Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great job. Fast service! Great customer service! A+
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
The job done on my truck was excellent and completed ahead of time. I will definitely recommend Fix Auto to others.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
My rear camera
Shelah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent job as always!
Krystal A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
They did an awesome job on my car ... it was nice to receive updates while it was getting repaired and when it was ready! Great customer service! I would definitely recommend fixed auto to my family and friends!
Irma G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
You guys did a good job. My car looks like new.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
we want say thank you to Bernadette, Ricardo and Diana for great customer service and to everyone else at fix auto who helped with restoring our truck, thank you all so much :)
Elena A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Thank you very much I gladly appreciate your efficiency on working on my car I was very satisfied on how my car ended up thank you very much
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/21/2017
I asked to have the nicks and scratches grinded and touched up, I would have paid for that. I was told it would be but it wasnt
Rose V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Very helpful they really care about the customers satisfaction!!!
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great job and delivered ahead of estimated time. Thanks to everybody at FiX Auto.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
You guys always do great work just one thing you could work on is calling to pick up the car. Three calls in an hour is a bit much. But hey if that is all I have to **** about you all got an A+. Thanks
Raul Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
Just fine job getting my car one day ahead of schedule
Rene E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Prompt and professional service.
Rubin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/31/2017
This is the second time I used your repair shop and both times I was completely satisfied I spoken with other Lyft drivers and they also have come to you for satisfactory service.
Therese H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent customer service and workmanship. Finished job in a timely manner as promised. Ray was the best. He was very knowledgeable and his honest assessment saved us $. Bernadette in the front office was very friendly and professional. Thank you all!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great work. Happy with the results post repair.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Thank you for the fast service
Denna N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
The Fix Auto team did a great job repairing my car. They answered all my questions and kept me updated on the status of the repairs. I would recommend them for anyone needing collision repairs
Arlene P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
My car looks like a brand new car! EXCELLENT JOB ON BODY WORK. I would definitely refer others...excellent customer service too..received my car on the promised date...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications