Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shan J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
It’s great to have the status update from time to time, the staff are friendly and helpful. Good job, thank you!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
3/9/2019
Fix did not estimate cost of repair properly resulting in a $5000 overcharge. Had I known the true cost I would have shopped around.
Jay/regeneron Pharma.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Fix Auto Pasadena did a wonderful job communicating the ins and outs of the process. Their customer service was professional and even made arrangements with the car rental company. I would definitely recommend friends and family.
Sheela R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Exlent job. I was very happy with your service Refial was great. Great job Rafael ????thank you
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
The car was ready when they said it would be which I very much appreciated. And Rafael made a point of introducing himself to me when I picked the car up.
Precious F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
I am very satisfied with the job that Fix Auto did. My Chevy Equinox looks brand new and no one would ever think that my vehicle was ever in an accident. Thanks so much! Precious F
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
My experience was very smooth and easy, Michael was a great help with any question I’d asked him. I was very pleased when I picked up my car it was clean and looking better than ever. My family has been coming here for years and we will continue to bring our automobiles here!
Jazmine D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Very well service! My car was ready within a week and I am very happy with the results. I will definitely refer this place to others in the future.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Rafael and Mike were very professional, proficient and friendly. The work done on my truck was excellent. I would highly recommend Fix Auto. Thanks, Jeff M
Marta L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very Friendly and Professional!
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great attitude, great work ethic, perfect in every way!
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Everyone was friendly and helpful from start to finish. I will gladly recommend your shop to my friends & co-workers.
Aida D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Fix auto of pasadena was very accommodating and they replaced my car windows very fast and without any hastle! They are the best
Philip A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Friendly experienced employees were great with my car’s repair work.
Jesus N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great customer service from Michael and excellent work done on my vehicle. Thanks Fix Auto Pasadena
Adam Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Thanks again for the good customer service and quality work on my vehicle
Merwin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/27/2018
When I picked up the car the passenger side window was chipped. I let the person know about the damage. An employee took a picture and said they will call me when the window is ready. Until today I have not received the call. I called them back and said that I was like that, and they never rolled down the windows. It is something happened at the shop. Also during the entire time the car was at the shop, I never received any call, I had to be calling to know the status of my car. They told me they will call me, it never happened. I also want to say that the manager needs to work on his costumer service skills.
Claire M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
I appreciated the daily updates, even though they were robotic. I also appreciated the excellent in-person customer service when I was in the shop. And I *love* that you washed and vacuumed the car. Thank you!
Katle J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Rafael and the entire Fix Auto team treated me with respect, answered my questions, provided transportation to and from the site and were delightful to work with. I will absolutely return to Fix in the future, should the need arises. Thank you for a job well done.
Cece C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
The process was so easy and stress free. Everything was taken care of and explained at every step.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications