Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
I worked with Bernadette. She was very professional, efficient and on top of every detail. I could not have asked for a better experience.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
great service. Quick delivery. Would highly recommend
James O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Very professional and courteous. Advised daily status updates as they said they would. Extremely satisfied with all services.Would highly recommend.
Marcos M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Had a really good experience at the Whittier Fix Auto. I would highly recommend this shop to any of my friends and family. Staff was great and really friendly
Luz G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Fix Auto team is awesome, it is nice to work with a business that really cares about their customers. Thank you for all your help. Keep up the good work!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
I especially like the real time text messaging informing me know what stage of repair my car was in. I initially came in for a collision but all but also had some other body work done. Everything was done at a reasonable price and my car is beautiful! Thank you Auto fix.
Song Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Always the best service, that’s why I keep coming back (unfortunately).
Consuelo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Excellent and friendly service!!! Definetly would Highly recommend FIX IT to anyone !! Thank you For your outstanding service
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great communication. Easy and detailed.
Ying T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/28/2017
Only thing the repair shop sprayed the inside of the vehicle with a bad odor of coconut smell which was bad for my husband & daughter they were both allergic to the smell.
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
100% + satisfied
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great job. Fast service! Great customer service! A+
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
The job done on my truck was excellent and completed ahead of time. I will definitely recommend Fix Auto to others.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
My rear camera
Shelah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent job as always!
Krystal A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
They did an awesome job on my car ... it was nice to receive updates while it was getting repaired and when it was ready! Great customer service! I would definitely recommend fixed auto to my family and friends!
Irma G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
You guys did a good job. My car looks like new.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
we want say thank you to Bernadette, Ricardo and Diana for great customer service and to everyone else at fix auto who helped with restoring our truck, thank you all so much :)
Elena A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Thank you very much I gladly appreciate your efficiency on working on my car I was very satisfied on how my car ended up thank you very much
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/21/2017
I asked to have the nicks and scratches grinded and touched up, I would have paid for that. I was told it would be but it wasnt

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications