Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Walter F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Nice work!
Laraine B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
My experience was awesome and professional. I would definitely come back to have my car serviced in the future. Thank you for giving my car back to me looking brand nee
Iris R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Jaime and his team provided great customer service as well as great repair of our car. I would highly recommend Jaime's Collision Center.
Edward V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Always professional, polite , and great service.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Once again jaimes did an outstanding job. Getting the work done fast and properly.
Heddy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Fast, efficient and great service! All employees very personable
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The service was great,kept me updated on my vehicle, love the fact that they have saturday hours,love the fact my insurance company was on site as well as the rental car company, Great experience!!
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Fast
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great Job! Thanks for everything!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The team is a amazing, the experience everything. Thank you
Milton D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent job, very professional people
Isabel B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Very satisfied
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
There is nothing more refreshing than dealing with a business that delivers on its word. I was told I would get my truck back on a day I planned accordingly and that was when it was finished
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
The whole experience could not have been more efficient. The coordination between Jaime’s, GEICO, and Enterprise was amazing, making a a stressful time much more pleasant.
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/6/2018
The right side muffler makes a rattling noise sometimes due to the welding.
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great service! I would definitely recommend this shop to friends and family.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
My Experience was very smooth. My enterprise rental car went very smoothly as well
Lillian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Awesome service and great with keeping me updated
Zachary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
The whole experience was fantastic. Sid was very nice and explained everything that was going on with the repairs and showed me how to read the invoice and gave a great time table of when my car would be done. Melisa was very nice over the phone answering questions that I had about my car while it was being repaired. The courtesy shuttle driver that was sent to get me was very nice and I felt very special that she came considering she actually worked in the service department. Overall the people I interacted with were great. Also shout out to the repair people they did a great job on my car it looks fantastic!
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
The accident was traumatic enough. When I brought my car in to the body shop to get the estimate done, the gentleman told me they could get me I to my rental car right away and start working on my car immediately. They made it very painless and almost enjoyable! It was the easiest experience I have had given the situation and it was my first incident. Throughout the process, they were very good at keeping lines of communication open the whole time. Even when my pick up had to be delayed a day, they were very nice and informative about that too! Hopefully I will not need their services again but if I do, they will be my first choice. I was very satisfied and I will recommend them to everyone I know who needs them! WELL DONE.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications