Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 177 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 31 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alice Q.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Mitch was terrific!
Karin Sue.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/21/2017
They accidentally got white paint on my the black siding near my passenger window. When I pointed it out, they couldn't remove it. I was supposed to be contacted by a service member to have the piece replaced, but no one has.
Euodia C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Good work. Fast service. Polite good staff
Felicia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The team was very helpful and respectful. Always a delight when having to speak with some from the office.
Venkata Suryarao.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/6/2017
Service was bad
Christian D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
5/27/2017
Bad Paint Work.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Surprised at the good repair & courtesy shown!!the rental car service was also excellent
Deanne N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The staff at Fix Auto made everything such a breeze. Everyone was so helpful and friendly from the moment I walked on the property to the time I left. From the mechanics to the administrative staff. I like having the daily text message updates. It was a one stop shop. My insurance rep was onsite as well as the car rental representative.
Tina V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Everyone was very nice,warm, personal. I love a company that treat you as a real person! I will pass the word about thier great service.....Thank you!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/9/2017
Car was returned with non working right turn signal and unfilled wiper fluid. After that was repaired, the new left turn signal has now stopped working as has the whole electrical system
Marco R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Every employee very courteous.
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
My car came back looking better than new. Best service ever!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/8/2017
I am so pleased with the way I have been treated at Fix Auto Pasadena. The communication has been excellent, I was always appraised of where things stood, how long, etc. When I had a problem after the repair was over, and pointed it out, a mechanic immediately analyzed the car and we are working on a solution together, both with the car and with my insurance company. I recommend Fix Auto very highly. Do you want me to put it on YELP?
Dorthy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very warm and considerate. Will recommend you to others.
Ines F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Thank you !
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
My third time with you. I shall always go there. Will is very knowledgeable and courteous. I love that place...
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/25/2017
Problem with fuel receptacle.
Jorge V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
4/22/2017
I will be taking car back to you guys Tuesday car looks worst that I when in
Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Could not have gotten a better experience what i got with you. Thank you so much for the great service.
Ron F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Thank you all.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications