Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 14 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gerald O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job in accommodating my time line as well as a great job.
Clifford M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Appreciated the answers to my questions and concerns! Have already shared them with my local friends!
Rafael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
I'm very pleased with the job. Thanks
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
The staff at Kadel's were very nice. My car was even done early!????
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Kadel's staff were helpful and considerate throughout the situation. The car repairs were done quickly and look amazing - if I didn't know they had been done I would think it was a newer car. I am very pleased with the ease of getting scheduled, getting approval from insurance, and all consideration of my particular needs. Thank you!
George R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Justin the manager was wonderful to work with. Very informative and thorough in his explanations.
Harrison.daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I wish they could have just called when they had a slotted time to wirk on my vehicle instead of having it sit in the shop for 10 days for an 8 hour jib because they were behind
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Kadel'S did a great job. In addition, Kadel'S beat the deadline for repairing my car.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Cara set the tone for my experience with Kadels!! She was awesome and explained everything to me. Phone calls and texts were very thorough. Thank you to everyone at Kadels who took care of my Ford Edge! She looks beautiful again!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very professional and easy to work with. No flaws at all
Robbie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Did a great job car looks brand new! And they took care of everything they just made everything suoer easy and i was so grateful
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Flawless experience start to finish. Warmly greeted, paperwork made easy, all questions answered by Kadel's staff and Enterprise Car Rental, the repair looks great and completed a day ahead of schedule. Doesn't get better than that!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Had a great experience. The repair look just like the factory did it. Nice job!
Brett R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Kara was nice and helpful.
Dee D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The repairs were great. The best part of this experience, they kept me updated at each step of the repair and with my concerns were met and when I called each person I talked the were very perfectional and treated me very good. Cara Winters was very nice and treated me like a king. Thank you
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Kadel's does excellent work, keeps me informed of the progress. Over the years I have used Kadel's several times and have never been disappointed. I recommend Kadel's to anyone in a situation to need their service. I know they offer a lifetime guarantee but I have never had to use it, they get the job done right the first time!
Edie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Kara is simply the best! Funny, caring, helpful, smart, and knowledgeable! She is a hard-working person, who obviously likes people.
Jacob N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2013
Very satisfied. Everyone was kind and thoughtful, and professional and efficient.
Rita N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/9/2013
I have been telling everyone I know that your team provided the BEST customer service I have ever experienced anywhere . . . EVER!!! I felt competely taken care of. I loved the fact that you submitted everything to the insurance company for me and provided a rental car that was far above anything I expected or hoped for. I was recognized and greeted warmly each time I arrived at your door. And every employee I walked past in the parking lot or lobby area immediately smiled and seemed like they were happy to be there, and happy to help me. My car was fixed ahead of schedule and looks beautiful! If I ever need work done again, I will definately be back! Thank you for an unforgetable experience! I will highly reccomend you in the future!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications