Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 185 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arlene P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
My car looks like a brand new car! EXCELLENT JOB ON BODY WORK. I would definitely refer others...excellent customer service too..received my car on the promised date...
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I've taken 3 cars to your place and have always been happy with the quality of your work. You have a customer for life! Thank you
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
It was a very good experience firings bad situation. Thanks for the help. I will definitely recommend you guys. Doug Halliday
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great customer service
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very satisfied. Would highly Recommend service. Thank u for yur high quality service inside the shop n in the office. Linda L
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Quality work. Great customer service
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great customer service and very professional!
Sandra I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great staff and my car looks as good as new! They kept me updated on the status of the repair and they were always available for any questions I had. Love Fix Auto Whittier!!!
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Very polite staff did a excellent job on my car
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great sevice and my car looks great! I do have one suggestion, if you guys can please be more careful with grease residue getting inside the interior of the car. Good thing it was on the handle and it easily came off. Thank you!
Felicia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great! Informed the whole time throughout and everyone was always so pleasant!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent service i did notice that a bit of the paint on the hood was scrapped off other than that the car loogs good as new
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
My experience with Fix Auto Whittier was great. The service is professional and courteous and the auto body repairs are high quality. It was a pleasure working with Rey **** and Bernadette.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
So far so good. ! It was a pleasant experience dealing With fix auto whittier
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/18/2017
My trunk doesn't close the same. You need to force it to get it shut.
Irma S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
3/17/2017
Bumper does not look aligned.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Thank you for the excellent quality of work Team completed 5 stars
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Extremely pleased with the outcome and I would definitely recommend Fix Auto Whittier for your body work needs.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thanks You for a great job and will recommend family and friends to Fix Auto in Whittier
Fernando P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Bernadette is awesome
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications