Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 165 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margarita E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I was surprised at how quickly the job was completed! In under 24 hours. Done in an extremely professional manner. They let me know that they stand on their word and if I should encounter any problems to be sure to let them know. They'll fix it! The have a very friendly staff. No wonder my Insurance recommends them! I also recommend them! Thank you Fix Auto!
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The staff was absolutely amazing!!!
Gustavo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
They did an amazing job. I was satisfied with they're quick service, my car was ready in 2 days time and looks great, like nothing ever happened. I was happy that the car was ready at the delivery time they had promised.
Juana V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job!
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
You Guys Did A Really Great Job Even Cleaned My Car And Detailed Fast Service and Very Nice People !!!
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Quick and efficient!
Rubin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very professional. I love the car was returned completely clean Thank you
Tovial D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I have nothing but praise for this business. Bernadette was so hospitable and and helpful. They clearly aim to please. Even the "thank you" cookie was delicious. I will definitely return for future repair!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
You guys always notified me by emails keeping me updated. I really appreciated it.
Medardo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everyone was so helpful and professional. They answered any questions and concerns I had with my car and the repair process. I was really satisfied with the job done on my car and how quick everything was done while still maintaining the quality of the work at high standards. I also want to thank Ray and Bernadette for being so helpful with everything.
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
This is the third car we've had repaired at Fix Auto. Your team did a fantastic job in all of our vehicles. All of the people I've interacted with are very helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend Fix Auto to people looking for a repair shop.
Gabriela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you for taking care of connecting me with my car rental! I appreciate all the assistance I received. Bernadette was great! And when I picked up my car today it was spotless like new. Super happy!
Irma G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
You guys did a good job on my car. Bernadette is awesome, great customer service from her.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Polite staff, convenient rental car pick up/ drop off, text and telephone updates and fast service. I will use Fix Auto again and recommend to family and friends.
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Very friendly staff! Great customer service.
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Excellent follow up and customer service....
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
You guys are awesome ! Great service! Get repair work ! Thank you for everything.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
This is my second time using your services and again you came through. I wanted to acknowledge Bernadette who is always on top of things and helpful from getting me in and out quick to handling rental arrangements. Thank you!
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/18/2016
My car had flecks of orange in the paint, very noticeable. My car is black so I thought it was over spray. I was told that that's the correct color by I disagree.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very professional people, very satisfied with the work that was done
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
They are so awesome and professional.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great job
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
Was very impressed by both the service and the craftsmanship.
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The boss came out and helped with things and was very helpful and I also want to say that Bernadette was great with everything in helping me with paperwork and any questions I had
Hilda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable, caring. I appreciate the help. Bernadete Thank You very much for everything.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
My car looks great! U went above and over what expected! I am thrilled with the result! Thank you so much. I wish the completion date had been more accurate though.
Song Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The service exceeded my expectations. Cheers to everyone at Fix Auto Whittier.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/23/2016
I was very impressed by the following: [1] Most importantly, the car was ready when you said it would be. You gave me a window, and then finished it in the fastest time possible. [2] Regular communication about the status of the car. [3] Arranging for Enterprise to give me a ride to the rental car agency. (I didn't realize that Enterprise would do that.) [4] High quality of the work done. The new door looks better than the rest of my car (even though it matches perfectly). [5] Being careful to repeatedly remind me that I would need to pay the deductible, so that there weren't any surprises when I picked up the car.
Darin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
You guys are super efficient. Great work!
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The team at Fix Auto is awesome. They are easy to work with and Greg and Lisa make it so much easier. Great service great work and great place for my car repairs. Thanks
Bradley K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Bernadette did a great job keeping me updated with the repairs on my vehicle. I was happy to see my car was thoroughly cleaned when I came to pick it up. Great job guys. The work looks great too.
Cindy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I week ahead of schedule. Thanks so much.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excelente servicio
Jim A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Good job
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very thankful for the speed of the service, the thoroughness of the job, and the extra services, such as cleaning the inside of my car.
Roy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Our vehicle looks like it was never in an accident! Thank you very much. Awesome job
Natalie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Communication through the whole process was excellent. As well as the customer care. Thank you
Eddie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great people and car looks like new.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent service and body work. On my Mercedes. Clk. 350. Cabriolet
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Everyone was wonderful ! Excellent customer service !I would definitely recommend them to a friend ! Also they did an outstanding job on washing my car ! The inside has never looked so clean, not even from paying at an actual car wash !Thank you for making my experience a happy one ! :)
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Fix Auto does an excellent job repairing the car. Very friendly customer service. Mara Carmen Patricia Huerta
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Job well done
James L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The two people I dealt with receptionist Bernadette and the estimator Ray were both very professional and made my experience with Fix outstanding.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Job always well done. Bernadette is the best. Beautiful lady. The work the guys always do is absolutely the best. Trust I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you so much. The Castros
Liana S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Fast easy to work with. My car is perfect
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
I dropped of Monday. Was supposed to be ready Tuesday. Did not hear anything by end of day. When I called was told part came in 1 hour before & would be ready Wed. I would have liked preferred to have my car Mon & bring in when part was in. Other than that experience was terrific.
Ana O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank you for the excellent customer service!
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
On time as promised. I am a long time customer and I have been happy with the service on all my cars. Courteous service and my car was clean as expected. Thanks!
Nacy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thx for doing a great paint job. Also thank you for doing my second bumper too.
Phillip D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very professional honest friendly funny and respectful. You can see that their customers come first
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Really appreciated the pop that you guys were able to get my car done so quickly. You guys are awesome!
Lisa Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great service. Car was done way faster than anticipated and it looks better than it did originally!
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
None
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Fix auto has excellent customer service
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Bernadette was awesome. It was a rough experience due to the Dodge dealer but she was always helpful and apologetic. If had not been for her this experience woul have been much worse.
Silvia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Every one was really nice
Salvador A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Its satisfactory
Maurice M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great service.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
I was delighted to find you lobby and offices so beat and clean. Your staff was very friendly. And the work completed was fantastic and timely. Thank you.
Hector P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
They were very helpful and did a great job. Especially betnadette
Dean N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Great job
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
Attentive and responsive. Solved issues immediately.
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Thanks so much 4 my car repairs. Thanks 2 manager n the whole crew @ FixAuto n especially Bernadette 4 her professional customer service 2 me 4 the 2nd tyme. eye will definitely b back if eye hv 2.
Angelica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very professional job well done 100% Satisfied with your work. ...thank you for all your hard work to keep your customers satisfied ????
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Got my car done b-4 the due date very good work!!!!!!
Valeria E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
I went to your establiment on a Saturday you were closed nevertheless a gray head gentleman came from the back and explained to me you were closed on Saturday, he didnt look from afar and continue working he acknowledge me...and I Thank you. Returned Monday inwhich was a holiday I was greeted by a nice young lady behind the desk and was referred to a young lady with pin and pad in hand who came out cheerfully and did a check list of damages. Once car was there I began receiving updates via tex daily inwhich is a good idea limit calls to the office. After arriving to pick up vehicle again greeted by young lady who remembered my name in which means (paying attention ) and made it that more comfortable I was then greeted by a gentleman who took me back outside to explain what was done to my car... You talking about impressed YES!!! they had done an AWESOME job on my vehicle. If I had to rate 1-10 most definitely a 10.. Thank you Fix Auto Job well done...
Josie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Very nice and polite keep me updated .
Yuri C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
No complaints. Very professional, polite and quick. Thank you very much.
Vanessa E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Very pleasant and seamless experience. Was so impressed with the quick fix, and the great job! Everyone was so nice and made sure I understood everything that I was signing and agreeing to.
Miguel V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
From the great customer service to how fast the repairs on my vehicle were completed, I'm proud to say that I am completely satisfied and will recommend Fix auto to family and friends. The staff was Awsome, and a special thanks to the rest of the staff behind the scenes who do the real magic.
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
12/30/2015
Delay in repair created a 500 expense with rental The Delay was more than 10 days I asked several times if the burnt out passenger dome light Was repaired and received assurances that it was fixed It was not fixed I now question the rest of the work...time will tell
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/26/2015
When the car does not make a grinding noise while turning, then I will be satisfied. People were pleasant but the main objective is to restore the car to its original condition. Thank you for asking.
Jerome O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Very impressed with the thoroughness, professionalism and customer care. The exterior detailing and interior detailing was unexpected and a very pleasant suprise. The staff was very responsive to my inquiries and kept me completely informed the whole time. I would use their services again and will recommend them. Good job.
Cadet Isaak.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Everything is great! Communication, work and time frame. Great!!
Willif B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Was a easy, worry free experience. The staff are friendly and helpful!
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent service.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Excellent customer service. Friendly environment. Excellent job and done in a reasonable time frame. I will be recommending Fix Auto to people.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I was very satisfied with the repairs. All of your team are very nice and professional. Thank you
Sung-kwon S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
It was wonderful.
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Very friendly service and made the process as simple as possible. I would recommend to a friend.
Sharleen E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Your company is so courteous, completes work much faster than the companies my family and friends have used. Our receptionist is so comforting and really observant. I will refer your company to all my family and friends. Thank you so much for your prompt service.
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great customer service!
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Yes satisfied. Well taken cared of n will recommend
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Did a great job repairing my car. I was very satisfied with the repairs and with the friendly service by everybody.
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I have found a couple of details that need attention but I feel they will be handled in the same professional manner as the rest of the repairs.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Thank you
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Thank you fix auto for such a beautiful job on my car I couldn't be more happy with you and all your crew
Armen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The work and people are so great to deal with.they let u know what is happening and when.paint work looked better then factory.very impressed
Angelo C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Ray and Bernadette were great. Will recommend
Rosemary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/18/2015
The work was at my liking
Abraham N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Car came out looking like new! And took care of other minor details, i appreciate that
Virag S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Nice people good job
Jay V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Love the text info about the progress. Glad it was repaired fast.
Daniel Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
First and foremost Bernadette from beginning to end was very professional and pleasant she helped me out immediately and did not skip a beat. Ray whom as mellow as he is was very humble and helpful explaining the process as we look at my car. Now the techs behind the scenes my hat goes off to you guys or gals my car looks great. Thank You!!!
Julian T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Everyone was nice and ready to do anything to make sure I was satisfied.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Thank you for making my car look like new again.
Irvin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Friendly staff, very professional .
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Beautiful work, very professional, frequent updates on how my car was coming , happy all the way around. I would recommend them to anybody,outstanding, five stars! My car looks great !!
Tricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Great customer service and excellent repairs completed.
Ricky S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
The team there did a great Job! My car looks great after the repair.
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Thank you for repairing and returning my vehicle to me as quickly as you did. I am more than satisfied with the repairs Fix Auto Whittier made to my car. I appreciate your efforts to keep your customers happy and will be sure to recommend your services to family and friends.
Woodrow P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Honest explanation of the repair procedure was appreciated.
Joyce N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
We appreciate a job well done and all of the updates.
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
The repair looks fine and everyone was professional and curteous.
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Good work done in a sort time very professional
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
They had outstanding service,very helpful. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
Orlando C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
I was pleased with the quality of work done and in the timely manner in which my car was fixed...
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
The quality of the repair was exceptional. My car looks better than it did prior to my accident. Thank you.
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Very nice job fixing my truck. Work was done fast and quality of the work looks good. Thank you
Armando G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/12/2015
Good service and delivered as promised.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Excellent service
Sima F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
The staff were courteous & made me feel comfortable while repairing my vehicle.
Yubia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
You guys have amazing customer service and do excellent work. You attention to detail is also greatly appreciated. Thank you.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Thank you all so much for the great repair job and friendliness. It was a pleasure to meet Ray and the lovely Bernadette as well!
Gerardo L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Thank you so much for a job well done. You surpassed my expectations.
Nadine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Thank you for an excellent job and thank you for keeping me updated while my car was being worked on! Greatly appreciated! Nadine
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Bernadette at the front desk was amazing! She was always very professional. I hope i never have car trouble but if i do i will bring my car here.
Xenia D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great customer service. Will definitely refer you to friends and family
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
I got GREAT customer service. The car was well taken care of and looks like nothing ever happened.
Courtney R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Great work! Thank you!
Sonia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
I'm very satisfied with their customer service. Bernadette Buscemi was very helpful,proffesional,and sweet to my kids while we waited for our car at the front office.I would definitely reccomend Fix Auto to friends and family.Thank you so much Fix Auto Whittier!
Isaac S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Everything went well. Thank you.
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/19/2015
I'm completely satisfied with the service.this was my second visit to them and both times I had a great experience with them I will recommend fix out on to anybody that needs their car repaired. I cannot believe they washed and vacuumed my car better than a car wash and does. I've been working with Oscar great customer service he provided he should be recognized for the excellent service he providesthanks again for the excellent service
Leo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
I want to thank you for the repairs on my car it looks better than new I will refer other people to you thank you again for your service.
Toni O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Fix Auto Whittier has the most excellent team of very polite, efficient, professional people. The work that was done on my car was fantastic! It's like nothing ever happened to it except for that it's quite a bit cleaner looking now. I must say that Bernadette was one of the best, if not the best person I have ever dealt with as a customer. I couldn't be more satisfied! Thank you Fix Auto Whittier!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Will recommend your services to others
Ray G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Awesome work
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Service was excellent! Made me feel very comfortable in a very stressful situation.
Cecilia K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Oscar was very considerate of my time and took care of my car in less than an hour.
Carlos N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Outstanding!
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/15/2015
I'm satisfied, I did find 1 flaw on my trunk lid that wasn't there before. But the staff were wonderful, especially Bernadette
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Excellent customer service. Greg was very approachable.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Great job! Fast and on time and looks great.
Carole R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
The work done was perfect and timely. Bernadette was professional and friendly. The car was washed, a nice surprise.I would go there again and will recommend Fix It Whittier to others.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
We were very happy with the service and performance. Every one was very professional.
Esmeralda S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
I was very happy with results and my overall experience was positive, thank you.
Santos C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Thank you so much and the car was spotless and the service was fast
Abigail K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Bernadette was always friendly and courteous. The office and service bay are clean and professional, and the overall experience was excellent.
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/16/2014
Completion date came my car has a noise new car 6000 miles not happy I have to take it back ,I have no car to get arround
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
Great customer service and communication. I know ya'll aren't a preferred Mercury repair shop but, YUU SHOULD BE! I had an issue regarding the deductabke and Bernadette called Mercury and resolved issue in short order. Thanks for everything.
Maybelin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
This was the best experience I have had car with car repair
William A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2014
All repair work was great. Looks as good as new.
Prisilla H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Loved how amazingly nice and friendly everyone is!
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2014
Liked the updates and the results looks great and will be really happy when the headlight on B/O comes in thanks for the quick work on it also everyone I made contact with where very pleasent to work with
Trevor S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
I am very satisfied with the work done on my car. It is clean inside and out! My car has been completely restored to its original condition and looks better than ever. Great service and quality work. Thanks!
Julio S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
I live out of state and Fix Auto made the process extremely easy. The staff was very accommodating and proffesional.
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
Very friendly, excellent service. They stayed late so that I could pick up my car after work. I would absolutely use Fix Auto again. Thank you, my car looks amazing!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/16/2014
I have trusted them for years
Gerard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
Great service and updates.
Yani F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
You guys are great! Thanks so much! I really appreciate the speedy service!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/17/2014
Please keep up your friendly and professional service. I am very satisfied with the work done, the price and the way I was treated. Thank you.
Ybarra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2014
Excellent service. Especially like the text updates
Yolanda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2014
Thank you Fix Auto for making it easy to understand the process of getting my car fix. From the time I went for questions to the time I actually left my car, all the staff I came in contact were very helpful.
Hiram C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
Great job and timeliness.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2014
I loved the way my truck was fixed washed and cleaned. Great service, my truck looks like new Thank you
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
All good, you kept me informed finished quickly. A real pleasant experience to an old guy used to being hustled by auto shops .. Thank you
Marvin R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/9/2014
Excellent work.
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2014
Great work in a quick time!!! Nice office personnel, treated me well. That's very important as a customer. I recommend to others. Bringing my other vehicle for paint job!!!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/18/2014
Did what you said you would do, professional
Bobby N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
Excellent updates and communication. Great end results. Bernadette is great at what she does. Thanks.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2014
Trust Ralph and Sam of Whittiet Fix Auto!!! We use them exclusively and have referred them to many friends.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/4/2014
So far so good!
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Everyone was professional and friendly. Excellent service and the work on my car was absolutely beautiful. Couldn't be more pleased, and I will be recommending them to friends.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2014
Great experience as always! Quality workmanship and friendly atmosphere! Will always trust your abilities!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
I was completely satisfied with my car! I really appreciate all of Bernadette's help with the process of repairing my car along with helping me find a rental. Thanks again Fix Auto! -Vanessa
Jan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2014
Fix Auto is my favorite auto body shop! Thank you for taking such good care of my car and found a small job when you are so busy! I really appreciate all of you there at Fix Auto Whittier!
State Farm.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2014
The staff are very helpful & professional.
Ralph A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2014
I am completely pleased with the repairs and with Ralph, who provided the technical support to have the job done in an economic manner.
Kenny D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2014
You did a great job,a very friendly team avery body was so friendly and profecional. Thanks for the great and fast work.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2014
Everyone was so helpful and professional.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/23/2014
I really appreciated the excellence in customer service. All staff really were helpful and make me feel my car was in good hands. All staff went the extra mile in making sure my car was well taken car of and all the issues from accident were taken care of. I definitely would recommend Fix IT Auto to everyone and let's just hope my car continues to work well (I was reassured with 100% warranty which makes me very pleased!) Thank You
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2014
Everyone was very nice and great service great job . Would recommend to other people.
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2014
Very nice, good customer service. So appreciated the tex updates. Thank you :))
Francine E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/12/2013
Thank you for the great and timely service! Any further auto work that I will need I def will come back to you guys!
Felicitas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2013
Very well satisfied and would recommend to friends.
Tony W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
Great service. Professional and just a perfect job. I have reffered someone to you.
Inez F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2013
The front desk receptionist was always very pleasant and showed great customer service skills. Ralph also was extremely accommodating, efficient, and always genuine. The customers are treated very well!
Salvador B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2013
I can't say enough about this location. The service aaa quick professional Completely hassle free. I would highly recommend this shop for all your unfortunate situations.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2013
Was very pleased with the service and repair of our vehicle! The staff was very professional and courteous ! Thank you for repairing it on such s timely manner. The car was returned to repaired and extremely well cleaned inside and out!!!!
Abe P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
Great service all around great workmanship and awesome communication with the customer
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2013
I am so extremely happy with my experience. the constant updates about my vehicle repair were so nice and my trick looks as good as new. I won't go to any other body shop ever again. thank you for the amazingly easy and pleasant experience.
Arthur A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2013
very helpful courteous did a great job thank you
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2013
You guys are great!!
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
We want to thank you so much for taking care of our car. The job was done in a timely manner and it looks amaising! As if was never damaged. Thank you for your professionalism and punctuality returning the car to us. Sincerely, Roy Alamillo
Yubia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
Exceptional customer service, greatly appreciated the text updates and my car looks new again. thank you
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2013
Thank you for keeping me up to date with my car. Your customer service was wonderful
Edward Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/15/2013
Very happy. Thanks
Rosie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2013
Great service !!! Keep you updated on your car and friendly front desk I believe her name was Ashley I'm glad I came to fix it auto and will Definitely Recommend this place
Lindsay D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2013
I love FIX AUTO. You guys rock!! My car looks brand new again!!
Charlene N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2013
Love that they are extremely friendly and have done great work for me in the past but hope to never have a need to go back. They are excellent
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/8/2013
The car runs great. It looked like new (: I appreciate Sam taking the time to meet with me after closing time so I can pick up my car. I will definetly recommend ur colision center to others. Thank u again team on a great job & excellent turn around time (:
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
11/24/2012
Hood used in repair the car is the wrong one. The hood used is for a park ave sedan and should have been for the park ave ultra. The Whittier shop said they would rectify the error. Thanks, Albert A
Vicky R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2012
I really liked the email notifications that you sent out. Thank you so much for taking care of my car. I really appreciate the quality of work. Whenever I need repairs I know that I can trust fix auto to do an excellent job.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2012
I was impressed with how quickly my car was repaired and also by how friendly the staff was.
Vicki L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2012
Great job, thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications