Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 149 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gene M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
This is the second time you repaired my car after an accident. The repairs at excellent and I would highly recommend your shop to anyone else
Dallas B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Very fast turnaround, seamless integration with my insurance (GEICO) and easy rental car. Good all around.
Evon O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/30/2016
I got a dent in my hoodat your shop. Jordan said they were gonna come to my place of business today but at 1030 am this morning i had to call to get an update. Hopefully the outsourced person Will come tomorrow. I am keeping you guys at your word!!
Simon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Vatche Derderian is a man I trust with all my auto issues. I will go back and refer my friends and family
Oliver B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very pleased with service. Thank you... Juanita and Oliver B
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent service. Ariel and the new young lady was extremely pleasant. Very professional... which is so impressive for the front desk. They were patient with me to explain everything and very accommodating. I am especially impressed with keeping me informed about my car. My car looks great AND also impressed with the life-time guarantee. Service here is what makes me come back.
Kiera H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great service and repair result. It looks perfect. Everyone I dealt with there was really efficient and friendly. The young woman at the counter took me out to see the repair when I picked it up. She spotted a small issue about the way the bumper lined up that I'd never even noticed. She got it made right in 10 minutes
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Super convenient!!! Super nice and everyone was willing to help.
Justan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone was extremely professional and had the customer's best interest in mind. I would definitely recommend Fix Auto Pasadena to anyone who needs car repairs in the future.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
happy with work done
Marlene R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
You all have done a wonderful job thank you and appreciate it
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Really great service, attention, and follow through. Lifetime guarantee on the clear coat job. Having enterprise rental right there on site in Pasadena with a significant discount for customers of Fix was super convienent. This is my second visit. Ariel and William were both outstanding. I am a satisfied repeat customer! Joan
Dylan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you for doing a great job with the repair and being accommodating with the car rental.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
I left a five star review on yelp.
Allison J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
One piece of the grill was not replaced yet; I was told to take the car and come back and they would pop it on. After driving the car for two days, the front bumper is now not aligned with the left quarter panel; it appears to have popped apart. I will return to the shop when I am able to have these items corrected.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
These guys are the best! Ariel in the office and Will the manager as well Vache, are all great. They have done several of our cars and have done excellent work. We tell our family and friends to go to them.
Julio P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/28/2016
The labels on the trunk were not the same as the one I had. The bumper needed some corrections. The xar was given to me super dirty.
Gerard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
Fit and finish of the work is sub-standard. Completion schedule was missed - 3 times.
Darren G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
The car took nearly four weeks to complete the repair, on the Tuesday 20th Sept. when I was supposed to pick the car up, I was told that it had just gone in for paint. I was told it would ready on the Friday 23rd at 11.50 am, then I got an email to say it would be ready at 4.51pm when I called your garage the receptionist told me that it had just gone into paint which she had told me previously that it had gone into paint the previous Tuesday. When I question her about she said your paint shop caught fire, wow! Finally after the repaire was complete, the paint you sprayed the doors did not match the rest of the vehicle! I'm not happy with the service and your solution is to spray the undamaged part of my car to match your paint work that you got wrong on the doors. I'm going to get advice on this situation going forward!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone who helped me was super nice , Helpful and friendly. The job took longer than Originally quoted but I was always kept up To date. Ariel ( I hope that was her name) , Was really accommodating and even arranged To pick me up when my car was done. Very Much appreciated. Good job thanks.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/16/2016
The job took twice as long as estimated, there was billing issues with the insurance, and the job was unfinished when we picked up the car. We will have to go back for more repairs.
Lola L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
My car was delivered almost 3 weeks later than what was provided when I dropped off the car. Every time I called, I was placed on hold for over 10 minutes. Several times, I just had to hand up. The service level is unacceptable.
Wei W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent service. Thanks
Rosario C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
I appreciated your set up When dropping off the car And pick up the car All Very expedient.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Allan is the best
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/27/2016
I'm sorry but the work was very good but in my cup holder there was some quarters that I was saving to give to my grandchild for her saving account about 9 dollars worth and it went missing only had 1 quarter and some pennies, nickels, and dimes left when I picked up the truck sorry to have to say that but maybe I should have removed them but i didn't !
Dawn E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
I really love going to the Pasadena shop. I have gone twice because of accidents and my insurance recommended them. Last week I noticed a washer cap missing and decided to stop by to see if they could replace it, it was unsightly and I wanted it fixed. They looked at it and gave me a quote right there o. The spot. They ordered the part painted it and I was ci.pm eye again the next week. I am super happy with my service! Thanks fix it auto!
Cammie R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Fix Auto fixed my car in ONE day and returned it in beautiful condition! Vatche and his team did a great job and provided excellent customer service! A special shout out to Ariel who made the process run smoothly! Thanks Fix Auto!
Martha U.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent customer service everyone was very friendly A+++ !! Thanks Fix Auto Pasadena your the Best!!
Harmik A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Polite, efficient, fast service. Easy to do business with you guys. Good job
Ernest R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I was kept advised at every step. Great job on my car.
Ariel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/7/2016
Communications are poor, when they said they will call back in an hour if the car is ready. No return call were made. The car was not ready the date of pickup date. AC was not working, blinker light signal passenger front side not working the day I pick it up had to return it the next day. I feel repairs should be tested make sure all is working. However the manager made sure everything was fix and very helpfull. I know things dont go as plan, but if they communicated better i would have been satisfied.
Dionisio V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Overall, the service and attention to me personally was great. My car was ready as promised (actually it was ready earlier than estimated). Your front desk representative Arial, was professional, thorough, and very pleasant.
Berj I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Very fast and friendly people i loved it that they had enterprize in the bodyshop very conveniant iam happy
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
7/23/2016
I appreciate the way Vatche dissected my car so that I could see the damage with my own eyes. The damage reported in fact matched up. I know that Fix had to wait for certain parts to come in, but once they got the proper hardware, the repair was fairly quick.
Andre M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was more then satisfied with the repair work but more importantly I was satisfied with the team. They were more than helpful
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Impressed with the quality of the workmanship.
Rainier M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
7/20/2016
SECOND TIME I WAS PROMISED YHE COVER WOULD BE FIXED AS PROMISED THEY FAILED TO DO SO VERY UNPROFESSIONAL COMPANY .
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you! Great job, fast and friendly!
Ahmed E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/7/2016
Took 45 days to fix the car
Jane V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
I asked to have my check light malfunction light fixed and it is still on making me think that there is still a problem with the lights.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Many updates about progress Delivered quality on time. Great customer service! Thanks. Liz
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Easy, easy, easy. Loved having Enterprise in house. Couldn't recommend Fix strongly enough.
Viken H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Extraordinary service at Fix Auto Pasadena. Very much pleased with the continuous and ongoing proactive approach providing timely updates about the status of my car. Interesting thing is that you receive very well written concise text messages keeping you updated and important.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very disappointed in the quality of the repair.
Xiaoyana X.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Staffs are super friendly, including the lady at the front and the mechanic. They are super nice. They also surprised me by having my car cleaned. Also, the price was lower than the estimation, which showed me they did not over charge me and they are trustworthy. All in all, I had wonderful experience with them.
Saul V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great professional work.
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Friendly & efficient people doing beautiful work. It's no wonder Cal Cas recommended fix auto. Cris & Pam & our Subaru
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I have had to take my car back twice for warranty repairs and will have to take it back for a third time when they open for business on Monday.
Oxana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thank you! Good job as always
Lauren F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
They are all extremely nice and attentive
Galina A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Did a very good job very pleased
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
My car isn't fixed yet
Ghazar K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
These guys are great and meticulous. FixAuto got me an estimate right away after I stopped in and scheduled the work in a timely manner.  They arranged for the rent-a-car, insurance, etc… I liked the fact that they texted me about the progress of work done while the car was in shop.. It was done professionally and it looks great. Very happy with the work and would go back again. Great job
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
I am very pleased by the process.
Suzata S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I am full satisfied with your job.thank you very much.good job????????????????
Nobuyo N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
beautiful finish, nice and professional job!!!
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
The shop is great. The people are great. They kept me up to date with my vehicle. Service was fast and on time with completion.
Ming W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Good services
Luzviminda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/29/2016
Our car was brought to Fix Auto for repair and I was satisfied with work they have done with my car.o
Seth O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Amazing service...everything was so smooth and stress free. Great place!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I had the most wonderful, friendliest, efficient and precise experience! The service and every employee is absolitely excellent. I found the office manager to be extremely courteous, kind and professional. I will most definitely recommend Auto Fix to everyone I know. THANK YOU!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/22/2016
Bad workmanship horrible quality control. But William said he would fix it if he dose I give a good revue if not I will go to another body shop and have geico pay. Or fix auto will pay.
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thank you for making my baby whole again. Everyone that I talked to at the shop made it clear that my car repair were being done right rather than quickly. If I need work done again on any cars I'll be back.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
4/16/2016
My bumper was repaired, but anyone looking at it can easily tell where it was hit and repaired due to the still visible impression/bend in it. I drew this to Vatche's attention, and he is taking it up with the claims adjuster. He was very nice to deal with and very professional, but I my car was not properly repaired.
Leonor V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/16/2016
The repairs were not complete!
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/14/2016
Information was withheld from me
Shiela K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
I like the regular updates on the status of my car (ie. % completed) and my car was finished o at the estimated time given from the beginning
Karla R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
amazing service!!!
Rumi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Will is the best!
Kali L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Staff was so friendly and helpful. Took care of everything for me. Highly recommend them to everyone.
Jared K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great job. Thanks. Love Ariel and Vatche
Johnathan T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Everyone and everything exceeded my expectations
Pravin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Great Job done. Thank you
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great job
Ali M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I have always had my cars at your place. You guys do a great job.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Got my truck back quickly and work was well done!!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Impressed
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The work was excellent, timely and at a fair price. Also, fantastic staff.
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
Greatly appreciated the text updates on my Camry. The crew was just amazing with their customer service. I don't ever want to see them again because I have learned my lesson as a driver, BUT the next driver in a lesson, I will most diff tell them about csi.Carwise! Thanks everyone for making an emotional experience an easy going fix. Wow! I was really taken care of. (-:
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great speed. Friendly service. Great work. Thank you.
Hugh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/13/2016
Please do not postpone pickup day many times. Thanks.
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Friendly employees, extremely helpful and worked in a timely manner.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very quick and friendly customer service.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great experience under circumstances! You were professional kept me updated several times a day. Great service. My car was done so fast and the quality was amazing. Between you enterprise and geico it was seemless and stress free. You made an awful situation stress free! Thank you
Manuel V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Everyone was very helpful.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
The sensors in the rear bumper look like they need a gasket or something, so they match the front.
Letrice B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Love how you keep the customer informed on the status of there car. I have been there many times. Even when it wasn't call FIX auto. Keep up the good work. When I see the commercial on TV,I tell everyone around about you.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
Poor workmanship. I've also taken my car in for repair 2 separate times. Same issues... Poor workmanship and unsatisfactory job. I wanted to give Fix Auto one more try as the location is convenient to me but unfortunately, I was disappointed AGAIN with the repair. I was asked to return in 2 weeks to remedy the problem. What a waste of time. I will NEVER return again for a new repair. Three unsatisfactory repair jobs doesn't just happen by chance.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Vache and Ariel were great to work with! Great work done on my car.
Mohamed E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Good work and friendly staff
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Fix Auto part was amazing from when I dropped my car off until I picked it up. Customer service was amazing and no one could have done a better job on my car! Thank you!!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Shop was excellent, communication was great, repairs came out very great, I am very satisfied with the body shop.
Nazlie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thank you ! Job well done! The updates were very helpful!
Martin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Quick service and very nice!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
My car was returned two days ahead of the estimate, which was a great surprise. Thanks for the fast & efficient service!
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
11/21/2015
I loved the regular text!! The customer service was excellent! But they gave me a date for pick up 4 different times. I was always notified late that day that it changed. I know things happen but it was a few too many times. I would recommend you but i would tell them not to be surprised by delays.
Lauren E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Super helpful staff kept me fully informed and had my car done ahead of schedule!! Thanks again!!
Cecile M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Absolutely wonderful, courteous and professional service...would recommend them to anyone who needs auto repair...
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Everyone was professional and so nice. Great experience
Ingon J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Good customer service and quality repair work.
Chang I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Extremely friendly crew. I love them.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Wonderful service, great communication and done ahead of schedule!
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
I would take my car back again u guys were really friendly good communication skills n I was happy with the results!!!
Palghat V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
The staff was polite and kind. They were very efficient too. They fixed it sooner than what they had originally promised. On the whole, we were very pleased.
Levon K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
I was happy with their service. They did a good job on my car. Thank you.
Rosalind M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/22/2015
The job was mediocre and I felt rushed through the process. As a female with little experience in these matters I felt taken advantage when I was told my car was ready but truth is some parts were not replaced and I was told to come back for that on another day. Really?
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great service and Friendly Staff!
Dehlia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
The customer service was awesome!!! Everyone was extremely friendly. The repairs were done in a speedy manner and with the convenient text messages i recieved, i was always updated on the progress. Thank you
Bedros K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Fix Auto Pasadena did a great job ! Thank you so much for taking care of my car! I was so happy when I got it back ! The paint color was matching 100% , the replaced parts were installed with perfection! Their customer service was great, I was being informed and updated on daily basis. They even delivered the car before the promised deadline! I would highly recommend Fix Auto Pasadena !
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I was pleased with the whole experience. It is very evident that customer service is very important to fix it. Then to top it off my car looks better than before the accident. Thank you
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Veche was an amazing employee!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/29/2015
The job isn't done. I picked up the car and some of the repairs were not completed. I was told the part would be ordered and I would be notified. Over a week later and nobody has contacted me. I think they forgot (****?) also, the front end alignment is not right.
Michele A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Fix Auto was great through the whole process.
Pei-jing Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/12/2015
The repair was beautifully done. The door was not hooked back to allow opening from inside the car. Just a minor oversight. Overall very pleased.
Galina A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
I think you guys did a great job???????????? very happy with work
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
The whole team was so pleasant and ran the process smoothly, from drop-off to car rental, from status updates to pick-up. As a customer I appreciate having completely stress-free auto repair experience!
Shirlee J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/28/2015
I do appreciate the work, attention to detail, and discount given for extended wait time. The only issue was receiving messages for 3 days that my car was ready to be picked up, going in to pick it up only to learn it wasn't actually ready. Other than that, your service was great.
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Second time at this facility. Also clean and professional. They make the repairs less painful and they do fantastic work.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Good quality work and good communication during the repair. Thank you for the hard work! Sincerely, James
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
The people at Fix Auto were absolutely amazing,friendly and helpful. I am extremely satisfied with the service I received.
Tamar A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
The team was amazing, I really liked the texts I received theoughout the time it was in the shop!
Aggie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
I'm very satisfied with the service of Fix Auto. This last work was my second car taken in for repair. They update status of repairs being done daily. This is the only body shop I've been to that informs you on a daily basis re progress of repair. Their employees are courteous, friendly, and efficient. They do a good job...hope it stays that way.
Alma L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/2/2015
Staff were very professional and helpful. The person who first took a look at my car was very professional and helpful and advised me to change my tires next as he showed me the tread was worn to my two front tires. And I am very grateful as I didn't know if he had not pointed it out. And so I took my car store to have them changed.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Vatche (sp?) and **** were very helpful throughout the process. They kept me well informed.
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Faster than expected. Positive experience.
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
I got my car back on the day promised. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I will recommend this place to my friends.
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
You guys are the best! Super efficient, great communication and friendly staff. I'll never go anywhere else!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Very friendly and efficient staff. Excellent communication. Very easy.
Travon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
The service was fantastic. The employees were all friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. The text message feature was very comforting. Typically as the car owner you wonder what's really going on with your car. The texts gave me a level of satisfaction regarding the process. And the work on my car was excellent. Couldn't tell it was ever damaged. Thanks Fix Auto!! Tray Meeks
Wilfred R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Great Job!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/18/2015
My fog light doesn't turn on now and my window button doesn't work anymore now. Although they did an incredible job on everything else.
Sunil D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/17/2015
You should give a special. Price to take care of the small dings
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/13/2015
Fast, professional, was informed of progress and delivery in timely manner Even when asked to do a small touch up I was told to bring it anytime and it will be taken care of Our appreciation to all staff involved Thank you
Greg K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Awesome experience. Kept me updated throughout, got done early and did a great job with the car.
Jody A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2015
It took longer than originally estimated- by 5 days- so that wasn't great, but the job was done as it was supposed to.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Great job working with a quick deadline! Thank you! Very personable and professional staff.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Service was great, and very prompt. I had my car back in 6 days and I liked the convenience of having car rental place right on site at fix auto. Nice car wash too and the staff very friendly. Thank you.
Taryn J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Everyone was super nice, helpful, efficient and quick! Thank you!
Heeyoung H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Good job, everyone. Thank you!!
Aznive M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
I would recommend FIX Auto to anyone for the awesom job they did
Carroll D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/2/2015
Excellent repair with top-line service. Clean and bright waiting area and restrooms. Car promised and delivered on time. Very professional and friendly outfit. Highly recommend.
Shushan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Thank you Fix auto Pasadena for doing such a good job, for your nice approach to your customers and professionalism. Thanks to all your team, to **** and William for keeping their promise and returning my car in a great condition and of course to Khachik for delivering it to me.I will recommend these guys to all of my friends)))
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/28/2015
Vehicle was a week late. Was told to come pick it up when closed for business for 3 days
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
The car looks great and it was done a day early. You guys are awesome!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/24/2015
Terrible. Time estimate - 4 times the completion date was extended, eventually took more than twice as long as was initially estimated. The first time the explanation was that damage that wasn't initially visible was found, quite possible, but the estimate didn't change so combined with everything else one wonders what that additional damage was. Quality - One seam doesn't quite make it to the end and there's a small crack in it there. Also, perhaps unavoidable, but there's an overwhelming smell of paint fumes inside the car.
Breanna C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
You guys were amazing. I had a lot of difficulty with the insurance companies and you took care of me like family. I recommend this shop to anyone looking for a great deal and professional service. You guys are great. I especially loved the text message updates. It's so nice that I was able to be in constant contact and if I needed anything you guys were right there to help me out. Thanks again.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Great service
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/4/2015
Great job everyone! From our geico rep, Darren, to enterprise rep, Jay, Amanda at desk and all the guys who made our car good again! Hope we do not need to see you anytime soon but if ever we need body work, we know who to come to! Loved the text updates! Having a one stop, drop, inspect and rental is fantastic!! Thanks too for the toothpaste tip on cleaning other light! Car looked fabulous inside and out! I tell everyone we went on vacation and our car went to the spa! -L&A
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Thank you for the great work done on our Scion xD. I appreciated the updates as the work was being done. It made me feel that my concerns were being addressed. Everyone I spoke with was very helpful. Thank you!!!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Very friendly staff and i loved the text message uodates. Would recommend you
Maryann C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Thank you g
Jeri M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Fast, convenient, kept me well informed. Nice courteous staff. Very convenient having my insurance rep on premises. Very smooth operation. Jeri M
British M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
They completed the task faster than originally planned. Thank you!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
A job well done
Ferd K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/12/2015
People were great, my car looks better than ever, however, it took you four times to finally predict when my car would be ready. Not a big deal, I wasn't paying for the rental. With an operation as smooth running as yours, you should be able to clear this problem up without too much trouble. Kudos also to Gieco and Enterprise. Sincerely, Ferd K
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
I liked the customer svc. Liked the result when I picked up the car Thanks William.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Fabulous and friendly staff!!! Thank you for making a stressful experience as pleasant as possible.
Xianan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Nice job.
Nuvjote H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Everyone was great! From the repair team to geico staff to enterprise. Very convenient to have everything in one place and they took great care of my Prius. Looks nearly brand new after just a couple days.
Roberto J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Very professional and knowledgeable. These guys know what they're doing.
Kangwon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/19/2015
Thanks for the repair. The damaged part now looks good. It could have been even better if I discussed with you about my policy's rent car coverage.
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
So surprised by the speed and effectiveness of the service. Thank you
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/2/2015
Great job! Start to finish, it was smooth! Thank you.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Your team is awesome! Quick service, professional, etc. I would definitely recommend fix auto Pasadena to friends and family. Thanks
Valery Christine.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
They were very fast and easy to work with.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
Great service
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
Great job with providing the service quickly and efficiently. Would recommend to friends and family.
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2014
Everyone was absolutely lovely and helpful, and got my car back to me super fast.
Fernando V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Very excellent service everybody professional very happy with the service that you provide definitely will refer friends and family thank you very much for taking care of my truck
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Thank you so much for a great job and super service!
Janet J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
The guy who explained everything to me and led me out to the car was awesome!! Young guy, super rad! Great staff.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Everyone at Fix was very helpful, especially Amanda and Will. Will takes pride in his work.
Helen E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Service, communication and promptness was great.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
Thanks!
Sheela R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Every one was very nice . Good job Thank you . Good service
Rocio G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/25/2014
There is a drip from the paint that needs to be fixed. We will be bringing the car back on Saturday October 25
Ayunu M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
10/16/2014
Hi My name is Ayumu.We asked to repair not only scratches but also a key cylinder. But you didn't fix it because the insurance company refused it. You should have at least tell us when you know it. If you did it, I could negotiate with the insurance company. But after finishing everything, it's too late. That's why I wasn't satisfied with your service. I hope you change your way for your future customer and your business. Thanks.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Quick and efficient.
Danial M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/23/2014
How would I know, they still have my truck! Remove me from your automated text messages
David A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2014
George, **** and vatche are all great!!
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/5/2014
The car was fixed good but it was dirty and looked like it had been rinsed off I would expect that you guys would have done a car was
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
Quick and efficient service!! Always Great quality! I will always bring my car back, as well as refer friends and family!! Thank You!
Jieying Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
Very appricate for your service. Will recommend your guy to my friends.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
Do u have ur own carwash? Use special soaps? There isn't a fingerprint... More sparkle than the deale!
Chad J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/18/2014
Fast, friendly service. I love the text updates.
Douglas O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/25/2014
The work was fast and was completed to my total satisfaction.
Aline S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/25/2014
Great service, very friendly staff, and they washed my car before I picked it up. I would recommend highly recommend fix auto to my family and friends.
Marla M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2014
Great job!!
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/16/2014
The people at car fix answered all my questions regarding my vehicle and went the extra mile with the service, excellent service, ,very attentive staff
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2013
Had to come back to finish wheel polishing, but ither than that, everything was fine.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2013
It did take two days longer than estimated, but did a good job.
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2013
Had an amazing experience there customer service was wonderful and the work they did on my car was perfect. Thank you once again for your hard work. I really appreciate it
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2013
Even though there were some scheduling hitches, every effort was made to help me work everything out. The job looks terrific and it was done exactly on time!!! I will definitely recommend this to anyone I know who needs body work.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
9/5/2013
I went to pick up my car today. Car was well repaired as far the nicely was concerned. However, when I drove off, the car made a noise when I gave it gas. I took it back to the shop so they could explain. I was told to take to BMW and have them look at it. The car did not make this noise when I brought it I will take it into BMW and we'll go from there. To be continued..
Adrienne R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2013
William is awesome
Sonali K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2013
The team was very professional and quick. I appreciate the integration with insurance and rentals.
Doreen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2013
Excellent service
Ramunas S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2013
Convenient, professional, excellent job.
Martik N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2013
Wiliam Anderson is a trustworthy,energetic & communicative manager. He goes extra miles to satisfy his customers. He listened to the concerns I had about certain questionable items & he acted upon to my satisfaction. His follow up with open items (minor clen up/touch up)was pleasing to me. I am glad I brought the car to Fix auto. Job was done professionally. Thank you Fix Auto Team
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications