Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Happy with the very quick service and the text updates.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very Happy truck was completed two days earlier could not have asked for better service
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great fast service
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Well done, thanks
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everything looks amazing, I am very happy with the work. The only complaint I have is that when I got my car back it smelled like someone smoked cigarettes near or in it. It wasn’t a pleasant smell. Other than that my car looks like nothing happened. Thank you for everything!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Im a second time customer fix auto does amazlingly personal care each time ill keep passing it on thank you for the beautiful job
George H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Thank you for the excellent work that you provided on our Jeep. The completed work is perfect. Giselle was very efficient with phone calls and paperwork. Daily texts were helpful and appreciated. Thank you for finishing the job ahead of schedule. Linda Holtz
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
My car was done way before it was expected to be which was made me very very happy. There was a scratch on the hood that you guys were able to repair for me for nothing that totally made my Friday. Your staff Ricardo and gazelle are very friendly and kept me up-to-date on my repair. I will recommend Fix It Auto to all of my friends. ????
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
My car looks great and it was ready before the expected time. Thank you Fix Auto.
Francisco F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/27/2018
Inside door panel where the window switches go it’s out of level I would like to come back to get that fixed
Ofelia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
It was a quick and efficient experience. It was great that they kept me informed on the progress.
Celia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/20/2018
Bumper not properly installed, it was LOSE and my car wad dirty on the inside
John G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great job and completed one day early
Adrienn S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thanks for getting my car repaired ahead of schedule! The only thing I wished was that my front license plate was mounted onto the new bumper. As it was mounted before. Otherwise, great work, efficient updates, and awesome customer service!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great staff.. The up to date text wete great Love fix auto They do Quick & accurate work & they make sure to keep u notified on progress
Leon Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Staff was very diligent in performing work, friendly and informative. Finished work 3 days ahead of schedule- thanks for a great experience!
Francis K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Beautiful job!!! I’ll recommend you to all!!!
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/23/2018
Repair of the vehicle was excellent as always, but did have an issue with the customer service side, felt as if I was getting the run around so to speak, but did get and explanation of why, so I understand the reason.
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
6/21/2018
I need to bring back my vehicle check in turned on. I was told 2 weeks and it took over 3 weeks and still not complete.
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Your employees take pride in their work and have excellent customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications