Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Yes this was a job well done. They were very good at keeping me updated as to the repair progress. The car looks and drives good as new. This job was very well done .
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/20/2016
Well my car was not put back together properly and has peices sticking out improperly. The shop also caused some damage to my glass trim. The shop guy I'm dealing with promised to take care of the issues but I can't just take off work whenever so it's a huge inconvenience. I hope the issues are taken care of or I'll probably have to go through legal channels.
Macven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Very satisfied. You guys did a great job. Thanks
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great job they keep me updated
Shaila G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Tim was very professional and helpful.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
I would love to thank the mechanic JOSE who fixed my door lock. Please pass this on to him. Thank You, Carl M. ****
Audrey S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Very satisfied
Elroy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Great job Thanks
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Roxanne was wonderful assisting us. The repairs were completed timely and the help was outstanding
Gabrielle C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
They did a good job on the repairs
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Job well done
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/19/2014
I have a beautiful 2010 Camaro and the paint job done on my car was awful!!! The adjustor was rude and it was not a good experience.
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/2/2014
Did not do good job at the first time but if you fix the problem i might be satisfied.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2014
Great service, great body work, Derek was awesome to work with and I was impressed with the thorough cleaning my suburban received when I picked it up. This is the reason I have purchased three suburbans from Young Chevrolet.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications