Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 160 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sally M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great service as always.
Esteban M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everything was fine
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I would recommend you to my friends
Marina F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
They are super organized and quickly done on my car than for my expectation,,they did the good job..
Suzen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very fast and helpful. Great people ????
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good work!
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The staff was awesome to communicate with very informative with the handling of my car
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great communication throughout the process from beginning to end. Jose was great! Thank you! I can assure you I will be bringing my car back to Caliber Collision for any future work.
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
THE reception was not customer friendly, however, Matt was excellent. He explained everything concerning my repairs and was very polite.
Lorraine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
The car should ha d been transported tk the Inglewood shop today Calibur used up one of my li Ited rental car days. I want to discuss the importance of repairing my car and not declaring it a total loss loss. I will pay off the car in full inAuvust, 2017. It is imperative that I get the. car repaired and that I keep this exact car.
Jeanine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was very professional and polite. Thanks
Roxy L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great quality customer service and very helpful.
Malata J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
My husbands truck looks brand new and their staff gave us excellent customer service.
Joy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The work was done quickly and the car looks beautiful
Efren P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I'm very satisfied with the people who's taking care of the repair,keeping me posted How is your vehicle coming along especially Luis.they are very friendly and I recommend this shop to anyone who needs a repair.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/29/2016
Did not complete the job correctly
Sopatra P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Caliber Collision, you guys made us very happy with the speed and friendliness of your services! We thank you for getting our car back to us so fast!
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Overall amazing job!. Everyone was so friendly and easy to work with. :)
Bridget N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very professional and made sure I was happy with results.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
My car looks excellent and I received excellent customer service from the whole staff, especially Brian.
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Love the updates, responsiveness and quick completion times.
Naomi Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I definitely appreciated frequent text updates. How wonderful I didn't have to keep calling you to ask for any updates - I knew exactly what's going on! You guys even finished before proposed completion day. Great experience from the start to the end. Thank you so much!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Brian Estrada provides excellent customer service. He makes sure all my questions and problems all resolved. I'm happy with service.
Elliot T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I think that Brian and your entire staff did a wonderful job. And I shall return.
Esli A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everything was easy, fast and I was kept informed the hole time. What else can someone want
Fabian C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
The car looks amazing. Our account manager was courteous and professional. I didn't have to follow up with them because the kept me well informed of the status of repair and returned my car earlier than the intended completion day. I will most definitely recomened Caliber to our family and friends.
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very clean job. I appreciated the status updates.
Isaac D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
You guys took care of everything to the T much appreciated.... Outstanding service
Hany A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
You guys did a great job. Thanks for cleaning, everything looks great!
Elsie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Thank you for your fast friendly and thorough service!
Esteban C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job! Highly satisfied with the service..
Cherise S.
Vehicle Make : Smart
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
You guys did a great job! So great, that I am bringing my Altima in for body work. Everyone was very nice and very efficient. People actually cared that I work the night shift and sent texts during the day as to not disturb my sleep, I really appreciated that!
Sally I.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Brian Estrada was very helpful. I had to go back to Virginia while the car was still in CA. He kept me informed and took the time to make sure everything was out of the car, so my niece could pick up what was left inside it.
Chelsea M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Caliber Collison in Long Beach took very good care of me and my car! They communicated with me through every step of the process, so I knew exactly what to expect. I would definitely trust them to handle any future service needs, or recommend them to friends and family. Thanks so much!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Brian Estrada did a great job of explaining the necessary repairs and keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent, expeditious, courteous, and just plain awesome experience two times in a row. Jose, Castro, Brenda were amazing. Love their great attitudes, positivity & how they kept me informed about service status via phone & text.
Bonny C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
My car was fixed efficiently and it looks brand new again!
Douglas A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Greta staff assistance and excellent work. Very very happy.
Christy W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
Have to take it back for repair. There was a flaw in paint, seems it did not go through inspection before delivery to me.
Shondra Robinson.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The best experience ever I will forever keep you guys in mind...keep up the great work/customer service..thank you again :)
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
They exceed expectations and I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thanks for always keeping me informed of the progress being made throughout the entire process.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone very friendly; received daily updates on the progress of repairs and upon pickup they went over the repairs to ensure I was satisfied. My car had been washed and even the inside was cleaned/detailed - completely unexpected, but very much appreciated!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Jose did a great job! The work was done quickly and perfectly. He was friendly and helpful and he answered all my questions. A big thumbs up.
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Well done. The team fixed a minor problem that wasn't included on the original quote. Thanks!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very good followup
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Jose is the best. Kept me updated throughout the whole process.
Sonia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very nice people, friendly, professional.
Suzanne V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I appreciated the text messages letting me know exactly what was happening and when my car would be done.
Americo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
N/A
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great customer service and timely, well-done body work. Thanks Caliber!
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Brian in long beach on willow was very helpful and did an excellent job
Christiana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
It's not often that a company has excellence in personnel and quality and follows through from beginning to end consistently. Thank you for your excellence!
Lorie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
8/22/2016
Updates to completion and attention to detail in regards to cleanliness of car upon pick up needs improvement. Otherwise work itself looks like new.
Chanel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
You have amazing customer service and such friendly staff. Loved how you all worked so fast and cared about your customers. Keep up the great work.
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
I'd like to personally extend my thank you for the professionalism Brian & the receptionist demonstrated. Good quality work in a timely manner.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was very grateful for the consistent communication during the entire process. The work done on my car was of the highest quality. Thank you.
Teri M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent service
Glenda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everyone was so friendly and professional. It was a pleasure knowing that Brian Estrada cared about my car as much as I did.....just a great team wirking at the location.... The young lady that help me with the paperwork, I am sorry I forgot her name.... was just wonderful and nice.... great personality for the front desk. Thank you to all of you
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
great job thanks
Nicole V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
The front air spoiler is the wrong color Grey should be black. Looks like fog light holes were cut out which knife. Poorly done. Hood is not on straight. Very poorly done repair. Would like a PO from repair shop to take it to another for proper repair or I Will be calling insurance company tomorrow.
Vicky P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thank you
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Brian Estrada was very helpful, as well were the other staff. Keeping me informed all along the way and making the process easy with my Enterprise Car Rental and Return.
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The customer service provided was excellent. If I need anymore car repairs I will return.
Lino/ Marissa.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
My car looks great and Rey was really helpful answering all my questions. Making sure I was happy with the work done to my car as well as getting my car to me really fast. Definitely would recommend him to anyone needing any repairs on their car.
Brucina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
They left a mesh in the car where they was working and a long scratch on the passenger side in the front
Kate K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Read my Yelp review. Car looks great and Rey and Vidi were awesome. Yelp review under Kate K
Ronnie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/27/2016
There was lower tailgate damage that Caliber would not repair because of preexisting damage on upper part of tailgate. In future I will not use insurance company preferred repairshop.
Racheline D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Happy with the work and the fact that they finished ahead of schedule
Thaddeus G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Excellent work
James J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Car looks great! Staff was very friendly and customer service oriented across the board. Car was ready when promised and they made sure that car was restored to its original state before the accident.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Brian Estrada was extremely helpful and friendly. He explained everything perfectly and overall I had a really good experience at Caliber Collision.
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
This is my third time having my car repaired there. I keep coming back because they do fantastic work!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
The body work and painting they did was EXCELLENT. My only point of dissatisfaction was that the inside contents of my car had been completely gone through and a few items stolen. I did remove everything that I considered a "valuable" from my car, but I left some insignificant things. 4 of those items were stolen and it was apparent that the entire inside of my car had been gone through. Very disappointing. Location manager did handle the situation fine and to my satisfaction. No need to contact me. Thanks.
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
All I Can Say Is That Every Staff Member at Caliber Collision, Were Awesome! Everyone was Welcoming As Soon As I Walked In and Helpful. My Car was Taken Care of Immediately and Repairs Were Done The Same Day. The Staff was Fast at Having Enterprise Rental Pick Me Up. The Process (Paperwork) was Fast and Easy. Everything was Broken Down To Me As To What was Being Repaired and The Costs for Everything. Thank You Everyone at Caliber Collision.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Awesome customer service and great work!
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent repair, like-new feel. Fantastic customer service and very accommodating. Thank you, Caliber!
Conchetta P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent
Jacquelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Everyone there was very friendly,The ones that did my car repair did an awesome Job!couldn't have asked for better.Thank you for the awesome work done and for getting it done in a short amount of time.keep up the hard work.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Rey kept us informed and had our car finished in 2 days. Great job! The receptionist who sits at the front desk is very helpful and friendly. Thanks for everything. Nancy Popoff
Laurie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Brian was a wonderful sales person or I guess lead person he kept me informed of my vehicle situation the whole time was super courteous always respectful and really wanted me to receive a great job on my vehicle I would rate his service at 10 absolutely
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great service, helpful service members. Text updates were nice and unexpectedly detailed.
Inez C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great staff, fabulous customer service
Eduardo B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thank you for your swift service and your attention to detail.
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Outstanding job,would highly recommend to friends and family!!!
Emma E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/25/2016
Multiple delays in competition
Yu R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great staff, job well done. Thanks for the updates throughout the process!
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
I was very pleased with the excellent work done on my 2013 Toyota Tacoma. It was completed quickly and with new parts too. The service and assistance I received was most gratifying because that level of attention to the customer is rare these days. This is what sets your company apart from others. Each member of the team from the front office to the repair department appeared to be efficient and professional in their approach to the job. The premises was clean snd orderly welcoming customers to a business -like environment. Thank you for a very nice experience after the stressful event of my accident. I no longer have to worry about my damaged truck. You have all made it "good as new" and I am very grateful. Thank you all! ???? Ellen M
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Jose Castro was very helpful and made my experience with caliber enjoyable. He was knowledgeable, informative, and helpful with all of my concerns and questions. 10/10 would go to Jose if anyone crashes into my car again. Give him a raise.
Abby S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great customer service. Everyone was very professional and overall efficient.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
For an unfortunate experience Caliber always makes it great! Our car looks fabulous! ????
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/4/2016
I could see It looks good. My son was the on pick it up
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent service by Brian Estrada, thank you!
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Just a great bunch of professional staff at this office, truly appreciated
Juliana Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Outstanding job
Jesica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and very nice. Brian when went above and beyond and I really appreciate it. Thank you for everything.
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I really appreciate all of you guys. Very nice people and great service! Thank you again!
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Awesome service! like the texted updates, took the guessing out of wondering how things are going. Staff was over the top in handling my claim. Thanks to all. .
Angeline B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very courteous people working there. Service was speedy. They kept me informed about the progress. The price seemed very reasonable. I would recommend them. If I had to have body work on the car, I would use them again
Lizeth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I appreciate the professionalism even through my frustration with my insurance company. Great customer service at Caliber Colission.
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/2/2016
I actually don't think you can do anything at this point. There were some things that could not be repaired because, from my understanding of what was explained to me, it cannot be proven to have been caused by the accident. Therefore, because of that, I cannot be completely satisfied with everything because I find it unfair that my car will not be how it was before being hit while it was parked. However, with that said, I truly do appreciate and respect your helpfulness, politeness, and professionalism. Everyone I spoke with were wonderful and willing to help me out. Thank you.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
As soon as I walked in the door at Caliber Collision multiple associates offered to help me. I had a walk around and update with Mike and Jos on what was going to happen with my car and they gave me an approximate finish date. Over the course of the next few days I received text message updates that were cleverly and kindly written describing what was happening with my car. Everything seemed well handled and I didn't have to worry. The repairs were completed DAYS before they said it would be which was a surprise. Jos, Imelda, and Manager Mike were all great to work with. The car looks great!
Kris V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Estimated time out was bettered a during the work.
Malia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Everyone was fantastic and friendly and I had a wonderful experience. You guys are the best!
Kameshia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
I was very impressed how quickly the work was done on my car.
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great job
Dena F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Kind, generous, professiona, excellent workmanship, Washing and detailing my vehicle is just amazing. Would recommend your services, and your company completely made the entire process easy. Suggestion; tint the Windows and water cooler and cups kind regards, Dena F
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Everyone I dealt with was super cool and helpful!
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
The rep kept me informed on all aspects of the service and I got the car sooner than I expected
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Staff was courteous, work was completed early, and the quality of work was excellent!
Carlo Paolo.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Everybody was nice I was updated on everything that is happening with my car and also Brian who helped me during the entire process was awesome. Thank you guys
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Brian Estrada is great! Amazing customer service. Give that guy a raise!
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/18/2016
2 days before I got my estimate, too long.but very satisfied with work.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent, excellent experience and the staff was very professional and friendly!
Gabriela L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Outstanding customer service and was constantly updated throughout the process of my auto repairs. Great job!
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Found your staff to be very friendly and professional. They made sure to review the paperwork prior to signing. I'll recommend your shop to family & friends.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
The receptionist was very, very helpful and professional. Thank you
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great job. Fast
Bonn Christian.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great service! Fast and very efficient
Minnie Veasy.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
George was the representative who assisted me from start to finish. He informed me with all necessary details and got the repairs done earlier than I expected. The job was flawless. If I need auto body repairs in the future. I will call Caliber.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Excellent service. My repairs were done quickly and perfect. Thank you.
Jorge S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Excellent work and service
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great job
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Jorge was awesome!! So professional , kept me updated on repairs. I will recommend him and your body shop. Jorge is the best, top notch customer service! Thank you for your service the car looks great much appreciated!! Janet White
Wayne N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Bryan was very professional and had great customer service.
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Brian did an excellent job. With service and communication!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
It was wonderful working with Brian! He kept me up to date regarding the progress of the work being done on my car and was always easy to get a hold of. After I picked up my car Brian realized that I left my old tire at your shop. He recalled that I had said I would be going to Costco next and, when he couldn't get a hold of me on the phone, he drove to Costco to drop off the tire. I always get great customer service at Caliber, but Brian really went above and beyond.
Bryon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Jorge(Willow) was great.! He kept me up on all deatails daily via phone call and text. This is my 2nd time Caliber Collision provided me with service which is A1....thanks again ..
Cwo Donald.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
We were advised of progress every day and we got our car as promised. The car looks new Thanks Don and joyce phillips
Misael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great work happy with the results on my car thank you!
Stephan L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Everything was perfect, They did a wonderful job on my car. 11/10
Polly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
George did a superb job of helping me. He made suggestions and followed through. He kept me up to date and had the car ready a day and a half ahead of schedule. Many thanks. Polly W
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Thanks everyone at caliber collision in long beach You guys are the best.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Did a great job on the car and kept me informed during the process. Great customer service
Phil S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Very professional & courteous staff. They did a great job repairing my vehicle. Highly recommend for others, would definitely go back for future purposes.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Jorge was great
Romel J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
I truly want to thank caliber for fixing my car and providing great service
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
They realy do a great job ! Staff are nice and professional!
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Awesome customer service! Speedy repair. Stress free experience. I will highly recommend your business.
Bertha E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
I am beyond satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. The staff is very friendly and great at keeping me updated through text messages and phone calls in regards to the improvements done on my vehicle. My vehicle looked flawless when I picked it up.
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
9/12/2015
Window trim popped off when I got home
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/7/2015
The damage repair was very well done and Caliber went over and above by repairing some additional areas.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Everybody in the office was really nice great service
Evan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Great service! Thank you so much
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Great service experience. Painless. Staff are a perfect 10!
Lauri G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
Your staff is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and go above and beyond! From the gal at the front desk (I am sorry I forgot her name) to Jose Castro and the mgr, Mike. I will have no questions about recommending Caliber! I am very thankful that Hooman Toyota referred me to Caliber.
Alexandra V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Everybody was so nice and so professional. Thank you so much !
Lailanie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Super quick and friendly service!
Fred K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/18/2015
The inside of my car is full of dust for tickly back in the area that was repaired. I had to spend 30 minutes wiping down the cleaning up everything. It should either been protected by plastic sheeting or you should've had somebody clean the inside before giving it to me.
Julio T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
So friendly and professional. I really liked how they maintained great communication throughout the repair process. Kudos!
Precept Environmental.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Job well done
Seosamh S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
The staff were v helpful and my car was ready early. Could not be happier.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Work was very good, customer service excellent and repair was done in a timely manner
Bryon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Jose was awesome. He lept me informed every step. The job was finished 2 days prior to the estimated date. USAA recommended me and it was perfect. Great guys there customer service awesome!!!
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Eric is very professional , knowledgable and a great asset to your company He should be promoted ! I am truly surprised how well this went. I would recommend Eric and your company
Carl N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/9/2015
Pleasantly surprised my truck was also washed and had some detailing done!
Phillip C..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/26/2015
The paint used on my bumper or the paint process did not create a match for the other bumper. Straight on it matches but at a 45 degree angle it is not even close. The workmanship was flawless though.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Jose and his team worked very quickly and efficiently. I appreciated how smoothly things ran to make it a seamless experience while I was without my car. My girlfriend and I were happy to welcome Jupiter home today.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
6/19/2015
The inside of my rear passenger door was scraped. Black particles were left on the back seats and my trunk door no longer stays up. Also, a white powdered substance was left around the edges of the doors on my passenger side.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Excellent service. Wonderful employees. I felt welcomed and my car was repaired very well. Thank you. Sincerely, Patricia W
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
They made the entire process very easy, stress free and did a great repair job
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Very nice team of employees.
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Eric and the staff were really awesome! They made the process quick and easy. Their customer service was above and beyond :) Thank you all so much!
Cristobal T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Awsome customer service! Erick from Long Beach location is very helpful!
Saira A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Car was like new. Fast service.
Alfonso M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Thanks.
Henry A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
The Team was awesome! I was greeted with respect as soon as I entered the building. This place was very professional and friendly especially going through the process of getting your vehicle back to as fast as they can. Eric Estrada was the person that was working with my vehicle and I must say his skill set and expertise was on point. Thank you again for your services and I'm sure this group will continue to satisfy more customers.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2015
The Rav ran great up to Vegas. No issues. Thanks again
Amelia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
From Emelda in the front and Angel in the back and everyone in between, including Enterprise it was a very great experience. Thank you to all.
Ryuna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
Eric was very helpful with giving me a complete estimate of the damages on the car and repairing them completely. Also, the ladies in the front desk were very helpful answering my questions and calling the rentals.
Natalie R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
Took my car to caliber collision on willow in long beach best service.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
your team provided exceptional service once again in a timely manner
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Thank you for having my car done so quickly.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Outstanding customer service
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Thanks for the job that was done angel and everyone kept. Me updated and that was great.one negative there seemed to be some scratches on the drivers fender that were fresh not for sure so just a comment for something to watch but great job on the repairs thank you
William B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Calibers Team did an amazing job repairing my baby! Denise was exceptional.
Irma G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
I was very satisfied with the service especially with the estimator Eric Estrada
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
What a great team! from beginning to end I did not have a worry, they took care of everything for me and made my vehicle look better than I thought! If I had to rate the staff it would be of course 10/10. The updates where great and even the phone calls received from the staff were awesome. Would I used Caliber Collision (long Beach) again? Yes! and the pop corn was great! Thanks guys!
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Great customer service. I was informed about progress on my car every step of the way.
Christy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Excellent service, results, and communication throughout.
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/19/2015
Eric informed me all areas of concern. Explained option about addl work. Kept me informed @ progress of work. Job was completed earlier than anticipated. Work was superbly done. Staff very friendly. Will definitely recommend Caliber for future work
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/14/2015
The issue did not get resolved.
Janna F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
I was impressed at how quickly my car was repaired!
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Great service. Eric kept me up to date through the whole process!
May G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Eric was extremely helpful and patient. We will certainly use caliber collisions again. The service was excellent.
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Great customer service. They were awsome!
Ricard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Very prompt in getting my vehicle taken care of. Staff was professional and friendly. Workmanship was very good. My vehicle is now in perfect condition again.
Maricela R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Great customer service
Rosalia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Excellent job
Mary M..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2015
The Estimator, Abigail Bendeck, was extremely helpful with my repairs. She was very knowledgeable about her job. Abigail explained everything about my estimate and I trusted her. I felt comfortable with my expectations with Caliber and was so happy with the repairs. I would certainly recommend Caliber and would also suggest asking for Abigail to do estimates. Also Denise in the office was so helpful. What a great and friendly staff. Thank you! Kind regards. Mary Walker
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Eric and team were very help and communication was great. The car looks good as new. I was happy that they said I could drop off the Hertz rental at the shop and they'd see it was returned. Fab!
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Constant updates on my car repair were excellent and very much appreciated.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Great communication and quick service
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
All staff I came in contact with treated me as if I was the only person there! The work was done quickly and I was kept informed all the way. And my car looks great! ??????????! Thanks Kate
Vicky (derek.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2014
Everyone was helpful and polite. Time commitment was met. Would recommend .
Sean N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Denise and Eric were friendly. Communication was constant. Car was done early. Well done.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2014
Great communication!! I always knew what was going on with the vehicle and the work was completed earlier than I expected. Thanks a lot. Michael W
Yvonne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
I really appreciate the way you guys keep me updated on the progress on my car never had that with any other collision center great service all the way around special thanks to Erik for giving me step by step on the repairs my car will go through happy holidays to you all and again I'm really happy with your services
William E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/26/2014
Luis put me at ease immediately. Denise was very patient with me. They did a"Customer Service"by sanding out some rust they found around the windshield opening. They handled my rental return and I was on my way home in less than 30 minutes. Great job to all involved
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2014
Awesome job! Took me at the last minute before I had to go on an important trip. Thanks Louis!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications