Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amelia R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Thank you !!
Kellie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Wow! What a great experience from the very beginning! Fix Auto's people were proctively communicative, eztremely polite and professional, letting us know progrwss evert step of the way.I highly recommend.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Gyselle was a fine representative of the company. Polite, welcoming, and knowledgeable. The same type of employee I would want working for me.
Lourdes G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
I loved deling with both your Beautiful Ladys Tony & I’m sorry I forgot her name the other Joung Lady. Tony rushed to get all the paperwork done ASAP went checked damage on my vehicle. Got Enterprise to pick me up. I was just completely satisfied. Your Girls are excellent I rate them both a 10. Very Professional. I would definitely go back. Great Service. Also very satisfied with your Service people they did a fantastic job. My vehicle looks Great and so clean. Thank you so much. I will definitely refer people to you.
Ivan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
This place have great service thank you for fixing my truck
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/29/2019
I’m not satisfied it’s worst and not what I expected I will be taking it back tomorrow
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Everything just what I expected, awesome staff, excellent job. Thanks & God Bless
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Left it looking new
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Amazing job, very friendly, communicative and fast! Always makes sure the customer is 100% satisfied. I’ll never take my car anywhere else.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
Got my car back in less time that estimated. I was devastated when my car was crashed into, but I was real happy to finally have my car back, and it looks new again!! Your entire front office staff was courteous the entire way. The ladies at the Santa Ana location, and the Whittier location are amazing! Awesome job by the miracle makers (the entire team who brought y car back from the dead) Now, while I hope I never have to be at your shop under this circumstance (that would mean another car accident for me, and who likes that?? Lol) but if I'm ever in this situation, I KNOW WHO I'D WANT WORKING ON MY CAR!
Hang L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Good service with consistent updates.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
Car is good, that is the most important.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
There was always good communication and clear answers about when the work would be completed and all was down very well. Thank you.
Dominic E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
I can not thank Fix Auto Whittier enough for theirs service
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/16/2018
9 delays and I had to call the shop each time for an update. Manager finally called and helped my situation by taking $500 off my deductible after the 6th delay. A nice gesture, but I still lost $800+ for extending a rental car for over a month that could have been completely avoided with proper time estimates and communication. Lost tons of time and money with this experience.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
I really liked everything about the service great people
Alondra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Thank you for keeping me updated during the process.
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
11/3/2018
There are several fit and finish issues. Will address with sanata Ana in Monday.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Wow a great experience with a car repair shop. I have never experienced this type of customer service. Thank you again for the great help when I needed it most. Appreciate the excellent service.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you for your professionalism, willingness to solve my car issues and doing so quickly and economically. I will gladly refer your company to others! Thank you sincerely, Lisa

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications