Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Greg U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2020
Good repair done on my car. I really appreciate the updates throughout the time it was in your shop. It means a lot to me to keep people in the loop during the repair. Thanks
Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/9/2020
Extremely important to get it done
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Excellent repairs and customer service, thank you.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/3/2020
Overall I was satisfied except I had to return to have them remove two spots that had trash in the clear coat.
Mildred L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
The staff were friendly and kept me inform on progress of repair on my car.
Tonya S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
They were wonderful to work with!! Kept well informed about status of my car!! Dale did a wonderful job!!
Johnathan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Very well satisfied with my repair. I highly recommend them to everyone!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/25/2020
The Body shop keep us inform and it was done on time
Latrell W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2020
Thank you for doing an excellent job on my Fusion. You have a customer for life.
Morris C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/27/2020
Excellent repair and service
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2020
Great job
Georgia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2020
Thanks for handling everything.
Nina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2020
Awesome work and it didn't take long,great job you guys,thank you...
Latisha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
I had a amazing experience with duke. Paul was a great point of contact. Everyone in the office was so nice to me at a difficult time. No one wants to be in a car accident but to have people who are concerned and genuine and kind helps. Felt like they were concerned about me as a person and not just a car to be fixed! My world was shaken a little but duke did an awesome job! Kudos to the whole team!
Joy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
I was very pleased with the work done on my car. The staff here was also awesome and kept me updated while they worked on my car.
Trecia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Outstanding service from the team!!!
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
They were do friendly and nice it was a job well done no problems thank you
Kurt D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Top notch service from beginning to end. Could not be happier! Thanks very much!
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I appreciate the constant updates and care you took with me and my husband throughout this process. Great job
Rufus M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Very friendly and very communicative.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications