Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 189 Reviews
4 stars 40 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mauricio I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Thank you.
Alisha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/18/2017
The repair was great, but the interior of my car was dusty and greasy. After it being in the shop for 2 weeks I had hoped the detailing would be more thorough.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
I wish they would have put the model letter on the car to make it look nicer when I was given tHe car back.
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
They did an amazing job.
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Just picked it up and looks great.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2017
Im sorry to say but the paint job in the bumper cover has a lot of flaws, air bubbles, tiny white dots on one side of it, areas with rough paint etc. And I also noticed these wider than normal gaps in between the cover and both headljghts.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Everything looks good. Thank you.
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I like the way my car looks and thanks.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Luis and your staff provided excellent service.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Great service. Quick and effiecient. Thanks!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Matt was great! The only feedback is that it took me 4 days to get the appraisal, 4 days to get an appointment for repair. For as little as needed to be done, eight days was a little long. It certainly was made up for in the short repair time. Thank you.
Melisa T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everyone was helpful, nice and we are very happy with the service. The young guy that gave me a ride home home was super nice and polite also
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/7/2017
The front of my car is not aligned right, and it looks like molding clay or something was used to fix the gap.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Did a GREAT JOB. Can't even tell she was in injured Thank You
Amanda E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
The process was very smooth and professional. The work completed is better than anticipated.
Elliott T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Mr. Matthew's is a excellent service technician.and everyone that I came into contact with was very nice.
Latanya W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very good customer service, and they really cared about satisfying the customer. Thanks Definitely will recommend
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great job
Greg F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
Excell!!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
You guys did a great job repairing my Prius. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications