Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Great service and great people!
Kelli C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Don ****did a wonderful job on my repairs. The whole process was quick and easy. I loved the fact that I received text updates on the status of my vehicle during the repair process. I will definitely use Don ****again.
Jessie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I absolutely loved the text updates regarding the status of my vehicle! Everyone was super friendly and helpful as well.
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
They done an outstanding job! And Mr. Cunningham was great at talking us through everything they were doing. He did an amazing job!!! I will definitely spread the word about your excellent garage! Thank You!!!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Keep up the great work!
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Don ****was very accommodating and did an excellent job and was fast to get my car done. Thanks so much!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
They did a great job!!!! Very friendly A+
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great work looks like a new truck. I'll be a return customer
Wilma P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very courteous staff No hassles with paperwork ??????
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
The people in the body shop department were great to do business with. They were very professional, and worked really fast. The quality of their work was top notch. I hope I don't need a body shop for a long time. But if I do, I'll go back to Don Hall.
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Beautiful job ! Thank You Brian and your professional staff
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thank you for fast service and good craftsmanship
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Quality repair. I was so happy to see that my vehicle looked like new again !! Just want everyone to know if you're ever in need of a Body Shop please see and use Don ****Collision Brian will definitely take care of you.
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
10/10

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications