomorrow for them to finish up things that they did not do/complete/get right the first time so i would say no my car was/isnt/has not been finished to mine or their exspectations since i showed them before i left today and they asked me to bring it back tomorrow and this isnt the first time. a few years ago i had to take my car back because brackets were not put on the rear bumper at finish which caused it to wave and flap in the wind going down the road. maybe not a big deal as they stated but for my money/insurance money and the inconvenience it is a big deal! and now here we go again. and i am here because the insurance recommends you all and i havent brought it to there attention but lets all get on the same page and pay attention to the details big and small please!!!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Greatjob Customerservice ????????????????????
Randy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Service was excellent and repairs done to our satisfaction. Even cleaned the suv. I would recommend them to everyone
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
You did a good job.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Your repair of my car passed inspection of my very particular husband. I KNOW it was a job very well done.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent customer service and I appreciate you kept me informed on the progress. My vehicle was even done early!
Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
"Rolla" looks great ...fast service ...thanks so much !
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Fast service, kept me updated & quality work.
Susanna E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I can't believe how fast they were and my truck looks fantastic!!!
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great service, prompt repair.
Drake H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great job as always.
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Very good at keep me informed. Awesome job. Jane Adams
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
My truck looks like you turn the time back.like never happen. I love it.thank you
Omar G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Keep up good work!
Marlene L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
Our car looks just awesome. And everyone in there is very nice and courteous and respectful and I would recommend Ellis County Auto Repair to anyone would wants their vehicle repaired as good as new and the customer service is excellent.
Marylyn W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Good responses from any employee we had opportunity to talk to. Car needed one more day to finish from original estimate, and we were notified promptly and given the reason. Our insurance carrier highly recommended your shop and we can see why.
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Had a great experience with Ellis County. vehicle was repaired to my satisfaction and in a timely manner
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Awesome job.
Karan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Car looks and run great!
Vanessa V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
Hospitality was excellent. I knew that Ellis County Auto would take care of my car on the outside, but I was overjoyed to find the inside of my car good as new! Thank you for taking care of me and my car!
Randall P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Everyone at ECAR is always helpful and easy to deal with.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Cleaning out the inside of my car also was a big plus thank you very much outside bodywork looks very nice
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
I liked being kept up to date with the text alerts. That was very handy. Thx
James A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Great job. Fast work.
Ronnie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Great
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Thank you for the great customer service and the excellent job done on my baby (Mazda). All was great!!
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
The customer service was terrific and the work was superb.
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Very profesional
Alexandra Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Y'all were awesome, all of you!
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
Was very satisfied with such professional work and the truck was so clean when we picked it up. It hasn't looked this good in a long time. I will recommend you to my clients Thank you Chris Bearden
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2014
Y'all are great! I would not trust my car with anyone else!
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2014
Great place to take your car.
Eddie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2014
I have had my Trail Blazer fixed the last 3 times at your shop. Each time your service was great. Will come back with out a problem but I hope I don't have to. Thank you.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/13/2013
I would recommend to any one
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2013
Your group was awesome. Everyone was friendly and fixed my car faster then estimated. Plus my car was cleaned and it looked great. Awesome work.
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/9/2013
Talked to Larry about problems. Busted cap on visor drivers side. The top liner inside has hand prints all over. Paint needs to be buffed out because of particles in it. Rear around wheel not done and has dent by door yet. I would like someone to explain charges on some items.
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
Ellis repair company offer excellent customer service in a timely matter with up to date information about every step of the repair process, I highly recommend this company. Thanks Mrs. Rose
Cory H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2013
Great job!
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
It was very fast and efficient service and the customer service was outstanding. If I have any other repairs that need to be done I will come right back to Ellis county Repair. Thank you very much Ellis County Repair team.
Sally F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2013
You serviced my car quicker than what I thought it would take. The car was very clean when I picked it up and the repairs looked great. Thank you for great service.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/6/2013
Not completely satisfied with the way my driver door came out. I understand black is hard to cover because you see all the blemishes. You can tell were the body work was done around my door handle and below my mirror and I'm afraid it's gona hurt the resell value. Other than the door y'all done a great job. Thank you, Jimmy Winders
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
Larry ****was so helpful and so nice.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/22/2013
Really, no issues with you to my knowledge. Just the circumstances (accident) make it difficult to be "satisified" but that is less about you and more about me. Get back with me in a month after I've driven the car for a bit. If the car has no issues, I'll be satisfied. Its just too early to tell.
Diane Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2013
I had no problems, just glad to have my car back at my home
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications