Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nina P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thank you for fixing the car so quickly. I am happy to have my car back.Thank you again.
Jeannette H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Personal treatment with care
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
I sure hope I hit submit...everything went blank! I’m going to write again just in case it didn’t go through! You all are the best !!! I truly appreciate all the kindness, excellent service and magnificent work even making my car sparkling! The best birthday present ever!!! I’ll always come to your shop and send anyone I know to u too!! Thank you Rafael, Lisa and everyone!!! You make me feel like this year will be the best ever!!! Chris
Janeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2018
Everything went smoothly. The inspection, dealing with the other insurance who was at fault, the estimate, and being able to pick up my rental that was just across the street from the body shop made the experience stress free while they fixed my car. Thank you so much! The work Y'all did from Admin to the work on my car was friendly, professional, and efficiant
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/10/2018
Repairs have issues, bad gap, tail light lens does not sit plum, we are not happy with repairs,
Jordan Allan.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/10/2018
I was initially told a week to complete, it took three weeks. When completed, the car does not look like it did previously. There are paint mistakes and the pieces that were put back on dont fit as the seam between components are not consistent.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Body work is great!
Joanna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
I’m satisfied but not as satisfied as the first or previous service I received. The best service I received this time around is from the gentleman that checked me out of the shop when I picked up my car. Friendly and thorough! The communication I got this time around was not very good and my estimated time of completion was two days late and folks won’t followup even when they promised they have someone call me. So room for improvement.
Yi-yuan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
1/26/2018
Although the car had accidents before, but it had all the same color physically. But after your reparation, the rear part of my car had 2 different layers of color just as a car with diapers. All you promised to use darker color didn’t keep. You just took time to find the accident history of my car. I bought the car on July 2015. I didn’t know earlier accident. But the point the car had the same color before this accident. If you were me, how could you be satisfied with this kind of reparation? In one word, I regretted not to choose Lexus factory to repair my car...
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Perfect work. And friendly people always. Will the boss always making sure everything is perfect.
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Fast and well done
Lisa Marie.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Good communication
Ofelia A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Excellent customer service
Jeffrey Alexanderelias.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
The receptionists were very friendly and helpful and the quality of work was excellent. I also really liked your online system to check status. Thank you!
Nadia Natalie.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/15/2017
Horrible service . People need to get their **** together at this plac !
Lan N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
The team at Fix Auto tried very very hard and always put the customer first. I think them from the bottom of my heart
Lucinda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
My lock buttons on the inside of the door were melted and disintegrating. These were not that way. The car is out of alignment and now I have to go back again to get the glass put in and aligned and the buttons replaced. I don't know why I wasn't given a choice about where my vehicle was taken.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Super fast repair. Thanks for keeping me updated on the progress of the car. Car looks better than it did before. Appreciated the wash/vacuum. I'm impressed!
Lily H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Loved the hospitality and kindness of the receptionists. The prices were reasonable. And appreciated the double check of the car at the end by the receptionist before they gave me back the car. Email notifications of updates were also helpful.
Betsy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
I was happy on the daily updates on my ???? But I wish you would have cleaned or covered the trunk where the job was done because a lot of dust from the paint was left in the trunk of my ????.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications