Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francis K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Beautiful job!!! I’ll recommend you to all!!!
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/23/2018
Repair of the vehicle was excellent as always, but did have an issue with the customer service side, felt as if I was getting the run around so to speak, but did get and explanation of why, so I understand the reason.
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Your employees take pride in their work and have excellent customer service!
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Amazing
Gilbert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
You done an awesome job on repairing my daughters car.thank you very much!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/24/2018
It took longer than expected buy a whole week
Darinthorn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
I am Fix' s customer long time ago since Sam worked here and Fix did all good job for me.This time the job for my car is also nice& neat, thanks.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Have used your services before (Unfortunately - LOL). Totally satisfied with the service from start to finish.
Alicia V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great staff. Great service ????
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Text updates were great. Frequency of updates, perfect. I didn't have to guess or call and I knew status of work every step of the way. Diana was on it! Knowledgeable and efficient. Diana and Lisa were nice, friendly, helpful.
Angelica D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent service! Delivered on time.????
Irma A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Good
Darlene Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Our experience this time around compared to a couple of weeks ago was very different. As usual Bernadette is always polite, professional and courteous. Diana, the estimater ensured that I was in the loop from start to finish. There was an additional repair requested and she followed up, provided me with the exact cost and most importantly asked if I wanted to proceed with repairs. All repairs were completed, insurance and customer paid repair. All was completed with satisfaction. Additionally, the gentleman that brought my car were personable and we had a very productive discussion. Fix Auto has been our go to location when needed. Thanks for the service and efficiency.
Tamborree H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
They are completely awesome! Did a great job on my car and gave it back to my all cleaned up! I am a very happy customer!!!!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
3/31/2018
The spoiler in my car was loose because it was placed with double tape. It could have easily fell off. Even though it was Fix Auto’s mistake, they still reopened my insurance claim and charged my insurance for their mistake. The staff was friendly and worked well.
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Super quick service! Very happy
Saul P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
It was quickly fixed and just a couple days customer service was great and it easy process no headache
Kelly T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great customer service!
Catrina M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Diana made this horrible situation so much better! Up until I met her everything was going wrong and I didn’t want to deal with anyone! She put my mind as ease and I was finally able to relax! You have a great customer service rep on your hands! Thank you to Diana, for dealing with my craziness!
Cecilia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
Completed job at a timely manner. Diana **** pleasant person to talk too.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications