Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Super fast repair. Thanks for keeping me updated on the progress of the car. Car looks better than it did before. Appreciated the wash/vacuum. I'm impressed!
Lily H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Loved the hospitality and kindness of the receptionists. The prices were reasonable. And appreciated the double check of the car at the end by the receptionist before they gave me back the car. Email notifications of updates were also helpful.
Betsy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
I was happy on the daily updates on my ???? But I wish you would have cleaned or covered the trunk where the job was done because a lot of dust from the paint was left in the trunk of my ????.
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Twice you guys have done a great job fixing my baby , if I ever get I'm a fender Bender again, I'm coming straight to you for repairs, thank you!
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Super friendly staff
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Professional and knowledgeable staff. Had paperwork and rental car ready when I arrived. They answered all questions when I called and keep informed of the insurance status. Stress free atomosphere.
Robbie Lee.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I like the fact that I was kept me informed of what was happening
Alejandra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I want to thank the whole team, especially Vache for being so accommodating and helping me out with my car. I really appreciate everything you did!
Kristi G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
You guys really made it as easy as it could be and the car looks amazing and is running really well. I really appreciate everything that you've done for me. Thanks a lot.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great service!
Gilbert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Staff was extremely helpful. I would highly recommend your business without hesitation. If I had one complaint, it would be Enterprise and the representative. I found his customer service to be sub-par - he was very impersonal and seemed to be "rushed". My rental car was dirty inside and out and the fuel tank was at less than half a tank. While I would use your business again, I will never use Enterprise rental cars again.
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/8/2017
Almost all of the service was exceptional, except for the timeframe of which the car was completed (2 days for an hour repair) and the fact that I received an email stating the vehicle was complete when it wasn't. Other than that, y'all were great and accommodating!
Cecilia Guadalupe/.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/6/2017
My truck was scheduled For completion on 7/4/2017 at 4:00pm. It was changed last minute to 7/5/17 at 9:45am. Had to miss 2 hours work because of this. Next, My front windshield was "not" replaced but it was on the work order. Now I have to wait for this to be replaced? If I get pulled over for this. Fix it auto should be responsible. Last, they left a dark work stain on my passenger seat. Wow... horrible experience
Terri W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Thank you!
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Thanks!
Arda G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
Got home and noticed that the fix was a quick cover up very unprofessional. Will bring it back so you can see for yourself!
Alice Q.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Mitch was terrific!
Karin Sue.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
6/21/2017
They accidentally got white paint on my the black siding near my passenger window. When I pointed it out, they couldn't remove it. I was supposed to be contacted by a service member to have the piece replaced, but no one has.
Euodia C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Good work. Fast service. Polite good staff
Felicia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The team was very helpful and respectful. Always a delight when having to speak with some from the office.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications