Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 24 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roy (tom).
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Appreciate all that Kadels does. Have had to many hits in recent past. I always choose kadels for our auto repair.
Jill N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/15/2017
Bumper looks great! After I left, I noticed that the right rear turn signal wasn't working. I returned the next day and they made it right. It needed to be plugged in.
Roger O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
As always, repairs done professionally and with friendly positive arritude. Been dealing with this shop for over 20 years because of these attributes. Always recommend them to others.
Lindsay E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
This is our second repair and we have been happy both times.
Marinna J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thank you for all the work and keeping me informed.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great job. Local business that cares about their work and customers. Thank you.
Rebekah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
It all matches color
Peggy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/5/2017
The Kadel team couldn't have been more professional and personable. They kept me in#formed daily regarding my car and sent a wonderful young man to pick me up when my Yaris was ready. My car looked beautiful and I drove away knowing I made the right decision in choosing Kadeel's.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
I have had to use Kadel's 4 times in the last 2 years. The reason I continue to use them is because I've had some bad luck. They tell me exactly what's going on with my repairs by text which is awesome. From the time I make my appointment for the inspection they are always ready and have an approximate estimate for me no more then 20 minutes. Now that's just an estimate. Scott who I just love, because he has always been the one who I get for my inspection. He will answer any questions I have and then some. He really knows what he's doing. They have a great group of people working there. They all seem to know what they are talking about. They have a warranty on anything they fix as long as you still own the car. They fix everything right the first time and I have never had to go back for more work done with that particular accident. I have had the best experience with Kadel's. From the time you walk in the door and when you walk out that door and your sitting basically in a your new car. I hope I don't have to use them any time soon but I will stop in for coffee and say Hi.!There work is excellent. Thank you to all that take part at Kadel's in making me happy.???? Kimberly C
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
They did a real nice job. They kept us well enforced ,I would recommend Kadils to my friends and family. Thank you very much for a great job!
Joanna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
My car looks even better now then it did before the accident thank you all so much for all the hard work and you can tell how much you all love your jobs from the work that you do.
Tapiwa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very professional. You treated me like family. The courtesy and customer service were exceptional. I would do business with you for life. Customers just feel comfortable when treated like real people and not numbers. You're heading for dizzying heights in business. Thank you Kadels!
Ashlie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
They did a very good/ thorough job. Very pleased with the results. Friendly service, kept me up to date on vehicles progress. Thank you guys for all your hard work!!
Dee S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
After the secretary had me give her some information to put on the computer Scott was the one who greeted me and walked me through the process of getting my car fixed. Scott was real polite to me during the explaination and picture taking. He also called the day after I took the car in to let me know it was going to cost a little more than originally thought because of the brackets that broke taking the door off. I really appreciated that. When I picked it up the car was cleaned inside and out and you couldn't even tell it had a paint job. Thanks for doing such a great job everybody!!
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Did a great job and communicated well throughout the process.
Helen R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Amazing customer service. I did not expect a ride home after I dropped off my vehicle. The quality of work is outstanding and it only took three days. They also took care of my rental. Very happy!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
Several places with scratches & paint blemishes that were just painted over. I don't need to talk to your rep. they told me why they did it that way was to blend the new paint to the old.
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thank you!
Gerald O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job in accommodating my time line as well as a great job.
Clifford M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Appreciated the answers to my questions and concerns! Have already shared them with my local friends!
Rafael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
I'm very pleased with the job. Thanks
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
The staff at Kadel's were very nice. My car was even done early!????
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Kadel's staff were helpful and considerate throughout the situation. The car repairs were done quickly and look amazing - if I didn't know they had been done I would think it was a newer car. I am very pleased with the ease of getting scheduled, getting approval from insurance, and all consideration of my particular needs. Thank you!
George R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Justin the manager was wonderful to work with. Very informative and thorough in his explanations.
Harrison.daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I wish they could have just called when they had a slotted time to wirk on my vehicle instead of having it sit in the shop for 10 days for an 8 hour jib because they were behind
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Kadel'S did a great job. In addition, Kadel'S beat the deadline for repairing my car.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Cara set the tone for my experience with Kadels!! She was awesome and explained everything to me. Phone calls and texts were very thorough. Thank you to everyone at Kadels who took care of my Ford Edge! She looks beautiful again!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very professional and easy to work with. No flaws at all
Robbie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Did a great job car looks brand new! And they took care of everything they just made everything suoer easy and i was so grateful
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Flawless experience start to finish. Warmly greeted, paperwork made easy, all questions answered by Kadel's staff and Enterprise Car Rental, the repair looks great and completed a day ahead of schedule. Doesn't get better than that!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Had a great experience. The repair look just like the factory did it. Nice job!
Brett R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Kara was nice and helpful.
Dee D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The repairs were great. The best part of this experience, they kept me updated at each step of the repair and with my concerns were met and when I called each person I talked the were very perfectional and treated me very good. Cara Winters was very nice and treated me like a king. Thank you
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Kadel's does excellent work, keeps me informed of the progress. Over the years I have used Kadel's several times and have never been disappointed. I recommend Kadel's to anyone in a situation to need their service. I know they offer a lifetime guarantee but I have never had to use it, they get the job done right the first time!
Edie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Kara is simply the best! Funny, caring, helpful, smart, and knowledgeable! She is a hard-working person, who obviously likes people.
Jacob N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2013
Very satisfied. Everyone was kind and thoughtful, and professional and efficient.
Rita N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/9/2013
I have been telling everyone I know that your team provided the BEST customer service I have ever experienced anywhere . . . EVER!!! I felt competely taken care of. I loved the fact that you submitted everything to the insurance company for me and provided a rental car that was far above anything I expected or hoped for. I was recognized and greeted warmly each time I arrived at your door. And every employee I walked past in the parking lot or lobby area immediately smiled and seemed like they were happy to be there, and happy to help me. My car was fixed ahead of schedule and looks beautiful! If I ever need work done again, I will definately be back! Thank you for an unforgetable experience! I will highly reccomend you in the future!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications