Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Repair was done very quickly and professionally. I hope I don't get in another's accident but if I do, I will come back here.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
They were very helpful and understanding about what I needed done.
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very professional in all respects
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Caliber Collision are complete professionals. Luis kept me updated frequently enough that I never felt the need to call and follow up on the status of my car. Best of all, he offered to have my car dropped off at my home and they took my rental back to Enterprise making the entire process stress free. They excel in superior customer service and I appreciate all their help.
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Always made a courtesy call, receptionists and workers were very nice. The car was done at a mannerly time. I have no bad complaints to speak of. Thank you Caliber Collision for the great job.
Carlie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great with updates, Jose was wonderful!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Employees were friendly and efficient. My car looks brand new and I was kept informed of the timeline throughout the process. Thank you!
Geselle V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I loved the way my car came out, the lights are really nice that were chosen for my car, thank you Caliber Collision.
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Timely progress updates and excellent customer service
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Yesenia is an incredible asset to your company. Jose was very helpful And professional. I was extremely pleased with the up to minute text Messages on the progress of my repairs and completion. Should the Need arise again I would definitely use Caliber again
Mauricio I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Thank you.
Alisha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/18/2017
The repair was great, but the interior of my car was dusty and greasy. After it being in the shop for 2 weeks I had hoped the detailing would be more thorough.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
I wish they would have put the model letter on the car to make it look nicer when I was given tHe car back.
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
They did an amazing job.
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Just picked it up and looks great.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2017
Im sorry to say but the paint job in the bumper cover has a lot of flaws, air bubbles, tiny white dots on one side of it, areas with rough paint etc. And I also noticed these wider than normal gaps in between the cover and both headljghts.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Everything looks good. Thank you.
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I like the way my car looks and thanks.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Luis and your staff provided excellent service.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Great service. Quick and effiecient. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications