Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Although it took 4 days longer than estimated, communication was good, the staff was excellent and the car looks great. Thank you.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I really appreciated the kindness, efficiency and professionalism displayed by the Erie-LaSalle employees. The twice-weekly updates were wonderful. I especially appreciated Gary's understanding of my situation and the way he conducted himself throughout this repair was of the utmost in professionalism. I will definitely recommend Erie-LaSalle to friends and loved ones! Thank you!
Jena P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Thank you for all your help!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The service I received at Erie LaSalle body shop was outstanding from start to finish. They handled all interactions with my insurance company and with the car rental place. The staff was extremely professional and ensured all my questions and even minor concerns were handled. I’m very pleased and would highly recommend them! P. Garza
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Very fast and convenient communications, fantastic quality work, job was completed a week ahead of schedule.
Joe J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The service team was very cordial & kept informed about repairs need and progress. The work completed on my car was to my satisfaction. I highly recommend Erie-LaSalle!
Adrianne R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
You provide the best repair and service
Gerard S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
It appears that after the front of my car was repaired the realignment left the drivers side differently from the passenger side. Also after I had paid for the repairs I had to wait another 20 mins before my car was brought to me. Then as I drove away going South I could hardly see out the windshield as it was covered in some kind of overspray. I returned immediately to have it removed which took another 15 mins as it had to be scraped off with a razor blade. My name is Gerard S
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/30/2017
I was hoping I could take care of a scrape on my front bumper since my car was in your shop for almost 2 weeks. I emailed the owner and his son about it. No response.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Overall good experience. Hope I never see you again
Gwynda J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Excellent, never disppointd. This was my second time using your service in 15 years. I was very satisfied then as I am now and would never consider going anywhere else for my bodyshop needs. I would highly recommend.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
good quality work and very friendly attitude

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications