Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Excellent service and communication. I will definitely recommend Fix Auto to anyone who needs work done.
Kent S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I will recommend you to all who need repair The best!
Marriane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Fantastic job! Everyone so helpful and informative. I would come back here for repairs
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
I was very frustrated with the lack of communication. I got several automated text messages the first week my car was in the garage, and every single one, and my original paperwork, all said my car would be ready on Wednesday. Then I got a voicemail on Tuesday saying my car is almost ready. So I assumed it would be done by Wednesday. I did not hear anything on Wednesday. Then Thursday morning, I got another text message saying you’ll be ready by the end of the day Thursday. When I still had not received confirmation of that, I called at the end of the day Thursday, and they told me it was not ready yet and will be ready Friday morning. Then, I got an automatic text message on Friday morning saying it would be ready at 3 o’clock on Friday. I have not heard from them, so when I called them, they said it would be ready in about an hour. This is unacceptable. If a car is going to be a day or two days late, that is understandable, but I should not just be waiting around until I hear that it’s done. I should be told if it is going to be later than estimated.
Camille W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent and timely service. Kind and polite personnel very helpful andf took their time to explain whole process. Highly recommend Fix Auto.
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Easy. Quick. Friendly. Awesome job. Very happy with service
Mauricio Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Fast friendly and efficient. I would recommend it to anyone.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Extremely friendly, courteous staff. Will recommend to my friends and family for any repairs they might need. Dr. Sunil Jayasinghe
Leng L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
I got my car back today and found two problems that are unrelated to the damage that Fix Auto repaired. First, my signal lights are not working. Second, I found a broken piece of plastic on my back seat. Turns out that it's a cover of the driver seat adjustment rail.
Cyndia Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Fantastic service!! And Eva is a gem!
Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Good service, courteous.
Lissete G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/25/2018
My car was fixed but the communication between the shop and I wasn’t good. They were updating me incorrectly and not telling me anything about the status of my car. Front desk receptionist was not friendly and very unhelpful. And an employee and I got into a verbal altercation over the phone. I was trying to express my frustration about an incorrect update and how my car wasn’t ready even though they had told me it was. I was being interrupted the entire time and I felt like they were taking advantage of me and belittling me. I hope I never have to come back and would never recommend this place. The only positive aspect of this shop was the parts manager who was very kind to me the day I picked up my car He was awesome everything else sucked.
Jaya B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
I am satisfied with the service, finish is very good
Verletta M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
They really live up to a standard that no other body shop I know . Thank you so much again ..
Juliann K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Customer service is always great.
Cherly Denise.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/13/2018
Unprofessional. Car not ready when. They said it would be ready. Washer pump and reservoir replaced but didnt add fluid. Not spelling my name clrrectly? What do you guys do right. Cheryl not cherly Denise
Leticia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/11/2018
Right front side blinker is not working
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent job on the repair! However I did not get an estimate on the repair before the job was done!
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very good experience, thanks!
Leah Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
jon was fabulous and funny and the whole team gave me an A+ experience! felt like priority #**** the whole time!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications