Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Good service, courteous.
Lissete G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/25/2018
My car was fixed but the communication between the shop and I wasn’t good. They were updating me incorrectly and not telling me anything about the status of my car. Front desk receptionist was not friendly and very unhelpful. And an employee and I got into a verbal altercation over the phone. I was trying to express my frustration about an incorrect update and how my car wasn’t ready even though they had told me it was. I was being interrupted the entire time and I felt like they were taking advantage of me and belittling me. I hope I never have to come back and would never recommend this place. The only positive aspect of this shop was the parts manager who was very kind to me the day I picked up my car He was awesome everything else sucked.
Jaya B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
I am satisfied with the service, finish is very good
Verletta M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
They really live up to a standard that no other body shop I know . Thank you so much again ..
Juliann K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Customer service is always great.
Cherly Denise.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/13/2018
Unprofessional. Car not ready when. They said it would be ready. Washer pump and reservoir replaced but didnt add fluid. Not spelling my name clrrectly? What do you guys do right. Cheryl not cherly Denise
Leticia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/11/2018
Right front side blinker is not working
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent job on the repair! However I did not get an estimate on the repair before the job was done!
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very good experience, thanks!
Leah Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
jon was fabulous and funny and the whole team gave me an A+ experience! felt like priority #**** the whole time!
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
They got the job done as expected and in time
Henny L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
6/16/2018
Call me ****-****-xxxx. Tom
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The repair time was quick and I was happy with the finished job. I appreciated the car wash and tire shine also. I would come back for any body repair I would need done in the future.
Tere T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent service.
Beberly T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Thank you for making my repairs quick and easy to manage. I appreciate your help.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Really pleasant experience at Fix Auto. Everyone was friendly and helpful and the entire process was very easy. Would absolutely recommend or use again myself
John K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Fix Pasadena comes through again
Darcy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Amazed by how quickly the work was completed! Thanks for doing a great job!!
Harry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The moment I arrived they where on it in taking my vehicle and getting me a rental car. The work was finished when they said it would be and the work was excellent. Highly recommended. Thanks
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/3/2018
My car is not fixed properly. I will have to bring it back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications