Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Latisha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
I had a amazing experience with duke. Paul was a great point of contact. Everyone in the office was so nice to me at a difficult time. No one wants to be in a car accident but to have people who are concerned and genuine and kind helps. Felt like they were concerned about me as a person and not just a car to be fixed! My world was shaken a little but duke did an awesome job! Kudos to the whole team!
Joy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
I was very pleased with the work done on my car. The staff here was also awesome and kept me updated while they worked on my car.
Trecia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Outstanding service from the team!!!
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
They were do friendly and nice it was a job well done no problems thank you
Kurt D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Top notch service from beginning to end. Could not be happier! Thanks very much!
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I appreciate the constant updates and care you took with me and my husband throughout this process. Great job
Rufus M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Very friendly and very communicative.
Reva M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
I cant believe they cleaned my van for me!! That was extremely helpful, and made my day. Thank you!!!
Clayton H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
First class service!
Casey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Friendly, honest and service was completed in a timely fashion
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
This is the best place I have ever done business with. They are a great group!
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Leah was great! She kept me informed frequently about the repairs. She is a professional and her personality made this an enjoyable experience. The technicians were wonderful. My truck looks great. In addition to my insurance claim, I had them do some other things. I was completely satisfied.
Maurice D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
The Duke Team was very professional and courteous during my experience before, during and after my vehicle’s repair.
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
It looks great, like new. Now I will have to park far away from other cars!
Weston C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great service!!!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Thanks
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Paul Baines was great in managing my repair. Angie was wonderful, kind, and friendly at the front desk and on the phone. The driver, Richie, who brought me home after dropping off my car, was terrific. Thank you! Dr. Karen N
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/13/2018
Very professional staff. The person overseeing the work was the best I have ever dealt with. She handled the claim and made sure u was happy. Hopefully no other issue for me but if I do have any I will be back due to her.
Tyrone Bracy.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Repair team kept us well informed on progress of work. Well satisfied in workmanship. Great job and would highly recommend Duke Collision to anyone needing automobile repairs.
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications