Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Perfect work. And friendly people always. Will the boss always making sure everything is perfect.
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Fast and well done
Lisa Marie.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Good communication
Ofelia A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Excellent customer service
Jeffrey Alexanderelias.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
The receptionists were very friendly and helpful and the quality of work was excellent. I also really liked your online system to check status. Thank you!
Nadia Natalie.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/15/2017
Horrible service . People need to get their **** together at this plac !
Lan N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
The team at Fix Auto tried very very hard and always put the customer first. I think them from the bottom of my heart
Lucinda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
My lock buttons on the inside of the door were melted and disintegrating. These were not that way. The car is out of alignment and now I have to go back again to get the glass put in and aligned and the buttons replaced. I don't know why I wasn't given a choice about where my vehicle was taken.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Super fast repair. Thanks for keeping me updated on the progress of the car. Car looks better than it did before. Appreciated the wash/vacuum. I'm impressed!
Lily H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Loved the hospitality and kindness of the receptionists. The prices were reasonable. And appreciated the double check of the car at the end by the receptionist before they gave me back the car. Email notifications of updates were also helpful.
Betsy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
I was happy on the daily updates on my ???? But I wish you would have cleaned or covered the trunk where the job was done because a lot of dust from the paint was left in the trunk of my ????.
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Twice you guys have done a great job fixing my baby , if I ever get I'm a fender Bender again, I'm coming straight to you for repairs, thank you!
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Super friendly staff
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Professional and knowledgeable staff. Had paperwork and rental car ready when I arrived. They answered all questions when I called and keep informed of the insurance status. Stress free atomosphere.
Robbie Lee.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
I like the fact that I was kept me informed of what was happening
Alejandra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
I want to thank the whole team, especially Vache for being so accommodating and helping me out with my car. I really appreciate everything you did!
Kristi G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
You guys really made it as easy as it could be and the car looks amazing and is running really well. I really appreciate everything that you've done for me. Thanks a lot.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great service!
Gilbert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Staff was extremely helpful. I would highly recommend your business without hesitation. If I had one complaint, it would be Enterprise and the representative. I found his customer service to be sub-par - he was very impersonal and seemed to be "rushed". My rental car was dirty inside and out and the fuel tank was at less than half a tank. While I would use your business again, I will never use Enterprise rental cars again.
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/8/2017
Almost all of the service was exceptional, except for the timeframe of which the car was completed (2 days for an hour repair) and the fact that I received an email stating the vehicle was complete when it wasn't. Other than that, y'all were great and accommodating!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications