Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MARIA C.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
Your shop is so well organized and everyone there works together to make a customer feel at ease and well cared for. The place is clean ( including the restroom), and customer seating area is comfortable. My car was done on time, it had been washed, I couldn’t be more impressed by your professionalism and outstanding service. I will highly recommend Fix Auto Collision to everyone ! Thank you so much !
VAROUJAN D.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Appreciate the honesty and communication. Thank you for having my back!!!
JONATHAN R.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
8/31/2019
I had a very good experience with this shop and staff. They go the extra mile for customer satisfaction. They are conveniently located off Foothill in Pasadena very near an Enterprise location which makes dropping off a car for repairs easy. They even coordinate with Enterprise to make the customer experience seamless. Entrance is clearly marked so no confusion for drop off, estimate, etc. Friendly and professional staff who are good stewards with your time. They finished my job ahead of schedule —2012 Acura right passenger side damage — which helped with stress heading into a 3-day weekend. Looks good as new, and they even touched up small fender scratches from years of use with left over paint — without me even making the request. I would definitely use them again without hesitation.
VICTOR C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Very professional through out process. Repair looks great.
PAMELA M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
2 out of 5
8/18/2019
The staff is great, I’m not complaining about them. But there use to be superior service there, and again staff treated me very well. There needs to a system to your processes in the office. There are way too many things not attended to due to lack of communication where things are slipping through the cracks. Check and balance so to speak are not being done. This is my third car experience with FixIt with my Lexus, all separate body work done because I was happy with the work. My family and myself has been coming since the 70s, but I will not be returning as a customer.
Jarvis E.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
I truly appreciate the update emails. They were very helpful with knowing the progress of the work. I am pleased with the work done... Thank you
Rafic/Ofik G.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
7/7/2019
Thank you for the very courteous staff and excellent workmanship for handling the repairs timely with daily communications and updates.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
2 out of 5
7/2/2019
There was an additional small scratch on same door being repaired I asked for the small scratch to be fixed as well! When i picked up vehicle the dent on driver side passenger door looked amazingly fixed. I was happy to see the outcome but unfortunately forgot to check if they small scratch was removed and fixed as well! The following day I did notice the scratch was simply painted over which made me a little unhappy with the complete service that was provided.
DANIEL S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
Great service. Appreciate the updates. Maybe a little less Armor All on the car wash -- but now I'm just being nitpicky. Thank you!
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
Came out clean and a day early what more can you ask for.
Letrice B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
Love coming here. I've always had a pleasant and rewarding experience. Everyone is nice and attentive.
Lindsay A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Love the communication about status, etc
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/4/2019
I have reached out to my Rep Luis. The bodywork is not acceptable. He will be assisting me on Monday to go over the problem so the shop can fix the issue.
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
It was a great experience. Perfect customer service and professional staff
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
I loved the repairs to my car. It looks lime new. Im also extremely excited that they also fixed the scratch on my car too. And to top it off, having my car washed and cleaned was so unexpected and it mare my day!!!???? Thank you so much????????
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Great job, thanks!
Shan J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
It’s great to have the status update from time to time, the staff are friendly and helpful. Good job, thank you!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
3/9/2019
Fix did not estimate cost of repair properly resulting in a $5000 overcharge. Had I known the true cost I would have shopped around.
Jay/regeneron Pharma.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Fix Auto Pasadena did a wonderful job communicating the ins and outs of the process. Their customer service was professional and even made arrangements with the car rental company. I would definitely recommend friends and family.
Sheela R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Exlent job. I was very happy with your service Refial was great. Great job Rafael ????thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications