Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
I want to thank Lisa, Terri Anne, Curtis and of course the Detail Team as my car came back looking like new, inside and out! I highly recommend Collision Star for all repair work, no matter how extensive.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
1/16/2019
Took too long.
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
The customer service was the bomb
Dolores F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Very friendly, professional staff. Extremely helpful
Cora T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
12/7/2018
I left money in my middle consel and it was stolen. I reported it to the manager and he did nothing and offered no real appology. I will never take my car back there. And will not recommend leaving any valuables around those workers. Noone likes to be stolen from.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Work on car was Excellently and professionally executed. I am very satisfied with the outcome and the finish work. My car is new again. Thank you Collision Star. Job well done
Nell D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2018
They were very helpful in the process. Very happy thanks to everyone
Laquenta C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Thank you for your service.
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Tommy and everyone were polite and helpful.
Istvan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
I have had several cars repaired after accidents at Collision Star. They have done a fine job every time. Good crew.
Liam L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I very happy with the work done to my vehicle. And how Lisa helped by contacting insurance company, and getting the repairs completed in a timely manner. Thank You Collision Star.
Jory O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great job. Great service. I would recommend.
Felice S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Superb and professional service. I would highly recommend them! They were super easy to deal, arranged for my car rental, let me know the status of my repairs and when my car would be ready - really excellent service!
Jayshree L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/19/2017
I didn't find the person who helped me or the owner Polished with dealing with clients. You have way to go in the area. It does not matter how good the job was The only person that was nice was the guy on merrick road
Arinna D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
They were super helpful and friendly. My car looks fantastic and you can't even tell it was rear ended. They even cleaned my car inside and out. They did an overall outstanding job! Would totally recommend to a friend.
L,k W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Very professional and efficient service
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I have been a satisfied customer in the past and was confident that I wouldn't disappointed. The staff are professional,polite and considerate. The body work that was performed on my car detailed. It was above and beyond what I expected. Thank you again for the pleasure keep up the great ???? work. You are indeed exceptional.????????????????????????????????????!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications